News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
The sister looks so much like the grown Davido. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
The resemblance is thick! Gen 2:24
We ve started using pampas den isee
Owwww so cute
Their JAW tho
obo baddest6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast
Awwww! Cute!
Shey dem popsy neva get money dat time, cos I no understand the pix. Linda take note!
Wow! Small boy of yday now man of 2day
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Thats nice though...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Boss mi!!!
Okay....good and Next?
See his hand, Daancing skelewu.
Young shall grow. He is now a young man making waves.
always good to have pictures like this
Striking resemblance!
And a star was born
Yes my thought exactly! They look alike. Cute!
Cute!
Sade is so fine!! The resemblance is amazing. I thought I was looking at Davido with plaited hair.....
Cute
Cute sis
Her name is sharon.. not Sade
Before he was OBO
Sweet #Lobatan
*sharon not sade...
His sister is very beautiful * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
32 comments:
The sister looks so much like the grown Davido.
The resemblance is thick! Gen 2:24
We ve started using pampas den isee
Owwww so cute
Their JAW tho
obo baddest
6 Exercise Mistake Click Here To Avoid these common Mistake and burn fat twice as fast
Awwww! Cute!
Shey dem popsy neva get money dat time, cos I no understand the pix. Linda take note!
Thats nice though....
Boss mi!!!
Okay....good and Next?
See his hand, Daancing skelewu.
Young shall grow. He is now a young man making waves.
always good to have pictures like this
Striking resemblance!
And a star was born
Yes my thought exactly! They look alike. Cute!
Cute!
Sade is so fine!! The resemblance is amazing. I thought I was looking at Davido with plaited hair.....
Cute
Cute sis
Her name is sharon.. not Sade
Before he was OBO
Sweet #Lobatan
*sharon not sade...
His sister is very beautiful
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *