Guess she couldn't take it anymore and decided to delete her account or maybe she was made to? She used to tweet from Zahra3_ but the page no longer exists as at the time of this report.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Lol. You Nigerians have chased Buhari's daughter out of Twitter
Guess she couldn't take it anymore and decided to delete her account or maybe she was made to? She used to tweet from Zahra3_ but the page no longer exists as at the time of this report.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
207 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 207 of 207I care less! She can delete her Facebook for all I care! Like seriously! Whatz she feeling like? As in dota of who again? Pls park well joor! GEJ till 2019! Linda if u like swallow this comment as usual.don't publish OK?
U can imagine
Abeg help me ask linda
Let's leave her and give her some break. Let's push push for power, factories, anti corruption, etc
Hehehe @jules
Abeg what history did u check because anyone who checks buhari's history will know he is a no nonsense man and incorruptible to the core unlike your Jonathan who seems to enjoy stealing even right under our nose ask yourself how much you buy disel, fuel and Kerosine den look at the price of crude oil and your last year budget and stop being blind and ignorant.
lol, she should have shut her mouth and stay in whatever country she is in.