Photos: Mercy Johnson Okojie and daughter take a swim together
Purity is beginning to look so much like her mum. She's pictured
swimming in a pool with her mum who wants to lose her baby weight. More pics after the cut...
Is It Too Much to ask for a Married Woman Like Mercy Johnson To wear Bikini to Swim?? You for wear agbada na.. . . . .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Watyn happen Mercy Johnson? U been dey fear say person go come claim purity from you wey mk u plaster your face for purity face? Gurl u've got strong genes
Dis picture brings bck memories .......of hw I waited for my dad to teach me hw to drive- even though I ws later gonna enroll in a driving school bt he died b4.....nw I dnt feel like learning cos d memories r too painful...cute picture though
This marriage has transformed her into something else. Where's the dark beauty that she used to be? I see the face of a 50 year old in that pool. She needs to talk to the Okoye women about getting her mojo back after marriage and children.
What is mercy johnson wearing inside the pool, I knw she's conservative and decent but she needs to act like an exposed woman. Some decent swimming gear out there in the market
208 comments:
1 – 200 of 208 Newer› Newest»Cool
Is It Too Much to ask for a Married Woman Like Mercy Johnson To wear Bikini to Swim?? You for wear agbada na..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Spice up your day with serious laughter with funny pics and joke....
SATURDAY Laughs
D daughter is growing up so fast...
mum and daughter.. cool
Nice one but is Mercy bleaching
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Like mother like daughter. They look lovely.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Cute.. Like mother like daughter
Cute....#nwamas
daughter and mum looking good
PLS LINDA TELL THE ACTRESS THAT JUST ACQUIRED,HOME, G WAGON AND RANG TO LEAVE MY UNCLE ALONE HE IS A MARRIED MAN BIKO
Cute.. Like mother like daughter
Cute, cute, cute.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
Awww so cute
Linda!money wen PDP pay u never expire pls remove dat GEJ post up there make i see road jor.
Purity is now a big girl, nice one MJ
Beautiful Pur Pur!
I Hope she will have front and back like her mum when she grows up.
awww cute
visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
They r cute!
My number 1 actress and cutie purity
Let her have the curves of her mum also lol.
She is sure beginning to look like her mum.....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
love mercy like crazy.. so humble.. cute daughter
Beautiful so beautiful.
Photocopy
Dat gal is sooo Fyn...
Gud 4dem..dey both look alike mch..
Mercy is fair in complexion now.. she is looking good.
She looks so much like her mum
and she's all grown
She looks just like her mom. Ubanagum
Nah wah oh, is she wearing a dress to swim?
Season of daughter/son display
Ok ooo
The baby is a prototype of her mummy.....but I suspect filtering because MJ and purity isn't this fair.....
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
THIS IS NOT SWIMMING ABEG THEY ARE STANDING ND POSING IN THE POOL.....
Pls what is mercy Johnson wearing?
Way to go Mercy.
She looks just like her mama
The child is getting finer as she grows.
♥♥♥♥
That's gr8..the child is cute.happy B'day to meeeeeee!!!!
nice one ,..............
jaydy
Beautiful mum and daughter
Cute
Her daughter is a beauty. . Like mummy like daughter
dis pikin go dey chop well well o bcos e don big well well
Mercy come back o, I miss you.
Nice one jorr
Nice one, but why did she wear dat in a pool naa...
I just love u mercy i wish you are my blood sis. keep rocking dearie
the girl really look like her mother.nice 1
Watyn happen Mercy Johnson? U been dey fear say person go come claim purity from you wey mk u plaster your face for purity face? Gurl u've got strong genes
Dey luk gud
Go girl, shake the weight off!.
Swimming fully clothed? Ook na
Mother and mini mie, they look alike so much!!
She really looks like her mother, cute pictures. Is Mercy swimming fully dressed or what?
The girl is SO cute and she's got her mother's mischievous eyes.
Nice.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
beautiful photos, wish her d best in her quest 4 a hot post-baby body.
Beautiful people
Beautifu. Mj looks fair
She's so grown
Uwa oma. Dey re really enjoying life tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Is Mercy swimming full clothed? Hiiaaaann
Ok we have noted this
Purity is a fine girl.Enjoyment galore.
Cutieee!!
Pikin no dey tey to big o. U r sighted mrs okojie
Motherhood isn't easy
Mercy Johnson swimming with all this full clothes on? Her daughter is seriously looking like her.Beautiful family !
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Take a swin or take pictures in a pool!
Wow, she is really a carbon copy of her mum, so adorable
Na wa o, y Mercy come wear top and jean enta wata na. O critical o. #happysaturday
JEAYE ORI E' IYA MI. but no let water enter her head oh if not your husband will kill you
Wish to be like em
Lovely,dis baby of last two years has grown oooo
NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE
Mercy johnson can never do wrong in my eyes.love you scatter.
What kind of swimming is this?
When she is fully clothed, so MJ you don't want to remove the ghetto in u abi?
Enjoy the good life mother and child.
They have d same nose
Shes a big girl now
Mercy Johnson is so pretty.
Very good
God I want my baby girl too..pls answer my prayers
Wow! Lovely
Swimming or baptism? What's with the full clothing?
Lukin good
is dat a jalabia she has on in a pool?
Ñnem jisie ike udo di na ndu gi. ....try to loose some weight it's necessary.
Was mercy Johnson pushed into d pool with her clothes on or she they wear sea diving gear.
Cute
Cute 2geda...look so much like Mercy Jay. But all those clothes on Mercy for swimming??? U no get bikini??? Still bush???
Mother and daughter so Beautiful! www.ikeani.blogspot.com
Cute mother and daughter, purity will be a pretty girl when she grows up
Wait oh, na boba Mercy Johnson use dey swim so?
Yep dats true. Buh she is a finer version of MJ, mke she carry d hips too o no b only face..
Cute gal
Awww mercy,i love this woman
I love dis
Like mum like daughter. Lovely
Vewi lovely
Mz G
mama purity
cute woman,but I prefer my crush Ini Edo.
#Linda's give away
She is really a beauty.
Pretty mom and daughter
Dis picture brings bck memories .......of hw I waited for my dad to teach me hw to drive- even though I ws later gonna enroll in a driving school bt he died b4.....nw I dnt feel like learning cos d memories r too painful...cute picture though
is Mercy fully dressed in the pool??? chai bush girl.
Na today dem look alike?
@Sophia Stephen
Awwwwwww so much semblance
Is dat black nukcle I see. Mercy don turn Oyibo oo lookin good too.
yea she look lyk ha mum
#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE
She really look like her mum
Pls let her oooh..... She shld loose weight wen she is 16 biko....
nice pics. The pikin resemble her
Mini Mercy Johnson..nice..
Soooo lyk her! #cute!
I too like dis woman.
This marriage has transformed her into something else. Where's the dark beauty that she used to be? I see the face of a 50 year old in that pool. She needs to talk to the Okoye women about getting her mojo back after marriage and children.
Swimming in agbada? These nigerian women self.
Kindly visit this blog about nothing if you feel like wasting your time
Sirheady.blogspot.com
striking resemblance...
Awwwwww... She looks sooo much like her mum. Where are those people that said this girl was ugly pls???
Kids nowadays are always cute, wish to hv mine soon
Gracia
so much like her
*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*
Linda where is my comment oh
Aww! So nice. Purity is now a big girl
go gal
She is such a cutie
cool
happy family time
Bikonu wts Meh-Meh wearing in d pool.
Wat to go,so cute!
Kids and their transformations. She used to look like her dad before. Fine girl.
Wowwwww.....such a cutie princess :) #she jus lyk mama
Abeg wetin mercy wear 2 swim? Doesn't look lyk a swim suit 2 me.
She's looking beautiful
Mercy and her hubby look alike....now i am confused as to whom the child looks like
Why wearing gown to swim,this igbira girl no gree blend
Did they both jump into thproool fully clothed? Don't think this was a regular swim session.
Pls wat is she swimming with,a Kaftan?
GOODNESS GRACIOUS!!! ONLY VILLAGERS SWIM WITH CLOTHES ON HAHAHAHA KOGI VILLAGE WOMAN.
I never see resemblance like this.
As if someone threw them in that pool.what will happen if Mercy wear bikini?
My favourite nollywood actress. May God bless u More. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Wow, beautiful mother and child
She resemble the mom no be small, still resembles the Dad though......
Wow, beautiful mother and child
Luvly pix.
She luks like ha mum no doubt abt dat
But why is she fully clothed in the swimming pool. That's so local and gross
Cute
Is she swimming in a long sleeve top and probably a jean trouser....hahahahaha Lmao! I love this lady! Rotfl!
Cute pix but what kind of swim suit is that?
Yes oooo she real look like her ooooo
beautiful
Mercy, next time tie wrapper n gele,,,,,,,,lolz
What is mercy johnson wearing inside the pool, I knw she's conservative and decent but she needs to act like an exposed woman. Some decent swimming gear out there in the market
Looks so much like mummy. Hope she's a knock out too.
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
Oh my God...Linder thanks for this...I v really missed Mercy J...gush I love this woman...Queen Purity is cute
Mum nd baby having fun
Auntylindagoddaughter
Whaooo!!! Mother and daughter are just too cute
Looks so much like her mum. Cute pix Mercy!
Aww..so sweet
Pretty young girl. Mercy where is the pic of the little boy nau
Luv u Mercy J. Okojie. Baby purity is really growing in2 a big girl now. Bless ur fmly
Y is she fully dressed ni in a pool
Mama purity
So so much.
OKORO UPGRADED **
Carbon copy of MJ.
She better suit the child up with safety gears. You never know what might happen.
Like mother, like daughter. dis is Mercy Joshnson rank xerox copy.may d gd Lord cotinuned to keep her in gd health.
dats lovely
Is Mercy literally wearing agbada in the pool? Odiegwu really o!
Gud for dem, dat her daughter is her carbon copy. Linda take note!
They both looks so beautiful. The daughter is getting finer and finer each passing day
carbon copy
City gal go and get naked in your village stream and swim na, she can tie wrapper if she likes. That's her pool baby!
Lol.. very funny but true..
She look like her mum
Mother &daughter really cute
bleaching ke? she's living the champagne life