Governor Fashola dancing shoki? Lol (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

Governor Fashola dancing shoki? Lol (photo)

Governor Fashola pictured dancing at APC rally in Lagos today...

285 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 285 of 285

Correct

This APC people are just so down to earth loool

Lollzzz, onye ochi. By the tym igbos @ lagos realises what Fashola did 2 dm, dey will knw & understand.

He is jst saying something der, I dn bite Una lyk snake, suck Una blood finish bt Una no go see me atall dts jst d interpretation of that dance.
#dtsnoneofmybiz

Ok now !

Campaign stuff ! !

No comment.....

Lmao fashola no go kill me o...

Lmao, see Baba Fash...

That's what we call over joy. Will I now be dancing shoki?? Wen my heart is just so troubled with lots of probs

thelma-lagos said...

What a dance.

Lol,shoki aha

All these politicians keep fooling themselves because of election o, after election they will not send anybody!!!

Absolute rubbish!

My Hardworking Governor!!!!!!!!

LMAO

Best governor ever

ELOFUNAM.ELOFUNAM said...

hahaha. Shoki aahh

This guy really like to dey groove o....

Mr N said...

Ahh shoki...it's good to have fun once in a while

Lol....... Agbalagba omota!

Lol...

Lol, seriously? He looks funny.

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

I used to love this man...but recently I've seen another horrible side of him....He looks funny tho

Mz G said...

Hahahahahahahahahahaha, FOCL. Omo dis kind shoki bad gan

No crowd, GEJ all d way to 2019. Linda post my comment

#Stunts.

Foolish man after your 8years in office you will go back to magistrate court. Ode

oh wow. people are doing the most this campaign period.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

Enjoying his last days in the office

Lolzzzz
FACEOFLIB

Nice one Mr Gomina

lol

bado of life
oshey!!!
The Lumdy Blog Review|Shakira &Gerard Pique welcomes second child

I love this man!!

Haha...what some Pple wld do for power...really funny

I jst love this man...

Lol! The coolest and performing governor! Surest guy!

No be small tin oooooo

Well-done my governor

Don't allow broom enter ur eye ooo. I don't know what u think you are doing.

That looks more like 'askor or kpafinger' to me n not shoki.

Governor of life!

Aren't you surrounded by water? Drink it na. Ode.

tberry said...

You need contact lenses

Drink salt water na

Sigh. God open his eyes

Daily News Headlines said...

lol... that guy nah bad sha

Ifeco said...

This man called buhari and his handlers are so daft and lack every atom of mental sanity. For God sake how can u package a 73yrs old man to lead the affairs of a nation that is just about 55year in this 21century? Jesse....! Which sane country does that? let assume we ll vote for an opposition party,ll it be someone who can not remember the exact place he went to secondary school? Should It be someone who fidget when it comes to open debate? Someone who killed many of our youth? A man who imprisoned our fathers and mothers? A man who openly decleared That his foot soldiers BOKO HARAM are fighting for their right?My God..!! What do these people take us for? Do they think we are fools? And they even went as far as changing his walldrop: he as in Posession many traditional atires, even the Ones from native doctors...lol... Like the saying goes "U can not teach an old dog a new tricks neither can a leopard shed it spots overnnight." #VoteGEJ

Let your husband hear. You go pack go government house...

Ifeco said...

Lol.....Mental hallucination!

Haha, why now? Your family house dey among the demolished buildings?

Ifeco said...

This man called buhari and his handlers are so daft and lack every atom of mental sanity. For God sake how can u package a 73yrs old man to lead the affairs of a nation that is just about 55year in this 21century? Jesse....! Which sane country does that? let assume we ll vote for an opposition party,ll it be someone who can not remember the exact place he went to secondary school? Should It be someone who fidget when it comes to open debate? Someone who killed many of our youth? A man who imprisoned our fathers and mothers? A man who openly decleared That his foot soldiers BOKO HARAM are fighting for their right?My God..!! What do these people take us for? Do they think we are fools? And they even went as far as changing his walldrop: he as in Posession many traditional atires, even the Ones from native doctors...lol... Like the saying goes "U can not teach an old dog a new tricks neither can a leopard shed it spots overnnight." #VoteGEJ

U are the one dat is useless! Can u call ur father useless man? Fuck u

U are not serious @ all! Calling ur father useless man

Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com said...

Gbabe APC must win.

Joy says via Nokia Lumia

Oya make we shoki allof them...... My able Governor

SIMPLYCOCK said...

And GEJ'd Lagos campaign was far more attended than Buhari's in Lagos..
Wait for Feb. 14!!!!
APC would understand what it means to be hexed or jinxed!!!!

Hahahahaha lol ahhh shoki.

This is what they use in deceiving us.

Which is worse, you being deluded by Jonathan or you being deluded becos of Jonathan? Sad.

Supermom said...

Is that the reason why you love him, what has he done for the past 6 years? Security zero, poverty 100%, employment 0 etc.

Sure glad I'm not your optician.

Learn to spell. Burnout.

Wish u lived in Borno. Nuttin like gud easy disposition there.

And u think GEJ is the right president,when people are dieing everyday at the general hospitals,because GEJ hasn't attended too the doctors strike issue. instead he is paying militant dues.....Vote wisely my dear sis

Our landlord no do borehole or well for una

And which one of the sickness are u suffering from

I love this man :)

Wait! R u mad?...dats ma amiable Governor ur insulting...we r nt beggin u to vote Buhari ur free to choose buh ddnt insult ma Gov!

Gerit?

see EMPTY STADIUM

Lol funny man

Yes ooo. We will miss him

BRF. ........God bless my able Govenor

funny how Fashola went from looking very serious and official with a new strand of grew hair growing on his head daily to this fun loving relaxed dude just running out time to the end of his tenure

Fashola has dne well for Lagos we all know so even if he wanst to dance skelewu he can oo lol

oyaaaaa.... shoki ti shoki.... bros... oyaaa bnd down.... and shoki it from d left.... niv=ce one ma number 1 governor...

This is getting more serious...ghen ghen ghen

Pls this is not shoki. He should go and learn how to dance.

Shoki baba

DivaBukky said...

lol... Now they have won

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 285 of 285   Newer› Newest»