Beyoncé storms the streets of NY with hot pink shorts & orange top | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 May 2015

Beyoncé storms the streets of NY with hot pink shorts & orange top

This is the best she's looked in a while. Colour blocking things! The singer wore an orange top, hot pink shorts, pink shoes and a green Givenchy bag while stepping out in New York yesterday. More pics after the cut...

Photo credit: GC Images/X17online

101 comments:

La hot

Boobam! BAEYONCE. Is a slay chick all day everyday

Pidgin Mistress said...

Wonderful

Wow!!! She looks dope

SDK latest commenter said...

Linda u hav said my mind......real colour riot#Linda'sgal

7F098C19 said...

This gal can make me cum before I come close to her. Engr Emy

Pretty in pink

Can't say the same about Jay Z.

BIMBOLA said...

cool

Hmm. Beyonce's legs are beginning to look muscular. I can picture her wrapping her legs around uncle jay z and locking them down while they are making love. Na beg papa jay go dey beg am say him don tire and waist dey pain am.

Kponskii said...

Work it Mama! Work it good...

successful success said...

jay z always looks cool, good dress sense and modest, unlike kanye wearing rags and torn cloths all in the name of fashion.Queen Bey just made my day with this great colour blocking. power couple

See as person fine pass mammy water!

luvly..

Her legs,the green givenchy bag,d Lorraine bling on her ears!!! Damn damn damn!

F. O. said...

i can say this hundreds-times.she's no way pretty. just success is the reason behind her fame. stop mixing beauty with her. pls.

She looks great in her pastels galore.

Lawd gawd.... I swear i dont mind selling the whole of NIGERIA just to spend a night with this angels...... Asin everything for naija....

Admire said...

Nix blocking. .. atlis is nt moredan 3colors

Nice pretty queen B

JP said...

Lovely outfit! She is always representing.

All these red lips bodyguards....daris God o.
Bey shinning like a diamond and haters being
broke like mr joke.

I'm yet to see the hotness Linda.Those legs isn't all flamingo

HORRIBLE COMBO....

BARBIE.

H. Mxxx said...

Bey is the hottest of them all. Illuminati's finest .Hova!!!!

CCTV Expert said...

she still look great

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Wow linda. You really have no taste do you?
Tacky ass outfit.

NICE

Haters go n hug transformer for all I kia Queen Bey slayed it jor..tuale

Ur fake too.. gosh!!

Me love dis....

Rubylicious said...

Linda I am surprised you didn't zoom into Jay-Z's "egg plant". #Yimu

Fuck Beyonce. She needs to fuck off cos i got some news.
Hi Motherfuckers.
I am a very Happy Man today cos Z jst got PROMOTED (yeah, officially heard the news this morning even though a Snitch has already loose lipped it 2 me yesternite), n that means more earnings/pay.
Hard Work pays folks. Hard work pays.
Its gonna be a Bumpy/Dizzy weekendz cos the party has already started rite on the job.
God has been so good 2 me in this life, n i know the trend will continue irrespective of Z being the Rare Specie that he is.
Work hard to get ur promotion too.

PURPLE said...

Cutey

OKAY COMBI...TOMJERRYSWIT

Beautiful!
Hot!

I love the colour combination.

PURPLE said...

Cutey

Pidgin Mistress said...

U r doomed

Ka! Her legs r really black while face is light in complexion. Hand work of bleaching tins. She looks lik motor park gf.

PURPLE said...

Cutey

PURPLE said...

Cutey

I just noticed her left leg is not straight, and its curve inward as if she has "bow legs".

REALLY NICE

PURPLE said...

Cutey

That left hand is permanently stuck to her thigh, How does she walk?

She looks good though

Anyone that says this woman aint pretty needs an eye surgery asap....shez one gorgeous woman beatifully n wonderfully made...love me some queen bey

Lemme hear you say 'Heyyy Mrs Carter'

Guess u dnt hv eyes........cos dere will Neva b anyone in ur generation or your future generation that will be was fun as her so stop beefing.

favourite girlfriend said...

Queen bey alwaz slaying

Jay also looking dapper. Linda take note!

Hahaha! So na you come pretty? Basic chicks just kill me! Bey is not beautiful, but this pleb is? Dios mio! *tears*

linaluv said...

The colours look good on her muahhh

beautiful woman....always stunning

Emmynado said...

TIGHT!

And you are poor,unpopular and ugly. Dont come at others when u v got nothing

Always looking good Bey.

Colour blocking things...mumu Beyonce wannabe babes will soon follow now

sleek said...

Thank you o, u said it all

She's always beautiful on short

Why doesn't she have friends? Always with Jay-Z

Sen Nelly said...

Queen Bey pretty mama always looking take away.

Sen Nelly said...

Pretty mama

Beautiful as always!
Don't fancy the shiny leg thingy.

Boobam ko Bamboo ni, Aboki. Buhahaha!

shes hawt

#beautiful

Chynell said...

I just love this look, best iv seen so far. kinda heaved a sigh of relief, lol.

Chynell said...

I just love this look, best iv seen so far. kinda heaved a sigh of relief, lol.

Colour riot, orange, pink, green but since its Beyonce, you worshippers will see nothing wrong.

I concur. Kelly Rowland is a hundred times finer than her. I thought I was the only one o.

She is pretty.. but ,are you?

cute but too much colour

Queen!

Awwww lovely

LIB's Namesake

But Foluke my dear,ur neida pretty nor sucessful.Ur jst a low life filled wit regrets n envy.Get a life bae

Awwww lovely

LIB's Namesake

Simplicity,down to earth,successful,hardworking,extremely pretty,curvy,married to a boss,adorable child.....Lady it's so hard nt to love u!

Whatz with her left hand on her laps in all d pics!!.
B is ageing oo....see her laps & legs!! Beautiful woman!!

Ethel said...

Believe Bey changed her stylist! Not one of my best looks tho! #MBOK#

You for real? Or urs is based on envy and jealousy? She is successful, she actually worked for it, it didn't fall down on her laps, and very beautiful. Always has been beautiful. So LIVE with it cos u hav no other choice anyway. Coming from someone who isn't a fan of Beyonce

mzmaris said...

It's more than 3 swthrt......check again

U no just get sense at all,as u ugly reach u no fit appreciate her beauty chai no be ur fault,u no fit stand her beauty ugly bitch lik u

mzmaris said...

Like her skin .....and toned legs

mzmaris said...

It's more than 3 swthrt......check again

Sexy sexy mama

she is the queen...always!

I love this woman

Candygirl said...

Linda Idi serious?? The best ke? Hmm I see you re not a beyhive!

DADDYSWIFE said...

I can see d reason linda hype dis lady.she s so scared of swarmp bees frm beyhive.dts cool for me.cos if otherwise I wil b d first to ALERT! d
beyhives
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

what a lady. so chic.

Her hands is always on her ass, hips or laps. Beautiful woman.

She is okay

Babious said...

Amazeballs!!! I love!

@ruby....Linda says no eggplant 4 2day :-)

KWEEN said...

Royal priesthood, you are stark raving mad! You, are you perfect? Is any one in your family perfect? Even in your wildest and most vivid imaginations, you won't have a girlfriend or wife half as beautiful as Beyonce. Rubbish!!

luv queen B!

Bros tank u

SWILL MARTIN said...

Saay heeeey Mrs carterr

New trend, people will start color blocking again ooo. Ah don die!!! *crying 4 my eyes wen it starts*

Pretty lomo latile