Mother of 5, Nicole Murphy puts her amazing bikini body on display
Eddie Murphy's ex-wife, 47 year old Nicole Murphy and mother of 5, puts her amazing bikini body on display in white bikini while at the pool with friends in Miami yesterday. See more photos after the cut...
When you have a good body at this age it's awesome! But putting it on display for all to see isn't really good.. let your husband enjoy it to the fullest. Rom 12:1-2
Despite her displaying it like dis kno dat she was a very hot half- caste supermodel & Murphy had 2pay her raw $1m for evry child she gave birth to whc also translates to affording 2take extremely gud care of her priceless bod...
Royal priest hood, ure a fool for your comment. if you are a woman, i bet you can neva be as hawt as her when your that age, if ure a man, your wife will be the old ugly hag with worn out parts. pls pple should acknowledge and appreciate good things when they see one.
65 comments:
Amazing I must say..
Bonario pls grab ur vaseline.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Wetin com happen
She really takes proper care of her body. Ig nickydarsh
Amazing indeed
Linda biko wht is amazing wit dis body dat is old firewood?
Wow...stunning mother of 5!... I'm a mother of 3 anyway... I luk gud too...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Wawu! Mother of five.
Future Wifey hope you're taking note.
Awww cute
No wonder women careless about being Divorced... they knw they are still attractive n catchy to d eye....
nigerian women copy good things like taking care of ur body so ur hubby doesn't harbor d tot of derailing some day
Super mama.This is pleasing to the eyes
Sexy mama
Great body.
Hot mama.
She gat a lovely body no doubt....
When you have a good body at this age it's awesome! But putting it on display for all to see isn't really good.. let your husband enjoy it to the fullest. Rom 12:1-2
I like
SEXY MAMA!
B E A U T I F U L Woman
Mother of five u say? Chaaii...sooo cool!
Her look is always amazing all the time!
Nice pics
Amazing for a body that produce 5kids.
We at Daily Mail are coming for you Ms. Linda for breaching copyright laws
Nice bod for a 47yr old. She's blessed#
Jeez...lovely, dis woman is cute for days
Some hot MILF.
She try ooo
Ok nakedness seen. Next!
What then exactly do "Men" want...?
Lovely + pictures too.
LINDOSKI THIS IS WHAT I CALL SURGICAL ADJUSTMENT
Shoro Niyen. No be news B dat Lindo do #Lobatan
Dis is not amazing wit those worn out parts of hers.
hawt.
Good for her #onelovefromsnow#
Nna na wa o! How do dey do it??? Linda take note!
Sexy mama
cool
cool
Those of you running your mouth like purge show us a pic of ur mama after kids... she looks lovely and well kept biko
...NA ZO
Linda's mate calling yourself her daughter cause of 100k? Smh
47? Wow. She looks great.
Pls tell me she's not been BOTCHED on any part of her body :|
Linda's 1st grand child :*
Abeg shut up... royal whatever! show us your own wife after 1 or 2 kids.
goodness!!! after 5...amazing
MISSVEE
goodness!!! after 5...amazing
MISSVEE
nice... she looks so much like harley berry...
How is the pant worn out, a mother of 5 still looking hot and fab. Post ur bikini look let's see how cool ur dirty pants is. Bad belle
Juliet Isi says she's a mother of 3 yet she's Linda's 1st daughter, issokay.
Haba that woman Is finnnnnnnnnnnnnne
Looking good
smoking
She gat to respect her body no matter what
Beverly Hills things called PLASTIC SURGERY!!! LIPOSUCTIONS!!!! I WILL LOOK BETTER WITH OUT SURGERY
Royal okpo wa d'u know abt worn out??? Let's see Ur wife at 47 first.
Mumu
Black is really beautiful.
That body is on fleek
Seriously speaking this woman got a good and perfect body
Despite her displaying it like dis kno dat she was a very hot half- caste supermodel & Murphy had 2pay her raw $1m for evry child she gave birth to whc also translates to affording 2take extremely gud care of her priceless bod...
Royal priest hood, ure a fool for your comment. if you are a woman, i bet you can neva be as hawt as her when your that age, if ure a man, your wife will be the old ugly hag with worn out parts. pls pple should acknowledge and appreciate good things when they see one.
47? And she's till hot! I like that..
Hot
wow she is so so hot