Mobile Mania | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

Mobile Mania

Mobile Mania is on! We're back with amazing prices just for you! Only on V Connect! Choose from three extraordinary categories of mobile phones: Royal, Noble or Elite; all at prices lower than ever before. Now is your chance to buy a phone that best suits your wonderful personality.

And if you’re not loving this offer already, wait till you hear this: We now have the latest mobile phones at the lowest prices in Nigeria! Yes! We’re talking about iPhone 6 and Samsung S6 Edge! It’s an offer so good, that you won’t believe it.

iPhone 6 16GB – N145,000
iPhone6 64GB – N157,600
iPhone6 128GB – N176,400
Samsung S6 Edge 64GB – 180,000

12 comments:

Nice huh

Cool stuff

Xpendiv bro

Pidgin Mistress said...

WTF! Do I look like awilo? Not interested biko

Wonderful.

Hmmm....I thought its another lindagiveaway....! But am coming though!

This is nothing different from the prices in the market. May stores are selling even cheaper than this so what is the big deal. Just because is advertised on Linda? People should stop this and get more creative and serious abeg.

vickenzo2009@yahoo.com said...

E cost ooh

good luck

I would be back, lemme count my money first. Linda take note!

Oky thats nice....

this is good but I don't have the money.