Drama between Peter Okoye and his fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

Drama between Peter Okoye and his fans

So yesterday Peter Okoye of Psquare posted this sexy Throwback Thursday pics of himself showing off his abs and some fans attacked him. They said it was inappropriate for him to post photos like this of himself because he is a married man. Huh? Lol. Check out what the fans said and Peter's reply to the criticisms after the cut....

After much criticism, he added these photos below and captioned it "Married check, Husband check, A father check @34 check. You'r jealous check. Jealousy is just love and hate at the same time...."

And the fans continued...

98 comments:

*grabsjuice* lindaobserve

Who he help?

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Kikikikikikikkkkkkkiii...world people! U can never please them!

SANDRA said...

I wonder how Lola is coping with this "baby". The Lord is her strength

lol!!!!....all these fans and air conditioners

Na im sabi, make he no just blow hot when his wife decides to share her own pix. Linda take note!

Some fans tho...Smh

Buh dey are older than 34 naa, or was it when he took d pic.

Dats y it's throw back. .. Serllizi pple need to calm down. .

Pidgin Mistress said...

See beef! Lol

Its his laif and his body, dont hate him for doing what he likes with it. And i think its the western craze in show biz but His wife knows his business before marryingvhim.

Lolx..... Dude just showing his stuff....

Show what you got oh Peter!

Your wife can enjoy - and touch - the one we cannot see (or touch)...

Leave selfish peepu.

Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

People will never mind their business. Haters check should be inclusive. Go Peter!!!

Hahaha, one guy make me laugh for the comment... The one wey ask 34 ke? Football age? Lol....lmao

Dis peter get tym sha.. his jst d opposite of his bro

Linda u are stealing news from oda blogs without refrencing dem.very bad saw this news and pictures yesterday on http://www.misspetitenigeriablog.com/?m=1

If u like don't post my comment.

Stop it sha

And so the drama continues

It's all in good fun! But I would really appreciate it if they can make music that don't sound like somebody else's!

Abeg dis body he's got is hot jhoor...married ko married ni.

Yes we know his married! Check lol.

34 ke? Haba Peter! I'm 30 and i can still remember you jamming with my big uncle(who is your age) in university of abuja in my teens o.hehehe

AQO said...

Wetin concern me? On to d next one abeg.

Ethel said...

Becuz he can easily cheat na! Now I know why my aunt loves paul n cusses peter even b4 they were married! Nonsense! #MBOK#

Spontaneous. said...

Eh he is married Buh na him get him body
#sips Adoyo

Some of these so called fans are just crazy, jealous and jobless! WTF is wrong with him posing topless?! Those are throwback pictures and even if they were recent, who curs?!! It his bloody body, life and wife!!!

lol. Naija sha . my first time to comment on your blog

How does this change the price of garri. Next Pls

*fans self* see y many girls dey beef lola ! Dis dude is hot! Any cos he's married he shudnt flaunt his body? Especially a sexy one? Han han!! Abeg abeg peter show it off..me and many others will happily look!

The best tweet of them all is.....34 ko?
football age.....hahahahaha DECEPTION!
Fans will always be fans though.

This guy should learn to be responsible. Who is he trying to impress, his wife that sees this everyday or other women that are married or the one that are single. Pls follow the life of 2face and other responsible celebrities. No body is jealous of u. For what now. Rubbish.

Lol they're kinda right.These celebs send wrong signals to their fans and when the some crazy fans start obsessing over them,it becomes a problem
I always say this,most of this celebs ranting on social media are the architects of their own misfortune. You drop a big smelly shit and not expect flies to perch

odetaYo vivian said...

MUST U SHOW TO WORLD BIKO

Wats deir own?

Fans of life lol.

LOL....@34 Football Age....hehehehe..... na wa o

Deedee said...

PERSON WEY NO DEY WEAR WEDDING RING U SAY MK E NO OPEN SHIRT??? OH PLS ALL DESE CELEBS R JUST MARRIED 4 MOUTH, SHEY NA BCUZ E NO SHOW UNA EM LOWER REGION? NEXT BETTER NEWS ABEGI.....

Lol... Married man nor fit show belle? Lol... His reply is good jor. Let people go and rest, when u get married tell ur hubby to start wearing agbada.

VIVIAN ODDY said...

PETER WHY

Kponskii said...

If say na Tyson Bradford, peeps go dey drool. Based on say na peter, dem dey mis yarn. If u are sure and confident, fee free and do u.

phatgal said...

lol @football age

Nnenne said...

They should shut up already, bloody hypocrites. If it were David Beckham now, they'l be oooing and aaaaing. 9jerians can sabi pretend and pls can some1 help me tell that thing called Uzojerry to go wank himsel, he ain't making sense. Peter keep being yourself jor, no mind them.

I just love his reply, and he nailed it. Some people lik drinking panadol for another person headache.

people have time shaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.....

Nothing wrong with his photos.. but his reply to his fans' criticism was jus childish...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Marburg said...

nyc reply

Lolzzzzzzz. He nailed it. They should get well soon, and stop drinking panadol for another person headache.

Suwa said...

People sef

fans self.......Its his body.....is life...let him live it d way he pleases

A married female artist definitely couldn't be showing off her T&A in the name of she's got it without generating 10 times the same backlash. Single women can't either. If there's a code of conduct, he should abide. What's good for the goose is good for the gander.

Why can't his wife show us some side boobs or laps? She is not allowed I guess...

Abegii

Shattap there! U think its only mpn that has access to Peter's I.g page? Ain't u stupid to assume other bloggers don't check his page to see what goes on? Olodo!

Mr man,shut up! He says he is 34 and that's it! Are u his mother? If at 30,u don't have anything going for u,don't blame others for it!

Another jealous bitch!

Chop kiss!

Indeed they should get well soon, and stop b hater's/jealous of people. I call dis hatred dat doesn't mak people dat exhibit it to progress.

Sincerely people dat protrays d characters of hater's, and b jealous of other people r never no good people, and r enemies of progress.

We hav a lot of them here on LIB e.g. AbokiDaWarriBoy, and co. Lolzzzzzzz.

Maybe ur uncle entered school late...

Linda why make me waste mb on this...thought he displayed one of his immaturity with family...Stop this trick Linda

Define 'childish'...

Nothing is wrong with showing ur body married or not married moreover he is a star

ITS SHOWBIZ RIGHT??,,without the SHOW where is the BIZ,,PLEASE KEEP SHOWING OFF EVERYTHING BIKO UNCLE PETER..*tongueout*

linaluv said...

His cup of shai "tea".

Emmynado said...

Men this is his business, weti hpn? Him wife complained ? Men juz do ur tin!

he wrote only his age, 34 forgot to write Lolas age, 54

Doctrines of demons like itz my body I can do whatever...

Na der prob b dat jare

Maltesers 😄 said...

If it was David Beckham or Chris Hemsworth (yes he's married. I'm sure you didn't know!!) That did this, y'all would be drooling. Hypocrites!!!

Shut the fuck up! Royal colo mental man, peter doesn't know himself and who peter help self?

ONE ANONYMOUS COMMENTATOR ADVISED PETER TO BE LIKE OTHER CELEBRITIES LIKE 2FACE. 2FACE? LMAO

Lol..

RAY PECKSON said...

PETER they just drop the world on yo head this is obviou!!!!!!!!!

RAY PECKSON said...

peter they just drop the world on yo head this is obvious!!!

abeg u ppl shld spare me BIKO

MISSVEE

raypeckson said...

lol its nothin

raypeckson@yahoo.com its nothin

abeg u ppl shld spare me BIKO

MISSVEE

couldn't help but laugh @ the football age 34.
Make dem leave peter alone jare.

dont know why he bothers to reply but his reply was good

The pic is a slightly old, but they were born in 1981.

If she had a sexy body then just maybe should would. Lol

After all lola is not complaining. U critics should pls mind ur biz for once.

Nenyem said...

My dear tell am o! So dumb

If he likes he can pose nude, dats his business........... BLACKISBEAUTIFUL

Dia opinion though

if you're confident of your body you can post anything you want as long as your other half is okay with it. and if she is yall can fuck off his dick. society is always looking for faults in people. ppl saying he's married, like he doesn't know that. Is his bride complaining. If your eyes would cos u sin pluck them out. nobody asked u to look.

Peter should be 35 not 34. He's taking is age 1 year back. These celebs and their fake lives. You don't even know what is true or false. They will be 36 in Nov. 1979 boys. Stop lying peter.

I usually dont comment on blogs but I had to..Some ppl are saying he should be like his brother paul(who has baby mama scandal aside his wife) others are saying 2face(you know the story)...that is how you define responsible bah? Laughing in swahili

mzmaris said...

Biko,,,is he showing oFf his abs or briefs??....cos i only see wife beaters matching briefs......how this one take help me nw?

mzmaris said...

It's when u insult or try to make someone look bad under anonymous......#silenceisgolden

mzmaris said...

*rollseyes

mzmaris said...

It's when u insult or try to make someone look bad under anonymous......#silenceisgolden

mzmaris said...

Biko,,,is he showing oFf his abs or briefs??....cos i only see wife beaters matching briefs......how this one take help me nw?

baby said...

As in eh, what is good for the goose is good for the gander too.

Jealosy go kill some people, Have you all forgotten Peter is a Music icon People peter,YOU GUYZ are just to negative... e post no mean say him na irresponsible man. oTHERWISE E WONT MARRIED HIS SOULMATE OR SOULMATE SELF NO GO ACCEPT....P You are a star jor....

Gaddiel said...

Your comment is so irrelevant. get busy

Gaddiel said...

Hater should go die in hell. Face your life