• Payporte is an online shopping brand. Payporte launched in Nigeria in 2012 and caters to a wide variety of customers, providing an ever expanding offering of products which include; fashion and accessories for men, women and kids, furniture, foot wear, home appliances, trendy gadgets. Payporte is targeted at students and young urban professionals, and mature adults
• Payporte on 27th January 2015, in an official unveil, formally introduced its first ever brand ambassadors, media personality and popular vlogger, Toke Makinwa and Nig Brother Africa Hotshot season 9, TayoFaniran at a media event which held at Protea Hotel Leadway, Maryland – Lagos.
• Present at the media event were the MD/CEO, Payporte Global Systems Limited, Mr. EyoBassey, Head of Operations, Linda Okon and Head Social Media Business Strategy, Benjamin Amu alongside the brand ambassadors and a cross section of media.
80 comments:
Congrats tayo but what of lilian na.lmaooo
Nice pix...
Aww big congrat to them.i see u double T
Good stuff....Congrat
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Congratulations Tayo nd Toke
Auntylindagoddaughter
Congrats to them and wish them well...
Thumbs up to them.
Gud one. More grease to ur elbow
Congrat!!!!!
Toke Makinwa looks very brief though, more money for her pocket..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Congrats to both of them. Wishing them success in whatever..
Nice one, great achiement
Good for them....God bless the man\woman who initiated the idea of make up.
•••••QUEENMAYA•••••
Ok seen
Congrats toke!!#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)
This guy has bEen goin places since he emerged in d finals of bba,melvin hasn't been seen since
Congrats guys
I just luv the way Tayo smiles...Bro be making it Big! #TeamTayo
Congrat 2 them
Congrats you both. #happythurs
Congrat 2 them
I just luv the way Tayo smiles...Bro be making it Big! #TeamTayo
Ok...seen! Next Plz!!!
Congrats Toke,see how far you have come in life,inspite of your haters
Luvly for dem.....plentymoni
congrats to them
Tayo looks like he will be milking that BBA cow in 2015 and it looks like it will be another good year for Toke.
Congrats to dem
Toke is short ooooo..tayo see height oooo...congrats to u both
Hmmm, Toke Makinwa madam MTN everywhere you go. I say congrats to u.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
This guy tall ooo
Wow! Congrats 2 dem
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Tayo, congrats. You are really growing. Praying you save enough money soon to marry your baby mama as you desire
this guy really tall like me seriously
Congrat to them
Ehya toke husstle don dey pay
i dont jus lyk dis tayo for one day...am nt hating sha
#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE
Ok, good for them.
Congrats Tayo and Toke.
Congrats.....
Toke is doing well for herself. good for her.
Liflblog.wordpress.com
Congratulations Tayo omo faniran at least ego is coming little by little
Tayo is balling. God bless your hustle.
Ok......Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Beautiful people
I see u fine boi Bassey Eyo.
Good for them
Good one 4 Tayo.
Congratulations! www.ikeani.blogspot.com
Toke!toke!toke!......beautiful short mama!.......wnt u hear uweeeeeen uweeeeen soon o....(Amen)kisses jawe linda.....and u 2.
Tall,taller tallest!
Abi na short..,shorter,shortest...!lol.......kisses 2u linda..
Tall,taller tallest!
Toke!toke!toke!......beautiful short mama!.......wnt u hear uweeeeeen uweeeeen soon o....(Amen)kisses jawe linda.....and u 2.
Good for them
And @Toke keep wining
Haters gonna hate
BBA really pay dis guy,his just been everywhere afta d show n gettin deal.Wot of Melvin,where has he been n wuz nx afta been gala ambasador.I tink it pay Tayo danMelvin.
Vote Buhari (there is no standard hospital in Nigeria, people still go abroad for simple medical procedures while loads who can't afford to, die). Enough is enough!!!
Love you Tayo..
And Congrats to you both- Toke and Tayo.
Thanks to PayPorte Management for the Choice of the Ambassadors.
May PayPorte grow from strength to strength..
I no gbadu this tayo at all o. Congrats to them.
@Sophia Stephen
Kul...... Toke luks lyk a toy
Go my sexy farmer! Are they mad or somtin?? Lov u jor! More blessings.
***DOPE_DIVA***
Congrats to them
luv u Tayo bt God loves u most
aijayswty@gmail.com
sexy farma AKT go on and shine conqure the world congrat jc
ehennnn wia dem day, dey go fear fear. tayo kip making d money jare
Congrats to them ..
OKORO UPGRADED **
Same exact feeling I have towards him
So happy for u tayo
#Tayothesexiest
Toke is short ooooo..tayo see height oooo...congrats to u both
Ewu see ur ugly face. Maga dog
Ayayaya.....Our AKT is balling all day, every day! Dis is just d begining , many more coming ur way!!! All da best!!
congrats to both of them
Congrats to them
Congrats tayo water.
THANK GOD FOR T.BOY TIWA NAA MADE O. AMEN
NIKKY SAY SO
Congrats guys!!, the Tayo guy is just an enigma, so superb. I say congrats to Payporte too because very soon this guy will become a whole figure.