Aww, check out what Kanye West did for wife, Kim K...so romantic! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Aww, check out what Kanye West did for wife, Kim K...so romantic!

Awww, how sweet of Kanye!

102 comments:

Goodnight

Awww

Woow

Good for the. Give her d D after this. Lindaobserve

Luvly. Very thoughtful of him.

And people will be out there talking trash about them beefing. My dear enjoy ur life. Kanye West's dressing self.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Rlly swt...

TF is dis???

Awww.....and this is romantic?
Like seriously?? okay nah.

Joy C said...

Isorite. Lovely all the same.

And u needed to put it on IG so d world cud see? I'm still amazed at d way u think sa..madam kim. That sex tape shd have thot u lesson..put all ur shit on social media isn't such a good idea.

Awwwwwww.... dear God plz b a romantic hubby provider.

Kimmy is one blessed woman.

Awwww. Romantic

Awww! But kanye really knows how to show love to his wifey

7f098c19 said...

kim cant even sleep. so hardon. Engr Emy

So nice......

I love this couple like crazy

AppleofGod'seye said...

Wow...dis is d definition of TRUE LOVE,loving someone despite deir imperfections!pple gonna keep hating,but dis babe got it all pls,having a husband dat loves a woman&defends her anywhere?dat is d joy of everywoman

Love

He loves her more

Showoff

Awww!nice

Kim is lucky

some men can know how to show love o

JENNY said...

Flowers don finish for market? Mtchew

Perishable

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

My second most favorite couple (afta d beckhams)..Kanye might be crazy mentally buh d way he treats and defend kim even other male celebrities cant even do dat for deir scandal-free wives

If dis isnt love,den wat is it **in jeninfer hudson's voice**

Goodnite....so hilarious.

As 4 my own comment, its mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew!!!!! Who cares. When dey fight we dey hear

Aww

Are u bipolar or somfin

So shall it be for me

When people have money they can do stuff like this. Is it really true love or just a show off? Hmmmm.

Just because they have money and can do stuff like this doesn't necessarily means that it is love. The less fortunate willl automatically think that this is all about love. Puffff!!!

Kanye West and DonJazzy
both had surprises for their baby mamas .

PATALEX said...

Let's be honest, Kanye loves this woman.

It's Mother's Day not valentines day ...mchewwwww...too big attention whores

Hian.. fake luv, no b Kanye wey u go soon divorce!!!!

Na love

Mummy sinach said...

Lots of drama between this couple ... Kim is hot.

Aww kanye is crazy about kim,she must b one lucky woman, wit all d ish he is still there 4 her,im getting to love this beautiful couple,.what God has joined together, u know the rest........

Really sweet.

No be wetin dat jordan spark ex do? I cn see d love

Wow thoughtful of him I must confess..romantic husband.

Pls need an advice from married lib readers.
Can a woman change a man who has got so much pride and anger? Or is there any tendency that a man who is very hot tempered and has so much pride in him would change for good when he is married and start having kids?????????

Need a little piece of advice from married lib readers.

Can a woman change a man who has got so much pride in him and uncontrollable anger? Or is it very possible that a man with such character tend to change when he is married and start having kids???????

She could just as easily bought the flowers herself and wrote the note herself. I won't out anything past this attention-seeking family. We all know the two are fighting following the Met Gala incidents when he snubbed her. I'm not impressed. Looking forward to gullible LIBERS and their attack... we can't always agree...

Cute

Linda sha!!! When u can easily post stories of young sport dudes who bought escalades,range,houses etc for their mamas... that would have been a blessing to d eyes to read not kanye buying kim flowers. Damn! We sha must read Lib.

awwwww....So sweet
Gdmoni Linda nd Libers.....Do av a blessed week

bluemagic said...

Mother's shld be appreciated evry second of d day!!nice one kanye

Hater!!! If na Bey n jayz now u will say awwww!!!

A million kisses 4 ur post!!!! He defends her anyday anytime...and loves her like mad

What a waste. Would have liked a bouquet of flowers and giving the money to orphanage or something. The flowers will be taken out of her room, dies and is destroyed .

Linda go 2 her instagram n see another romantic dinner kanye organised 4 her..I love KIMYE like kilode!!!

Me I don't like flowers

Wow luvly

bigerboy200 said...

Is it ur Sex tape??

Ok,na next pls

So what's your definition of romance? A car? Private jet as a gift? Naija girls Sha!

Mother's day or valentines day...

Baby P said...

Ok.not bad

Nancy Aga said...

Hw sweet

She arranged the roses. Lie lie family

So swt of him.. Naija men learn oooo

Awwwwww! So sweet & thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

Bukiip said...

Awwwww.. So thoughtful of Ye, bless them

Shut up! Go & get married first before talking trash here! Aunty gweegwee!

That lovely of him

What ever the motive, its sweet.

scarletblue said...

Bitch hold ur peace... Kim is way over d sex tape so plssss move on...

KWEEN said...

Loool... what's this? They're just roses for God's sake! ROSES! Calm down. Is she the only person who does this or the 1st? Even unknown Nigerian IG users show off there. So please take several seats!

jamal cojo said...

Dus†...far too kind

I knew he was. He loved the kim

When breakup go come, e go just come!

I knew he was. He loved the kim

Nky said...

Very romantic

nice gesture.
pls visit my blog naijaflo.com

So?

So sweet dear future husband if shecan b as far as Brazil nstill gt roses u dnt ave excuse!

romantic indeed.

I so covet this kinda loGofGod pls

You dey jealous?

Ambitous Woman in the building said...

How can a man show his woman this much affection and she won't adore him. Men really should learn how to wow their women. You want your woman to be an angel, make her a heaven. When you love a woman correctly she becomes 10times better than the woman she was before.

this is the problem I have with roses or flowers as a romantic gesture. you buy 1 or 2, cool, can be kept and watered but you buy 100, she got to look at it, do the awwwws and ahhhhs, maybe even cry and then what, peeps got to pack them and bin them

GBAM!

Deebams said...

What's she goin to do with all this flowers after the day ends. kim is damn lucky thou

Luv dis couple's

Mosiwomeka said...

The dude really loves her.

Mosiwomeka said...

True

Make sense. Kanye love Kim die.he told me

Love wantintin. ...

Wow! So swt

Na wa oo..u av nt post all my comments since morning o..post am nau

love this

I am actually happy for Kanye, never thought he had a romantic bone in his body!!

Awesome....

romantic indeed.