Dear LIB Readers: My hubby says he's tired of my body..now looking for a man who wants it | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 June 2014

Dear LIB Readers: My hubby says he's tired of my body..now looking for a man who wants it

I caught my husband cheating and instead of covering up, he straight up told me that he was tired of my body and everything else about me. He told me that yes, he loves me and always will, but that I was old, fat and basically worn out, lol. No lie!

The lol is not because I find it funny just unbelievable! I married him when I was 24 and now at 41 I am worn out? Worn out from giving him children and taking care of him for 17 years?

Well, I accepted that and with grace I asked him for a divorce but he's insisting on staying  married but says he can't be faithful, that he would rather be sincere with me than lie. Well, I'm thinking I should stay married like most women in Lagos who are tired of their marriages are doing but do same thing that my husband is doing; that is find a man who doesn't find my 41 year old body so worn out and make him my lover. He can't be having all the fun, can he? What do you think?

290 comments:

1 – 200 of 290   Newer›   Newest»

Cheating is never the answer, its never the best way forward, you are running away from a problem that will persist

Nwa Aba said...

Take your children and leave, once a cheat is always a cheat

Hmnnn. Things that make some women not to marry. Well woman try to work on your body. The gym is there. But the man is so heartless to tell u that to your face.

Lol madam go meet ur husband ooh. Pray for him and trust GOD. Go to d gym try to reduce ur size look sexy for him dress well and stop looking dirty

Nawao there's nothing we won't hear on LIB
U both should reach an agreement. Open marriage kinda agreement. Hope u don't look like that pic above, coz no man wants liability.

Hahahah... very fun. I feel bu shld still be faithful cuz u vowed to be faithful till death... jst be faithful nd keep praying for him

Amami said...

U better stay in dat marriage, coz f ur children.

Leave his ungrateful ass.

Able mom said...

Hehehehehei,no be small matter oh! As in eeh ur husband don enjoy finish now he want to teast anoda, ama pour sand for his garri if na me oh.

Why don't you try and lose weight rather and step your game up. Who wants a fat woman? Yes you would find someone who wants your body once or twice and after that he too would get tired. *Am just being honest* in future's voice

-Guess who-

arewaoyinkannsolami said...

Dear woman,ure dumb...instead of u to start workin out and be fit..ure there sayn u wanna have fun..who wld wann date someone as warn out @ u...ur husband just started o..u never see mhemhe...

Tochukwu said...

How much are you worth? I mean your bank account? At 41 the odds are not exactly in your favor

Same with my dad. The old coot left my mum for another woman cos of her age. Live your life above sin. He qualifies for a divorce. Don't allow him give you stds pls.

ZeeZee said...

May God deliver him...and you for harbouring those thoughts as well .... DIVORCE HIM , then move on... marriage is such a sacred institution... God fronws upon such things, please see your pastor- don't embarass your children in your city by sleeping with their friends.. have respect and seek God in this trying time

Do all what you can to make yourself happy. Pay attention to your children.Most marriages today even at their early stage are full of cheating husbands of which their wives still looks very young and beautiful. Just live for your God and children and not necessarily cheat cause you wanna get back at him.

You are so spot on babes. Please go ahead made and fuck any1 that thinks otherwise.

Mrs E said...

Lol cos its extremely funny. Yeye husband

This is the problem with our African ladies. As we age our bodies also age and for a woman to maintain her position as the wife she has to know her husband likes and dislikes. It could be a mans fantasy to have rough sex with his wife other men might like for there wife's to have there curvy bodies maintained. My advice to you lady try to get in shape also there are herbal supplement you could use such as pueraria mirifica to help improve lift of the breast and mean other parts of the body most importantly down there. I got this herb for my wife and as a man I must say every time she undresses I get arose because she looks just the way I married her 12years ago. She also dresses young which applies to me very much. She also encourages me to do the same so I could reduce belly fat. Please lady save your marriage by going into research for what really applies to your husband his likes and dislikes about your body and work on them when you are achieving results and you see he is delighted then encourage him to do what you feel you also might not like. Supplement such as saw palmetto will help a man rejuvenate his reproductive organs. Thanks

Hit d gym and stop blabbing

Immaculate said...

HIV positive

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Woman, why don't u try and come down a little. Most men no longer like fat women.

Too bad #bright bravo#

What I think is that your husband aint far from truth.......u r worn out dough...

XDON D DON

Madam you don't have to do wat ur husband is doing,all u need to do is face the gym,pray and believe and everything is going to be fin that all,I think he love you.

I dont know about this ur Ideah oooo. What if the other guys no like u??

hmmmm...this is sad but seriously you should think of loosing weight, it's pretty difficult but you need to catch your groove back. If you have kids, please stay and take care of them, just the way he strayed away like a lost sheep, he will return like the prodigal son and that is when you teach him a lesson.

Olori Yinka said...

At 41, u shouldn't be worn out and looking old @ all. Fine u can be fat with child bearing but it shouldn't make u look like an old hag. Pls work on ursef, do lots of exercise and kegel exercise 2 keep ur body firm so that ur hubby can come back 2 u.

Dats the spirit... men can't always have it their way. Rubbish!!!

No be small thing,lol!

I don't agree with your choice of payback. I know how it feels to be cheated, but my advice to you dearie is....Just try and do some exercise and loose some weight and keep being a good wife...trust me he would come back....(You are still pretty even at 40) *winks*

sorry about that but am here for you if you will give me a chance.thanks

bankymore said...

I hope this gets posted and you get to read Madam Poster... first of all cheating on him is not punishing him at all but endangering your life more. My advise is this first of all go see nollyhood Mr Nd Mrs. American "why did I get married" then hit the gym and workout. Hit the salon and make your hair buy some Brazilian hair with his money! Go for shopping new clothes and shoes! And finally DUMP HIS ASS. ... but do that looking GOOD

favour said...

Getting a lover is the worst decision ever. Rather work on urself and be that slim lady he desired and married.Age is nothing but number,when u take care of urself properly,he will desire u. Men are simply controlled by what they see. Mk him to be jealous of u.consult people if u don't know how to take care of urself and be in shape. Above all,be more prayerful. God created marriage,when u take God out of marriage , u will start having crisis. No matter how bad it is, when u do the physical by taking care of urself and trimming down and also do the spiritual by committing ur marriage into God's hand, it might take time, but things will definitely turn around. Wishing u d best.

Speechless

Olori Yinka said...

I mean @ 41 u shouldn't be looking worn out and ugly. Fine, u can be fat with child bearing so pls work on ursef. Do a lot of exercise especially kegel exercise 2 firm up ur body so that ur hubby can run back 2 u. Remember, there are a lot of sexy looking 60 years old women.

Orobo wetin u de look wey u sef be like dat. Might do desame doe. Anyways get dodoe and love ur kids instead. Who wan put all dis breast for mouth. #bringbackourbody# urs okiri

My dear Divorce is d answer, but if u d 1 i'm seein pls work on ur body....men sha

BQM said...

Pls am so willing to help u out...at any way u want to kip u happy..contact me if ur serious..

I wasn't going to comment but I changed my mind. If this is real, I will just say DO NOT divorce your husband because your kids will definitely feel the impact of the absence of their dad. Their lives won't just be as it used to be. Fast forward to you and your husband, i will not say you should go under the knives just to please someone but try to package yourself, dress smart, and be okay in your skin. Also put your case to God, a man will always cheat and be promiscuous even if you are looking like Victoria Beckham or Jourdan Dunn. Only Almighty God can take the unfaithfulness from him..

Geraldopino90 said...

You better stay der ,a bird @ hand na it be d koko noffin the bush

Please!!!pleeeeaaaaseeee! Dont jump into fire because he has chosen to. Find something to keep your mind busy while he is busy roaming the streets. Yhe moment you start forgiving him, you would have conquered. Then peace will come to you and you will change in his eyes. He will come crawling. You are a beautiful African woman. Never allow any man make you lose your self esteem. I wish you well. LINDA if this comment isnt posted then you are an enemy of progress.

Being a 41 yr old mother is not an excuse to be fat. Hit the gym, cut down on you fat intake . Look good for yourself not some man who will most likely not be any different from your husband.

I don't think you having flings or a "BOY LOVER" is the solution cause it will come back and hunt you,talk to your man ask him what he likes,try and loose some weigh(you can purchase workouts videos) I know shedding some weight is not a day's job but you have to try, besides you 40+ you still young,be sensual,make research or read books on how to please a man,improve on your appearance if you're the type that don't like to get her nails,hair,facials done pls start now,where skimpy,booty shorts,or sexy lingeries while you're together,try to be sexy don't be shy,(you can talk dirty too) lol men love it when you talk dirty get your self nice weaves,improve on everything you do (most especially your face and your body)and while you doing this don't pay him much attention he will definitely see the difference and changes in you trust me he would come crawling back, FYI the Heaux/hoes he sleeps with are younger girls who loves too look good to attract men so you need to do the same before you loose him to some thirsty broad out there looking for the slightest opportunity and if you try all of these and doesn't work both of u should seek a marriage counselor if you really want to save your marriage.

U go girl!!..or ma'am..u'll find him..men r dogs,fucking assholes

tomisyn said...

Wahz ds? Crappy shii

I agree with u mama, but yur case go hard ooo, who go wan sleep with you now go be anoda problem on him own,

ur husband is a jackass u shld never live like dat..screw him and divorce his ass

madam yes u deserve medal..u had kids, u took care of them blah blah blah

but your funbags have expired?

you women will not learn. all men cheat. they are cheating on JLo and Beyocne...

talkless of u who resemble shamu abi the comedian princess...

IT IS INEVITABLE! some men just dont get caught (often because they love their wives or lives)

if u killed all the cheating men, there would be no men left to love or take care of u....

im getting engaged this week..supposed to pop the question sef....yet i just took another woman i admire to lunch....i want her so bad....its in our genes o!!!

True.

ur husband his a jackass,divorce his ass

Good me self need suger mummy as well that will pay me very well. But this your heavy load is something else
***Stainless***

My dear do you! Oooooo whatever makes u happy u have sha told him u want divorce

Hello there.......so u can see he is tired of the fat body, you've gat to work on it honey, a lot of drinking water, less fatty food, low suger intake, reduce pasta, eg spag, indomine $ all that, stop ice cream, early morning work out which will eventually be followed by jogging, u could also register wif a close by gym, eat a lot of vegetables $ fruits, and most esp water melon and try and eat the seed(its not bitter and its not hard). I know how u fell. But when the devil decides to lead d head of a family astray, its now the responsibilty of the wife to take over and help if not the family will be crumbeled. Get closer to God $ u'll see the comfort He'll give u.

Madam what u need now is God not a man that will stasisfy you go down on your knnels and pray to God to change ur husbands heart there is nothing too small for God. And pls work on ur weight plsss. Winie

Lol....dis sounds like a nigeria movie..

Men will come here now and say 'you're a woman o' idiots.

Hmmmmmmmm

Angie Cape said...

Lol; as in laughing!
There's been lack/breakdown of communication madam, that's why it has escalated to this extent.., otherwise, you would have known that your hubby does not like the fat piling up.
I'm pretty sure you have a lover and not just thinking of finding a lover outside your marriage.

Sort yourselves out biko Alhaja..lol

*My R1.50c comment*

Hmmmmm na u talk am ooooo my hand no deeeeee stay cool.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

If na this signboard wey dey here,, then e reach to leave you nah. Whatever rocks your boat sha.. Both of you should deal with it...

IF THAT'S THE CASE, YOU TWO SHOULD AGREE TO HAVING AN "OPEN MARRIAGE" SO THAT WAY YOUR EXTERNAL AFFAIRS WOULDN'T BE CONSIDERED "CHEATING" Goodluck.

My dear AIDS is real oh! . Be careful

Ramat said...

Ride on sista!!!!!LMAO!

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis is painful seriously. . I feel for her. D man wuldnt av usd such words evn if he stil wants to continue cheating instead he shld put up apperance.. d truth is that 95% of al men cheat bt hw u handle ur wife is wat matters. . Dnt make her feel d gal outside is berra dan her

Two wrongs don't make a right.
Just pray,there's nothing God cannot do. He'd come around.

email me and let hook up.(bayorshow5@yahoo.com)

All u need is prayer,let God change is mind,don't leave ur husband house bcos of anybody

mail me and let talk real about it (bayorshow5@yahoo.com)

Honestly I feel ur pain..but trying to do likewise is not the best option. What will you be teaching ur kids if u engage urself in such an unscrupulous act? I think the best thing to do is to go for a counselling session with your hubby. But if that doesn't work, then take it to the Lord in prayer!#thankmelater

Lols....both of u shld go on and have lovers na

Sophisticated! said...

Correct!no tym to check tym o jare...but men sha*smh* Put him mattter for prayer asap abeg!

Diamond said...

You should hit the gym, diet maybe and get a great shape, and see him running back to you but you're beautiful the way you are, just get to burn those fat and definitely leave some he'll change his mind

ALATISHE said...

Hmm!!! Sound like a movie....

Your choice

Miss X said...

I am not informed enough to give advice to this situation.

Wish you divine wisdom in your actions.

Y not slim down n make urself look sexy? 4 d fact dat ur husband is a chat dose not mean u should.beside u re not old u only need 2 take good care of ur body

if u like cheat....its not really cheating considering the fact he is no longer interested

Hmmm! Im gonna start by saying.. that's one of the most demoralising thing any man can say to his woman. So also, any man who'll say such a thing to any human, let alone his wife shuld be isolated, nd left to die there..lol!
Its nt funny like you said nd u dnt need stoop low to join him in committing adultry, as it's against God's commandments. . Ill advice you go somewhere, where you feel less hurt, somewhere u are loved and simply work on ur self. Loose some weight if u have to, work on ur self confidence and all... then the right man for you, someone who would love you endlessly, someone who would make you understand why you had to leave ur husband in the 1st place, without having to actually put them in word would come along and you bothwwould live happily ever after. . Long story short, give that husband of yours a reason to swallow his words.

I am interested ...How do i get her contact???

H S C said...

Two wrongs will never make a right

He made a wise decision by running 4 his dear life.you fit drain his energy finish

I dey available abeg. Contact me on 2a5fae17.

Ijeoma said...

I will advice u to leave dat man & stay on ur own, instead of u two messing around & going back to each other, unless una don dey ready to catch HIV.

Akiko ugomma, akiko mere eme n'obodo anyi.

Let d comment roll in!!!waiting for LIB crews to comment. Titi

Well you will need loads of money and a makeover to get a lover! And you have to be adventurous too! Good luck. Remember to use a condom.

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja said...

Madam so sorry about this. What you need to do is start taking care of yourself (for you pls, not for him). Dress nice, look good, enrol into a fitness class and start working out.
Look sexy 24/7. Wear really nice and flattering clothes, go out more on sundays, have fun, be beautiful and above all BE FAITHFUL and committed to God. DO NOT CHEAT!!!

Just soon he will get and come crawling back to u when he sees how better you have gotten.

Miss Danny said...

I think you and ur husband need God...

Chynscillah said...

Am 100% with u on that, that's men for u! He just wants u to be miserable. Enjoy your life while you're still alive and don't let any selfish man tell u otherwise.....

Sure he can't b hving all d fun nt possible @all. Since dat's how he wnt it BT I must tell yuh woman ur hsbnd is sayn d truth how could yuh allow urslf so worn out lyk dz Just 41? belle like mama iyabo n breast reactn on ur kneens lyk ara nwanyi asaba haba. #enjoyment abi. Anyway guess yuh hv all it takes to bring lagoz mama's baby boy close to yuh cos if yuh dn't hv money wth dz ur worn out shape hummmm l'm sori E don be for yuh.

••••CYNTHIA••••commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Wow some men! God have mercy on this world and the next generation...Woman just because your husband is breaking the 10 commandments means you should. God says on judgment day each man will account for his/herself.

A'yomi said...

If he could tell it to your face, that is disregard. However, it's a matter of you what decision you want to take if to have a man who would appreciate you. Its really complicated.I wish some could be appreciated more than Nigerian men does. I'm gunning to appreciating woman better and if you would mind, we can be friends.I will make u laugh and show you how wonderful u can be at 90

me said...

U can come.am ready.

DANCE QUEEN said...

Do just that honey if it makes you happy. But first lose weight and make your hubby wish he never said he was tired of you. Get hot and get a hot guy.

Linda u need to post comments fast before I loose interest

claps.... good job!!! teach him a lesson!!!! the idiot thinks he can cheat and have u on the side? mcheww make thunder strick eee

#King said...

Na so madam..if he doesn't want divorce go and enjoy urself..You Only Live once..u for try send e-mail so I can see if I can hook u up..enjoy thyself.........................#KingOfKings

Ada Ada said...

LOL! werk it Girl!! useless man...

Ada Ada said...

werk it girl!! useless man

Hmmm see engine, this is the kind of Diesel they called Rice and Beans. Is not really good for some engine while good for some. And for me pls I don't see this post. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I think you should work on loosing weight and taking care of your self to look sexy for your husband instead of considering adultery. I am your age and i still look sexy for my husband and always on top of my game.

Who wouldn't cheat on akpa apu like u? That's my problem wit ladies... Man go marry sexy lookin lady put for house d next thing she go turn to amoeba for man house... This murutunpafu is askin LIBers for advice when she's d cause of her predicament. My friend hit d gym joor, lele ara ka durum nmiri mama Linda ikeji. Word of ladies out there,no wants his woman to be outa shape even after 30yrs in marriage. Child birth is not an excuse to be shapeless or go outa shape ok. If u outa shape we (men) go definitely find correct lepacious nwa ara ka ku oto to give us that which you can't give... So, a word is enuf for onye wen nti to duo onweya odudu...
**Datigbonicca**

Na whaooo, see body help ur self no man with right senses will love woman that is as fat like this, pls go and kill the fat ur husband will love and respect u again... THERE IS GOD OOOOOO

I second that. But pls u have work to do on ur body! My mom is 48, my dad died when she was 44, my father was not a rch man o! Infact my primary, secondary and university education was through the help of my mom who is a farmer inside Lasu land, she weeds grass! Plants ugu and sell to feed us, and now she has a lover, she looks young and beautiful at her age, my father loved her till he died! So pls takia of ur body and have fun!

deevah said...

I knw u r hurt and probably the only thing ud want to here is how to get even...it seems like a man's world cos he more or less is the same buh nature didn't do u same honours as it dosnt do women generally...its pitiable 2 think d man u gave ur youth to, bore beautiful kids 4 now says he's tired...Men r like that...buh I dnt think the best way 2 go arnd it is play his cards cos any other man u turn to might just want u 4 d bed alone nd not giv u that true luv u deserve...nw here's wot I think..its Neva too late, it might take a while buh u'l luv it nd it will b win win 4u...try intensive workouts, get urself a trainer and get on a gud diet...dump d 'hey mama' nd go 4 sexy..change ur wardrobe if u hav to nd yes u hav to..am not sayin b ratchet, u cn b decent, elegant and beautiful..pay attention to YOU and ur body nd mostly ur mind set..very soon u'l start to see changes, ur man will want u nd den u can play all d shakara u want nd enjoy all d attention and watch him get super jealous...bring d spark bac evn if it means u hav 2 go learn hw 2b romantic!!!thank God ders somthin calld d INTERNET..go get ur man bac gurl!!..I dnt want 2kip makin dis post longer buh as I type, ideas kip creepin up my mind on hw u cn do dis gurl!!! Am sure once u giv it a thot, ul hav millions of ideas..u can choose 2 buy my penny sized thought and evn if it requires a lot, ul b stuntin in no tym or choose 2remain d fat woman hu sits tyin 'wrapper' arnd d house while those "small gurls" finish d gud work 4u...either ways Gettin Anoda man will jus b settin a time bomb all ova again..Snap out of that 'iya lagbaja' mood to some 'hey gorgeous' mood, ul love urself nd world will luv u,not jus some oda man 'bangin' u worthlessly...(sorry 4d long post guys)

Go for it, lol! I'm sure he is worn out too

What would God say? Ask yourself this question whenever you are in a dilemma. This must always be the question in your heart and head. Best wishes and God bless

wise man said...

Pls rush down here to 'wise man' asap. Contact me via LIB!

U have had all ur kids and looking after ur man for 17 years without looking after yourself all those while, isn't it sad? I suggest u split ur time now, some for him and the kids and others to focus on ur self and work it out. There are lots of help u can get. The gym, skin care treatment , facials etc

What's is the point of staying married ,when neither will be faithful.

08064167162 ;)

Two wrong can never make right, continue been honest to the man and don't do any thing dat will hurt your children either now or letter. Engage your self in prayer and seek d face of the lord 4 divine direction. Remember, once u park out other women will come inn and enjoy what u have laboured for 17years. Listen 2 me woman no marriage is 100percent sweet, no family is 100percent okay. I advice u pls don't quit d marriage yet and God will bless u. OGOCHUKWU#

Oroh Tobore said...

If you do that, you will only be degrading yourself to the level of your husband dear
Instead try and make your "old and worn out body" better for your man
You have to keep yourself allryt for ur man okay?
Hit the gym and look good my dear

yaxx said...

linda, im available ooo

Jade said...

Move out of the house. Rediscover yourself, be happy. Change the things you can,like exercise and eat healthy. Not for him,but for you. Don't try to outdo him, don't corrupt your spirit cos he is corrupting his. Most of all, pray.

woman send your full photos, with different posing

Gimplex logistics said...

Lol..@41 yu stil nid a man and yu av children alrdy? Yu no get brain walahi.. Dassal

Me i want ooo infact I like them big with fat thighs but we must do hiv test first

Sis, I think it is a wake up call, work on yourself, eat healthy and exercise and wear nice clothes that fit you. Take up a new hobby and soon, he will be back.If you want his undivided attention, you have to fight for it. I don't think divorce is an answer. Maybe the married people in the house can advise you better.visit www.madamsabi.wordpress.com for uplifting and impactful articles.

Hmmm, odikwa risky!!!

Abdulaziz said...

U don't hv 2 think twice. Ur body need service(s*x)too. Pls u better find a very nice guy for urself.

Get in shape/ healthy and find a love that appreciates you. Dump his asse and get tested for STDs.

Kells said...

Before y'all come attacking her and asking her to pray! Yes! She'll pray! But hell hath no fury like a woman scorned,remember? An eye for an eye! So,until she tastes another peen,she ain't gon say a word of prayer,trust me! Cuss me out all u want,but whatever happened to for better for worse? Jeez! These men ain't loyal! I'm not siding anyone,but if a woman did that,y'all know she's going back to her father! Straight! Whatever happened to supporting her?Registering her with Maje Ayida,changing her wardrobe, with all the money and energy spent in looking elsewhere! The moment men realise that an eye for an eye still holds, is the moment peace will reign! So, till then! This woman shouldn't be judged! If u want to pray for her,do so! Urge her to pray too! But don't cuss her out,pls. I can only imagine the anger in her.

Cheating like him will not solve the problem n pls don't divorce him for the sake of your children.keep praying for him.

Surprise him. Work on your weight and watch him drooling.

Nobody shud advice her to pray o,I bliv prayer ansereth all dis one no b praya mata I beg.d man must be mad& @ dsame time I can't advice u to do wat u wanna do

Lol...madam my advice for u is to work on ur body and be sexy for ur husband, the fact that you've given birth and you've marry for 17 years doesn't mean u should keep yourself worn out lol..take a look at Omotorla Aka omo sexy she has given birth but still looking 16...try to work on yourself and let see his complains.

Foolish woman, instead of you to look for how to work on ur body and look fit for ur hubby

Foolish woman

Biko shatap and workout.. So u can win him back.. Cos a truthful man is hard to find.

I feel sorry about what you experiencing. However, your husband has right to cheat on you like that cause you one .
It will not be wise of you to cheat too as you can't afford to thrown it all away.
In Marriage, you know you need continuous improvement. I advice your get into shape for yourself and wait to see what may happen in your home. Also seek advice from trusted and truthfully peers.

Daily diet tv said...

Women are always at the receiving end. Feel so bad for her.

My dear find someone that wiil assist your ministry. No point getting ur self upset abt a man that cannot tell you ..o baby u need to lose weight and help you drop some pounds. If he can have the cook....u can have the gateman...simples

All I can say to u is dat two wrongs can't make a right so d best tin u should do is to pray for him to change

Lol...stay married mam,I guess the bible says we shouldn't jump in d fire just to prove we jump too...I could call you n tell u how cute you are every morning tho,if it would calm the nerves....stay faithful Hun.

I agree joor! Wats good 4 d men is also good 4 d women.

Carry on o, totally in support. If ur husband does not touch or desire you and also cheats jon u pls feel free to do the same. I'm tired of men thinking they are wise. We wives wnt sit at home nd wait for u again o.

First of all,I think it's a good thing he told you where he's having a challenge with you,so it can be changed. If it's your weight,loose it,if it's your appearance,work on it depending on what he likes,look more sexy,make up if you don't,just pay more attention to,yourself. If it's your character,find out what turns him off and improve on becoming better,most important,pray and trust God to give you back the heart of your husband. I don't think your decision should not be your last resort,without first of all exhausting all options. Leave other wives to deal as they please,you don't have to be like them. Give your marriage your best shot and leave the rest to God. All the best.

Nky said...

I honestly don't think you should stoop to his level. My advise is get some money together and get a gym membership and get in the best damn shape of your life and then get yourself a new wardrobe while you are at it. Pay him no attention oh, give it at least 3 months, he'll go crazy trying to figure out who you are with. It just might even save your marriage

Janelicious said...

Mmmmmmmmmmmmm
Do me I do you in Psquare's voice.

Apinex said...

Just reminding u dat u shud nt commit adultry. May God help u n ur hubby.

Two wrongs cannot make a right.

Emjay said...

SEE GOBE!!! Abeg who get BlackBerry charger,laughing in arabic... يج خ بو غخفو زخزخ=))=D سةح=D =)) مق
#Em jay#

What ever decision you both make remember AIDS is real. You don't want to infect him and you don't want him to infect you. Neither do you want your children to live with the stigma of having promiscuous parents. God bless.

dhobiz said...

You're fat and not ready to loose wait,well there's no excuse for cheating but you actually gave him one so deal with it.

Yeye woman. U'd better find ur way to a gym now! U let urself go and after irritating ur husband, u now want another man that will appreciate ur fat, smelly body. U will have to pay that man o! Ode

Ah ah! Now dats d height of it oh!!!!!!!!!! Pass him d divorce papers nd plead ur case in court cos u r justified wit God nd Man(Infidelity)! This is wat one get when marriage is based on just physical attraction nd looks! Marriage is beyond dat oh! Picture dat sexy gal or guy nd add 30yrs nd see hw dey look after dat b4 jumping in! His type r d ppl dat cause d cliche "all men r d same nd dogs", he is d dog nd not me ooooooooo! Eat ur cake nd have it tinz! That cake ga agbagbu gi nwuo!

#GozManuel Says#

Good idea, am also a young guy looking for a sugar mum, u can contact me by replying

Ok nw u can cheat ,since u hv madeup ur mind,bt dnt get caught u knw#bebo#

Madam dnt let any man mak u feel less of a human,his opinions doesnt mata.fat or nt,kip ursef sexy nd hot nd watch em runnin back 2 u.if dat doesnt work den get a viberator nd knock yasef out,getn a lover 2 me is nt d best.

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

Lol...Linda ehhh,where you for find that pix nah? But this woman sef funny sha ooo...anyways sha,na yhur money go determine weda you fit find that banging machine or not. Good luck!!!

My dear they guy was just honest with u, now wat u should do is to go on diet and gym too , slim down , look more sexy for him and get ur hubby back. Sleeping around is not the best option and divorce too is not it becos of ur children.

Madam ur husband try no be small,u don expire sha bt some gies lk onyx&Bona wl do u sha

############GOD punish######################devil

the theory of life. Best man want is anoda needs.... Lol funny bt bittered inside. For me i dont like fat i always say it 2 d lady. Can exercise result that fat? Hmmmm dis 1 pass gorodom. But do u think he loves her? Worn out is outdated hmmm mens with words. Sorry.... Bt to some men u look gorgeous. If dis 1 fall on you eeeeeenh hmmmm

Marriage has now degraded! Is it all about body? If yes then is not worth while. My advise is ; what ur hubby did is bad and what u are now sugesting is worst. Two wrong can not make a right. The solution to this mattar is within seach urslf and pray for deliverance

Please stop feeling sorry for yourself. You need to lose weight because it is really unhealthy to be fat. After that your husband would want you but you would have left him.

Dats d truth

Its a blood of men to cheat timfact.blogspot.com

Madam, as a married woman myself i don't joke with my body , i do 5 hours sport every week. Thank your husband for his honesty and hit the gym! Within 6 most you will get a SWEET lover that will be giving it to you front back and centre, but before you start make sure you are financially STRONG. NOW LET's SEE WHO BLINKS FIRST! IDIOT HUSBAND!

Chei Nigerian we are so hypocritical. Me im tired of my hubbys body but if i come here and say it wont u all abuse me? But cos its a woman prayer is the answer. My dear poster dont beat urself up. Even when u r slim they still cheat like hell. Hes just using ur body as an excuse. Do what ur spirit tells u but just be careful. These men think marrying them is like winning the lottery. If only they know whats on our minds. Mscheeeeew

These men self. They dont realise they are also not looking the way they were when we married them. Na the belle or the skin??? Na manage most of us self dey manage

Shut up your mouth jari. I know say u no get hubby, days y you dey tell her make she leave so she go be like you. Yeye. Anyway madam you go stay with your hubby. Go gym and loose some fat. Infact do am for yourself not for him. It's for your health oh. Any man wey you fuck now go see you as trash but they no go tell you. First you don born finish, you're married and your fat. Ahah. Which one you dey? I'm sure you have few medical issues for your age and fat. Why would you want to disrespect yourself by sleeping around with men. Your mama no raise you well? You be ashawo? I will think the answer is no. So don't live ashawo life. It's useless life oh. If you remarried, mark it here you might even see worse problems. The devil you know is better than the devil you don't know. And pray for your hubby, why you dey do like dis. Another woman fit don use charm( juju) fetch your hubby. So you have to fight back. Don't let that other idiot woman win your hubby ahah. Marriage is like school, you keep learning you never graduate till you die. But d longer your stay with d same person d more you know them. When you switch, back to square one. Remember d beginning is usually d hardest time. It sound more like you know well well about your husband so loose weight and look good for yourself. And try not to act like your d man in d house. Let him finish talking and say your own. Don't start fights bcus he's probably stronger than you. If you catch any woman sleeping with him in d house finish d idiot with beating. Do some of the things you know he likes so you can be sexy to him and you will see dat he will start chasing you like d beginning of your relationship. Another thing, I hope he was not married or in another strong relationship with another woman in d past bfor you married him. I he was with another woman and you knew about it and messed with him while he was married or engaged with another woman then God is purnishing u now. So you have to ask for forgiveness. I mean serious forgiveness from God first

Those of u telling her to hit d gym should STFU.a cheat will always be a cheat even if she was slim n sexy her greedy husband will still cheat on her maybe claiming she's not good in bed.am sure his mum is one orobokibo.everybody cannot be slim,if u don't like me d way I am then go and fuck a spider.mtshewwww

Sometimes women think that because they have kids that gives them licence to put on weight. ..hmmmmm my dear that wrong! ...There are exercises out there for during and after pregnancies, let make use of it.Also some women will get married and stop looking after themselves and their wellbeing. Eat,eat and eat anything they see all in d name of enjoyment.
Please mums out there, this is time to take the bull by d horn and lose those extra calories, dropping it little by little will make a big difference. ...
POSTER pls don't cheat ooooooo,hit d gym and make YouTube exercise videos your friend, if u can not put condom in his pockets and cars,...just file for divorce to avoid STD'S and HIV...*all d best*

You daft or something???

Nice one there....

Youre such a douchebag..how can u equate fat with dirty. Mentally deranged whore..

Y dnt u try to slim down instead of lukin fr another man

@DGoldenJenny said...

lol.......men you're wicked o

Cheating is not the answer, get a lawyer, get a divorce, or just leave then progress to losing the weight and looking hot so that he can die when he realises whats he is missing. He is an idiot.

Hmmm, nawa ooo

ivgold said...

Carry on madan, soon dey will get tire of u too

Madam strat gym so u can get ur husband .....

So fat means dirty now abi? Bloody fool! Mschewww!

B4 u judge her as a liability. The real question is how does this man himself look? And yet he wants a sexy faithful wife. Nw I'm nt sayn she should cheat o but seriously What kind of man says that 2 a persn nyway.What kind of disrespect mkes u think ur wife should openly accept that ull cheat on her. In my opinion I won't even want him 2 touch me again so ill get sexy bt never again 4 him. I was goin 2 say leave him bt this is naija sha. Me will leave him o I am sendless. Better alone cmpletely than married but alone. ----C21

I like u oo. You spoke for both men and women. Your talk adighi 1 sided at all but wife is not a position

My dear, you will be worse off if you dare commit adultery, it is not the solution here . Men will take advantage of your situation and frustrate you even more than your husband ever did. They will leave you licking your wounds, men are heartless! Go to God in prayers, He will definitely see you through. Also try and reduce your weight for health reasons too. Take good care of your children, above all, make your self someone who could be loved and you will see him running back to you.

yemi said...

Many a time I wonder why our men are so very wicked all in the name of keeping fit.A woman you married for 17 good years has now become something you are ashamed of ?A woman that has past through heaven and earth just to bear children for you ?

too bad he said that to you after having kids together.marriage should be for better for worse.if you really want to divorce him and move on with your life,I'm available.one man ex can be another man's treasure@

Lord have mercy on Nigerians and this 'battered woman' mentality! She should stay and continue to pray for him? Really? A whole husband just said a highly degrading and emotionally crippling thing to his wife; to top it up, he then made a more degrading suggestion and you want her to stay there and pray for him? This thing is becoming an epidemic o! No be small thing. You want her to sit there and watch her hubby come and go with different females while she just watches feeling dejected, abandoned, unhappy, unattractive, used up, worthless and depressed. While the husband has his cake and eats it too? The rest of the society will see him as a responsible married man while she'll suffer in silence. Did he forget his vows too? Or was she the one who suggested the dirty idea in the first place? May our eyes not see such evil! I think this woman should at least move out and seperate from him at least for the meantime so that she doesn't go mental from all the dirtiness she might witness if her husband insists on embarking on this formidable proposal. Then she should work on herself, lose some weight etc and make herself happy. I know a lot of these things might be hard to accomplish especially in Nigeria, but she should do things along that line and not the line of sitting there and praying for him while she dies of depression.

Cut down MA

Cut down MA

Please SHUT UP. This is exactly what a wicked man would say2 justify himself. N0T ALL MEN CHEAT! IT IS N0T INEVITABLE! I wish that woman u want 2 engage will so leave u!but she prolly don't know hw wicked u are. U never even start n ur cheatn on her. Cheating is a choice it is not in any1s gene. Women please knw the truth MEN THAT CHEAT WILL ALWAYS TELL Y0U ALL MEN CHEAT T0 MAKE U FEEL THERE IS N0 BETTER MAN, so that u stay with their insecure 'I -cnstantly-need-my-ego-boosted asses. Such men will never get better like the man who just commented above . When u meet them please I beg u RUN! Pipo like him never find true happiness and dn't want anybody 2 find it either. Anon 7:04 Instead of sayin "Go 2 hell" I will kindly say :D "Repent Christ is comming soon" :D ----C21

You r a "bonafide" fool! Mpama nwuruanwu!!! I hate ur fakeness and stupidity, you Bonario! Goshhhh get a life dude.

Nearly everyone is saying look gud,hit d gym and so on but una dey forget say na money d Yeye man dey spend on those other girls o. And wat if he doesn't giv d wife enough money to do all these tins? If d man is not very rich nai b say d small one wey he get he go share am among all d women. Nonsense. Linda post my comment o

But why can't he just communicate the fact that he doesn't find her fat body attractive anymore before cheating...it is that simple

My dear just try and loose some flesh and keep looking good for ur man....... Its really necessary ...... Everyting gono be alright

Madam, men by their nature are wired to appreciate curves and women are designed to get attracted to masculinity. Judging by ur pic above, u have lost all the curves that should be 'selling point' hence ur busy attitude towards ur. I will suggest u try to bring itself back to ur pre-dating period shape if any that got u attracted to him. Give it a trial.

May your wife cheat on you. You rabid DOG!

Madam pls cheat on your husband to get the satisfaction u deserve. I'm available by the way to please u beyond pleasure, if needed hit me up

Auntie!...walahi, u no serios o!!!

My dear heaven help those who help themselves, work on urslef pray hard nd leave d rest 4 God

It's only one lady that made sense.....men that cheat on.their slim wives? What is their reason? I am a man, I cheat because I want to cheat and I link it up with favourable excuses....its all.a.choice. Now woman hit the gym...slim down and be like agbani....do you think that will keep him home? Just experiment...If you want to slim down...slim down for your health, yourself....you going out there is just a waste of time...It shows you don't value yourself...pray for your man to change especially his inner long throat..healthy for your children so u can n use them and your grand children.there r lots.of beautiful wives that have men that roam around looking for another plate of flesh....just be confident and pray.

Madam make you hit gym as soon as possible, u no deh see as Linda my crush deh? popular demand, tomato jos, Egovin, Doctor's prescription, NAFDAC approved linda, factory fitted linda, olu gbajii guys, Akwa Eke, Digital Babe etc :)

So at 41 you are looking for a young that will be your lover instead facing your marriage and praying for GOD to restore your home. Are you ready to buy car and pay in 20m into the young lover's acct?? Younger guys follow old cargos like you for money and gifts which I don't even think you even have. Pls face your home and stop fooling yourself.

halimsy said...

Donot cheat just leave e marriage because he donot even feel remorse he is a dog

Who said anything about her looking dirty now. Nawa

I think I agree with wat Bonario (my son) says. #BONARIO'S MUM SPEAKS!

Please don't listen to what anyone is saying. TAKE YOUR KIDS AND LEAVE. AND PLEASE DIVORCE HIM. YOU DONT NEED HIM IN YOUR LIFE.

My dear, you will be the one to loose, firstly, eat less, dress well, work out, and lose some weight, you'll only find lovers who will sleep with you for a short time, but won't marry you. You are 41, a plus size and a mother of 3...go back and work on yourself, men are turned on by what they see..this is my advice to you

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 290   Newer› Newest»