People ran for safety after the tremor was heard. There are no immediate reports of casualties. The tremor from this morning's earthquake was felt as far away as the Indian capital Delhi, as well as Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. Four people have been confirmed dead so far!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 12 May 2015
Another Earthquake rocks Nepal
People ran for safety after the tremor was heard. There are no immediate reports of casualties. The tremor from this morning's earthquake was felt as far away as the Indian capital Delhi, as well as Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. Four people have been confirmed dead so far!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
41 comments:
God abeg o
They r just unlucky. Lindaobsv
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm
God heal the land
May God save His people from this disaster.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Not again.
Chai its a pity
Not again! Plenty reasons to be grateful for being a Nigerian.
We barely experience tins like dis in Africa let alone in Nigeria. God save, and help us.
I hope it wnt affect my yash and my Aarti..lolz. God save them
Phew! Poor Nepal, still trying to recover from the recent monumental tragedy and another happened.
May God have pity on them.
Sad sad stuff!!
La waaaa
Hmm na wa
End time signs in progress. Repent b4 its too late.
Oh no! This shouldn't be happening...as you don't have money to donate and nothing to give, there's something you have that is bigger and that's your prayers. Pray for them. Eph 6:18
May God help them
Na wa
God have mercy, thank God am a Nigerian cause God lives here
This country have mourn anough nw...
Read this earlier today on associated press. I cant even imagine the fear the people of Nepal have in their hearts at the moment. God have mercy
Africa is rily blessed...may d victims souls rest in peace Ameb
If You people Are in bad act u better repent before is to late....Thank God Am A Nigerianpost a free classified advert
May God help the nepali
Most High save us all
we should be thankful in Nigeria we don't have natural disaster problem
God please heal their Land. Linda take note!
Is that your problem?
the world is getting weak and it's gradually opening up.
They really need to seek the face of God..May God hear their cries & heal them.
Hian....aye dey do them ni?
Funny LIBERS, what of d thousands Boko Haram have killed?
This Nepal people are not lucky at all.
Kai we are blessed in this country, bad as E bad reach we don't experience such disasters
i feel the Earthquake here, the building was just shaking, but not strong like the other Earthquake last month, and i have to make some call and confirm it was a Earthquake again
GOD DIVINE MERCY SHOULD RAIN ON THIS PEOPLE
End time in Nepal, looooollllls
God hve mercy on dem.
Get rid of that pot belly and trim down in 9days with clean 9 call or whatsapp 07066681022,we deliver anywher in nigeria.
Ladies get your weight trimmed and feel young again in 9days with clean 9 .wasap moyo on 07066681022,we deliver anywher in nigeria.With C9 u can have a flat tummy or lose up to 10kg in 9days with no side effects. Whatsapp 0706668
Ladies get your weight trimmed and feel young again in 9days with clean 9 .wasap moyo on 07066681022,we deliver anywher in nigeria.
I feel sorry for the innocent souls. I found out from a reliable source that Nepal is a breeding ground for babys for homesexuals. Its a hidden and big factory with billions of dollars for the people involved ( partly government and private sector).
Our God though is a patient God but when He decides to strike, He strikes real bad.