Davido and Meek Mill recently collaborated on music
together. Here are pictures from their ongoing video shoot in a mansion somewhere in Calabada, California. More pics after the cut...
Davido is struggling to hard for attention, he always looks desperate in most of his pixs with foreign artist.....u are already a big celebrity here in Africa, so why all the tatafo.....kid u need to chill
Davido's music sadly have become redundant in recent times. Unfortunate since I had high hopes that he could make a difference, now he churns out senseless music like KCee.
Why is that fair guy alwys in Davidos' video? It's annoying alwys seeing him in Davidos' videos. Is he a video vixen or wht? Evn if he is make person see another face jor.
choi! see money wey dis boi dey waste, pay am to feature for song, pay am to appear for video.... i no kuku sabi any song wey d guy don sing, na nicki minaj make me hear hin name
Nice 1, kamal I feel ur management on Davido..keep it up my guy.....am happy for you,for good job...I give manager credit on any successful company or organisation......kamal you are great...may almighty God give u more wisdom to continue...
Good for him . We love to look down on our own artiste while those american artiste we look up to,esteem and respect our artiste more than we do. Its funny.
Same ole rubbish video......When will women begin to feel SHAME for always allowing themselves to go naked in a video full of fully well dressed men....disgust
Lindaaaaa exposure is a good thing oooo! Upon all the money your supposedly making you can't even spell Calabasas properly. Is Calabada your village? Google is your friend. Pls travel more jor
Abeg dis b-red na follow follow joor..Go and revive ur dead career joor and stop doin boy-boy 4 davido..Davido luks fresher dan dat ugly meek mill...@linda, i tink it shud be Meek mill featurin davido oo..davido is a bigger star dan him
Didnt you know most african americans are ibos. Read up on d transatlantic slave trade. The yorubas were more in d carribean & south america, taken by d portuguese & then british. Im sure it explains d similarities btw d ibos & black americans. Unreasonably flashy wt a serious victim mentality.
How can he feature Beyonce Mariah and Rihanna and he is a guy what song do u think he will be singing with the ladies? Gosh onyx u are just too gay and nothing. Can change it congrats On homosexual journey in life
This Meek Mills looks like a typical Igbo man, maybe his native name is "Okechukwu Ogbuagu". Lolss. Can someone tell b-red dat this isn't a children's party. Him go d follow Davido for yash.
89 comments:
I want that meek shirt! All d best Davido #SabiBoy
PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***
Davido go just pack all him family and frnds full video like say na family documentary...
Baller!
Great, going higher.
LINDA HAS A BIG CRUSH ON DAVIDO.HES TOO YOUNG FOR YOU LINDA
Davido is struggling to hard for attention, he always looks desperate in most of his pixs with foreign artist.....u are already a big celebrity here in Africa, so why all the tatafo.....kid u need to chill
Dyu mean calabasas?
MAMA IFU
Davido's music sadly have become redundant in recent times. Unfortunate since I had high hopes that he could make a difference, now he churns out senseless music like KCee.
Why cant our artistes feature beyonce,mariah,rihanna...all this C-list acts dey keep featuring.. Anyway nice one!
NICE SHOOT I HOPE IS A HIT
#LIB OBI
Cool pics, and lovely peeps. I wish all of them all d best. Thumbs up to them, and more power to their elbows.
This B'RED na so so follow him day follow davido....
Ok oh noted...
Why is that fair guy alwys in Davidos' video? It's annoying alwys seeing him in Davidos' videos. Is he a video vixen or wht? Evn if he is make person see another face jor.
It's Calabasas Linda, not Calabada,omo oko.
Africa to the world!!!
Linda bush Igbo girl, it's calabasas .
This Meek isn't fine jor...
Good for them
Cool....cant wait to watch dis video.
Aii dope, OBO baddest is taking over. Thumbs up man
Can't wait for the song to drop!
choi! see money wey dis boi dey waste, pay am to feature for song, pay am to appear for video.... i no kuku sabi any song wey d guy don sing, na nicki minaj make me hear hin name
Linda its Calabasas, California
Nice 1, kamal I feel ur management on Davido..keep it up my guy.....am happy for you,for good job...I give manager credit on any successful company or organisation......kamal you are great...may almighty God give u more wisdom to continue...
Good for him . We love to look down on our own artiste while those american artiste we look up to,esteem and respect our artiste more than we do. Its funny.
This davido cousin can follow him around for Africa mtcewww! He better stops comparing his video vixen self to Mc Galaxy
I bet it'll be EPIC! Can't wait to see the collaboration!
Keep it up david.....Errrrrrm Davido's driver must have supplied the pics looool
This shina rambo guy resemble errand boy/attache
Dis Meek Mill resembles a Yoruba guy. Linda take note!
Its okay (in skales voice)
Same ole rubbish video......When will women begin to feel SHAME for always allowing themselves to go naked in a video full of fully well dressed men....disgust
Nice neill barrat shirt meek
Lindaaaaa exposure is a good thing oooo! Upon all the money your supposedly making you can't even spell Calabasas properly. Is Calabada your village? Google is your friend. Pls travel more jor
Davido's hand bag must surely be dre (B,red).
Okay....next?
Calabasas u mean?
*Calabasa
OBO.....BADDEST....
What's BTS ??? BTW???
And why are they all covering their pubic region in the first pic???
we are waiting for the video
Another kanye west no smiling, naija celebs are really going places
Abeg dis b-red na follow follow joor..Go and revive ur dead career joor and stop doin boy-boy 4 davido..Davido luks fresher dan dat ugly meek mill...@linda, i tink it shud be Meek mill featurin davido oo..davido is a bigger star dan him
...OBO...Baddest
Dats wat wi r talking abt...no be Wizkid wey ft Chris brown n neva shw us d video. OBO
OBO...BADDEST!
This weird David's cousin. Is he hoping that somehow a record deal will rub off on his skin by being a chronic groupie
Meek Mill has to be a Nigerian. He looks ibo
O.B.O baddest
All the guys r fully clothed but the only female i see seems almost butt-naked
Dis B Red of a guy sef
Madam Linda, it is Calabasas. You are welcome.
Behold, if anyone is featuring Beyonce from Nigeria.... Its Asa!
It's Sina Rambo... Davido's cousin!
This is why your life is going backwards
They will when you start dressing like a human and not apes
Thanks
You want to follow too?
Send us your cv make we put your face
They say he is davido's cousin.
David's o pls tell him u want his girlfriend to feature in your song not him,Lol
Didnt you know most african americans are ibos. Read up on d transatlantic slave trade. The yorubas were more in d carribean & south america, taken by d portuguese & then british. Im sure it explains d similarities btw d ibos & black americans. Unreasonably flashy wt a serious victim mentality.
LINDAS CRUSH FOR DAVIDO IS SHAMELESS
Where is Davido's Driver when all these were happening.
Lmao
Nice pix
Aunty Linda its Calabasas, California
Loooool
Thats not very accurate. Its ur opinion though. You have a right to it.
Really? His music has become redundant in recent times? You lack wisdom
U are just too gay too gay God help u
I wish him all d very best, and thumbs up to them.
The carribeans are not better. Lazy people
Lol Shizzi 😏
Calabasas NOT calabada
I like this dude coz he's so hard working and puts his money were his mouth is.
Nice one,.....Davido's driver is missing from the pix??lol