From Us Magazine
A source confirms to Us that Nyong'o is single after splitting from her rapper boyfriend K'naan. The insider close to Nyong'o tells Us that the 12 Years a Slave actress was the one to break off her relationship from K'naan. Their split happened last year, the source adds.
122 comments:
WhoThemHelp??
Life Goes On!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
who cares! how does dt affect my life aunty Linda?
-Anidearana that Nigerian girl#
Why na, dat K'naan guy is sumptuously cute. Linda take note!
Linda's Girl.
Good for them #onelovefromsnow#
Na there business.
Who dem be???
His... so soon
Hmmm na so mokey and chimpanzee take seperate? Ewoooo!
Dis gurl nor fine ooo blacky
What else is new?
Like we didn't see that coming. *yawns*
Dis babe nor trip me sha
Whatever.....Next pls!
Lupita is bigger now! lol
Who is dat dude?
None of my Business, next please!!!
They are birds of same feathers, why did they now have to split off
OK....FLIP
She will get herself a better man.
Linda post my comment or I go sue u like #youknowwho
Relationships.
Friendship doesn't last forever so its possible.
People and splitting nowadays. Maybe Lupine is now feeling high and mighty right now. Well good for her.
Whatever. Don't give a damn about lupita.
Exatily.
So that was the reason lupita was pictured kissing one of the female lead actress of the orange is the new black.....I use one eye they look u lupita
••••••QUEENMAYA••••••
Now. That's Best 4 Business!! WWE
MR and Mrs Smith.
Lol. Lmfao.
Didn't even knw dey re dating self, but that's never my business. Next
Eyah! And na small thing u take escape albino.
it is well
I saw this coming
Name white guy go wife this chick
For now.....it is good for her brand.... She needs no baggage
OK
I saw this coming
Na white guy go marry this girl last last
Wetin concern us?? Over 1000 people break up everyday!!!!!!
#abbytohxoft
that ugly lupita bah?.................knaan my main man girls full everyy where jor.............
.infome247.blogspot.com
let me just spread my mat here
You irritate me a lot with that Linda take note and for always commenting more than once.
It's the fame
Lupita dey look for white guy o..... She should have thank God she even gat fine boy as boyfrnd bcos i no sure say anyone go look that face again....
Welcome to the trend.
Celebrity life...unto the next one
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
their life, not mine...
Life goes on...forward ever
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
See their 4heads
Their Business... It comes with d fame
I know say country hard and bad market full everywhere. Keep on the hustle for the monthly giveaway. I feel your pain bro.
Their level never high reach to dey hat consequential
she's now a big girl na.we won't blame her. my dear brother take heart o
Na dem sabi. K'naan and his failing career.
it happens....
Assinnnn really disgusting loooool
Who gives a fuck!!
ain't surprise, but at the same time it's none of my Business tho
I love Lupita.
Read love stories on DNB - www.danwrites90.blogspot.com
No longer on the same level..
U drink abi na slap u dey find
dm no b d 1st
linda wot i du na post my comment
Reali.....!monkey and chimpazee,moses nt fair enuf na..
Nonsense
Ok na..time to move on
That's their biz.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Ok o. And the drama begins.
EYEEEEEEEEH ALL THIS BREAK UPS AMONGST POPULAR STARS SEF..NA WAH OO
Is K'naan a rapper, thought he was a singer?
Pls dat is their cup of tea and doesn't even worth d news@all...
These stars and their relationship it never last long.
Wow..too bad. What must have happened? Life goes on anyway. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
I totally agree....pisses me off
Sickness with actors nd actresses...too bad!
Normal thing, that's their biz, we all break up and move on till we meet the spouse God has destined for us... So nxt plss
Exactly @Emma
Normal thing, that's their biz, we all break up and move on till we meet the spouse God has destined for us... So nxt plss
See nyong with her worwor face d break up hmmm
Their biz...
K'Naan popped up on Lupita's arm only after she became famous. He was there for the fame.
The love don fade b dat
i kw the relationship cant last
Na wa so dis geh has join d moving train of breaking up...Jst bcos of one rubbish fame...Abi na farm I go call am sef. ..... dey both cut der hair so who is d male or female in d relationship. D geh flat chest lk frying pan. U had beta concentrate nd b seen in more movies dan jst dat 12 yrs of slave... if nt u wuld b outdated.
i kw the relationship cant last
Most boring celebrity couple
Abi o... who dem help?! Mscheew. She be like man sef he probably Jes realized.
I tire o. Who dem help true true.
Lol..gurl's comments are always annoying
She irritates u cus ur linda???????????? Pulizzzzzzz!!!!!!!!! Get busy idiat!!!!!!! Juliet carry go! I give u d order! Yes willy says so! Hian! Ndi ala!
Daz dia business. Whatever joor. She shld look 4 a husband and not a boy friend. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
This guy is cute oooo
Hahahahha @josh....LWKMDie
Willy willy show ur face
Take note, take ur time ooo..all dis ur multiple comment sooo.
Willy willy show ur face
Hmmmmmmm who is lupita nyonyo!!???????
What's my own their mteww them cup of coffee!!!
Who cares? I'm surprised she even had a boyfriend. Overrated ugly somborri.
What's my own their mteww them cup of coffee!!!
goooooooood. let me go for her
As people grow, some of their relationships change. Maybe the guy cannot handle her fame or all the new attention. Plus, maybe Jared Leto called and warned him. :)
WWIM
Whenwillimarry.blogspot.com
Thought as much. Not a surprise.
Linda application is on 4 k'naan
Bhet why na? Anyway its their story.. Life goes on
Oh niggas have @ it.
You just spoke my mind.
Na Money push them together.
I tot she was dating a white lol
Well. it is better to be ugly and successful than be a broke ass nothing like you. Hater. Gafl. Btw. Lipita is not ugly. Wise young lady. Go Lupita!!!!!
I hope its not true
Fame is getting to her right?
First it was that she didn't know Kenya Moore, now she is breaking up with her BF it is well... NA so.
Yes Moses, she irritates everyone Including LINDA!!!!! For ur dang info knucklehead! !! So she won't be winning nothing, take that to the bank
So one guy dey date that girl b4? Hmmm guys self! Well if they like they should split or disintegrate I to pieces, who she help?
their biz!