Na wa o. I'm suspecting Arson here o. The last one that happened at Mallam Kantangura building in Marina had Diamond bank Property unit on that floor. This commerce house has another Diamond bank unit there as well. I think some people are trying to force diamond bank off these rented buildings. Hmmm.
Did you call them? Or you just posted on your blog ... "The Commerce House on Adeyemo Alakija is currently on fire...if our fire service can quickly go there to deal with the situation..." If? If? Seriously?
32 comments:
My goodness, why all dis fire ish today?? May God take control.
Hmmmm fire everywhere, what's happening?
Fire outbreak every wia.. Na wa oo
I pray d firefighters get there on time. Linda take note!
Fire outbreak every wia.. Na wa oo
OMG! Dis is tragic, and I pray sth urgent is done abt dis asap.
Oh no! How sad
Govt shud deploy fire service unit near each commercial area...fire outbreak is on d increase
That's bad!
Oh Lord
Again?!
What's all this with fire here fire there nowadays God be our refuge
Oh sad, I know that building. Please guys share this asap
Nepa. Go. And rescue abeg o
Is fire the new trend?
L
I
N
D
Aobserve
Omo see gobe
Yeahs my brother God needs to take control but hope you always put the country in prayers. 2tim 2:1-3
God save us frm tragic accident.
The weather is hot what do u except with wiring it will over heat
People are storing fuel in their houses. If care is not taken there'd be more. God help us.
This is nta news reporting
This fire outbreak is too much ooo for lagos, since January na so so fire
Its well, and may we never experience dis type of accident again.
God pls save n protect us 4rm dis fire issue o
Na wa o. I'm suspecting Arson here o. The last one that happened at Mallam Kantangura building in Marina had Diamond bank Property unit on that floor. This commerce house has another Diamond bank unit there as well. I think some people are trying to force diamond bank off these rented buildings. Hmmm.
how many buildings will burn in one day in Lagos
I used to work in that building. Top floor rooftop was secret ciga smokers point.
Does anybody have a concrete information about it now? Were they able to put out the fire?
I just called my friends there and they said no was hurt, I bless God for that. Dave now Daniel Craig
I work at Commerce House, the situation is under control, everything is back to normal. The fire was put out on time
Did you call them? Or you just posted on your blog ... "The Commerce House on Adeyemo Alakija is currently on fire...if our fire service can quickly go there to deal with the situation..." If? If? Seriously?