EJ Johnson shows off massive weight loss, looks fabulous | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 14 May 2015

EJ Johnson shows off massive weight loss, looks fabulous

EJ Johnson is the openly gay son of basketball legend Magic Johnson. The 22 year-old reality star showed off his amazing weight-loss while promoting the new season of his show, #RichKids Of Beverly Hills. Left is EJ yesterday and right is what he used to look like. Fab!

115 comments:

Fat is terrible

He was looking like shit and is still shit for bin gay. Lindaobserve

Wow, anything is really possible...

Karlsson said...

He looks better now abeg
Ubanagum

Lookin better now

Dammmn! She lost a whole lots of pounds. Linda Pls ask her wat she used. I need dat for my too much money tommy.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

He's much healthier physically, he worked really hard.

Fabulous

LAWD

Wonda wat dey enjoy in dis Gay act

Wow! If ds cud work for him, den Eniola Badmus is next
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Calabar Gal said...

Good for him - he looks extremely good.........

eka said...

gastric bypass gimmick

He looked like a whale before.

Wetin dey do this Gay peepz. Idiot of the first,,,,,¿#Lobatan

omg, hw did he do it..... i have bin on dis issue 4 2years now.

D surgery turned out fyn.
Gd for him

Linda Ikeji, please I need your email address for advert. How do I get it?

Hahahah onyx brothers.....hahahahahah fags

Bloody joke waste of money... Commot shirt then I go believe your transformation.

Dude is Pathetic.

Read this again before you comment.

EJ Johnson is the """"openly gay son of basketball legend Magic Johnson"""""

The son of a gay, he is not the gay. his father is the gay. He might end up as a gay. is gay runs in their families.

#ShitOnGays

Whoa! I'm happy for him. Now he can really enjoy life & not feel suffocated. Linda take note!

Impressive...he looks good!

www.mahkaravesnrants.blogspot.com

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Lol! I doubt he cares. You sound like someone with a shit life. Cus gay or no gay, he's balling and you are?

Woow..He really lost weight.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

He did gastric bypass and something's

Yeah

jamal cojo said...

Onyx this dude suit ya...word & opposite ***far too kind***

Chinekemeee! Onye bu ibu aro nkea?

Sandii Love said...

Lin add that he got Bariatic Surgery na. Incomplete gist. He does look fab though!

Waste of man....rubbish!

3 words "Gastric By-pass. Surgery"

linda I think u gay as well if case u do not know the word can be use boths ways coz the way u support this crap is pissing

CrEtIn said...

shit!!!.niggar looks so gay!!...
still looking like shit!!!!!!!!!!!!

ADAOBI said...

EJ is cute I wish he was nt gay... wit such straight body and height

Spoilt brat of Beverly hill

Wow!! Look @ how he's transformed, looking mwaah!

Wowwww love d new him

babbo said...

Wow! He looks soooo much beta. Wish he was straight tho.

Ooh please, that weight loss was bought and not worked for. I respect those dt actually diet and workout to loose the weight. EJ had gastric band operation, so he had no choice but to loose weight.

Lipo he even said so

Wow dats great

Weeeeeeewwwww

You forgot to mention that he had surgery.

It was mentioned on their show though they didn't televise the procedure.He had a stomach bypass.

Dude looks like that black gay guy on glee
{Forgotten his name}
He looks amazing now.

Well, for me, thank God for him for losing such huge weight. But the truth is that, he must have to repent, else he face God's Judgement. For Hell is Real.

Wow! He's better now. And it will make me love the show more!

slimqueenie said...

he can make efforts to lose weight (that is if it is not surgery) but can't make effort to not be gay....

Odiegwu o! He/she.

Nice one tombs up

AQO said...

It's just his height I like. Finish!

What is Pela waiting for? Hes Gay and Fat aswell

ipheoma said...

Wow

ipheoma said...

Tt

Where is Onyx and his friend Mayowa? They should come see their openly gay friend. He's gay and a proud one, not hide under effinamet (abi wetin dem dey call am). Osi oda nile paco.

favourite girlfriend said...

Wat magic ...

Looks better dan onyx

This guy look beautiful.... He doesn't look like a guy

Wow!! he rily looks good

MISSVEE

Loosing that belly wasn't beans at all, drugs or not he tried!!!

Wow!! he rily looks good

MISSVEE

Yes anything is possible but you only have to believe in yourself first

such a shame he ended up dis way... with a legend as a father. too bad..

Am gonna show off mine as soon as I'm dome

that's a lot!

chike said...

Hmmm...nice

Him being gay changes your life how? It's grace that you didn't grow up confused about your sexuality so shut up already

Wow
He looks great

He really needs help.

Openly gay?....#He try!

He did surgery. Cut a huge chunk of his stomach out. So he eats and drinks less.

Lesson : cheaper and safer way, cut down food intake. People have died on the surgery table for this.

Discipline is easier.

Honestly he really work on himself thats good and a plus to him. Looks good now. by dobis112@gmail.com

slim fit is simply the best.

More like liposuction to me..u don't lose so much weight that fast if u were that rich...liposuction is faster and easier

BS!!DICKSUCKER!!!

Chai, is dis for real. I will luv to know d secret

Fabulous indeed

Ugly thing even with the weight loss.

Shit

Fat is disgusting, need to loose some weight too.

He looks way better now.

Are you better than him? He is GAY...Good As You. so get over yourself! Homophobic asswipe

Fat really does makes you look older! He looks 55!

Gay idiot u still look like a piece of shit

kach. said...

Wow!!!!! Amazing. Good for him tho

stephanie's cakes said...

It's not easy going down that road. With determination and consistency he achieved his long desired body built that if he didn't go under the knife cos I don't trust this people at all .

AaronKore said...

Wow! Amazing weight loss indeed.

Linda stop making gay people seem normal. You are misleading the young.

Gosh! I luv my slim me *muah

Wow! Dis is wholesome, and lovely. Fat is sickness if not controlled.

FAT IS A BASTARD.

dudette said...

Hahahaha

Lwkmd!! No be small terrible oooo. Chai. Lucky him

Davido's driver, do you know Danagog pretty well he's a friend of mine tho. Well dere's business for you so you'll prolly be morethan a driver but get things done for yourself to. Call me no jokes(08174167988)

SMURF said...

Now he looks better sha!! Not like the Madam he looked like b4!!! Now he is #TeamOnyx

Linda if u watch d show #RichKidsOfBeverlyHeels, u ll knw dat he had surgery! Even E!News carried d news of his surgery! He looks good

Oh my goodness! I had to stare at that pix for 10minutes. What?!!!

He had a gastric bypass which helps one loose weight.

Tf! For the society, it was important for d weight loss.

Fat hides the beauty in u

freak!

I hate it when people support been guy my opinion though, cause I have noticed these white folks always have a psychological or mental reason/ excuse why the person is like that again like I said my opinion cause if you check out your bible and I am sure even the Koran is against as I am neither a xtain nor Muslim they are against such practices and when these funny colored white people came with their bibles back in the good old day to bring their supposed civilization though civilization has been great the bible came with Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve so no asswipe should give me the excuse of waking up confused about your sexuality are you tryna tell me God made a mistake? Like I said my opinion and madam Linda you better post my comment abi na observation.

'He'...

Wow dis is nice

Gosh!!!! Anon 7:51. Your first sentence is sooooo long! Do you have ADD? #punctuationplease

Wow. You are slow....#thick

What is all this repenting
g and judging by god for his fatness and being gay?
It is you people who run to your churches or deception every sunday and your god you worship who will make you repent for being so judgmental.
Why pray on sunday when you speak evil the rest of the week.

Just daft as I always say. Daft.

*** mynameisSkelewu

He had surgery linda observe