OBVIOUSLY DRESSED UP TO CURRY FAVOUR FROM ABUJA SINCE THIS IS THE CURENT MODE OVER THERE. WE DON'T NEED THIS BUFFOON ANYWHERE AROUND OUR NEW GOVERNMENT. HE DID ENOUGH DAMAGE WITH THE OLD. HE SHOULD FEEL LUCKY NOT TO CATCH AN ACCESSORY CHARGE IN THE COMING YEARS.
Can't you see how good and matured you are in the outfit than those rubbish you wearing before. You better change your way. A big boy like you dressing like one fool cowboy
Linda you obviously love dbanj,its written all over the message,Cmon guys it's not news that dbanj is cute naaa,linda u carefully composed dis crush alert message lol,una for fit sha #my thots
48 comments:
Ok. Seen.
Cool one
Go n marry
Yeah he + Linda u love dbanj"spill it out &cme out of d closet"
Eja NLA. Bangalee. Representing since 1940.
OK Aboki way
ma sweet koko master....i love u scarta...stay blessed
Cute!
cool
Good for him!
Koko master turns Alhaja, looking nice.
SEEN!!!!
Nice my man
Nd u called dis news huh linda???
Dope.
*congrats davido God bless your new bundle of joy**
Nice. Bangalee. But agbada..??
Nice .. He look super cute.. The boss himself
Cute kwa? He should have tied his face too. Imagine agbada
huum boss
Baba OOO
BETTA GUY
I see a linder Ikeji n Bangalis wedding.
I like it, nice and lovely, just not with the black shades indoors, still don't get that
Just shut up..
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Don't know about that cap though
Dat guy by d right in d first has got so much beard tho...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
U better goan drive ur oga new baby... be there talkn crap
Dbanj is a handsome dude nau. D outfit fits him so well
Just there... dee
Linda feeling d nigga..lool...#LibAddict
HAHAHA...THIS GUY.
OBVIOUSLY DRESSED UP TO CURRY FAVOUR FROM ABUJA SINCE THIS IS THE CURENT MODE OVER THERE. WE DON'T NEED THIS BUFFOON ANYWHERE AROUND OUR NEW GOVERNMENT. HE DID ENOUGH DAMAGE WITH THE OLD. HE SHOULD FEEL LUCKY NOT TO CATCH AN ACCESSORY CHARGE IN THE COMING YEARS.
Ok nah
That agbada is the truth! The embroidery is delicious!!!
Dbanj dey dress sha....very stylish something :)
Alhaji d'banj, do and get married biko
...NA ZO
Can't you see how good and matured you are in the outfit than those rubbish you wearing before. You better change your way. A big boy like you dressing like one fool cowboy
Wow I lov this.
That's moi husband to be @wink# #mycrushoflife#
Good for him, and he looks cool on d outfit.
This guy is just getting more handsome everyday.
Feeling d nigga
Super cute!
Haba juliet isi. Take is easy wit d way u insult pple. there are beta ways 2 address situations biko
Lovely pics bt he looks abokish lolz
Linda you obviously love dbanj,its written all over the message,Cmon guys it's not news that dbanj is cute naaa,linda u carefully composed dis crush alert message lol,una for fit sha #my thots
dbanj has bought u. u can never write bad stories about him.
Not bad at all