Photo: Governor Ayo Fayose's mum is a beauty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 January 2015

Photo: Governor Ayo Fayose's mum is a beauty

Beautiful picture of Governor Fayose's mother taken during a wedding in Ekiti recently. She's a beauty! Photo credit: @Hanselnduokeke

115 comments:

She's got the best Smiles.. OLD MAMA YOUNGY..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

How does that help GEJ campaign?

Wow

Lookalike. Com

Many more years mam.

Errmm, ok, whatever you say, Linda.

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Oh she is so so beautiful.

Looking at his mum's face impression, she is ashamed of her sons current action. Be strong grand mum, the lord is ur strength......

Beautiful Mamah!
Afo muru Eze!

She is really a beauty indeed. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

Beautiful Church Woman!!

than man looks like his mom.

K

Truly IleAyo said...

The mom is beautiful how come he came out ugly. Guess the dad is ****

So he still have a mother and he's wishing someone's father to die

Doyeen Aliyu said...

Unfortunately, the son is a thug.

Black beauty!

All mothers are beautiful.. it is well with you ma. Joshua 1:8. BishopDammy

Not bad at all for her age

She is indeed beautiful and ...
Just like my mum.

felicia said...

yes she is wonder how she will look when she was younger

i love you linda

Beautiful…I'll be right back

Unfortunately she gave birth to a beast!

She is indeed a beauty.

Story

Beautiful woman with a son that don't take nonsense from APC and @Buhari....Lol

Wow look at dat smile from tis lady,,she is indeed a beauty

Beautiful

beautiful mama

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Beautiful mum

GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

you are fine madam, but your son Fayose is not well trained. he lacks manner

wowwwwwwwww. so pretty.
Linda Ndewooo ooo

Hahahahahahahaha....please I don't wanna laugh again.....choi how is this news.....my great grand mother fyn too so who wanna know.....Inukwa news

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Beautiful woman
Nipost collects 500 for each percel cming from online shop abroad this is robbery we must stop them

Beautiful woman
Nipost collects 500 for each percel cming from online shop abroad this is robbery we must stop them

Beautiful woman

pretty lady

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

truly...

Beautiful Woman lovely mama

mama well done, your son Fayose needs serious beating

She's a strong woman

She is stunning!!!!Black is beautiful.

Kisses 4u linda...

Such a pretty woman but na agboro she beget. Linda take note!

Ama Zodos said...

That's lovely. she is ageing gracefully

She's really beautiful.

oziomaH said...

Omo I love dis mama spider glass oo..... Na d spider Web remain....

Fine woman.

Jeni_zee said...

Fine woman ,pls talk to ur son to calm down lol

Fine mama. Money dey to chop plenty.

@Sophia Stephen

Abeg park well linda.....wots our business if she's a beauty or not! Does that change the fact dt her son remains a thug!....Biko share something better....keep the job opportunities coming...If u like dnt post o!

umoh Linda said...

Awww she is ageing gracefully, I luv dat..

umoh Linda said...

God bless mama o

Anyone that raises a thug cannot be beautiful!

Yea Right!...

She is

gimbiya said...

Beauty indeed but u gav birth to ewu hausa

Sweet mother she is. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Beautiful mum...
Thats why Fayose is handsome

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok,how is dis news now? #happyweds

Does she caution her son on his utterance and behavior?

Really???

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Pretty mama, Long life mama

princess said...

Say mama! Long life ma

esefavour28 said...

The son looks like her

...for her age.

Linda you can be very patronising sometimes

She's a carrier of the grace of God.
Mrs Feyi

Beauty and the Beast

Beautiful woman

she is beautiful

how can this beautiful woman give birth to a rascal like Fayose.

mother to a rich man

Ngozin said...

Chai chai chai ,decent looking mother raised this rascal ,can only imagine her thots when she reads about he misfit son

Sparkle said...

Gov Fayose is her male version.

Ya she is

She has a stupid son

Mz Naija said...

She try sha...next pls

am not surprised! Governor Ayodele Fayose is a handsome man. very good looking. well built and dresses well too. unlike my uncle, Kayode Fayemi ,that has the look and teeth of a clown!

pretty woman. mama, u are blessed!!!

Ayodele said...

Governor Fayose, pls i need your HELP ooo. Am your name sake and even the story of my life is similar to yours. it's just that i haven't bounced back and my wife and newborn are suffering. pls, HELP US!

The Mother of Anti-Peace Agent.

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

DEEPER NI MAMA LATI ILE

Hiannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.......
Linda lip sealed ooo!! make I no just talk anytin.
Beauty kwa?????????

sure she is over 60 so yeah for her age she looks good, has a thug for a son though

Look so young...mom may God keep you alive to enjoy d fruit of your labour

Cynthia Iyede said...

Mama ni yen. He sure looks so much like her.

Beautiful grandma. Love d fact that she's smiling. Some grandma's hardly smile.

so shes beautiful like dis??? PDP must have really paid u well....

Redcandy said...

Too bad her son isn't as good loking as she is.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

I feel ur pain, Mama. U can raise ur child the best u can and he may still grow up to shame the family. Continue to pray for him. There is nothing God cannot do. He can still stop being a thug!

Why are you disgracing the woman? Anonymity is a virtue in this case ... I would not want people to know my son is a thug ...

Because he never allowed Tinubu and his cohorts in APC to rubbish him abi?

Linda didn't tell us that Funke Akindele charged her to court.

Mama, go and talk to that lunatic you call a son. I suggest you take him to the village so they can wash his head with stream water. Thank me later ma.

Elodie O. Mbape said...

what a fresh and pretty grand-ma. Many more years ahead by God's grace.

OMG THANK YOU LINDA ��

Abi oh! Complete Beast !!!

WHAO.SHE IS BEAUTIFUL.HOW COME HIS EXCELLENCY IS NOW LOOKING LIKE IGBIN.....AKA......FASH IGBINEDOM

she raised a pig!

Cute mama having a beast son,I can feel your pain ma,but is he truly a bastard?

educated EKiti woman, Fine mama. dey dey fine. mummy wa ooo.lol

Hmmmm is everything on LIB abt the election??

princess dee said...

Fine mama but her son behaves more like a tout!She didn't do a good job raising him....

Good mama please advise your son wisely I know you do remind him again 7 is less than 19

Fine mama