Love Lock: Jennifer Obayuwana and Peter Salah seal their love in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 January 2015

Love Lock: Jennifer Obayuwana and Peter Salah seal their love in Paris

Everyone knows of the tradition people in love take part in when they are in Paris - The Love Lock. Its all about writing down your name and that of the person you love on a padlock. Then you both lock it at the same time on the hook of a particular bridge symbolizing togetherness forever.

Polo Avenue boss and daughter of billionaire businessman John Obayuwana, Jennifer and her fiance, Peter Salah took part in this tradition and shared a picture of their own lock. May their love last!

140 comments:

LGM said...

Coker.busayo@gmail.com

Dave Mide said...

see dem wasting padlock oo ...#runsaway

Aww...dey look so cute.

Congrats to both of dem. wish dem a happy married life

Na dem sabi

Hallelujah, I Hope you don't run back there to Unlock sha..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Amen, beautiful couple.love this lady so much.

Nice match.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Nice match.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Wish dem luck,,,

########LINDA'S BAE######

nice one...

ABRAHAM IGWE said...

lolss

Amen... God bless them both. Songs of Solomon 8:6 @Bishop_Dammy

Dey are gud together..........linda listen

Congrats gal

nice ....may your love last...lol amen

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Dats nice,short girls rock lol

Congrats to them

Aimoye padlocked names toh ti tuka

Cool tho

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Sounds cool. Nice one. Wishing them all the best.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Beautiful couple.

"I comment my reserve".....before person call me hater

"Heaven on earth!!!! Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

Na why dem cum waste transport fare go Paris? Why dem no seal am for babalawo joint way full 4 every whr in ninja?

wait... didn't this ledge fall off a couple of weeks back cos of the weight of all the Locks on it...anyway I wish them Joy and Happiness

cyntilating said...

AMEN......4EVER & EVER

Amin ooooo mk it last oooo,bt ds babe short o ki lode fa. Its well

xquisite said...

Goodluck dearies. Shey na d babe short or na d guy too tall. What a combo!

Hahaha for reals? This peter that was sneaking about with my friend last week? Hahaha il stop there for now n watch Lmao

Debora chidume said...

Lock and throw the key inside the river for mamaiwater. Love sealed by God is the ultimate.
Visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Cute couple

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Amen

Is this lady this short or the guy is very tall. She is looking very short here. Anyways congrats.

Ok nice one. Nigerians wake-up my people PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th!

Is this lady this short or the guy is very tall. She is looking very short here. Anyways congrats.

Good for them

Congrats to them.

In Paris kwa... instead of dem goin to NNEUKWU. Or gurumaraji... :) n dey wuld b sure of no infidelity or marriage drama. Wetin u dey look for in Paris dey ur shokoto...

The luv birds are beyond beautiful.Cupids arrow is really working overtime here

Ok nice one. Nigerians wake-up my people PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th!

Collin said...

Owkay..their wahala

awww so beautiful, wishing them al, the bliss of marriage.
The Lumdy Blog Review|throwback: Serena Williams in sexy bikini at the beach

good for them

congrats to them

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Choi...gladchinyere@gmail.com

Eya

Nawaooo! see height difference. well I wish dem well.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Cool!

elo tasha said...

That's cool,I wish to be there someday

Good for them.

Here's hoping it lasts. I don't believe in throwing relationships in the public eye, not everyone wishes you well, and some are just waiting for it to fail.

Beautyfoch said...

Wow. No be small thing º°˚. Wish una luck

love covers everything.....wishing them all the best

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Xo sweet. Kongratulobia to 'em.

Good for them o.

@Sophia Stephen

Amen ooo

lycia said...

I pray it last. HML

#Ok, Congrats to them#

Cynthia Iyede said...

I say amen to your prayer Linda.

Vivian Gills said...

awwwnnn thats so sweet.. but i hope it lasts till eternity that they wouldnt think of going back to unlock it..dnt throw the key yet o

Lol its funny i can't do dat

May their lah last...iseeeeeeeee!!!

Amen!
Jennifer has been a good friend and a very nice person to me>>>>I wish her the best of blessings marriage have for them
Congrats Jenny!
(emekabenacho@gmail.com)

Awwww... Love is a beautiful thing...

Keys locked kpichikom...lol. God's grace to you guys.

Visit naijasportscrib.com for your sports news.

There has being talk that they may stop the tradition as there have become so many padlocks on the bridge authorities fear the bridge might give way.

Wow, this is lovely but o dikwa dangerous shah.......

Issorai!

Nice one.

Aww too cute

Dora Cuzz said...

I love dz
#Dora_Cuzz

this babe is short. anyway i wish them goodluck

I pray it lasts ooo,but if hin no cum last wea dey go find d key?See height difference d gal cum b like 16yr old gal just like they are still in boy and girlfrd tons
NO TANK U,I D RATHER B SELFMADE

David Iyke said...

So who holds the keys?

really cool

BLAQ said...

Hmmm, that's nice. Pray their love last forever

Ok ooo, may ur love remain locked oo

win said...

Good luck to them

Akuko elo, dat one say make d marriage stay intact, if e no work sabi one can go back & unlock d agadangodo. Linda take note!

Ike Ani said...

Wow Nice Love Concept! www.ikeani.blogspot.com

I still maintain this dude is a not for real

winniekoko said...

Wow !!!!! Paris the city to fall in love...........

Congrat

Ginger said...

So romantic and i wish the love last too.the girl's petite no be here.

dami said...

That's nice

hmmmmmmmmmm......

I'll put mine there sumday....

I pray it last too

Dey look good togeda

Amen and to you Linda God will also seal your marriage this year ijn amen JC

Ryan said...

GREAT!!! Love that.. i will do that with my woman someday to come.

Inside Out said...

Amen ooo....At least to prevent aunty agbaya from mocking them

Amen oo.

that guy don enter be that. if em try escape, sango and amadioha go join forces for em mata

fabulous said...

Pls oo,is it that the guy is very tall or the girl is very short?

#JustSaying

click me said...

dey should have used more than two. the more d stronger.

What if i tell u dat ders a blog with the most wonderful stories
Stories that are gonna keep ur imaginations running wild
CLICK ME

Cute couple!
All the best

Who cares? The relationship is nothing
But a recipe for fsilure. The relationship foundation comes across based on their love for superficiality. BTW, what does the guy does for a living? 2 shallow minded superficial people

Lol @ aunty agbaya. Amen to their prayers.

Is obvious that the guy is interested in her suoerficial lifestyle since he is one too. And she is interested in his looks. Relationship made in Vanity and shallow land. Can't wait to hear how the guy used her and dumped her. Has she ever heard the word before about "Everything that shines is not gold before?

Can someone remind me what the guy does for s living again...,,,,,,,just asking

Is it me just because I have 20/20 eyesight? The guy looks to me as a
Curious guy. Does anyone see what I see?
Goodluck Jennifer on your way to heartache path.

omalichaZweetie said...

Get a life! Its 2015,say bye to being bitter so u can be a happy child!

Her love for suoerficial overshadowed her decision as anyone with their head straight can see that the guy is too much into suoerficial
and wondered if that is not recipe for disaster since Jennifer is the Queen of suoerficial herself. Wish them more designer lifestyles

May it truly last . Cute couple

U throw d keys inside the river

Wow! They look so good together. The dude is such a cutie 'winks' #onelovefromsnow#

@ OmalichaZweetie. First not only do you need to go back to the hole you came from but you also need to Zip that your dirty mind. I forgot you just got a used designer bag from her. Truth is bitter and last time I checked, everyone is entitled to his/her own opinion.. Do not come for me as I didn't come for you too. #Byefelicia

@ OmalichaZbitter. Back off and get a life too. Who made you 2015 Teacher of the Year? Go to church and preach or go to APC or PDP Campaign and tell them that.

Fine couple. Jennifer is so short beside this guy.

@ Olumide David. Please tell her supporters. Last time i checked, Tom Cruise/Katie Holmes did same.

@ MEET Na dem really sabi

Why is this news Linda? Got it! Conflict of interest. Enjoy your free hands me down Linda

good for them.
very short girl has tall guy lol

I don padlock me nd my boo name too fr here.. Linda, i go send d padlock 2u make u help me keep ham safe.. Abeg!!!

StillDatSame2015Dude

Lovely couple. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I wish them all the best but Jennifer be careful peter is well known for being a Gold-digger please be wise and protect your assets (prenup).

see waste of padlock..for their mind them don lock their live...story o!

Cute couple

This looks like some very scary nollywood voodoo things! Sissy Linda!

Dbanjj has been there :)

Fuck off fuck face

Bitch u are on another level of retard, a little above 1000, why d fuck should we care what the guy does for a living? U need Jesus fuck face

Why d fuck are u bitter???

Linda you better send your team out to fish details. The guy is just looking for greener pastures. He's a yahoo guy o! He was dating one light skinned girl that he used to spend the yahoo money scatter on and dumped her when he met this jennifer girl for obvious reason. The girl is so blinded by nothing lol the guy is streaky doing other paroles outside she's here doing Paris and Tinz. Mumu girl. I pity you. Aunty Jennifer find out what your man is about before marriage dey shak u.

and may her pocket never dry so she can keep paying the bills.... amen?

Mz Naija said...

Amen o.. no b 2 lock padlock o...lolz.
I wish them the best of luck in their marriage..

tee said...

...and how does this change the price of garri in the market?

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

Cute

Another person don come again. This one na linda listen. Linda in trouble.

Like seriously? ..no one is talking bout her height..hmmmm..she's too talk joor..lol

Jen calm down keep your rship private

Word to the wise

Where is Osibanjo? He's been in hiding! Poor man. He must be regretting the day he decided to be a VP to a fraudster!

Ese "Smokie" Brodericks....... Welcome oooo

cialis generico comprar cialis