Christina Milian commemorates her relationship with Lil Wayne with new tattoo
Singer Christina Milian has inked a tribute to her man, rapper Lil Wayne. She revealed the new tattoo on her arm dedicated to Wayne on Snapchat yesterday. It reads; 'Love hard...TnT.".
TNT stands for Tina and Tunechi, the couple's nicknames.
@ Divido's driver message for u on ur useless comment on onyx post. My frnd short up. Wen they are talking of regular commenter so u count urself among. It's not by commenting regularly but reasonably. There are hundred and one good commenter's here if I can name I can go about it... Juliet Iwuno(linda take note) tho she is annoying with dat her logo but she comments reasonably, Bishop Dammy, BONARIO NNAGS ,Eze or so, one other guy that bears a bini name, ed DREAMZ , wilheminna moses, Toronto Finest, white berry, Olumide David, APPLE, christie benjamin ,OGUNDIRAN OYINDAMOLA, ASAMPOKOTO and I can go on and on, you wouldn't even get to numba 100 so u and ur desperate groups ROYAL PRIESTHOOD, AbokiDaWarriBoy, @lwkmd_naija , Davido's driver should take a several seat. I hardly comment on this blog but very good at reading comments so I know exactly what am saying. You and your groups are nothing for a big nuisance on this blog.
Sigh.... The next minute it will be baby mama drama with the other baby mamas and then a break up.. And another drama. I can't do this anymore! Linda post only Ur black gate biko
I rarely comment on blogs but Christina milan is a very shameless person. i use to like her but mennnnn shes sick for dating the ex of her ex husbands ex wife, yea its that complicated.
Honestly, I still get really confused as to how women pick their men. I find it really difficult to believe that a chick like Christian Milian falls for Lil'Wayne talkless of falling so hard in love sef. I'm not saying Lil Wayne is bad or what not, I'm just saying Christina has always struck me as a cool goody goody girl and I'm only hoping that she's not expecting Lil'Wayne to ditch other women for her right?
Milan is just tryin to hard to get back into the showbiz game, she has been off the scene for long. I used to like her those days but mehn she just lost my respect. Go sharpen ur skills girl and stop using men to stay relevant
HAVE YOU CONSIDERED PATRONIZING SHAPE YOU NIGERIA? MY ADVICE PLEASE DON'T THEY ARE FRAUDS. I BOUGHT ONE EXACTLY 1 WEEK AGO( THE KIM FOR 26K) AND AFTER FIRST WEAR ALL THE BONES TORE OUT. INFERIOR MATERIAL, POOR SERVICE ESPECIALLY THEIR SOCIAL MEDIA PEOPLE. VERY RUDE AND UNCOUTH.
80 comments:
No shame at all
Good for her, whatever makes her feel better.
Nice. Hope she won't have to remove it later
OK o!
@ Divido's driver message for u on ur useless comment on onyx post. My frnd short up. Wen they are talking of regular commenter so u count urself among. It's not by commenting regularly but reasonably. There are hundred and one good commenter's here if I can name I can go about it... Juliet Iwuno(linda take note) tho she is annoying with dat her logo but she comments reasonably, Bishop Dammy, BONARIO NNAGS ,Eze or so, one other guy that bears a bini name, ed DREAMZ , wilheminna moses, Toronto Finest, white berry, Olumide David, APPLE, christie benjamin ,OGUNDIRAN OYINDAMOLA, ASAMPOKOTO and I can go on and on, you wouldn't even get to numba 100 so u and ur desperate groups ROYAL PRIESTHOOD, AbokiDaWarriBoy, @lwkmd_naija , Davido's driver should take a several seat. I hardly comment on this blog but very good at reading comments so I know exactly what am saying. You and your groups are nothing for a big nuisance on this blog.
Hmmmm.new set of madness...lolzzzzzzz.post a free classified advert
Hope she already have backup plan, coz Tunechi doesn't last in love.
Crazy!
She's so stupid! Radiokiller did not teach u a lesson! Women n fame!!! #famehoe
Ooo!! She try.
Good for her..shez marking her territory...Nice one
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Seen!
Love is blind indeed.....I feel it in TNT.
Same old shit
Getting interesting...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Na so love dey be
Question ....these holywood relationships never work ...when will someone figure out that we shouldnt be learning from these their fake lives
Dat arm resemble yansh for my eyes. Linda take note!
She's so happy in this relationship, I just hope it doesn't crash!! She needs to be happy!!!
If the love ends, what becomes of her TATOO? Huh? Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
It will soon be love hurts.ask amber and chyna
All this their dedication of tatoo when in love, I pray dey last sha.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Thinga love make pple do sha.. Lil wayne of all guys? Good luck
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
My People!!!
Good for em
Good for them, and wish them all d best.
Na short short now
Wish them well though
I Rep 27th May
Lil Wayne wey no dey stay one place
Her cup of coffee jare!!!
Good for dem
SMH mtchewwww oshi
Hummmmmmm....wish her luck, 'cos she'll need it.
when will people learn to leave Tattoo out of their love life
chai..... this beauty just fall my hands sha!
good for her ....
nawa...
Their ishh
Ok. So wat happens to it wen dey break up?
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Good fr her
She go find way clean am last last. Dave now Daniel Craig
Sigh.... The next minute it will be baby mama drama with the other baby mamas and then a break up.. And another drama. I can't do this anymore! Linda post only Ur black gate biko
Good 4 them
Crazy love....i don't think their relationship will last long.
Is lil Wayne Igbo guy!? I mean his nickname Tunechi 'chi'
Wonder wt she sees in this guy
I love his songs. Bt him I cnt stand
I rarely comment on blogs but Christina milan is a very shameless person. i use to like her but mennnnn shes sick for dating the ex of her ex husbands ex wife, yea its that complicated.
Linda, is that her arm or her nyash?
ok.
Have u seen the sweet Vengeance?
Check it out at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com
What would she now write when he propose or when they get married???
Her business!
I want to know what kind of dick this man has for babes to be tripping for him like this. She's daft. Like she is the only babe there KMT
Hmmm hope they last sha...all dia tattoo bizness
Grt'
via nokia tona_sobe
very nice oo.
Them no evn fit each other......I dnt knw if someone notice
Waste of time she should ask Amber wht happened to her when she broke up wit d hubby despite all d tatoo's she had for d hubby. Nonsense.
Love is in the air
Too many exes. It's really complicated. I can't fit laff
Honestly, I still get really confused as to how women pick their men. I find it really difficult to believe that a chick like Christian Milian falls for Lil'Wayne talkless of falling so hard in love sef. I'm not saying Lil Wayne is bad or what not, I'm just saying Christina has always struck me as a cool goody goody girl and I'm only hoping that she's not expecting Lil'Wayne to ditch other women for her right?
Milan is just tryin to hard to get back into the showbiz game, she has been off the scene for long. I used to like her those days but mehn she just lost my respect. Go sharpen ur skills girl and stop using men to stay relevant
Wrong match
Okay o
Alright congrats
...to her
...to her
nexxt
PEOPLE STILL TATOO FOR LOVE? DUMB
HAVE YOU CONSIDERED PATRONIZING SHAPE YOU NIGERIA? MY ADVICE PLEASE DON'T THEY ARE FRAUDS. I BOUGHT ONE EXACTLY 1 WEEK AGO( THE KIM FOR 26K) AND AFTER FIRST WEAR ALL THE BONES TORE OUT. INFERIOR MATERIAL, POOR SERVICE ESPECIALLY THEIR SOCIAL MEDIA PEOPLE. VERY RUDE AND UNCOUTH.
Sorry is her other name. If she likes tatoo d name of d guy on her fore head when its time for d guy to dumbed her he wouldn't think twice abt it.
beauty and the beast.......hmmm
True talk
Dia life
she go hear am when they break up....
#fact
look at this dirty tattooed up drug addict...they go after him for money...I hear he cant do anything in the other dept..