Photos from Luxembourg's Prime Minister's wedding to gay partner
Although the exchange of vows was a private affair between select family
and friends, Luxembourg Prime Minister, Xavier Bettel and his
partner Gauthier Destenay, came out to wave to citizens of the country
after they got married at the Luxembourg city hall yesterday May 15th .
This makes Xavier Bettel the first European Leader to have a same sex
marriage. More photos after the cut...
Rubbish, not a good sight for any sane mind. This is not my definition of development and advancement, God's standards cannever be changed. Oh! Poor Sodom and Gomorrah.
Lucifer and Belial and co. who led the rebellion in Heaven were the first gays to form and prove they stand agnst God's Way.. since then been enticing men who love sex more than God to do same... LOSERS!!!
Consider the pheromones and endorphins released when starting a relationship, now consider how hard it is to fight the urges you have in those circumstances of attraction and how uncontrollable they are. Consider the withdrawal you face when those feelings are coming to an end. We refer to them as feelings, but the people we are attracted to are based on chemical reactions, we seek out those that are not offensive to us chemically so to speak.
It's not farfetched since most other animals advertise their sexual availability chemically, though humans seem to pretend not to be aware of these influences on ourselves, even though we are constantly going through hormonal and chemical changes and being bombarded with so many chemicals and chemical signals on a subatomic and subconscious level, that we fail to notice.
Now consider our sexual orientation defined by our chemical make-up at conception, to be what it is, with no fault of ours, and ask yourself, whether it is possible to use one's will power alone to try to challenge something innate.
Furthermore, ask yourself if it would be ethical to do so, even if though we do not it were possible to... if we had the know-how.
We are just understanding how pheromones, hormones and chemical signals function and affect us on a day to day basis. We do not know how everything works or interacts, this is why we need to approach certain things with an open mind.
I for one know that my brain will not send arousal signals to any part of me, in response to someone I have no perceived attraction towards. Male, or, female. There will not be any reaction unless I fool my mind into believing it should, and that takes effort.
We all react, naturally to what we are naturally attracted to. It is our nature.
LIB commentators wow...deluded bunch...u guys r not even trying to use any percentage of ur brains...religious fanatics...dafts....u guys tink d world revolves around ur minute thinking faculty...emancipate urselves from mental slavery
Nigerians!!!! Luxembourg is a million times more developed and advanced than Nigeria in every possible metric, and fools here are calling them Sodom and Gomorrah, Nigeria is the real Sodom and Gomorrah. Remove the log in your eye before you attack the speck in others'. Focus on making your country better, and not using foolish religious notions to hold yourselves back. Who cares if they are gay? What is more important to people there is if the prime minister can lead the country responsibly and not who he marries.
117 comments:
Shittt
Oh yeah? Happy ass tearing to you guys o
Who s d girl, who s the guy?
Mtchewwwwwww....NEXT!!!!
Congrats to him.
Ewwwwww...
R u serious?
Rubbish, not a good sight for any sane mind.
This is not my definition of development and advancement, God's standards cannever be changed.
Oh! Poor Sodom and Gomorrah.
Good for them.
What is this?SMH
One suppose to wear wedding gown na,mtcheeew may GOd deliver u People
so how will they be addressed? Mr. and Mrs. or Mr. and Mr.???
someone pls help me out here.
Abomination,and they felt so comfortable.#irritating
Wish them well
Condemned pple
Kai! This is disturbing on so many levels!
Madness
I think is against Nigeria law for you to promote gay marriage on this blog.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Amaka bae
People keep going against the word of God all in the name of civilization. God have mercy upon us.# landlady
Wow..... Congratulations to them
Pigs. These fools are lower than animals.
I think is against Nigeria law to post gay related news.
Yeye d smell. Gbam
BOLLOCKS!!!!
Bloody queers.
Congrats to the both.
Vanity upon vanity
Nonsense!!!
This is the height of madness......Can't understand why a MAN should marry another MAN.....Lord.....
So cute
Dy look happy.....congrats ur life
Hummmmmm....no comment. Because if I talk I will......infact no comment.
Beautiful people! Just beautiful!
Mad men with their evil possessed spirit! To hell with u all
Hmmmmmmm,
Chaiii...lord have mercy.
Na only God go judge them
This I don't like
Rubbish
Gay bastardzz is only God that will keep punishing them
Mogbe ass tearing things na wa o
Gay bastardzz is only God that will keep punishing them
Ka! Wht sort of madness is dis, and dis is trap of their souls by d devil. Dis act must b condemned for its abomination b4 d living God.
Surprisingly they look good
It will be more tolerable for sodom and gomorrah on the day of judgement.
Disgusting Gay bastards is only God that will keep punishing you people. How do you people feel don't you feel disgusted liking same God forbid.
Hummmmmm....no comment. Because if I talk I will......infact no comment.
Disgusting Gay bastards is only God that will keep punishing you people. How do you people feel don't you feel disgusted liking same God forbid.
Absolutely disgusting!!!
Dis is abomination b4 d true, and living God. Pls desist frm it.
Rubbish
Mmmmmmmmmmmm, quite unfortunate.
Hmmmmmmm!! So it'll be prime minister and first man. God forbid may God punish gay ppl.
HML to the bride and groom.. Uwa mmebi!!!...
We are now living in Sodom and Gomorrah, so expect your punishment while the righteous are spared.
Pure bull with the shit ☹☹☹
They about to move in together at their apartment on Faggiton Rd...oshi
Abominable act.End is near
Absolute nonsense
DISGUSTING
DISGUSTING
DISGUSTING
DISGUSTING
DISGUSTING
They should try do honeymoon at ISIS nation. They will like it there
Pls if you have access to this people, tell them to repent, else, they will face God's judgment. Hell is Real. Don't go there
Yeah brvu dax d gospel truth
Hell awaits them if d did not repent
Live and let live. What ever makes you happy and at peace with yourself.
toohbad 4dem
2bad4dem
They look so happy... Congrats to them!
Rubishhhhh . End of the world
I think it is also against the law to comment on a gay thread.... Franklin why are u promoting it.
I'm curious though, did they exchange rings or just d**ks
Agents of darkness straight from the deepest part of hell.
looks happy
Congrats to both of dem.
See as dem look ndi ala.... U dey use ur rod on ur fellow man... See d okpo em d do d thing as em look... Thunder go soon strike una
Obvious signs of d end of age. Absolute madness
They are dualsexual
Ben Ford!!!! You are gay shey? Ode nii.Beautiful oshi.
Be scattering your ass there.. Mtchewww
Read Romans 1:25-32. These peole are bastard
May God ve mercy on dem
Enjoy ur life the way u can till Christ come to take the faithful... dee
Congrats.
Pls fear God o. D word of God can not change.
God is bigger than any civilisation
Onyx role models.
Onyx na u and derenle remain oooo wetin una de wait 4??
God ve mercy
Iranu,,,,abasha
Adam and eve not steve!!!
Well dressed men exhibiting day time madness in d name of b gay. I pray for their salvation.
The cause of God has come upon that country.
Hmmm.. Na wa oo!! Wetin person no go see.. Completely disgusting
Pweetiewrose_Kellyross
Lucifer and Belial and co. who led the rebellion in Heaven were the first gays to form and prove they stand agnst God's Way.. since then been enticing men who love sex more than God to do same... LOSERS!!!
So disquisting. May God help us
Tufiakwa
That's gross
Disgustingly disgusting
Consider the pheromones and endorphins released when starting a relationship, now consider how hard it is to fight the urges you have in those circumstances of attraction and how uncontrollable they are. Consider the withdrawal you face when those feelings are coming to an end. We refer to them as feelings, but the people we are attracted to are based on chemical reactions, we seek out those that are not offensive to us chemically so to speak.
It's not farfetched since most other animals advertise their sexual availability chemically, though humans seem to pretend not to be aware of these influences on ourselves, even though we are constantly going through hormonal and chemical changes and being bombarded with so many chemicals and chemical signals on a subatomic and subconscious level, that we fail to notice.
Now consider our sexual orientation defined by our chemical make-up at conception, to be what it is, with no fault of ours, and ask yourself, whether it is possible to use one's will power alone to try to challenge something innate.
Furthermore, ask yourself if it would be ethical to do so, even if though we do not it were possible to... if we had the know-how.
We are just understanding how pheromones, hormones and chemical signals function and affect us on a day to day basis. We do not know how everything works or interacts, this is why we need to approach certain things with an open mind.
I for one know that my brain will not send arousal signals to any part of me, in response to someone I have no perceived attraction towards. Male, or, female. There will not be any reaction unless I fool my mind into believing it should, and that takes effort.
We all react, naturally to what we are naturally attracted to. It is our nature.
There is GOD oooooooo!!!!
Wats beauti-ful? Abi u b-fool#mtcheew
YAAAAKIEEEEEE
DISGUSTING INDEED
Now someone should give me a very good reason why God shouldn't destroy this world with fire and molten magma
Utter rubbish!!!!
Same question on my mind
Eeeya....i see u mr. Secretary of God..dey judge men go o..u hear?
Oh gawd!...heal d land.
So they will both be called 'His Excellency' wat a world we find ourselves!
*congrats davido God bless your new bundle of joy**
no guests?!
Linda is always supporting gay pple beginning to suspect somtin
LIB commentators wow...deluded bunch...u guys r not even trying to use any percentage of ur brains...religious fanatics...dafts....u guys tink d world revolves around ur minute thinking faculty...emancipate urselves from mental slavery
Nigerians!!!! Luxembourg is a million times more developed and advanced than Nigeria in every possible metric, and fools here are calling them Sodom and Gomorrah, Nigeria is the real Sodom and Gomorrah. Remove the log in your eye before you attack the speck in others'. Focus on making your country better, and not using foolish religious notions to hold yourselves back. Who cares if they are gay? What is more important to people there is if the prime minister can lead the country responsibly and not who he marries.
Mumu
This is stupidity..