Lips sealed, still in shock, see de man mouth self, sha let me remain in my shock state, afta dey will say Igbo pple love money, wetin carry dis babe come dis marriage now?? Anyways still in shock sha.
Hmmmmmm.... Wish them all the best, but i have to agree with Walegates saying that, Ladies do well in school, make your money or else anything with top you.
Trade by bater or exchange program? ? So just because Edo girls end up in droves as prostitutes in Europe, Adams Oshiomole decided to make a recompense for that with a foreign woman (from wherever) as wife?? Just asking!!!!
Which kind frog & princess kiss bi dat? And who is she forming for? Very soon nw she'll start posting selfie on instagram...with $$. Well, congrats...i care.
Aww! See love in buhari's thought what is this people doing like this! Love is a beautiful thing and when you find one cherish it. Congratulation to them
I don't think he should continue kissing henceforth because he looks so funny... Oshiomole it's not compulsory u must kiss, kisses is not meant for everybody. See your mouth pointed like vulture😆😀😆
See mouth 4 kissing d bride sef no gbadu d kissing n Buhari is coordinating d kissing, na wa oo wether u like it or not u must give him a kiss na me send u
See how the man is kissing her with all his strength and the woman is like "eww, you think without your money, you would had been help to say hi to me?!"
Money! Power! Fame! Well True Love does not look at age and does not see imperfection. True Love sees ability in every disability. What matters is that they have found Love.
Hmmm some babe's get mind oo, dem no dey fear face? See dat kiss, so irritating & dis kind man go sabi easily grab babe mouth for deep breath taking kisses, na to just dey form to DH dat kissing is not part of me bcs dat face reminds me of Hammer House of Horror, HML to d love birds, *wink*
Congrats Mr Governor. O Lord I need a good looking wife like this that will be faithful to You more and me second. A wife that I will love just second to You and not look at any other woman. Please help me Lord before they call a special family meeting for me.
Osho baba nor get una time, while many of you are on the internet belly aching, he will be in bed having a ball with his lovely wife. Comrade, carry go! Nothing do you!
Gov Osho .......pple have commented nonsense for so long hard work brought him dere . He SPEAKS well and can teach d gurl some English . Pls and pls my pple its not bout MONEY oooo . He is an intelligent man. I bow out .
Hmmm...money is good, but come to think of it, general is looking with corner eye oh..!! Badest Gen. For u mind u wish u are d kisdibgs those tender lips..??
Na only God go punish all of u bad mouthing here..dont you outcasts know his kids may be reading this . Useless bunch of penniless nonentities spewing shit since 2009. BASTARDS
Oshio no just fine sha. Assuming he didn't have money how e for resemble? At least he could have rubbed powder see as oil full him face. And he dey stretch neck like agama to kiss. #MoneyAnswerethAll
Can everyone stop with the name calling etc.. She found a man who can carter for her, she is a very beautiful lady reason why God sent her a rich man. A man being handsome can't pay bills nowadays. Wake up 21st century men older men are stealing your women.. If he makes her happy which be anybody business? Go girl good choice
U must be a fool for such statement. I'm from Edo state, well schooled. U freaking idiot. Did an Edo girl snatch ur partner that u had to make such comment. I'm sure u are one ugly looking ape. Idiot.
upon all the edo state money oshiomole stole to marry dis woman wey go soon kill am,,,d woman no even want kiss d man,,,,see oshiomole trying so had to get his oluwole wife kiss him,,,chai dis one na real oluwole marriage,,,mere charade and façade,,,as edo state millions dwindles seriously,,,lol
What you need as a man is to work hard and make it beautiful ladies will come after your success. That's life. Congrats to the lady, she made it. I wish them happy married life.
Methought the position of First Lady of Edo State in this dispensation was zoned to Edo Central. Now we are seeing a Cape Verdean. Is this a way to spite Anenih again? Esan people must take this up!!!!
Una forget say this woman is in her 30's. We're princes queueing up at her door and she still remained unmarried? Abeg. She should b happy our Governor saved her
And see d way shes trying to make eye contact wt buhari. Runs girl seeing opportunity for bigger fish. Opportunity comes but once. Olodo, oponu, throwing ur life away for money. Alainironu ara galatia.
Buharis look na epic! His mind no dey the clap. I don't know if he too wants the kiss or if he fear the kiss. Chaiii. Oshimole contunu (in mama PeAce voice) all these kisses sharing will answer.
As much as I'm happy for the Comrade governor for finding love after all, I'm awed and can't help but to liken this union to buying a very beautiful and expensive super car that's also expensive to maintain, but at the end of the day can drive you unknown destination that can be good or bad. I will The Com. Governor luck.
224 comments:
1 – 200 of 224 Newer› Newest»Congrats
It is well *sigh* lindaobserve
Why he be say all APC just worwor finish, ,,,arrrhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Yo boy! This girl is dame gorgeous!
He nor go kiss am b4? Ur amebo don too much leave them, we don here. Abeg I don tire for this oshiomhole marriage issue ha ba!
EeeeWwww she actually forced dat kiss....its written all over her face...HML
Lips sealed, still in shock, see de man mouth self, sha let me remain in my shock state, afta dey will say Igbo pple love money, wetin carry dis babe come dis marriage now?? Anyways still in shock sha.
Oshomole abegggg carry go enjoy ur life, ,u tried after 6yrs.....wish u joy in ur new home
Go on with your bad self Governor.
GMB looks Uncomfortable with what is going on
Omg. Money is great
Yo boy! This girl is dame gorgeous! GMB looking fresh as ever.
Na wa o
All these pretty girls, ,chiaaaaaa u chose well
Na wa o. I still cant phantom this. This girl is wicked, she doesnt love this man! Gold digging b**tch!
Ewwwwwwwwwwwwww
Chineke! See gov oshiomhole's face in d first picture....kaii dat babe get mind oO,Lmao imagine his face wen dey b mkn luv...*shit*!
Changi, we don enter one chance.
oshio for real u too much abeg
Hmmmmmm.... Wish them all the best, but i have to agree with Walegates saying that, Ladies do well in school, make your money or else anything with top you.
Congrats to him anyway!
#RE #RMG #Ilovegoodmusic #Totori #Onyinyemu #Dazzlingsuperstar @T_DazzlinRMG
Oshiomole Adamsssssssssssssss, you get eyes oh..
Chai! Amadioha weds Longthroat!!! Ayama
LINDA.....LINDA..LINDA...HOW MANY TIMES I CALL YOU? NA WA FOR YOU OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...E DON DO ABEG
Inyamaaaaaa. My eyes has seen my ears!!!!
#pukes....see d way she's smilin8g at buhari...lol!
Chai! Amadioha weds Longthroat!!! Ayama
#pukes....see d way she's smiling at buhari...lol!
Disgusting!
Linda ehn, is he he supposed to bite her lips before? Lol any pics of his kids present?
And now, this is d real story of Beauty $ d Beast
oshio the baddest guy ever liveth
I don piss for pant o... see mouth see kiss
Linda u wicked o! First picture maka why?!
Trade by bater or exchange program? ? So just because Edo girls end up in droves as prostitutes in Europe, Adams Oshiomole decided to make a recompense for that with a foreign woman (from wherever) as wife?? Just asking!!!!
Love knows no age
Buhari luks Lyk he is disgusted ......
I thought they said buhari is an extremeist. How come he was shaking hands with a woman?
Check out Buhari s face as der are kissing.But dis is really grosse
Lol, I no fit laugh. This kiss is serious. See my president he come dey fine more everyday. It sign of rest of mind.
Soo many dignitaries came 4 dis wedding o
Nawa oo. Nothing person no go see
That kiss was Grossssssssssss
Nice! But the pic though lol
Buhari's expression in the first photo, priceless
Which kind frog & princess kiss bi dat? And who is she forming for? Very soon nw she'll start posting selfie on instagram...with $$.
Well, congrats...i care.
Love in tokyo
Oshiomole dey stretch neck like Agama Lizard.
Father and daughter
Is this what they define as love..I keep wondering
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
BUHARI IS EMBARRASED BY THE KISS
Thats not a kiss, bring the gal let me show her real kiss....
Dis is wht I call kiss of life. Can u dare dis? Hell No! Sweet, and passionate kiss frm a beauty to my handsome brother. HML.
Yuck choi wish them all the best sha!!!
Dis kiss matter na wah. The look on buhari's face wen d couple kissed... dee
Aww! See love in buhari's thought what is this people doing like this! Love is a beautiful thing and when you find one cherish it. Congratulation to them
Congrats to them
Love is strong!
At president elect buhari's look though at the first pics,so funny������������������������
I don't think he should continue kissing henceforth because he looks so funny... Oshiomole it's not compulsory u must kiss, kisses is not meant for everybody. See your mouth pointed like vulture😆😀😆
Ewwww
Aunty Linda pls free our governor his wedding has pasted . We knw dey make love ......looooool
Monkey marries talking Angela...yuck! Girl u try!
Ewwww...disgusting
Abeg which kimd kiss be dis, aint nothing passionate about it, its like 2 ducks kissing each other oga oooo
Nawah o some gals get mind oo
Chineke God. Walahi wonders will never end. Eh?
Baba carried r o bt d babe no gree kiss baba y now? #sadface
I'm nt feeling dat kiss..
Guess its nt dat passionate n wet
Baba carried r o bt d babe no gree kiss baba y now? #sadface
Jeezz see vains jst to kiss den to make lv na blood go gush awt.. lmao
Is it easy to marry a beautiful woman? Abeg enjoy your thing jare.its your day. Congrats sir.
She's a beauty!!! I wish happy married life... may they have a blissful married life
shawty sey she no come for the body ooo, she come for the money oo...## in iyanya's voice####
f* sm gals dt make luv totally blind#melodyluvsgudthings#
See mouth 4 kissing d bride sef no gbadu d kissing n Buhari is coordinating d kissing, na wa oo wether u like it or not u must give him a kiss na me send u
Nastyyyyy
See how the man is kissing her with all his strength and the woman is like "eww, you think without your money, you would had been help to say hi to me?!"
Congrats to them
Linda, you don see happy, go look for man when go marry you. Biko! Lol
WTH!
I was rooting for them till I saw d kiss. Dem be nor force d girl sha. But oshobaba ugly sha. Na wa. See him like monkey trying to chop banana
Kiss abi peck?? See as she tight her lips.. Nawaoo.. Whatever Buhari and his vice might be discussing tho
See her face,u can tell she's disgusted by the mere thot of kissing him...eeew!
This man sef...lolz! I don't blame walegates shaa
The way Buhari is looking at this bride eeeeh.Me I don't trust him oo
Money! Power! Fame!
Well True Love does not look at age and does not see imperfection. True Love sees ability in every disability. What matters is that they have found Love.
Hml
Dis kiss is so fake it's obvious, d wife is nt comfortable kissing her lovely we wedded hubby,Lol odiegwu
Nice wish them best of luck
Buuu Buuu(Buhari) Neva hesperred that kiss. See his face.
Ewwwwwwww.....
That kiss no pure at all Kai.
e be like say them tell APC to kiss PDP
Oshio Baba!!! I swear only you na Men!
hmmmm nah wah true love abi? lol
Lolzzzzz kissing for life.... Oshomole won suck blood ni?
Help me ask them haters o, anyways they are just confuse fans.
Dis is wht I call "Kiss of Life". U can see d prove of it wit GMB smiling on all cylinders.
Nawoo c him mouth as dem dey kiss.. dis man fyn sha
U go fear kissing. General see oohhhh!! Social media marriage of the year!! Oshiomole no carry last at all upon say girls full Edo...
I am Coonett
Madam Mary u dey waka with X-ray ne??
Hahahahahahah
Hmmm some babe's get mind oo, dem no dey fear face? See dat kiss, so irritating & dis kind man go sabi easily grab babe mouth for deep breath taking kisses, na to just dey form to DH dat kissing is not part of me bcs dat face reminds me of Hammer House of Horror, HML to d love birds, *wink*
no pictures of his kids ??
Thank Wale Gates Later. Truth is Bitter, HYPOCRITES
I'm sure Dabota Lawson Aku will be dancing Skelewu now. She's not alone in digging the gold.Hehehe!
...Mama J...
Na the same mama born ona naaaa,abi u don forget??? Na so na fine finish!
Linda enough of Oshiomhole please. He's married, his wife is pretty, there're happy, we all get it. OK?. Thanks.
I guess you are a Local prostitute? #proudlyEdo
I wish them HML, and d very best of life. Congrats.
Babe closed her eyes hoping he turns into a prince when she opens them. But alas!
...LMAO!! d look on Buhari's face tho????
stfu idiots.........like u can create****show ur face beauty**ode***
Hmmm Edo state has produced the most beautiful First Lady..... HML to the happy looking couples! I hail Oshio baba!
OMG they say love is blind. very true, this one is both blind and deaf
Thank Wale Gates Later "HYPOCRITICALLY MINDED PEOPLE" as if they would open their eyes to allow their daughters go in such path.
Lmao! Babe is not feeling that kiss at all. oh well that's what she chose. Great luck to her
O yeah @aboki... buhari was even looking away lol
Baby say "she no come for d body o bt she come for d money o"
Okay seen
Nna! Words fail me! Ohh! See na! Nna ehn. Na wa o! Hmmm. Odi-egwu! Wetin this epa go dn tell d's girl wey she go gree? Hmm?!
hahahahahahaha lwkmd linda u should have used the second pic as d cover pic naa shooo dt 1st pic was dreadful sha kai
Congrats Mr Governor. O Lord I need a good looking wife like this that will be faithful to You more and me second. A wife that I will love just second to You and not look at any other woman. Please help me Lord before they call a special family meeting for me.
Hahahahaha...money no just get power..e get muscle too
Photo credit: Na BAYO omoboriowo...you take write as BOBO? Smh
*sigh*
Can't stop laughing wit this ur ridiculous comment....!
Opportunist!!! Good 4 Her!!!!
Baba Osho come resemble vulture. Hahaahahahahah…..
This girl is a gold digger. She doesn't like this man not to talk of love. SMH.
This is gross .
Osho baba nor get una time, while many of you are on the internet belly aching, he will be in bed having a ball with his lovely wife. Comrade, carry go! Nothing do you!
I swear if your pussy wet when you see this the thing go dry.
Buhari in every picture now. In whatsoever capacity
Gov Osho .......pple have commented nonsense for so long hard work brought him dere . He SPEAKS well and can teach d gurl some English . Pls and pls my pple its not bout MONEY oooo . He is an intelligent man. I bow out .
I wish them best of luck and this kiss sha
Buhari okoro odinma! Chai!
Only me don laugh live for here. I love reading comments on Linda's blog. #kiss of the year#
MOB
Kiss kini,wey she no open mouth..
bitches are always all about money
Hmmm...money is good, but come to think of it, general is looking with corner eye oh..!! Badest Gen. For u mind u wish u are d kisdibgs those tender lips..??
Usu
Mary ewu nsukka! Don't go and look for your own be worried about her forcing it.
HML. Am sure he found a good thing
U are very stupid for saying edo girls. It is u who the prostitute and confirm ashewo stupid thing. Na pple lyk u dey go Italy go f**k 4 money
Kindf luk Iik fada n daughter
Absolutely ridiculous as the say there is no fool like an old fool......
Na only God go punish all of u bad mouthing here..dont you outcasts know his kids may be reading this . Useless bunch of penniless nonentities spewing shit since 2009. BASTARDS
Linda whereis your own Prince Froggie...everlasting amebo girl
She looks divine
Money speaking.
Oshio no just fine sha. Assuming he didn't have money how e for resemble? At least he could have rubbed powder see as oil full him face. And he dey stretch neck like agama to kiss. #MoneyAnswerethAll
Oga leave the girl for small boys nw she too fine for u to handle am abi u wan die quick
Can everyone stop with the name calling etc.. She found a man who can carter for her, she is a very beautiful lady reason why God sent her a rich man. A man being handsome can't pay bills nowadays. Wake up 21st century men older men are stealing your women.. If he makes her happy which be anybody business? Go girl good choice
i wish him and his new found wife happy married life
Brave Heart Blog
She's too Preety..
Awwwwww...cld b true luv,like Jay and Gloria in modern family...hehe
Long live d love dat exists between u two
She no come 4 body. She come 4 D money oooh!
U must be a fool for such statement. I'm from Edo state, well schooled. U freaking idiot. Did an Edo girl snatch ur partner that u had to make such comment. I'm sure u are one ugly looking ape. Idiot.
Discover how to make up to N 30,000 without leaving your current Job
upon all the edo state money oshiomole stole to marry dis woman wey go soon kill am,,,d woman no even want kiss d man,,,,see oshiomole trying so had to get his oluwole wife kiss him,,,chai dis one na real oluwole marriage,,,mere charade and façade,,,as edo state millions dwindles seriously,,,lol
What you need as a man is to work hard and make it beautiful ladies will come after your success. That's life. Congrats to the lady, she made it. I wish them happy married life.
Ladies and money
Oh na so she walka tell u??only wen a lady marries a poorman or guy dat is not a gold digging things. Congrats oshio baba
Shawty say she cum for d money o!
Methought the position of First Lady of Edo State in this dispensation was zoned to Edo Central. Now we are seeing a Cape Verdean. Is this a way to spite Anenih again? Esan people must take this up!!!!
Heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheh Comments got me laffing like....................
I wish them a happy married life but somehow,I feel he should have gotten married to someone a little bit older.
Still in disbelief, but Osho is one lucky man. Buhari can't even look
Old lips nd fresh lips
LMFAO! I swear down! I cant deal mehn
Una forget say this woman is in her 30's. We're princes queueing up at her door and she still remained unmarried? Abeg. She should b happy our Governor saved her
See kiss oooo! No love from the bride@ this pt
frowns @ the bride facial xpression
Happy @ the groom ". "
A case of beauty and the beast.
HML Oshio Baba...Happy for you. E no easy
...NA ZO
Linda you get skills for you photographing and see as PE.GMB de laugh its a crazy world though
See the way Buhari is looking at d couple
Someone should caption that first photo.
Shudi say she no come for the body o, she come for the money o #Iyanyan's voice
Does it mean Oshio do not have a wife. Why must he take that beauty. Is not true love. But money and influence. Sorry Oshio
Shudi say she no come for the body o, she come for the money o #Iyanya's voice
...NA ZO
I beg ih mean say nobody fine for APC? All just too ugly and wrinkled
~Charles Ifeco~
Congrats!
The president elect & vp elect are not ugly men.
I wish i could unsee dis kiss. Eww.
And see d way shes trying to make eye contact wt buhari. Runs girl seeing opportunity for bigger fish. Opportunity comes but once. Olodo, oponu, throwing ur life away for money. Alainironu ara galatia.
Buharis look na epic! His mind no dey the clap. I don't know if he too wants the kiss or if he fear the kiss. Chaiii. Oshimole contunu (in mama PeAce voice) all these kisses sharing will answer.
Lol!
Thank you my thots exactly. There are other pics but she specifically mentioned the kissing one so that people will talk.
As much as I'm happy for the Comrade governor for finding love after all, I'm awed and can't help but to liken this union to buying a very beautiful and expensive super car that's also expensive to maintain, but at the end of the day can drive you unknown destination that can be good or bad. I will The Com. Governor luck.
Idiot!
Everything no be money matter. Kiss of life. Dnt buy this kiss though looks like peck. #fakeisallisee
Hmmm.
Reminded me of Timbaland's song @withyourbadself#
You see how stupid you are? Someone you don't even know, gosh!
Happy Married Life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Finally, some Dope comment from Royal Priesthood.
Z is proud of u Son.
Happy Married Life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!