I wish them all the best. So now they are officially orphans. Good thing their parents enjoyed their success for some years before passing away. I would hate for my parents to die before I make it big.
May his soul rest in peace . Mine left me on the 4th & will be laid to rest soon,this blog is the only place I visit to ease the pain within me ,I now know how it feels,I now understand why people commit,I hate you so much death,you're a thief ! ! ! I wish I'm still a child so that this pain and emptiness i'm going through to be less on me . I wish to see his face alive & smiling just one more time .I wish it was possible to borrow or lend life, Because I will be most grateful to do so .Death is really wicked . I wish God to give me the strength and hope to move on and take care of mom,i'm afraid of myself now and what I might do to myself .I just want to hug my dad one more time again even if God will take 10 years from my life as payment .I miss you so much dad that it hurts real bad .May your soul rest in peace my daddy,my best friend ,Amen .
Please if I come too hard for anyone,pls bear with me, my frustration and hate towards death is playing that role not the real me .
Linda we are waiting to see Paul and Anita love,but dis people no get conscious since all dis while dey hve nt bury d man and dey busy showing off dem in dubai and buying automated machine........rest peace to him...................linda listen
So their father have been in the mortuary, yet they have been busy displaying their selfies online and showing off their newly acquired luxuries of cars, going on vacation and displaying the pictures online like all is well with them. I know life still goes on when you loose a close relative, but at that time when the body has not been laid to rest, you should compote yourself in a manner that shows you are mourning. show some respect to the dead. This shows they don't have regard for their late father. May his soul rest in peace. Mary
107 comments:
Okay!!
safe trip
May their father's soul continue to rest in peace. Amen
May d old man rest in peace
RIP to their dad. May the burial ceremony be successful.
I wish them well.
All d best and safe trip's for d burial.
RIP. #Safe
May his soul rest in peace..amen
OKORO UPGRADED **
May his soul Rip. Am so sorry for your loss.
all is well
RIP PA
may his soul rest in peace..beautiful coupl
visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Adieu papa,so painful.
Rest In Peace pa okoye.
...............''''PRAY4NIGERIA'''''..............
May their Dad's soul rest in Peace, Lola looks beautiful btw.
I wish them success in all there doing and safe journey.
Wish them journey mercies & a successful burial ceremony. Papa RIP.
@SOPHIA STEPHEN
I wish them all the best. So now they are officially orphans. Good thing their parents enjoyed their success for some years before passing away. I would hate for my parents to die before I make it big.
Last Longer in Bed
May his soul continue to rest in peace.
Eyaaa.
My Condolence goes to the Okoye's family...May the soul of their Dad Rest in the bosom of the lord,Amen!
...Pretty Say So
I feel so sad for them
They're now orphans
Rip to him
Sory fr ur loss..Rip sir Okoye
Lola is pretty no doubt.
Okoye's pls accept my sympathy. May his gentle soul rest in d bossom of d Lord. Amen
ohk. just d same way tuface and annie posted deirs buh dey were sleeping.
RIP to the dead.
May his soul R.I.P......Amen.
Eh ya! Wish them safe journey and successful burial of their dad. May his soul RIP. Cute couple!
Accept my sympathy
May the soul of their dad rest in peace....Amen
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
R.I.P. to him... Journey mercy Okys
OK NXT
Am still waiting for d day I will see a broad smile on that pretty face
Journey Mercies to Anambra state... Rich orphans
I just prayed after all this show off their family house won't embarrass me like tubaba mould house.....charity they say begins from home.....
•••••QUEENMAYA••••••
May his soul rest in peace .
Mine left me on the 4th & will be laid to rest soon,this blog is the only place I visit to ease the pain within me ,I now know how it feels,I now understand why people commit,I hate you so much death,you're a thief ! ! ! I wish I'm still a child so that this pain and emptiness i'm going through to be less on me . I wish to see his face alive & smiling just one more time .I wish it was possible to borrow or lend life, Because I will be most grateful to do so .Death is really wicked . I wish God to give me the strength and hope to move on and take care of mom,i'm afraid of myself now and what I might do to myself .I just want to hug my dad one more time again even if God will take 10 years from my life as payment .I miss you so much dad that it hurts real bad .May your soul rest in peace my daddy,my best friend ,Amen .
Please if I come too hard for anyone,pls bear with me, my frustration and hate towards death is playing that role not the real me .
Safe trip to them
Eyaaa...adieu papa
Safe trip to them
Which kind Mgbeke makeup is dat for her eye brows and lips? Lola u dey fall my hand oh
Since then?ok wish dem well
Didn't even know they lost their dad!
Sweet couple
may his soul rest in peace. that woman is really pretty.
mimiakb5@yahoo.com
May his soul rest in peace. This is the season for burials. May the souls of the dead reat on in the bossom of the Lord.
So dem neva bury d man snc..christians n wahala...trust Muslims..
Nice couple
RIP dad
May his gentle soul rest in peace Amen
RIP TO MR OKOYE!!!! AND I WISH THE FAMILY SAFE TRIP AS THEY GO GODS PROTECTIONS
Her eyes...charming!
Its well. Peter, fine man.
We will see over there
R.I.P Pa. Okoye...
Ok make them safe journey.
May his soul rest in peace
Okay...
Davido's GF
Good for them, wish them success in d preparations n final burial
May his soul RIP
This Lola omotayo there is something about her eyebrows tho! Rip pa okoye
Alright
Hmm *mouth sealed*
Beautiful couple, R.I.P daddy Okoye
may his soul rest in peace, take heart guys
God rest his soul
all this make up for burial? plus lola looks so damn older
Lola is an angel i swear..... May his soul RIP though.....
requiestcat in pace
RIP pa Okoye.
Gud for them
It is well....what a great loss
I wish u all journey mercies
Wow. Dey look lovely. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
@Lola no dey ever smile... Shuu....
OK....I understand @Peter face...he is mourning
LOLA HARDLY SMILES, FORMING KIM K
Ok, RIP pa okoye
The question is
Will they ever step their foot in their village after the burial?
Since their parents are gone
sure God is giving them the strength to bear the loss. RIP Pa Okoye
Never knw dey are frm Anambra, thought dey are frm Abia.
Ojai says" may his soul rip
R.I.P papa Okoye
Ok... We've heard. RIP to the dead.
RIP Pa Okoye......
Lola & Peter looking fly!!!!!!
Linda we are waiting to see Paul and Anita love,but dis people no get conscious since all dis while dey hve nt bury d man and dey busy showing off dem in dubai and buying automated machine........rest peace to him...................linda listen
Lola's eyebrows have been so off lately.
Safe journey.
U r welcome to d east
Okay, lovely pic
R.I.P pa okoye #nwa madiba#
Wishing em safe trip
RIP to the deceased,but I notice that info on the burial is very sketchy. Is it to guide against gate-crashing?
They are going to bury his dad and taking selfies. smh
I hope your kids dont do this to you. You obviously have no respect for family
Chaii, dis woman Don old oooo, see fresh guy dey marry old cargo. Abeg remove da contact lens.
So their father have been in the mortuary, yet they have been busy displaying their selfies online and showing off their newly acquired luxuries of cars, going on vacation and displaying the pictures online like all is well with them. I know life still goes on when you loose a close relative, but at that time when the body has not been laid to rest, you should compote yourself in a manner that shows you are mourning. show some respect to the dead. This shows they don't have regard for their late father. May his soul rest in peace. Mary
May the soul of their father rest in peace, amen...
RIP, NAWAOOO, THEY LOST THEIR MUM NOT QUITE LONG, NOW THEIR DAD. MAY GOD CONSOLE THEM
May his soul Rest in peace!
Sorry for ur loss. Safe trip to them all.
Lola's eyebrow sha, she go jst dey fall hand sometimes!!!
why are u adding please na u kill am learn english dummies
Did Peter complain to u, jealous will kill u if u don't mind ur business
Maybe u should come nd teach me. Dump ass
Do they really need to strike a pose and stare
wistfully into the camera? Very strange! Next they'll be doing a jig!
Fine woman.