LINDA SELECT NAMES BY REGULAR COMMENTER AND GIVE THEM SOMETHING OR ASK PARTICULAR PEOPLE FOR DRAWS, THIS RANDOM SYSTEM IS BULLSHIT, I HAVE BEEN COMMENTING ON YOUR BLOG FOR OVER A YEAR, NEVER MISSED A DAY, SOME GHOST COME HERE AND JUST WIN AND GO AWAY ONLY TO COME BACK THE FOLLOWING MONTH FOR GIVEAWAYS, VERY WRONG, THERE ARE COMMITTED COMMENTERS HERE WHO DO MORE THAN BONARIO AND CO, PLS SEE TO IT, ITS WRONG
Hey Linda I wanted to comment on the Agbaje/Ambode debate section but it appears there is no "Post a Comment" icon. So I have to do it here.
I just took the 2 hours of my time now to watch and here both speakers educate us on their plan for Lagos and I must confess Agbaje is a genius. I can only say that if this debate is put on video CD and made available to voters before the election then there will definitely be no place for Ambode in Alausa come May 29.
Ambode was struggling heavily to make a point and he spoke like one who while preparing for examination covered only chapter 1 and 2 of his textbook while the examiner set barrage of questions from other chapters of the book.
I enjoin all to please take their time to watch that video.
Hey Linda I wanted to comment on the Agbaje/Ambode debate section but it appears there is no "Post a Comment" icon. So I have to do it here.
I just took the 2 hours of my time now to watch and here both speakers educate us on their plan for Lagos and I must confess Agbaje is a genius. I can only say that if this debate is put on video CD and made available to voters before the election then there will definitely be no place for Ambode in Alausa come May 29.
Ambode was struggling heavily to make a point and he spoke like one who while preparing for examination covered only chapter 1 and 2 of his textbook while the examiner set barrage of questions from other chapters of the book.
71 comments:
Too skinny biko
Nice pics.pretty lady
Pretty is the word.
@Sophia Stephen
She's beautiful
She looks cool
Aww my Warri sis...always on point!
Gorg! my Celebrity crush
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
Wow! She looks very stunning.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
She's pretty no doubt but her dress is jst a No No. The top, the ear ring, her hair style is all gud but the down below is jst confusing! Jst saying
Gorg! My Celebrity Crush
awww cute
visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
She is so beautiful but getting too skinny
lovely! david says so via sony xperia
Slim...sexy...and beautiful...but to be honest her complexion they enter me for eye...is she using so white cream....???
••••••QUEENMAYA••••••
Lovestruck on her Shoes#Lovely
She look so pretty
Go eat a Burger bitch!
LINDA SELECT NAMES BY REGULAR COMMENTER AND GIVE THEM SOMETHING OR ASK PARTICULAR PEOPLE FOR DRAWS, THIS RANDOM SYSTEM IS BULLSHIT, I HAVE BEEN COMMENTING ON YOUR BLOG FOR OVER A YEAR, NEVER MISSED A DAY, SOME GHOST COME HERE AND JUST WIN AND GO AWAY ONLY TO COME BACK THE FOLLOWING MONTH FOR GIVEAWAYS, VERY WRONG, THERE ARE COMMITTED COMMENTERS HERE WHO DO MORE THAN BONARIO AND CO, PLS SEE TO IT, ITS WRONG
She's beautiful no doubt. <<<<
What she is on is a no 4 me.
Flawless skin .
Flawlesss
Pretty girl.
Who's dis eku chic sef? Wat does she do?
Oyibo pepe!!
Stuning!!!kisses 2u linda....kp it up pls!
pretty
Nice photos.
Woris is dis? I dnt fancy dis dress at all. O dika ihe na ete atiliogwu.
A big kudos to the organizers of that debate.
Lovely pictures indeed.
so pretty
Fyn
Chai
A big kudos to the organizers of that debate.
I SO LOVE DIS GAL
She's a beauty
Beautiful
What's wrong with her hands...
myhood50yahoo.com
Lovely pix. Unique dress.
she's looking good
Linda. You need to expand your vocabulary. 'Stuns' is a strong adjective to describe this picture or girl. She's pretty...not beautiful or stunning.
Oyinbo pepper
I dont understand ths her attire.
This Eku and Adunni Ade are sooo foreign like
Cute!!!
Clean lady
Pretty nd slim
She is okay........samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
See big mouth
I await to see your name on forbes.
Over fine de worry you.
Ok shey na to jst stand 4 wall pose & take a pic b stunning arbi? Well done, thank you & try it another day...........
*oparoescalade*
Ok shey na to jst stand 4 wall pose & take a pic b stunning arbi? Well done, thank you & try it another day...........
*oparoescalade*
Sexy,classic,beautiful chick.
Baby oku.
Not looking bad at all. Buh she don due 2 get married ooo. She shld beta start considering dat. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
nice. next news!
Stunning and very elegant.
Were her arms decapitated ???!!!.
She looks so pretty..
lovely smile
Slim sexy Lady
She looks like s victim of the war un Sierra Leone with the hands ticked away like that
Beautiful lady!
Alex Edewor is a family friend.
Pretty