Lupita Nyong'o walked the red carpet at the 68th annual Cannes Film Festival Opening Ceremony on Wednesday evening in a jade Gucci chiffon plisse gown with a cape detail. She gave some twirls as the paparazzi took photos of her. More photos after the cut.
Photo credit: Getty images
79 comments:
Linda
Wow! Now that's awesome!!
Linda her chest dry oo
Make she follow enlarge her boobs na
Beautiful gown...
Nice outfit!! Me likey...
Amazing
Lovely.
Her boobs go strong like stone.
Lovely. She should at least try to be covering this her chest at least.
I don't see. Any paparazzi in this. Girl o, why all. This. Hyping
LINDA I WISH YOU COULD SPARE A SPACE DAILY TO GIVE YOUR READERS UPDATE LOCALLY AND INTERNATIONALLY TILL THEY REACH OTUOKE FOR THESE TWO GUYS AND GUYS TREKKING FROM ABUJA TO OTUOKE WITH EMPIRICAL EVIDENCE.WILL YOU? PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!
She don dey fine o
Very soon the thief go come thief dis one. E fit be fake oo. Anyway em go return am as usual. Lol
That girl is really ugly. Her chest is like that of a sixteen-year old boy!
Wow! Black is d new pretty
She looks cool just bcuz I'm not in the mood to insult this night. Black is beautiful.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe
Wow! Black is d new pretty
This grls gotta be yoruba!!!!!!!
Yoruba ppl rock
Nice gown but doesn't fit her stature at all.....#nothating#
She looks gorgeous, and lovely. Nice outfit.
She dare not wear pearl this time around hehehe
The dress is really beautiful but why the large and express opening on the chest ... when you trying to do what is right just do it completely * message for the ladies * Phil 4:13
Twirl on
At risk of sounding sexist....
Who thief her boobies???
Omolara do you know the meaning of paparazzi at all?
Blacky
She looks like candace
PRETTY
I luv this Babe with all my internal organs!
The babe dey feel her self.
Lovely dress but she should try and cover her chest nah haba!!!
shut the fuck up retard.....u cant create an ant.....fuckin retard.. ...........**
Gorrrrgeuous luv her
Nice gown. She has been unusually quiet after the Pearl dress episode. Linda take note!
Why is she exposing her chest?
With dis beautiful gown still ugly thou.......her chest na real stock fish#Linda'sgal
I don't get it, her chest is flat,
I love dis lady.... She is really stunning
Dear Lupita, whatever happened to boobs? Even If you weren't blessed to have, I'm sure you are blessed enough to afford buying a pair.
*** mynameisSkelewu
I don't like dis! Which pole dey style u like dis?Nne u won't get opportunities in Hollywood in a few years. Own very moment and style ya self!
I'm still trying to understand the slit at the chest as a fashion statement. Women complain about bring objectified and yet they dress to show off what men should work hard to possess.
I think they are confused. Who wants to buy the cow when the milk is for free or not properly conserved. Sad!
All women should dress like OLIVIA POPE - sexy, conservative and commanding power with their brains.
From a conservative.
.,And yes my mother brought up strong beautiful Conservative women and I grew up to respect women who respect themselves.
Pls som1 shld give her an Oscar role again, it seem her fashion sense is the only tin keeping her in the news. Don't like the dress and her hair style is becoming boring.#mytwocents
Daily Ankara style@lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
Which recent film has she been featured in. Abi still the 12 years a slave glory?
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! Abi? Lol
This one wont go and look for scripts abi, always attending red carpet events with only one film.
Black is indeed beautiful.
Almost doesn't fit her...she looks lyk an ogoni girl
Must all ladies have big Boobs ?
She 4get breast 4 house???
Lol. I think she does not know the meaning. Here is it " A freelance photographer who run after celebrities to get a copy of their photo" (paparazzi)
Guy this girl no fine jorrh ***far too kind***
@nod....yea shut da fuck up dude......u f****ing imbecile. I bet u have an ugly bitch for a sista. Calling this black beauty ugly. E be like say ya head no balance.
really nice dress on a nice girl, but she needs to start covering her chest
Yo mama's ugly bitch.
That plunge is extra low, not flattering @ all.
NO! She doesn't have to! She loves herself the way she is - natural and beautiful. You are so used to fake and unnatural Kardashian family that the concept of natural looks is unacceptable to you and ur likes
Thank God that even with the likes of foul evil spirits like you, the likes of Lupita are moving forward and will always keep moving forward.
Seen! But her flat boobs though killed that beautiful dress... Make them no Tiff the dress sha o, Lmao!
Nice bun. All women aren't meant to have big boobs. Shush with the breast enhancement recommendations.
As much As I luv ya, Luppy, biko try grow some breasts or stop showing us your dry chests!
She had a total of 8 scenes in that movie (yes I counted). She needs a to feature in more movies now she's in her prime.
this lady is flat chested tho
Beautiful dress. Would have looked better on a fuller breast
Testi
Anon 11:53. 👍
So what bitch. She is going places. How about your yellow ass? What have you accomplished. Yaaay Lupita!!! Black beauty....you rock!!!!@
Bitch
As usual..Fucktards!!!! On the loose
@anon 11:53.👍
Bitch.. she still got you beat.
I am still yet to see d reason she got dat award all she did was get naked. For someone who got was it an oscar? she's somewhat jobless, she should be in more movies now. D dress is nice tho.
one day long long ago, I went to pick up a girl I had just been introduced to (she was visiting from the States), from her married older sisters house in Lekki for a dinner date. When she came out in a top like this I almost fainted. The top exposed her chest all the way down. I was too ashamed to take her anywhere public, so I took her to a nice restaurant hidden away in v/island. Great food, but few customers. I hate these dresses. This is how strippers will dress, not ladies. And it's always black people that overdo it. We should be careful not to follow the fashion sense of strippers and 'houghs', just cos they are famous and have Instagram.
Does she still act at all?
beautiful
Pidgin Mistress, eva since U started bleaching, wat av U achieved? ?
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
This is the most intelligent post I have read in recent times. Well said!!
Wow boobs bikonu...
I so do not like dis gown especially d upper part!!! looks Ugly!!And d wearer - lips sealed!!