Finally! A photo of Anna Banner's baby bump. Seen at a wedding in Enugu with Flavour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Finally! A photo of Anna Banner's baby bump. Seen at a wedding in Enugu with Flavour

For those of you who still had doubts that former MBGN queen Anna Ebiere is pregnant...here's an exclusive photo evidence. Spot the bump? The 20 year old beauty queen is expecting her first child with current high-life king, Flavou. The two lovebirds were spotted at a wedding in Enugu.

According to sources close to the couple, Anna is spending sometime with Flavour's mum in Enugu and will be going to New York soon to give birth. So Flavour will have two children from 2 Nigerian beauty queens. He welcomed a child with beauty queen Sandra Okagbue in September 2014. See a photo of Flavour and Anna at the wedding in Enugu after the cut...

155 comments:

Yayy

Lina ur paparazzi had to force hi way lolx

No shame at all sha. I must make money and get famous not just on LiB

Can't see any bump

And Flavour Jnr is inside there. She looks good.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Dumb fucks.

Flavour is a real bad guy lol.His bullet shoots only the pretty ones.The pregnancy fits her

Wow, she is so beautiful here.
Flavour, how many fine woman only you?

Ime mkpuke.com

wish them well but I don't see no baby bump here

David Iyke said...

Let us see who will laugh last!

SANDRA said...

She's just 20? I'm 3 years older than her? Wow! Anna hope you'v learnt ur lessons?

AQO said...

Uwa a eme bi go. Soh!!

Flavour bin sampling all the beauty queens, yet he'll come to tell us that he's single. Odiegwu!

You can't hide belle na .......#annabelle

SANDRA said...

She's just 20? I'm 3 years older than her? Wow! Anna hope you've learnt your lessons?

Dis is so record of Tu Face or wht is he trying to do??? Getting pregnant b4 getting married is no for me.

The bride's brow shaa

At last

Cool.

Anna na wa oooo so na how u end up be this?wow

Flavour the bad guy... She still looks beautiful tho

prettiyz said...

They look good

Do I hear u say 20yr old,hmmmm flavour odi gud oooo,chai wat a life..

She don hide finish ba?? She enter lime light to carry belle.. Baby mama association

SDK latest commenter said...

Wooooow congraz to both of dem.....lucky to d gal who finally gets married to him.#Linda's gal

Some pples role model

Who cares? If he likes breaks Tu Face records.

So dis is right bcs dey r celebs?
Congrats to dem anyway

miss cute said...

Can't see the baby bump well. Get a better view

I was surprised at Anna. Anyway, whatever makes her happy. She looks good though.

N next year will expect wif anoda

SDK latest commenter said...

The pregnancy really looks good on her

Pls make una leave dem alone. Ooo. It's obvious flavour is in love wit her. U neva can tell shaa. She might end up being wifed.

uzor onwusa said...

when will girls stop allowing guys get them cheap? a woman is not yet married yet used. too baaaaaad.

what happened to her make over stylist,she's looking so blur....

Flavour wants to be the new Two baba

D guy no wan hear say one thing, one thing, pikin no come fine. Dats why he is going for dem beauty queens. Linda take note!

Flavour baba.u av finally setteled down.hope your wife has ukwusarambara? Wish u two s fun filed life together.......oyorima...sell your products for free,click here

Ladies can like to run demselves dooti. Chai!

shes glowing. Happy for her. Hope it last.

Many more women will still get pregnant for him. Anner u are not going to be d last if u like go and live with his mother.

Am waiting for flavor to make it official.... Flavor weds Anna... Case closed

ifeoma said...

Lov no be small

Flavour is definately wants to be the new tubaba no doubt....

No visible bump. I still have doubts.

Chai...things have changed o...Where a man has not given your father a bottle of coke as sign of engagement. U cary ur belle to your bfs mother to do what? He should be the one going to visit ur parents

Saosao said...

Madam Linda there is NO bump to spot here.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Stupid fine girl...Good for them

Hmmm...good for her! I wish her a safe delivery anyways

Royalhouseboy we care stop hating

What lesson? Hater

Enjoy ur garri n groundnut for breakfast

Flavour na d baddest guy. Na only the fine fine gals him wan dey f**k?
Popularity good ooo.

At 20 years

Dave Tunz said...

Buy why would she allow herself to get pregnant for a father? Are there no single eligible guys around anymore?Anyway, its her life n choice. Thumbs up to Flavour jare.

Nigerian Girls ever selling their PUNANI to the highest bidder

Good luck to them.

jamal cojo said...

Always 20...congrats though*** far too kind

Why would I doubt as if it gat something to gain if she ain't pregnant

kai Linda you missed a bullet with your underG with flavour. anyway wish them luck. he will marry someone quiet

Can't see no bump here

How far along is she? Is Flavour with her or the other woman or both?

See how she chance Sandra, girls eh lol

Flavor na bad man..

Ayobami said...

Flavour, Flavour! Chai only you...

Ehn ehn...wow, at 20yrs..nawaoo. .safe delivery in advance, flavor really got d flavour for beauty queens to be settling to be his baby mamas

flavour is just dissappointin....cant he just stick to 1, evn if u wan do backyard runs, must u get dem preggy...tcheewww

MISSVEE

Pls you need to exchange your eyes with that of a goat maybe you ll see clearly. Ewu

And how will you make money when you are always here and of all things to wish in life, u chose driver. Even though davido doesn't know you, there's power in the word. Be ready to get a driving job, mumu!

You can run but u can't hide yellow paw paw

No wonder you sound like a fool most times, you are just 23yrs. Little minds on LIB

Beautifully pregnant

Rita said...

What's with the getting pregnant up and down b4 marriage? Na wa o, imagine this 20yr old now wants to become baby mama with no shame or fear! She no get parents? Or is it d money? Well, who am I to judge?

Anna fucked up big time. She would have done better. Flavor is nothing, but a play boy! Anyways,whatever that rocks their boat!

oiza said...

Wow..so what happens to Sandra? Baby mama things hope he sees to her baby's needs . The girl in blue is prettier

Obidiyakool said...

Babymama

is it just me or theres no pic? Me I nor see picture o!!!

If he loves her,he should put a RING on her Finger not elsewhere...

Good for them........Flavour is a lover of beauty queens..

So Sandra is now a second class?
From ist class chick to
second class baby mama.

*passing by*
A studio space in lekki for rate, to shoot anything you like, music videos, tv shows and many more.
You can call
0809 21000 19

na wah oh! all this so called beauty queen fall their hand sha, the standards has really fallen, even to date village boy flavour is already a no-no

Linda if I hear! Which 20yrs no just start no be only 20 na 15 she for dey

no pics Linda have you been forced to take it down ni

I nor see belle ooo

Effiezy.com said...

Beautiful people. Very Nice.

check on www.effiezy.com

Wia is the baby bump kwanu?? Dun temme my younger sister's older than her, Chai! I no bliv dah one..

Pweetiewrose_Kellyross

Just as God is a husband to the widows, Flavour has become a baby daddy/husband to all our beauty queens. 2 down, 22 to go!

Jeez 20yrs......lmaoooo

All I see is the bride's eye brow in the 2nd pic. Who do her make up wicked o lol

Click here for Diary of a Desperate Single Girl said...

Awwww so cute!

I see nothing!

This is lisa's girlfriend's wedding... ie flavour's first girlfrnd before he became a star.

Gov Amaechi's Girl said...

Dumb skull. Who wants to have your baby? Lifeless moron

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Wow! This babe must be the queen of low self esteem and no self worth. So he's literally just bouncing between her and Sandra and she's good with it?
I'm done! Unbelievable.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

I don't even blame him. It's the thirsty women I blame. Let him continue to quench their thirst

20yrs and pregnant. What message is she passing to her young fans and besides she looks too old to be 20. Football age

Unless you are a virgin, then honey you are in line for the same

So where's d picture of d groom in all this. Just a bride who looks so happy snapping with Anna n flavour than her husband

Lucky how...she will be the coordinator of the Baby Mamas crew

and some people will say he's their role model?.....#It Is Well.....

This guy get charm oooo... hitting all the beauty queens one after another.... watch out MBGN 2015

she looks real good, pregnancy fits her

No need to judge beauty pageants again, they should just tell Flavour to come and select the one he likes.

uju said...

Exactly, cnt see nything either

berry said...

Lol linda d paparazzi no b small tin u stalk d girl till u spot d baby bump, flavour is d next tuface

Whatever happened to his Ugegbe?

dunno if the shame is on Flavor, or on Anna...whichever, it's just a shame on both sides.

Thank you, for once in ur miserable life you've said something meaningful go make money for yourself and be famous, I don't know how u do this to comment on every single thread here you are the real MVP, well I hope buhari will create jobs so your likes can be off the street for good

yeeepa!!!!!!!!! now i seeee

spedoo said...

she rely looks good for a pregnant woman

Cynberry said...

Are you certain this very mature looking girl is only 20? She won't age well

Congrats to them anyway. Is a good thing she's close to flavours mother. They really look good together.

Anna is already in the states, this was a picture from a wedding during the easter period cause i was at same wedding. Linda you are not current at all

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hmnnnn see as she froooosh

Honestly I can't see any baby bump in these pics.

Kpakpandu said...

She's fatter nw... Very beautiful gal... Buh she fuck up o.... 2nd baby mama?... I pray he get married to her. Did I Just Comment ???

No ... U are 12 years older than her .. sadra wen will u stop lying .. i tot u hv changed ... U need tb joshua

phatgal said...

20 yrs kwa?na wao.liar!

this shows how irresponsible some parents are.so ashamed of anna

Ezeoke L said...

i pray that they should repent and receive Christ. evil now seems good in the eyes of men. shame to all of them.

beautyoby said...

Wish u safe delivery

IRRESPONSIBLE MAN...WHAT DO U EXPECT??? SO SAD A YOUNG IMPRESSIONABLE GIRL...CAN'T CONTROL AND RESPECT HIMSLEF..

Some girls are so foolish. all this is because he's a celeb, if not the foolish Anna for gree marry person wey don born before. school she no fit go becos of flavor.

Flavor Oya biko and pls wife her before u will give another. Beauty queen bele again

Nonsense

Delish was very smart mtcheew!!

Okwa next year flavour go impregnate the next mbgn ok oo

hahahahahahahaha @Linda so my underG comment pained you. at least you read it. Flavour did you and dumped you. pele oh

Levels!!!

Next will be miss Earth. I didn't see de baby bump dou!
She's soooooo cute

ibeakwadalam said...

So all dis babes go allow a musician to dig dem raw?

Bicos?

Dem never sabi weda Flavour na distributor.

As dem dey catch pregnancy na so dem dey catch disease.

Sincerely I can't see nothing??? Why am I asking sef?? Belle no dey hide na. Time will tell

U go fear 20 years naa....lol

Dat Igbo gurl said...

Why do I have a feeling Linda was dumped by flavour. She's sooo on Anna's case. Long sigh%##

The baby bump is not visible in these pictures. Na by force?

Lmao! Quite funny she forgot her groom quick quick

I don't get why they just get pregnant without getting married

Mr Del Piero said...

Who she don help???

Emmanuel Fan said...

Babe your no go kill meooo....

Linda, i want to do your ashebi

*jst passing by*

Irresponsible of u Oga

flavour dnt date Sandra okagbue ..she never was preggy n never a baby mama...

Safe delivery I wish r

I wonda wot d beauty queens r teaching d young ones !!

bukky said...

Really disappointed in the way young ladies are all becoming baby mama instead of wife. Where are our morals?

I think Yall have been PUNKED. she's not pregnant but wants to stay in the spotlight and likes the attention. No talent do what else?

Lmaoo at whilhemina. U be real igno.nkwo

She is a fool. She could have been responsibly married to any Ibo rich guy in this world?
Now is is among the no of women Flavour will have cos it won't stop here.

Dat Igbo gurl said...gbam gbam gbam gbam gbam

Dat Igbo gurl said...she refused to post my comment. he did her and dumped her

Flavour, Anner is so beautiful and for me she will be a good wife for you dont miss her