Emmanuel Adebayor not done with his family...shares more story about his brother he accused of stealing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 10 May 2015

Emmanuel Adebayor not done with his family...shares more story about his brother he accused of stealing

Footballer Emmanuel Adebayor who made some startling revelation about his family recently took to his facebook page this afternoon to shed more light on his rocky relationship with one of his brothers, Rotimi Adebayor pictured with him above. What he wrote below...
Here is another part of the story I have kept inside since. Today I feel the constant need to let it out. If I share my stories, it is because I believe every story comes with a lesson. And the lesson is for anyone that is reading this. This is about a brother who keeps saying today that I am not a good support for our family. His name is Rotimi Adebayor. At the age of 13, he did something very bad. He and I know what he did. Because of that our parents had to send him to a village far from the big city.
When I started to be successful in football and I went to Togo for vacation; at that time one of my mother’s friend came from the village to visit us. As she explained how Rotimi was suffering in the village, I immediately asked them to bring him back into the city. As soon as he came back, I made sure I put him in school. For me that is normal.

In 2002, I went to play the AFCON in Mali and I had the huge privilege to swap my shirt with Marc-Vivien Foé. May his soul rest in peace. When I got back to Togo, I put that shirt in a secure place. My brother found a way to steal that shirt and sold it.

When I moved from Metz to Monaco, we reached an advanced stage in the Champions League and we played against Real Madrid. It was one of most beautiful day of my life because I was lucky enough to get a signed shirt from the football legend Zinedine Zidane. As I brought that shirt back to Togo, my brother still found a way to steal that shirt and sold it.

When I was in Metz, I was earning about €15,000 a month. I wanted to get something unique for my mom to thank her for all she did for me. I wanted to make her happy. So I decided to take an amount worth 3 months of my wages and I bought her a Cartier neckless for about €45,000. Rotimi and his friends Akim(@Yam Freedom) and Tao (@Sao Tao Oyawole) made a plan and stole that precious neckless. They sold it for about €800. When my mom and I found out, my mother asked me not to bother because he is the younger brother. Despite the situation, I would like to take this same occasion to wish all the mothers out there a Happy Mother’s Day!

In my house, I have a storage room where I keep some of my belongings when I travel back to Europe. I am the only one with that key but my brother managed to get a master key that was able to open every single door in the house. He frequently stole drinks and other items from that room.
After all this we kept saying “blood is thicker than water” and we moved on. Therefore, I decided to take him where I started my football in France. I brought him to a great football academy in France. You already know how this story ended. He stole cellphones from many of his teammates and they sacked him from the football academy. By the way, after I published the first story about him, he called me to say that he did not steal exactly 21 phones. He claimed that the number was lower than that. Still...Is that acceptable? He also added that I should be happy that he stole drinks and other items from my storage room. I asked him why and he replied: "Because I am your brother".

Jacques Songo’o who is now a retired Cameroonian footballer also had his son in the academy and he was a good friend of Rotimi. Let me add that he was part of my development as a footballer and he always gave me good advices. I was in Togo on my days off when Songo’ocalled me; he sounded very angry. He explained to me how my brother stole his son’s PSP. When I asked my brother why he did that, he argued that he forgot it in his bag. How can you forget someone else’s device in your bag and travel with it from France to Togo? Since that day, my relationship with Songo'o changed and he has become pretty distant with me and my family.

I was still in Monaco when I decided to collect all football boots from my teammates so I could give them to people in Africa. I had a huge bag full of shoes. I brought that bag to Togo. A few days after when I decided to give the boots out to the people in need, I noticed the bag full of boots disappeared. Later on, I found out that my brother was the one who stole the bag and went to sell the shoes in Hedzranawoé (famous public market in Togo).

One day, my mom called me early in the morning when I was still in bed. She told me that Rotimi has gotten a Visa to go to Dubai so he can play football out there. He had to leave that day with his friend Kodjovi (@Denilson de Souza) who was in the same situation. It was either they went that day or the Visa would be suspended. I asked one of my guys at the time (@Agui Mozino) to go find tickets for my brother and his friend. We could not find any economy class ticket on that day so I had to get them both first class tickets. After all, it was an opportunity for him to make his own career in Dubai. Only 4days later, Rotimi went back home. He explained how the lifestyle in Dubai was not made for him. He said he wasn’t free to do what he wanted to do because it is a strictly Muslim place. He couldn't drink, party as much as he wanted or kiss girls in public.

The part 3 is coming out soon and it will be about the man that calls himself the father of the family @Kola Adebayor A.K.A Lion of Judah.

251 comments:

1 – 200 of 251   Newer›   Newest»

Ineteresting

Have mercy on them bro. Lindaobserve

Washing dirty linen in public

Emanuel is a big disgrace displaying his family issues on social media, tufiakwa!

SOMETIMES RICHES GIVES US A STUPID SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT...HIS ACTIONS ARE REALLY NOT WISE...HE IS TREADING ON DANGEROUS GROUND...

Lmao that his brother needs flogging, the nigga is a jack ass

I know it can hurts so much when u have a black sheep in d house but guy! E don do! His ur bro! Ur blood! Dang! I cnt deal!

Honestly, adebayor Emmanuel must have bn rly provoked to spill all these though honestly, there's a great chance he didn't do much for the family but come to think of it, he has his life to live, his success was off his hard work, despite some appreciation he should naturally show his parents and siblings occasionally; he owes no one nothing so folks should free him.

SMURF said...

Jesus, that his brother needs to be arrested, kilode, stealing everything he comes across!! And I know there is more that some people have covered up!! O boy u don try, u can't continue to waste money joor!!! He was even proud to say that he didn't steal 21 fones that it was lesser?????v

Water don pass garri to take make eba oooooo.... dee

When will all these family feud end?

Enough of dis already

Adebayo please concentrating on how to revitalize ur dying career and leave ur matter aside. Seems like u enjoy warming de bench for ur club and spending more time in writing long stories I'm tired of all these long story.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

eka said...

na wa 4 this family drama!

Hmmmmm

Lmaoooooooo! He's going in on them like mad! He can't make this stuff up even if he tried I swear. It's unfortunate you can't choose your family.

Enough already Emmanuel. Have you ever heard the word about silence being golden? What are you going to gain from people for putting your family business out there? Shame on you Emmanuel for washing your family dirty linen for people that doesn't care about you or your family to see. Whatever the problem is can be settled. Be wise about it a d stop being childish just because you had money and fame. Everythjng can be gone if you don't do right by your mother that not only gave you the soul of living but was there for you before you become rich. God giveth and can be taketh

i feel for him he has robbers and herbalists in his house..sorry o i know exactly how he feels cos I'm managing that type of "brother"

Enough already Emmanuel. Have you ever heard the word about silence being golden? What are you going to gain from people for putting your family business out there? Shame on you Emmanuel for washing your family dirty linen for people that doesn't care about you or your family to see. Whatever the problem is can be settled. Be wise about it a d stop being childish just because you had money and fame. Everythjng can be gone if you don't do right by your mother that not only gave you the soul of living but was there for you before you become rich. God giveth and can be taketh

Hmmm are u serious, I just like Adebayor, but his family is bad

I get it! U re angry n so re they, bt u shouldn't wash yourselves outside like this! U re more enlighten n expose Emmanuel! Pls stop this media n public insanity!

Hmmm. I'm speechless.. God wil visit your family and settle d unrest thr.. miss Linda, I'm a first tymer

Lolz dis guy is funny oooo ok we are waitn ooo

Hahahahaha lion of judah indeed

Lol @lion of judah. Dey shld nt be doin dis na

YOUR BROTHER IS JUST A FUCKING JUNKIE AND A WIZARD AT THAT.

Didi 3000 said...

Na wa o!
Don't even know how to receive all this.
Dirty linen, but still intereting....
The whole thing is just one kind.

Hian! Emmanuel enough abeg, everyone is on your side in dis matter but in d end, dey are still your family. Linda take note!

obietrezy said...

Watch out for season 3.... Gbam Gbam!!!! Jor oh

Emmanuel adebayo. You have tried ur best. Just be happy, focus on your mum but don't turn ur back against them too, God ll not stop blessing you. As for that thief. Send him to syria let Isis handle him. #shineOnAdebayo

Wonders shall never end

Didi 3000 said...

Na wa o!
Don't even know how to receive all this.
Dirty linen, but still intereting....
The whole thing is just one kind.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Drama Plenty for This Family oo... Lolz @ Lion Of Judah

What manner of international football star washes his family's dirty laundry in the public? It's shame.

4nkylization said...

Am sure his family members re placing threats on him, dat is y he kips bringing dem out here. But wait frst o, na only u survive d curse wey dem place on ur family o. Am happy for U.

This is so wrong. displaying ur brother's weakness to the world.

Na wa oooooo, Family of life

for him to air this much dirt, he must have been pushed

Y disgrace your family in public

Joy C said...

Hmmmm! Adebayor it haff do, every family got their dirty secrets. Who's urging u to do this? The person isn't helping at all, they v provoked u we know, but this's not the best way to settle family issues.
Alert the authorities concerned if he steals from u again. U can decide to stay away from your entire family, spill this unpleasant things no more!

His family really need prayers as this is not ordinary... God help them

lucybings amebo said...

Enough already

Xposing your family is not
the best way to solve family ish.
Get some common sense dude!

You don't have to do all these. You are helping them to achve their aim which is to ridicle you. You are disgrcing yourself.

Sorry to say dos guys are out there to faustrate you...! They are lucky bunch of ingrates

This dude has been through hell tho...he has a good heart left to me I'd just walk away from it all.

Its a family affair. Bear with it brother, and be careful. Every one has his own story.

Hian!!! Nawa ooo

What's wrong with dis guy? Must u remind him of his past

Mikkyjanec said...

Hmmmm. My hand no dey for family matter

I can imagine his story...my elder sister did same kindness to my brothers and they were all ungrateful and insulted her many times. let him leave his family and build his own family by getting married and having his own children! Let him ignore his family for long.

Mama said...

He's very silly.

Ede said...

D this guy should stop already. This story is not interesting anymore. Everything is saying is normal in most family. Do you have to soil your family name to get attention. Dude shut the duck up and live ur life. I don't want to read anymore of ur store. Asshole

seyi adebayor.. hmmmm if this is true as you rightly said, then, you should help yourself by deleting them families that are ungrateful outta ur life. know that true families are out there who would look beyond your wealth to accommodate you are be there anytime.. to hell with dem FAKE FAMILIES!!!

Ehi said...

Mehn Na to give nollywood make them use am do series Na. But people Na wa sha. God forbid coco yam.

Pls I still feel u re saying too much

This guy is selling his story to Hollywood after this lol!

He doesn't have to say this much.

ejoec said...

This is so heartbreaking. They should stop already. And I think Emmanuel is telling the truth.

whatever. some lesson fool, take family ish away from the social media. deal with it and resolve it. #stupididiot

Ah hahaha nna biko stop now, I know they ve hurt u but pls forgive them stop putting ur family stories on net or display

Goziem Oh LORD said...

If indeed he did all this to me he deserve any action u take abt him

D-EL said...

I really feel for Adebayor... d guy is a nice guy. All these family probs would really be what affected his game.

My dear please leave these people and move on with your life,must you help.them?its all african mentality that a successful one in the family must carry the burden of others,just pretend not to hear and simply move on

Tendency oby said...

God pls help this family

Oga why are you embarrassing urself like this now.

Little_lady_by_Ariel said...

It's very hard to deal with a family member that steals in and outside the house funny enough the person is neva ashamed na u the family member go dey shame am talking through experience... I can't imagine hw much and how many of my things my younger once stole and still steals from me even to the extend of having the spare key to my wardrope @times when I find out I change the key only to find it broken. But in the en wetin u go do family is family I dnt go abt disgracing them in public or on the Internet we shld learn to keep our private things private.

What's Ade trying to tell the world? Is he the only person with family problems? Washing his dirty linen in the public (Social Media) is incredible. He shld know that one is not only related by blood, but also by loyalty. Family issues shld be resolved within the family. Tufiakwaa! Ade is not matured at all.

FEMAT-POPSON said...

It's well

Too bad but which ever way forgive and let go of him.he still u brother

Lol, shits happen

Tins must be very bad for adebayor to spill in public like dis

Yinx said...

Hmm... I hope his brother cames out to say his own part of the story

MAYBUMS123 said...

WONDERS SHALL NEVER END! U ARE A BIG FOOL!

Sorry bro!u never had a family but kindly keep these stories to us self cos family is family no matter what

Waiting for part 3.

Ds is senseless in d highest order. Y bring ur family issues out. Who doesn't hv. Family issues. Ooohhhhh pullease

That rotimi is the definition of fool....

Tboy said...

Adebayo, please, it's okay. I was in dubai when he came in and I can testify to that. I'm currently in Houston, Texas and I'm gonna inbox you. But, please, don't release anything again because you are saying nothing but the truth. Don't forget my last message to your box. I told you its a kinda spell and needs more prayers. Please, throw the pictures out of your mind and leave the memories behind. I beg of you.... I have spoken..... Gbam!!!

Wait o! Where my comment dey always go?

NMaa said...

Hahahaha@ d father of d house. Oh ur family is evil.

Hmmmmmmmmmm, nawa oooo

Wow. Wow! I'm stunned

Siin said...

Omo dem don punish this guy too much oh. Wetin sef.

WAT A SHAME... LIB FATHER

I usually don't like when people take to social media to discuss private matters. However, in this case, i feel adebayor's pain. He seems like someone who has given up and doesn't care about what his family does to him anymore. It's like he doesn't want to go to his grave with all this on his heart. Some family members can really be uour downfall. Smh

Anini, sinarambo, rotimi adebayor. In that order. Great thieves.

Dis Adebayor is an idiot a total fool,i think he is under a spell.what he did to stephen keshi when keshi was the head coach of Togo national team that leads to keshi dismiss.keshi place a curse on him.it will follow him until his football career is over, na so so problem anywhere he goes now na your famliy,shameless fool.

hmmmm sometimes i wonder if Adebayor truly has time to write al thee stories or people tying to sell paper.....

tayo said...

otito o emmanuel! it is ok o! stop washing your dirty linen in public, some people's family are worse than this yet they dont expose themselves like this. what do you intend to gain? eh?

Dis Adebayor is an idiot a total fool,i think he is under a spell.what he did to stephen keshi when keshi was the head coach of Togo national team that leads to keshi dismiss.keshi place a curse on him.it will follow him until his football career is over, na so so problem anywhere he goes now na your famliy,shameless fool.

lami said...

In as much as he would like to unburden himself, I think this is the wrong channel to do it.

divadollarbaby said...

Chai, I feel your pain bruh, it's well.

officially on behalf of bad guys association, the title of "badoo" has been removed from Olamide, na Rotimi Adebayo get am now....can't wait for season 3, lion of judah lmao.

Hmmmm…Please continue to fast and pray before they hurt you…hmmm..

Patiently waiting for part 3

Oh, shut up already this guy! Making me sick with all these complaints. At the end, you are shaming your family, no one else. Every family has issues, so shove it!

Enough already! We have heard. Spare us the dirty details

This Adebayo's brother Rotimi is surely a case study..

Bonario's baby mama said...

The Rotimi guy is a hardened criminal

i know how you feel,GOD is with you. wickedness is too much in this world

Oga oo.....

I advice the keep their dirty cloths indoors as it is they still family ,they still going to settle their stuff so no one should take sides when it's family

Juicy! Watch out for part 3. PHCN: Oga, you are owing us 100,000 naira. MAN: Shut up, it's not 100,000 naira. It is 99,000 naira. I didn't steal 21 phones.

ebony said...

Adebayor pls it's Ok. Exposing ur family this way wud only worsen d situation.

Hmmmm...such a nice story!

Emmanuel, God is your strength! I admire your courage. Do the much you can and leave the rest to God.

wow what a story this guy must have been through hell

sean said...

Take it easy bro,u are doing gr8 on social media recently talking family ,I think u should step up your play on football,not the other way round, ,am a big fan of yours ,I realy don't want to think u are loosing it bro,u need to,stay focusd..

I really don't get dis shit, pls deal wit ur family issues on ur own don't share it 2 d world cos it makes no sense....we all have family issues, som are worse than urs, but u don't see dem talkin abt it on social media..... ur family is ur family no matter wat!

Bro,@Emmanuel Adebayor I think you have a possessed Criminal as a brother and if care is not taken he mite not be lucky the next time,I don't think he can still overcome that criminal spirit

Mr adebayor. Do not be stupid. There will come a time when you will regret This. Do not air your dirty linens in public. No ones family is perfect but you don't see us all on social media. Be wise. Do not be fooled by the people following to listen to these stories they are only out to exploit you. They will all get paid. Take a cue from Beyoncé keep your family problems within your house. I know it's not easy being famous, but don't let it ruin you like Michael Jackson. Your family may not care but God still cares. You are worth more than this please.

All I sense in ingratitude

Adebayor, keep your family problem to yourself , you are becoming a nuisance as well as your family . Never think you have a good wife neither , she would have advice you against this behaviour. I guess you are having hard time and will need to see a psychologist before the problem swallow you

IBK OF GOD said...

Cnt wait for season3 oooo

When is this guy going to learn to keep his family business to himself? It's so immature of him to be writing vivid details about his family issues on social media. Grow up Adebayor! the world does not need to know if you fed your rat !

Mr. Adebayor, the world does not need to know the details of your family issues.

Just take it easy, this is not meant for the public, ask God for His wisdom and love to deal with your family. It's hard I know but just pray.

Adebayor wants everyone to know the good he has done.He sounds so conceited to me!

Mtchewww, nonsense ,,so he is the family saint abiii???no matter what they are ur family u either swallow their shit or get out without publicizing their dirty deeds .na wa to u ooooooo.wat a life

Dis guy has put up wit a lot just cos of "blood is thicker dan water " they've obviously been abusing dat phrase and I sincerely don't understand why pple can b like dis just cos he has money, dat Rotimi na cursed pikin and he needs T.B Joshua for real. Emmanuel Adebayor pls all I advice is for u to send ur Mum some money every month even tho she's an ingrate, do ur own for God so u can av peace within.wat a silly family. Sebi d sister said d fone ish was a lie so how come he said it wasn't up to 21 lmao

An idols mind is d devil workshop he is doing nothing at d moment dey no longer features him in his club he thought shading his family via social network will help his career he better go back 2 his family n apologies n stop giving flinty excuses

Jay said...

Na wa ooooo,shld I say enough already?noooo,I want to hear more.lol.

chuksopulence said...

Adebayor has tried for his family! they should be grateful to him not ungrateful as they are portraying themselves to be! #Linda Observe#

Kponskii said...

If it has come to spilling family ish on social media, then the situation with their family has gone really bad (beyond repair.) I hope they find a way to resolve.

Diamond said...

Lol @ d last sentence

Dey need d God

Terrible! When u av a thief in ur home it's really bad! Nothin can please him.
At times our mothers dont really help, wen they are suppose to.

Rotimi! Dealing and flinging. They are always there in every family and the most annoying thing is that the parents often defend all their silly habits.

Cut them off. And bury them. I have done that with my family now am alone but peaceful in mind&soul. God is there for me always. Some families can make one really suffer. I also end up with holes in my underwear because of my people. Paying school fees for children who didn't want to go to school. Paying rent for a house no one was living in,they were just getting money. They have sucked me with 10years. With 30 I was finally able to take myself & child on holiday. The same people laughed at me that I have not yet built a house,how if I was busy feeding you and your kids and their kids. Lord have mercy. I know a lot are suffering under this. African mentality hell on earth.

CHERRY said...

No be small tin!

if this is true, then Rotimi is one fucked up nigaa... smh for him... but the fact is, Adebayor shouldn't take his grievances with his brother to the other members of his family. Every family has got a black sheep, Rotimi is one, Adebayor shouldn't let this disturb his relationship with his family..

The Adebayor brother dey move things

niffyt said...

Who is this guy and why is he washing his family's over dirty linen in public???

Zeme said...

Abeg abeg dis family mata dun taya me! Make dem sort themselves out jor! If everybody begin yarn their family ish, how many Linda go fit blog? Leave o!

Things re happening o, what kind of family is this for God's sake. Chaiii, there is God o

hotgirl said...

na wa o!
this one na bad egg.PRODIGAL ROTIMI.
Its good he exposes them this way and tells the world what really happened since they want to rubbish him.
Talk about depending on ur brother's wealth.

Ade said...

Cheap Publicity.........

Amy Amy said...

Dis is serious.na waaoo u guys shld settle una matter abeg.didnt expect dis from Adebayor

Just stopping by linda , Adebayor NEEDS to move on as a matter of urgency, beyond all these. With Love u don't castigate ur family so much. He has to learn to hold back else his career may suffer on grounds of "private n personal instability"

Dobzi fingers said...

Na wa. This is sad

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

@Adebayor why don't we make a movie out of it.i will be the marketer nd u the producer

Broda U don big pass this things man! just ignore them !!!!

Broder u just nid to calm down a bit guess ade must b very angry wit his family. (WESTINO said so)

Hahahahahahah..@lion of judah. Seriously these family should just stop with this social mess they are creating for themselves. Btw, i will love to read the part 3..the story cracked me up though. The brother even told him he is stealing from him because they are siblings..lol

Enough joor! Not funny anymore. Why d need to publicly air out dirty family issues? No matter d situation, how dey remain ur family..ur origin! Biko linlove...nxt pls!!

Ade's bro is such a serial thief.

Hahahahahaha..@lion of judah. Seriously this family should stop with the social mess they are creating for themselves. Btw, i would love to read the part 3 or even 4. Am sure it will be such a comic relieve. This one really cracked me up. The brother even told him he is stealing from him because they are siblings..lol

LanreFlow said...

I missed the part 1, help me with the link pls!

Celine Oma said...

Na wah oo. @Adebayor, as much as i'm not thrilled about wat ur family has done to u, still I think it's enough. Let it rest

BY4Mary said...

Serious family issues. After all these, you guys are still blood. Though I can denounce and disown any family member who would only want to drag me down and who refuses to help him self or her self.

He has a problem.. u av tried Adebayor.

Hehehe....family drama part 3

Dr. Who said...

it's painful.

oiza said...

Hope this guys it's running mental? It's enough! We Understood u earlier on, u don't need this please

Mr Oga said...

family palava... aka lion of judah lol

dansignature said...

Dis is serious.... as u re not tired of writing we are not tired of reading

dansignature said...

Rubylicious said...

Hmmm, beware of enemies within.

dansignature said...

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

LOL

Frankly I understand and kind of believe him bcos my story is similar , always a black sheep in family , they think money is easy to come by

If u can type this much then I suggest you start writing script for movies...................#just saying

Nky said...

Enuf of all diz abeg

Buzor said...

am beginning to like this guy. This is a big lesson. Pls forget those that thinkthey can survive without u and help those who can't.

Hmm. This one na seasons film. Much Respect to you ADE BABA. So sorry. It hurts a lot I know. God will see you through. Even if the whole world do not believe you i do. I will always pray for you.

Why this guy dey tell us???

~Linda na me~

Nky said...

Enough pls

Not enjoying these articles please u guys shld try and resolve the differences fast

Hmmmmmm dirty laundry!!!this is not how to solve the family problem!!it could get messy and ugly like this.JC

Chimezie Njoku said...

Speak on guy. Please shame these folks. .. and don't take this crap anymore from them.

Udybabes said...

I have followed all your write up about your family , you have tried and must be very hurt , please move on with your life , don't be disturbed about what people say , you just pray for long life for yourself, wife , kids .

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Beht some family is shameless oo..wit all dese opportunities,dis rotimi guy is still useless and shameless..pls adebayor come winners,make dem do crius deliverance 4 ur broda

Hmmmmm drama drama drama in karen igho's voice dat year she did BBA's radio advert

Candygirl said...

Chai dude is really hurting.. But I think this is too much information. Come to think of it,even tho his brother is a douchebag they are stuck together forever,I mean blood is Indeed thicker than water(regardless)I'm afraid he might regret all this eventually when the anger dies off(an oh it will someday!)he can't take all this back can he? Tread carefully sir.my 2kobo

Who cares,at least u don't have a brother who f*** ur daughter

A whole adebayor is bringing up smal matters lyk theft of drinks and jerseys ..guy no family is perfect .. the best thing a wise and honourable african man in this kinda ish will do is to call a meeting and ask ur immidiate family ( not extended) what they want .. they tell you .. if the demands are too high , you guys will negotiate until you reach an agreement. Just settle ur people .. especially ur mum .. ask her what she wants to stay off ur neck .. i tell u all humans have a price .. for a footballer lyk adebayor i know he is equal to the task .. that way you are free .. this is africa there is always a family issue .. you have to be wise to settle it amicably

Adebayo Pls it's ok

linda said...

U myt end up regretting dis ish 1 day o...dis 1 Ur washing Ur dirty linens in public.

Hmmmm.
Some dessert.

Omalicha said...

Enough my guy. Be the bigger person and stop this show of shame.

gab2shoes said...

Okay now, I think enuf said.... Like u very bitter.... Is a choice u have to put up with.....u either let dem go or embrace dem? But d bravest is forgiveness!

The gods are wise to place dem in ur care!
Gab2shoessaysso

eminenskil said...

oh my goodness...what a terrible thing...may GOD give you truimph over this ur challenges IJN...opportunity dat some pple ar dyin for to get,there some mumu ar waistin

Baby P said...

LolI like this.Its interesting.Enjoying this story.

Mehnnn, which kind younger bro be that

Just wondering d tittle I wuld give dis movie

Pls adebayor if them don't love you.we love you.is so painful that they are treating you like this.pls be prayerful.God will always guard and protect you from all your enemy's. Them don't appreciate what they have.some people don.t even have who to call their brother.but they have who care for them.well it is well.you have done your best.bless you ade

I think u guys need serious prayer for this ur family ooo

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 251   Newer› Newest»