Burials should be a time for final respect of the dead, Nigerians go turn am to merriment party, kill 2cows, spray 1k note, sew expensive wears, carry big artiste to perform, after everytyn the village primary school still has no seats.
Anambra the home enriched with fine girls and guys.....hehehe!!! Love my state!!!! R.I.P to their father....I can see paul and wife performing the traditional dance
When did their dad die? Didn't know. My condolences to the Okoye family. My advice to them is to be more prayerful n pray against every agent of death that wants to hinder them from enjoying God's blessings in their lives. Amen!
Rip to dier dad n pray God gives dem d fortituute to bear d loss..amen..meanwhile Linda ders a serz accident by ijora road ohh,dnt tink any1 wld survive it.its btw a truck n hilux car n den lik 3small cars..pls confirm it ohh.cldnt snap cos I was in a bus n it's causing serz traffic..
Yep, that is how its done. Tradition at its best. The wife and kids carry the photos of their father and cries Nnam o, nnam o, as they dance, whilst the ankra materials are strewn on her (wife's) shoulders. Onya o. God rests his soul. Amen.
Odi ara, them should be crying on their father's burial not to be spreading money like sumone is doing traditional wedding. What is wrong wth those guyz? Kia!!!
honestly am stil shocked at dis man death...he was lookng so healthy durin her dota's weddng at asaba....no news of his ailment nd d nxt tin is his death....nawaooo rip pa okoye.God knows best...mr &mrs okoye gone widin 2yrs of interval wen dey r abt 2begin reap heavily d fruits of dia labours....nawa 4d evil tin called.... DEATH! (miss LIBly Addicted)
Was d man rily old?if yes d smiles I'm seeing on their faces r okay,then if not it's a funeral I wonder y it looks like a traditional marriage ceremony
Annon 6:20, stop saying what u don't know, that's how u people just hate for no reason, she has never ever been dark, that has been her complexion right from when I knew her in secondary school, bad belle people!
180 comments:
May his soul continue to rest in peace.
Hey, isn't that my friend Steve at the back?!!!
Its alrty,awaiting more pics.
May his soul eest in peace
I too like dis Paul wify
Linda plz post comments naa, its the joy of blogging not just d news, before we run away from u oooooooooooh
May his soul rest in peace.
Glad there is joy as they bury the man
R I P daddy psquare
!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!
Congratulations P-Square... Osita Is a confirm Big Boy Lol
R.I.P sir
Rip 2 d dead. #happyfriday
Unity. Just remember not every Father gets to see their children grow up and become successful. My condolences.
*not my business tho *
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
*not my business tho *
RIP TO D DEAD!!!
RIP Pa Okoye, the Okoye brothers look alike sha.............and Peter abi na Paul fr d last pix, wia is ur weddng ring biko?
RIP PA
May his soul in peace...
They r orphans now..i hope they live in harmony.
RIP Pa Okoye, the Okoye brothers look alike sha.............and Peter abi na Paul fr d last pix, wia is ur weddng ring biko?
May his soul rest in peace
Dem for carry paw paw for the picture na.
@Sophia Stephen
choi see as dat one dey throway money
#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE
all white everytin...rip pa okoye
missvee
Anambra the home enriched with fine girls and guys.....hehehe!!! Love my state!!!! R.I.P to their father....I can see paul and wife performing the traditional dance
••••••QUEENMAYA••••••
When did their dad die? Didn't know. My condolences to the Okoye family. My advice to them is to be more prayerful n pray against every agent of death that wants to hinder them from enjoying God's blessings in their lives. Amen!
May his soul rest in perfectpt. Peace
tnk God for them
Rip pa okoye
Where's Lola?cos she's not ibo abi?
Rip to dier dad n pray God gives dem d fortituute to bear d loss..amen..meanwhile Linda ders a serz accident by ijora road ohh,dnt tink any1 wld survive it.its btw a truck n hilux car n den lik 3small cars..pls confirm it ohh.cldnt snap cos I was in a bus n it's causing serz traffic..
May his soul RIP
Where's Lola?cos she's not ibo abi?
Eya.....RIP Mr Okoye
so sorry 4 their loss, may their pa rest in peace..........
As in dem no build house 4 villa????!! Just saying sha #lipssealed
RIP PAPA. You died well with the "men them" you and your wife left behind
Yep, that is how its done. Tradition at its best. The wife and kids carry the photos of their father and cries Nnam o, nnam o, as they dance, whilst the ankra materials are strewn on her (wife's) shoulders. Onya o. God rests his soul. Amen.
RIP Pa Okoye
Aww. So this guys have lost both parents. RIP to him.
Heaven and hell is real, what will we be remembered for?
Eyah
May his soul find rest amen.
Wow1!Anita Okoye is BEAUTIFUL!
money good. this one nah party dey go do say nah burial. RIP
May His soul continue to rest in peace
Rip pa Okoye
Heaven and hell is real, what will we be remembered for?
Rip sir
May his soul RIP......
Money speaking
Rip Pa okoye.
ok.
Abeg! I Need my Own Husband Joor. Up on the blog. www.udokajane.blogspot.com
RIP PAPA OKOYE..
C hw paw paw look lik a son to dem, is well, rip fada
Rip
wre is madam lola
Eeyah. Its well. RIP papa
Safe journey pa Okoye ,may your soul rest in peace , Amen .
May the soul of their father rest in peace, amen...
Good to know!
R.I.P papa Okoye
Lol. I don't understand oh, it looks more like a celebration
Miss world, b4 na ur mate dey there
hahah..@first glance,tot paw paw was Cameron ie peter or paul's son..lol..
cool! she's beatiful
P square sowie 4 d losse of ur father..may his soul RIP.
RIP...
Wish them well.
May okoye soul rest in peace. Amen
Rip sir
So sad for them
Do u care for some?
RIP Pa Okoye.
Nawa oh Osita Iheme is bleaching. Rip daddy P-square.
Odi ara, them should be crying on their father's burial not to be spreading money like sumone is doing traditional wedding. What is wrong wth those guyz? Kia!!!
=CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Psqaure sowie 4 d loose.
Awww P square now orphans!RIP Pa Okoye.
RIP to Mr Okoye.
*Addicted to linda ikeji's blog*
RIP to Mr Okoye.
Choi...how Lola yoruba woman go shout"nnamee!!
May he rest in peace
Linda too sharp, see how she just grap am on instagram
#Rip
Pawpaw sef follow
na wa oo
Hop say dem wear pin for der body cos igbo pple no dey lik see der pple progress.igbo pple sha
Ju Suppy fun Suppy joor
Hope you are not criticizing our culture #Igbotic ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥
Pawpaw struggling to appear in the pics. Rip to the dead
Anita is such a beauty
rip pa Okoye .
My sister i tell u,money rules d world, anybody dat says otherwise na winch
Pawpaw...I sight u
Nna eh ehh... ana agha akwa... remembering my Granny's burial... Anambra has got a rich culture sha. RIP Pa Okoye
NA ONLY PAUL WIFE WAKA COME, PETER'S WIFE NKO
Paw-paw no dey pity himself see where he go stand?! Na because of am cameraman shoot from up to down instead of portrait!
May his soul rip
Nice nice. Y d other one no comot him forest hair
Where is lola ? Hehe
honestly am stil shocked at dis man death...he was lookng so healthy durin her dota's weddng at asaba....no news of his ailment nd d nxt tin is his death....nawaooo rip pa okoye.God knows best...mr &mrs okoye gone widin 2yrs of interval wen dey r abt 2begin reap heavily d fruits of dia labours....nawa 4d evil tin called.... DEATH! (miss LIBly Addicted)
Those hollandaise clothes God knows how much money they would have paid. Igbo tradition you must have money otherwise hian
Eeya for them so more father and mother.
RIP to Pa Okoye.
beautiful Anita... RIP pa Okoye
Engee said so via Techno
Rip papa
RIP papa okoye
iyin said sooooooo
RIP papa okoye
iyin said sooooooo
Paul has added weight. Anita is takin care of him. Rip pa okoye
Hmmm!. RIP MR. Okoye!.... Life Continues... Bless d P-square.
Do they spray money in burials too? Naija my nation I hail thee
RIP. MR. Okoye!.. Life Continues.
C as dat 1dey chuck head in dat 1st pix jus 2b in square pixs! Hehe
This "shorty" spoil the groupie pix. lols.
Where is Lola? Or is she not yet accepted
RIP to him. Many pple showed up
see dat akin and pawpaw guy
R.I.P Parle
rip
Yea he can 'cos hardwork pays
Rip to their dad
Big eyes.. Na only the money trill u Abi.. Ole
Rip sir
RIP Pa Okoye
Anita wud soon b lighter than lola sef
choii se money oh..abeg bros peter give me smal as sister linda no wan show me some love..
Rest in peace pa okoye
Was d man rily old?if yes d smiles I'm seeing on their faces r okay,then if not it's a funeral I wonder y it looks like a traditional marriage ceremony
RIP papa
See Paul de dance traditional music,lol
RIP Mr Okoye
Looool, c pawpaw oo...btw paul's wife is beautiful n classy...linda abeg post ma comment, no dey use am eat abacha!
White in the building lol...may his soul rest in peace
Busy posting pictures while ur father is laid to rest.
Both friends all in white dress<<<>>>RIP Pa Okoye...God will always be with you.
Money gud o. Dis kind tin person no dey cry
RIP Pa Okoye!
i hope none invited folks didnt show up there..
Instead of mourning their dead, they are busy wasting money. Very unfortunate.
Adieu nnaochie
Why is Pauls wife bleaching? Jelous of Lola? She used to be a very black beauty.
Why is Paul's wife bleaching?
May his soul rest in peach
Congratulations in a burial? Congratulations to a deceased? Nna idikwa mean ooo.
Since its not your business, look for your business and mind it. They've got the money, let them spend it. Anyway sha na busibody de worry u.....
Since its not your biznes, why don't u luk 4 ur biznes and mind it? Anyways na buzibody de worry u.
Where is Lola?
They celebrating his life on earth fool.
take heart the okoyes.. RIP to their father
Peter's son, I swear that what I thought too
May his soul continue to rest in peace...Amen
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
father 3:44.. which one be congratulations kwa
Inukwa...abochakwara yaa ogodoo.
Rest in peace
RIP Daddy Square...
<<100%Nigerian>>
Rip
Lola was also there. Maybe she was busy somewhere. We were all on the same flight
@anonymous 6:20pm Anita was never black ooo neither is she bleachibg. Pple be forming familiarity when you ain't even 1 inch anywhere close to them.
RIP 2 de dead.nice pix. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
That p square wife fine o...That girl na 'LINDA'
Lol before I opened the pic I thot it was peters son.
Like ur in my mind she use to have very lovely brown skin.complex is bad
yes... celebration of a life well spent, the igbos have a unique way of performing funeral rites
Annon 6:20, stop saying what u don't know, that's how u people just hate for no reason, she has never ever been dark, that has been her complexion right from when I knew her in secondary school, bad belle people!
Oh, the Steve must be the body guard in that picture. Hahahahha. Just pulling ur legs o. Abeg, no curse me. ;)
Paw paw just looked like his great grand child 'lol' Rip Pa Okoye
Africans believe it's an abomination for parents to bury a child. If you live to see your children till your grey, then celebrate
Congratulations on a successful burial! The burial was a success that's why he is congratulating them.lol Depends on how you see it Tho
Lots to do in life...
All seen.
DO D OKOYE BRODAS EVER WEAR WEDDING RING? MSCHEWW
Rip