Chadian army reportedly captures Malamfatori in Borno from BH | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Chadian army reportedly captures Malamfatori in Borno from BH

Waiting for confirmation from Nigerian defence..

92 comments:

We're waiting o.

Kill those animals called boko haram.

also waiting for confirmations

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

also waiting for confirmations

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

Very good job guys!

Ruthcindy said...

Hope its true. My heart goes out to pple thr

Hope it's true... We need more Hands to fight this BH guys...

Steady said...

Great job Chad

Bambazee said...

Another fake photo... rivers in the north east?? lol

If this will not b followed by counter statement...

Dat means it is good. D idea of b fellow brother keeper goes a long way.

Thumbs up to them.

Dave Mide said...

so BBC said " again" instead of "against" ...no one would see that...na zahra own una go see ...kontinu. Btw ...God bless ery1 tryin to end this insurgency

www.glowyshoes.com said...

pls the govt should do something

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Their Cup Is Half Full!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

The end of BH has come

Nigeria defence officials are "reporting" as Chadian army are doing the fight .. well in all things we should give thanks to God. One army must do it if our government fails to aid Nigeria's army force. 2tim 4:18.

That's an indictment on our army.

We need authentic news pls. Not later after highing our hopes anoda bad news wil come. God bless nigeria. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

We hope its true

Our government too busy with the coming election right now.

MORE GRACE.....AKA.....BRAWLING

Dats good news...

I Just hope its tru...God help our Soldiers to conquer IJN

Let's await the confirmation before rejoicing.....

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Hmmmm....

Kudos to them

Nice one, its a welcomed development.

This Chad and their agenda. Common Chad here!

Na. Wa

Thank Lawd ....This boko haram people self...may god help us in this country

Fast Writer said...

More of this please

Ralph Ufere said...

i pity the state of our dear nation...Chadian Army capturing territories in Nigeria...Abeg make Jonathan rest,make we try Buhari...He seems to be clueless and don't have solution to the insecurity in the North....
raphealufere@yaho.com

May God save His people... OBSEQUIOUS

If it is true kudos to them

Peejay said...

Amen! But wait, hope the Chadianss won't lay claim to any land they recapture...*thinking out aloud*

Amen Amen!

Waiting for confirmation

Good ever heard..

Chuxxdan said...

Nigeria has no sovereignty

Ok this is a good news. Download this sung frm olamide Ese the change we want Buhari and osinbajo.

Boko Haram members are mostly frm Chad, so dem sabi demselves

Please wots lindas email i realli need to send smtin important to her

Instead of focusing on BH, GEJ is busy chasing shadows and having sleepless night for the wind of change. Faile government , failed military, failed economy, failed state.

I hope it's d truth, make e no b say dem dey wash us. Linda take note!

Holyspirit will capture it for us IJN.

Tee said...

SHAME ON NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT: OTHER SMALL AFRICAN COUNTRIES ARE FIGHTING YOUR WAR FOR YOU! GIANT OF AFRICA. AGBAYAA - ISSORITE!

Chidinma Grace said...

Pls God let it be true. Enough of BH wahala.

I had most of the boko harams chadians....

May God help dem

Why covering their faces. Evidence that they're not even brave. Son's of Ishmael. Your end is here in Jesus Name Amen.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect!

Waiting for there contradicting statement.

The next thing BH would send a warnings to Chadian government.

So its CHADIAN ARMY dat us conqering BH for us? NiGERIAN ARMY wake up, u guyz should buckle up your ideas...i know its not easy but u'll win this battle & the good God 'll protect u all IJN...

Super cool, they say my mind.

Boko boys never relent. Na wao.

so Chad is fighting our war now ba, anyway it does not matter who God use to end this BH trouble

What a shame for chad of yesterday to recapture a town from boko haram! What are the nigerian army doing, they need to sit up and take back their position as the number one in africa!!!

Where is the Nigerian Army please??

Big ups to the Chadian Army..pls do more..drive them away pls.

Abdul Mk said...

shame to naija army.... jst saying

kezie said...

That's good news

Wat nigerian army can't do since 4yrs chadian forces are doing it , we are now object of ridicule in da presence of other african nations

Waiting too

Way to go

princess said...

Praise God o.. atleast there is progress

Thanks to them

Nigerian army investigating a report that Chadian army has recaptured a Nigerian town from BH? Oh my God our government is a joke, they don't even know what goes on in their territory, this country deserves a change

Hope is true.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

They capture as soldiers and recaptures as terrorist.
Don't know what to believe. Just can't wait for the end of BH.

Phewwww. This bokoharam issue has bn dragging on for too long.

ok, we are waiting

I hope is true oh,cant wait to see der down fall. Der is always an end to everything and der end is near.

Let's wait and see

I weep 4 my country nigeria

Hope we won't wait for goddot...

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda you see why i get mad at Nigeria army chad soldiers leave chad enter Nigeria chase boko haram commot for one local government yet Nigeria army no no wetein dey happen dem no even get info on the movement of chad army what a shame

Me said...

Hope it's true.

Paul Ojeh you talk ceaselessly are you there? Instead of you to support them with your pray you find faults. Can you even stand the sound of a gunshot less to even fight with in
One and know what it's like? Pls talking will not solve this let's support them in any little way we can to regain peace and archive greatness.

What do you expect
It now belong to them .they did not capture it from Nigeria but from book harram
Your mumu President is dancing up and down for re election

Lies! And no news agency carried the news of heavy fighting, even on twitter, eg, sending a message on twitter to General Olukolade abi wetin be him name again?

AGB said...

If this is true,then we are in for trouble in this country just like I've been saying. How would another country's military cross over into our own territories without permission to fight insurgents?
Jonathan no dey try, make we talk true.

#BuhariOsinbajo2015.

Thank u Lord.... Ds BH pple ...God will discomfit them

Sunday john,u are a f**king fool.

Obianuju Ozoeze said...

Isn't that encroachment?