Doyin Okupe takes GEJ to God in prayer on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 January 2015

Doyin Okupe takes GEJ to God in prayer on twitter

Any means necessary...:-)

172 comments:

Sai Buhari 2015 Insha Allah

Amen and Amen o.

Good for him for remembering to put his boss in prayers

And the fool could not take chibok grls into prayer?

Foreverslim said...

Linda please sleep nah just here and d news r just updating. If them like make them go India or red sea. God is seeing the sufferings of Nigerians.

What are changes he made? Let him write another thing abeg.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

And the church says........(fill in the blank)
Church dismissed!! Goodnyt winchy winchy

Pray well o

Amen......amen .......emen.....

What are the changes he made? Let him write another thing abeg.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Amen......amen .......emen.....

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

By Any means necessary

Amen!!!!!! Bokohari crawl back into zuma rock!

Whatever I don't care

Eyaaaa. He likes his job and wants to remain there.

Were dey fight for his pocket

*Yawn*

StillDatSame2015Dude

Lol... Drama queen... He's taking Jonathan too personal because of his selfish interest...

PRAYER!

Cake never belle full am, he still want some more

NA TODAY???

Favoured said...

ur obviously anti GEJ madam linda....it's well though

Amen! In Jesus name

Babawalexy said...

This man is so stupid...Yoruba man for dat matter,does he think God partakes in dirty politics

Tee said...

OKUPE ABI WETIN BE YOUR NAME... YOU NO GET FAMILY TO LOOK AFTER??? LEAVE TWITTER ALONE!

What do you expect,same way Lai Mohammed will be praying Buhari wins the election.
To each his own,God doesn't have PVC,come Feb 14th Nigerians who have transcended above ethno-religious will vote to elect their leader.

Y-KAY said...

Febuari 14 straight to otu-oke......my pvc is my power!!!

bright cloud integrated solutions said...

Well. ..everyone prays...but God knows best. ..

Get ur affordable window blinds 08157332531

Oladimeji said...

Funny fat ass, we would soon find out.

Amin.....

Panic button?

Now he knows God

Prayer kwa buhahahahahahahhaha hahahahahha hahahahahaha na devil go hear this no be my God oo pls.

Alake said...

U go fear prayer...lol

#isupportGej#

Dis r my prediction's in d forthcoming February elections...

GEJ wil win d Presidential election while PDP wil win Rivers Governosrship election and APC wiL win Lagos Governorship election.

More to come... Pls watch out.

GEJ wil win d Presidential election while PDP wil win Rivers Governosrship election and APC wiL win Lagos Governorship election.

Thank God!

Geeeez this doyin guy hustle is so real
Han han wetin hapun u campaign pass GEJ sef
Mtshess if no be say u be my papa age i for call u ODE

Okupe to God: Give me this day (and beyond) my daily bread!

Which change oooo plzz, or was he talking about the #10 change he gave us in fuel pump price??

Linda keep eating my comment ok DirIsGod ooooo

Indeed, it's any means necessary. Besides, who put make up on gejs face and made him look like a clown???

chukadgreat said...

He realy needs our prayers,GEJ 2015-19

i no fit laugh

This lousy comedian is back again. Using God to play in ur political ambition is very woeful of u. May God forgive u.

Okupe to God: Give me this day (and beyond) my daily bread!

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Laf....After all effort to bring down GMB which yielded no result...They now opted to praying. No be small thing!

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Laf....After all effort to bring down GMB which yielded no result...They now opted to praying. No be small thing!

Cynthia Iyede said...

This man and his too many drama. Rest Mr

Lol okupe u re not serious, u think that God will hear that prayer? Oga okupe stop deceiving ur self and start parking ur load ur oga time @ work is getting closer to stop. U and some of our loose entertainers and fake pastors here re dining wining busy with GEJ for reelection! Nigerians wake-up my people PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th!

Seun said...

God will take control of this coming election.. visit www.citinewstv.com

Seun said...

www.citinewstv.com

Lol okupe u re not serious, u think that God will hear that ur prayer? Oga okupe stop deceiving ur self joor and start parking ur load ur oga time @ work is getting closer to stop. U and some of our loose entertainers and fake pastors here re dining wining busy with GEJ for reelection! Nigerians wake-up my people PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th!

Panic prayer of a swine

Dis man shld rest jare

Okay nah,we are watchinng

Doyin is a good man

He is asking God to extend Jonathans years in office so that he okukpe can loot and steal more money. He is not satisfied yet with the ones he has been stealing, he need an extension
Over to you nigerians, extend their stay so that they can continue looting and destroying this country. Ole.

mzmaris said...

Whatever.....when a tree is barren, it is cut down.....shikena

He is asking God to extend Jonathans years in office so that he okukpe can loot and steal more money. He is not satisfied yet with the ones he has been stealing, he need an extension
Over to you nigerians, extend their stay so that they can continue looting and destroying this country. Ole.

He

Odiegwu

My prayer for you Okupe is that GOD shld let your affairs and that of your entire family be run exactly the way GEJ runs the affairs of Nigeria. Amen

Too late to cry over a spilled milk, a whole lot of 6 years and nothing to show for it?

Oluwa is not involved in gej's matter anymore

Just Too Late

This man is a comedian o

Doyin stupid Okupe. Rueben bushman Abati. Reno scammer Omokri...how sad. No one knew money culd buy ur conscience easily. It's really horrifying. Nigerians are suffering. No light, no water, no job etc. God Himself will intervene n send GEJ back to otuoke.

And I say a Loud Amen. So shall it be! In Jesus mighty name. Amen

So be it

The people u are serving are tired of u...why call God? Don't u kn d voice of the people is d voice of God? God wants to liberate his people...lets try someone else.

elovi said...

Amen oooo

The struggle is real!

Well, my friend is frm Bayelsa. He told me he won't vote GEJ. He said he wont vote at all.

Thats their headache...they shld kukuma do dis election make all this old men rest

omobaba said...

@ Linda, you never can tell

Lol, the Devil prays too

An ordinary human being praying for Jesus Christ?

J said...

AMEN, God bless you...
GEJ 2015

Amen in Jesus name

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Linda everything in now news to u...**yawns**

so the dude knows God...

😂😂😂 PDP will soon start 2weeks fasting for this élection matter ....

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

A very big amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

This man d try 4 en Boss.......
#road to LIB givaway#

*oparoescalade*

This man d try 4 en Boss.......
#road to LIB givaway#

*oparoescalade*

Amen in Jesus mighty name

That at the mention of Jesus Christ,every knee must bow

@Buhari and supporters, please take note!!!

@Good luck is our valentine.... We preach peace and not hate!!!

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end, that's my new realm"

GreatBabe said...

May the will of God be done in Nigeria

u are mad old fool,,,,, u DOYIN WEREPE

AMIJEZ said...

Amen to that prayer. okupe always in the news.

Anointed?

Linda

Mr Doyin is not okay...I'm he didn't take his Pill before writing this.

kay said...

Amen amen amen

Doyin no wan comot 4 corridor of power. Dis na a must continued enjoyment by fire by thunder! Linda take note!

This is the 21st century..other countries are flying both literarily and figuratively, and you are here praying and beating your chest about modest changes...our God is not a God of modest changes...He is a God of superlatives, a God of abundance, a God of discipline, and integrity....so abeg move away from the seat, since you can’t achieve that which God crowned you to achieve, God has crowned someone else to carry out the job.

if GEJ wins he should do away with advisers and elements that have pulled him down this past six years,bcos truth be told the condition that Nigeria finds herself after 16 years of civilian rule is very low,forget about the achievements being reeled out in the national dailies or from the mouths of supporters,we are seriously lagging behind in all departments.

Doyin its not your place to seek for mr president to come again in office. Allow nigerians to decide please.

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

Amen and Amen

Romeo said...

Doyin Okupe has been making fool of himself for long. He should continue, but one thing is certain, no evil will overshadow the truth, no amount of prayers offered by a deceit to falsefully ask for a continuity of a clueless government will come to pass. My advice for him is that he should stop washing his dirty linien in the open. GMB for 2015 by God's grace.

Afofun ni Mr Okupe... dindiri ara eee.

Amen. Any means necessary true true. Desperate measures for desperate times.

Amen!

ChincoBee said...

Storyyyyyy

Yes o Linda, any means necessary

I think "modest changes" is being quite generous. But lets let that slide, but just add, "if God has anyone that can help bring about "modest changes" in Nigeria, let Gods will be done.

Ruthcindy said...

We go hear something dis yeaR.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

#lindagiveawayonmymind

Doyin, u re dreaming!!! GEJ must go. GOD wld sustain him outside Aso rock. Rubbish. What has he done for Nigeria? Shey mere stealing we call it corruption abi? Blockhead.

Linda u are a buhari supported and anti GEJ

Amen sir

I can see dat dis people are already afraid of losing dis election. Lets see wut happens.

God punish devil

Buhari and APC know they can never win the presidential election. Buhari and APC are using their military wing, boko haram, to form the "parallel government" which they threatened. Fulani and AREWA backed Buhari is the worst trouble maker in the history of Nigeria. Buhari is a scammer, liar, certificate forger, rogue, thief, tyrant, dictator, traitor, economic saboteur, sharia law advocate, boko haram sympathiser and supporter, jihadist and a murderer with a machete and wearing a balaclava and hiding under the banner of APC, "change" and Islam and masquerading as a politician. Buhari's 5th daughter, Halima Buhari (now known as Halima Buhari Sheriff) is married to Babagana Sherrif (the son of the Ali Modu Sheriff, a former Borno State Governor). Ali Modu Sheriff, a well known islamist and jihadist, is the man that APC said that was a major sponsor of boko haram. Buhari has more chance of being president of Bokonistan that being President of Nigeria. Buhari is an extremely unpleasant creature. He is crooked, treacherous and has a vile temper. He is morally bank corrupt. Buhari is as vile a thief as ever lived. Buhari is a hypocrite and one of the main instigators and orchestrators of the boko haram insurgency against President Goodluck Jonathan's administration. Buhari is shameless, has no morals and no sense of decency. He lacks conscience. Buhari's assets should be treated as proceeds of crime and should be confiscated by EFCC. Everything Buhari owns today has been as a result of the initial deception he perpetrated in 1960s when he lied and tricked his way into the Nigerian Army. Buhari should be prosecuted and jailed. He must be banned for life from ever contesting in any election. Buhari (boko haram) will never ever be President of Nigeria. Buhari, a desperate piece of crap who forged his school result and 419ed the Nigerian Army for many years cannot be president. Say NO to 419, say NO to Buhari.

Mr. Doyin should actually pray to God to guide them on how to rescue the chibok.girls before the general elections....guess its interest over all#may God help us all

yes there is need oh

Good for him, prayer is the way

Its perfect. Everyone needs it. Am saying amen to that. geniusjinee@yahoo.com

God donot answer selfish pple,,,,

Roseberry said...

Amen to that prayer

harbey said...

Lol,na war oooo nd ur prayer won't bi answered in shallah

Amen.

mccoy said...

He is simply telling God to sustain his chopings..
GMB2015
#Gejout

prince Harry_Dimex said...

Nice one but GMB cum feBUHARI

Dat is gud one,evry should do dis.........linda listen

So he knows it's just modest changes he made...

GEJ is supposed to be a good man, but he's surrounded with dumb and bad advisers. Anyway, I supported GEJ 4 years ago but I don't like the way the nigerian map is changing, so I'll vote someone else this time.

Foolish people..
Doyin okupe should be my village town crier..
It's appalling that someone's father can be this idiotic

Foolish people..
Doyin okupe should be my village town crier..
It's appalling that someone's father can be this idiotic

Krix said...

Amen and Amen.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Mr Doyin is doing 'the most' as always. He certainly earns every penny he's paid. No one can grumble about not getting their money's worth out of him. Hehehe . Welldone sir!
Pls visit my blog, you'll be glad you did.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

Only God can grant our heart desires nt the violence that some unscrupulous group thinks it is the only way out for them. GEJ 14 Feb.

i say AMEN to dat.

Amen. GEJ till 2019!!!! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Desperate times demand desperate measures from a desperado

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Dz guy sha want GEJ to win so dy can steal our moni 2geda as usual.
Davido's GF

kblyte said...

After trying the evil way now relying on God. Na only they call on God? sheew....

For their mind, let dem keep praying o jare

Must he do it on social network??

Karlsson said...

This election is gonna be tight. Its well. Ubanagum

So that you can continue sprouting rubbish. Even if Mr president wins in the election, people like you Okupe are the negatives of his administration. You do not love Mr President. You love your office which incidentally, you are ill-fitted for.

Am totally irritated by dix Cow

Money nia men they find ooo

and the church say Amen!!!!!!
The Lumdy Blog Review|throwback: Serena Williams in sexy bikini at the beach

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Lol.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Hehhehheeh una neva halla...buhari don dey threaten dis pple o.u go fast join soon or go orioke

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Doyin Okupe was only praying for his daily bread. If government should change today, he knew hunger will deal with him and his fellow sychophants.

Vivian Gills said...

any means no be means o

Elisela David said...

GOD have blessed and will keep President GEJ in office to fulfill GOD's plan for Nigeria. Surely Nigeria will be a better place

How funny! When u lost the support of the people, u turn to God.

If humans are wise enough to know u are not the right choice, how much more God. HE cannot be fooled definitely!

Inside Out said...

Amen

can this guy be any weirder

Mercy afta death....u pple av failed...Nigerians re sending u pple 2 where u belong n dats d pit(doom)

Lets see whose prayer God will answer between Doyin and the poor citizens that are being killed daily and/or starving to death.

I no go too talk but if God allows him win, he should pls do a better job

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Linda, what do you mean? God is now any means necessary??? Listen, with God everyone has a chance. Everyone. Even a condemned thief (on the cross). Any prayer to God is the ONLY way for change and 'not any means necessary.'

And his so called prayers has 2b 2ru twitter? Pray. In ur closet and stop bugging us "hypocrite"

But this Doyin is a jakass ...let him go to hell alatenuje oponu agba old cargo

A very loud Amen.

The prayers of a sinners especially looters is an abomination unto God

Gos has rejected Jonah .
So the prayers can never be answer.
God can not answer the prayers for Jonah over millions of Nigeria in suffering and pains
Remember.
Chibok girls are praying in weeping and deep sorrow
Their mothers are praying holding their breast with tears
Children that has become ophan are weeping unto God
Blood of the innocent soul kill while Jonah is busy looting is crying to God for vengeance
Widows and children of our failing solders and our police are weeping for vengeance
Innocent souls that died on our highway as a result of bad road are crying for vengeance.
Innocent children that died in the hospital as a result of poor medical facilities are saying oh lord avenge us of Jonah and his gangs of thieves
Innocent soilders sentenced to death for protesting for weapons that its money has been diverted to foreign account are crying for vengeance
Some of their family are on the mountain fasting now
All the blood of Nigeria people died through the smoke of generators are weeping for vengeance
All the innocent people that asari killed and he now the second in command to Jonah
Hungry Nigerians
Nigerian that are being molested in foreign country looking for better life
Anyone praying for Jonah to come back is only looking for Gods wrath
Jonah is threading the part of Abacha.
Mark my word heaving is boiling in anger because of what jonah and his cohurt are doing now
Unfortunately the only prophet he listen to is his witch wife
Warn jonah he is playing with fire

Amen

Amen!!! #onelovefromsnow#

Let the full weight of the be upon the so call Lorreta, she should be rusted in the jail to die there, may her road be rough * slippery with her co-workers.

Victory is sure for my dear president by Gods special grace...AMEN

I can't blame Doyin Okupe, that is where he eats from.