Ben Murray-Bruce was also honored by the Nollywood Producers Guild of America with an Honorary Lifetime Membership of the Guild as a recognition of his support and contribution to the growth of the Nollywood film Industry and African Cinema as a whole.
Photo credit: Goldenicons.com
You can watch video here if you want
81 comments:
As u can see..
Mr as you can see how market? Lindaobserve
Mr perfect the money spent in this poll party can actually save some souls in Nigeria. Just saying in your holy tune sire
Kk
Who says money is not good?
Lin party wit less than tem people in attendance, and u call dat party. Biko he should park well.
Good of u
Beverly Hills ke. that na exclusive neighborhood o. not for small boys
Nice!!!
So much for not flying first class
*** mynameisSkelewu
I thought he flew economy class back to nigeria already??? A pool parry doesn't sound like someone who is trynna cut down expenses
A house in beverly hills? And he flies economy? He shouldn't form poor man joor. A rich man can be friends to the poor, he shouldn't stress himself
Congrats man and i wish him success in his endeavors......
Nice one.
Lol he throws poolside party for his son that schooled abroad, he flies business class, he comes on twitter and talks about saving cost and patronizing made in Nigeria.
Phew! I'm having serious headache.
Balling things
Proud father.
The Chief of staff to the Edo State Government, Mr. Patrick Obahiagbon, has been described by Nigerians as one grammarian known for his command of the English Language and ways of usage of the vocabularies.
MUST READ: TOp 50 VOCABULARIES Of Patrick Obahiagbon & Their Meanings
The guy is cute.....
The guy no get friends? And who borrow Ben bruce money to throw party? thought he was broke. #idontflyfirstclass
Money gid o
Did I Just Comment ???
As we can see, you cherry pick what version of 'humbility' to go for....So much for "not flying 1st class".
Unvailing
Proud dad!
Proude dad
Congrats to him.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Congrats to him.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Congrats to him.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Congrats to him.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Congrats to him.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Ok, seen
Ok, seen
An elaborate party, after which he flew economy class. Onye ala! Linda take note!
Congrats to him.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Congrats to him..
Congrats to him.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Proud father.. That's good
Congrats to him.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Better pikin fine boy
Which one is his son..d guy in white or d one in face cap...where r the invitees? Quite scanty..
What a shame just few hours ago he was preaching about living a modest life by flying economy. All hypocrites!
Ben Bruce i agree that you should speak on good governance but i don't know how qualified you are to speak for the masses. I can fault you have having money. You worked hard for it and we even help you to make more money by patronising your establishments such as Silver bird cinemas and gallaria. Hope you represent the nollywood stars and constituency very well.
Congrats dude
Jetta Amata and his dressing lo, and this white man claiming Ijaw i tire lol
Bored pix
Mansion in Beverly Hills, Rolls Royce in the Garage and you are talking about not flying first class because you are the poor man's friend? Bros pack well oh, Nigerians are not mugu anymore, we know your type.
The honor that they didn't bestow upon him before he became a senator(in waiting).
Jeez man,these nollywood people are as cheap as local cheese.
Dis man is enjoying his new found internet fame
Very nice.
So someone who wants us to believe he doesn't fly first class owns a home in Beverly Hills mmmtttssew sheer hypocrisy
God. Bless u for. That @tango tango alpha, eko goor
Senate elect of which country,biko?
He send his child to school aboard, and he was he was talking abt not flying first class. Wht an hypocrite he is, and dis is no party wit d lin people in attendance.
But ben u know this is extravagant now. Why pool party?Since u flew economy, Couldnt u have just organised jollof rice and soda for him and his friends? I mean is this how you are going to embezzle our money when u get to office? You will go to jail o because buhari is angry by default and u have claimed allegiance with gej. Oyo for u o. Bye.!
Wow I kinda expected him to dress more like his dad, dude looks like a nigga, congrats to him though. Ben... Ben... Ben, how many times did I call you? Shebi u no dey fly first class? Hmmmm... There is God oh.
I wonder, not for small boys Indeed
Ben Bruce has just lost it with all his recent tweets. He needs to learn how to play politics on social media.
I am Coonett
Mr Jeta Amata is a bloody rapist and paedophile, the world must hear my story soon, I'm an adult now and thank God I have the courage and a voice now, soon! Run all you want.
Handsome short son
Congrats baba and son. But why only five people in d so called pool party. Next time hit me to organise some real area boys from oshodi. They will make such parties more memorable and unforgettable! That's when some of us will be highly convinced u're ready to fight for the masses!
they r healthy n wealthy
i read some comment here and am like jezz, do some people think at all? Yea he is talking about good governance cos dts the reason why he was elected in the first place. Also, i respect him more dn our hungry politicians that wants to die there cos he is made already. For me people like Ben bruce didnt join politics cos of money. We need technocrats, people that have jobs and businesses already and not people that wants to milk our country dry. I just hope linda will post my comment.
Hmmm, I have heard this paedophilia thing before about Jetta Amata and his family, thought it was rumour. Na real wa
Dear Nigerian.
It is not a crime to be successful, if you work hard for your money. Why not, with all
Dear Nigerians.
It is not a crime to be successful, if you work hard for your money. Why not,
BMB is allowed to throw a party for his son, IS IT YOUR MONEY.
Bad belly people everywhere U go like MTN.
Linda please tell Ben to tell us about the 33billion we need answers abegi
Don't nobody give a shit.
You're just dry...
And then he will come on twitter to poo crap abeg Mr man park well
Anon.11:24. There is nothing to tell go to akwaibom and see for yourself. Structures don't lie. I wonder why the hypocrite kayode failed to post a present picture of the project to support his useless claim. Everybody wants to be noticed. Shame on him.
What's expensive about the pool party? Madam I must comment.
May that head ache continue. Just as you have said so shall it be. Stupid idiot. Always trying to feel funky.
Good dad
1) This guy had money before entering into politics.
2) It's just a pool party, nothing out of the ordinary.
3) Y'all are just ignorant and lack exposure.
4) Get your racks up.
Abeg make una leave the man. If you have money, you will do thesame for your son. Poor people una bad-belle too much. Do u know how hard Mr Bruce worked to set up silver bird cinema?. You think say na one day project? He said he will forever be loyal to Union bank that believed in him and believed in his project and gave him money to start. Many banks rejected his proposal. So all you fraustrated Nigerians here, go and work hard like him and you too will be able to sponsor your child abroad and be proud of him when he graduates instead of having bad-belle for a successful man that made it in Nigeria without pushing drugs or doing 419. It is his sweat and hard earned money. It is not federal government money. So dont get it twisted
He doesn't fly 1st class but he owns a home in Beverly Hills! Bloody hypocrit!