Someone just made a list of all the known men Kim K has been with | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 June 2013

Someone just made a list of all the known men Kim K has been with

Someone has compiled a list of all the celebrity men Kim has either dated or had a fling with, and the years she was with them, starting from 1994. She did confess on Keeping up with the Kardashians that she lost her virginity at 14. Well, someone started counting from then. See the list below...
TJ Jackson (1994-1998)
Damon Thomas (m. 2000–2004)
Julian St. Jox (2001) (during her marriage to Damon)
Ray J (2002-sex tape made 2003(during her marriage to Damon)-2007)
Nick Lachey 2006
Nick Cannon (Sept 2006-Jan 2007)(during her relationship w/Ray J)
Fonsworth Bentley (2006-Feb 2007)
Marquis Houston (March 2007)
Evan Ross (May 2007)
Reggie Bush (2006 (during her relationship w Ray J)-2009/2010)
Christiano Ronaldo (April 2010)
This is 11, see the other 11 after the cut...

Shengo Deane (April 2010)
Miles Austin (June 2010)
Michael Copon (October 2010)
Jon Mayer (October 2010)
Gabriel Aubrey (November 2010)
Kris Humphries (m. 2010–2013)
Kanye West (2007–present)
Also Brett Lockett, The Game, 50 cent, Scott Storch, and various others (no specific dates)
They are not saying these are all the men she's ever been with, just the celebrity men she's been with. All 22 of them if you believe this list. 22 men? Wow!

And if this list, which was released on some urban sites is to believed, then Ray J sure didn't hit it first!:-)

313 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 313 of 313

Hmmmmnnn wat a CV

Hmmmm wat a CV

U guys shud remove d dirt in ur eyes b4 removing d 1 in som1 else's own yea she has been wiv 22guys it's btw her n God n she n u. Besides u Wud b here running ur mouth she doesn't noe u or give a fck abt u.

Oh sharrap it's cos no guy wants 2 fuck u...mschewww

Opeedo said...

She's a celebrity Dog ..... .... Grab the latest naija gist here

Thank u pls tell dem

I tink u r ugly

Lady koskos thank God u r my God cos 4 u 2 open ur mouth n say dat u r insult Gods creation. Funny enuf dis babe mite eventually go 2 heaven n u Wud go 2 hell

wemimo said...

Correct lolz

If you are a lady and you have slept with more than 20 men, please you have no right to Judge Kim. Stop deceiving yourselves. Some of you have even lost count. #naijagirls

Na bcos una no get tracking device for una pussy and cos una no be celeb, if not if we count ppl way Don go down e fit reach 30.... dem go dey form holy.. smh, at least her sex made her known, abeg help me ask Linda n her ppl way dey shout wetin dia own fetch dem.!

22 men, and wat about it? Please leave the pretty girl alone, it's her life, GO GET YOURS!

Is she a child? For her age i think the number of men she has been with is age appropriate.
There are girls here in Nigeria who are way younger than she is and have had more men in a rugby team and more abortions than the devil himself.
Some of You ladies forming saints here if u can count back from when you had your 1st sexual encounter till date how many men you have slept/been with including when you were in a "relationship". even some of you guys her age have had more women than she has had men! So how and why is Kim so different? she had taste or a vision and stuck to it! she didn't just open her legs for a classless or no good willer man. she stalked her prey well! Gold digger.. yes but ashawo..... she isn't so different from the rest of us. some of you ladies can actually learn a thing or two from this list. Stop opening your legs for every man cos he has a fine face, big dick, or fast car.. stop coming up with stupid reasons.If he hasn't got the benjamins... use supper glue on your thighs. And some of you men... not every pussy your dick should enter... if she will not bring goodwill and better friendship.... use a dick cage and padlock!

Una dey talk.Meanwhile some of you have slept with nothing more than 100 men in ur life time and your here blabbing. Please take a chill pill and relax. Kim no use una toto, na her own she use.

elleven45 said...

K

elleven45 said...

K

elleven45 said...

I wish I can favorite this comment

All you dumbers who are taking sides with kim nd saying no big deal in sleeping with 22 men nd naija gals has done higher dn dat; u have 2 realize dt kim is a celebrity, d whole world knws her. Dts y it aint so kool 2 display ur private life in public. No1 is saying u shld f**k as many dick as u want, all we are trying to say is please don't share d info with us cos u are a celebrity. It aint gud 4 ur public image. Am telling u, many high placed celebrities dnt tk ds kim serious, she is a tramp 2 dem 4 all dey care. Designers dnt dress her cos she doesn't av a gud name 2 promote dier image. When u are accused of infidelity, Americans tk it seriously nd sack a lot of people just cos u lack morality eg, bill clinton, tiger woods nd d rest I cnt kip mentioning.kim k shld pls kip her private life, stop sharing it with d public. U can still av ur reality show without telling us who d hell is gettn in2 ur veejay. Luk @ her sisters, hw many guys do we knw dey av been with? Am sure dey probably wld av exceeded her own figure. Luk @ beyonce, infact wat am I sayn? U cnt compare class with trash. Anyways, like av said b4, its her biz, she has got a bad name nd a very very very bad cv. A good name is way better dn riches. Gbam

Flavour said...

Damn!...but she might not have slept with all of them tho
www.flavour360.blogspot.com

Kim's got hot pants, mehnn!! Caught my fun last night watching her sex tape with Ray J. Ray J was slamming her ferociously from the back with his huge cock that made me proud,and Kim was busy shouting fuck me harder and making all dem noise that makes banging real fun!! Kim's so good in bed like a pro she is that she could get any guy laid. Kim is a real knock-out, with all the curves that delight real men!! I wish I could make the list too!!!

David said...

This person must be jobless! Aunty Li have u heard? Kanye West to attend Kim's baby shower

Thank you o! What does anyone have to gain from bad mouthing other people at every opportunity! Lake them remember Karma o!

Nadis said...

she is really a honey pot. lol

Kim kool dan but if ur entity still de scratch u, u fit shiftam come Naija where u v d real Men. We can end ur career here.

So dis babe talent naa to dey date and screw celebs?? Her totex go don sag finish be that nah, that is if the 22 of em screwed her!! Completely pathetic!!!

Hmmm...I really wonder why u guys are shouting? Who are u to judge? Don't y'all fornicate? And who's counting for you? Its her life she should live it d way she wants!!! Its that simple...

Abegiiiii make everybody keep shut jor, especially girls. an average girl of about 20-25 yrs old has slept with nothing less than 20 men in naija. please pple shud not vex me with hypocrisy on this blog today o

you forgot bow wow

err erm! kim has lost all rights to call her vagina a private part this one na real industry pussy

Lmao @ dz reply

Aduke said...

@sQo- Hahahaa that's Shengo Deane nau.

Some of your readers haved faked more men than this in one month haba hypocrites

People enjoy trashing others. Some women don't just want o sleep with men like that but they end up in bad relationship. See she is rich, beautiful, famous, curvy etc. the wrong men will want to always have a piece of her. If judging her make the whores in the house feel better go ahead. And 4 those who haven't done all this,mis ur life perfect? Sometimes we end of being the person we judge. Like I had a friend who judged another friend for doing abortion 4 her bf. told. People stuff Cus the girlconfinded in her. But now she is in a worse situation. All the single ladies in the house be careful. U just need God to keep urself

na wa o! everybody de yap mouth? make we attach meter to all our own to nw. if some pple own no o break down bcos of over use?????
akaya

na wa o! everybody de yap mouth? make we attach meter to all our own to nw. if some pple own no o break down bcos of over use?????
akaya

Will yall shush tha fuck up!Talking bullcrap about how its her pussy/life and not anybody's...if 'twere our celebs...you'd bash them and even sent your own pseudo list to Linda!A girl's messed up...a girl's messed up(both home and abroad)A whore isa whore...!...Be it Kimmie K or Sikiratu Sindodo!!Voltron her on this post again and that will confirm you'r from a lineage of WHORES!!!##DustYarningBeings

Jeez, Does anyone still need a description for "bottomless pit"

SIMPLYCOCK said...

It is proof positive she's no fucking lesbian; no slutty bi.
Stop judging you idiot.
Your mama, daughter, aunty, sis aren't better!!

Been with doesnt sum up to be slept with na haba, yall shld take some chill pill abed

and who made u guys her judges.....mschew

nydraps said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ я α useless gal then, ᶥᵗˢ only αn ostracized bitch that will do shit wit so many men and still feel comfy....†ђξ devil i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ weeping for Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊R condemned soul...animal...linda, pls post this.

Watchempire01 said...

True talk boss ,men own go reach 200

How is this different from prostitution...oh I forgot it is called a relationship..lol

backson inc said...

Yes yes yes, I agree, ladies let us not be hypocrites. Kim k is in the spotlight so everybody sees her dirt. Not all, but 80% of women today have so many sexual partners they cannot even remember. Promisciousity hss become a staple in our society. Lol. What man can do, a woman can do better. Niaja women dey chop clean mouth well wellooooooo. Lol

All of you ladies saying jerk or na wa o makes we count una own, 27th boo in two years or should I use your tush name for it, parole men or runs men, abeg smell go remove the plank for your eye first.

nydraps said...

Kim has always been α bitch though, from her to her sisters. But I trust naija gals, dey do it like every minute.α naija gal of 17yrs has had ∂ †ђξ encounter wit up to 10 men, not to talk of ∂ 1 dats same age with kim. Linda, be truthful, how many guys have U̶̲̥̅̊ done it wit?? ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ sef wan do my own...

EMERALD said...

OMG, like seriously? I'm speechless right now. *lips_sealed*

GLAM ME PRO said...

bia paul ojeh or woteva ur name is will u shut up alredy. any girl that isnt a virgin and getting close to 30 in dz naija would be as guilty and even greater than kim. do u know how many dicks dt hz graced ur girlfriends and sisters vjay? sure u cant say plus naija girls and condemning someone when they are d highest fuckers not that they do ashawo oo but jus to belong and own some good stuffs, buy clothes , fix brazillian hair and gt a house in abuja and the island area so they could still be closer to the big boys.. at least kim nwere ako-na uche to have slept with celebs that gave her good stuffs in return unlike ur sister that slept with just seven men to buy a brazilian hair, excluding d men that made her buy that blackburry that shes using. so you ladies screaming WOW shud nyash down and Linda even you, cos we all know u love Ihe gbara agba. Just make dis a question of the day and ask people to comment as anonymous but truthfully with their age then u would see some girls number entering 200 thats d ones they can remember. Mind u that some who claim not to be road side ashawos have slept with more men than the road side ashawos so u can imagine. Evn those asking her to take a trophy as long as u aint a virgin, #SHUT UP# And if you Paul Ojeh Is a girl, Then You are d one who needs a trophy. Kim is jus like evryother babe but naija neva support der own finish na to backup another? *Proud Mom and Wife*

patalex said...

What ever be the case. People should just leave kim alone. I wonder why most people are working towards ensuring she loses her relationship with kanye. Kim might be seeming like a b**ch be some of you but trust me she is more decent than some girls insulting her here.

Miami said...

Big deal! Most babes hv slept with more guys than this. Leav Kim alone!

Oohlala!!!I knew she waz slutty but dis!! I hope she's changed.I know I wouldn't want d old Kim 4 a mom & I sure as heck know dat baby wouldn't

Wow my man c.ronaldo sef don enta d pussy............all those men go dey fuck her like hw many? Like 20 20 times or more...........dat pussy don sufar

C. Ronaldo sef don fuck dat pussy........all those guys don fuck her like 20 20 times............ The pussy as been damaged........... I hope kim k children go hear this story o

am only 21 and has been with 65 men..EZINNE

Maya said...

Linda I use to luv u b4 bt now its d opposite.hw is it ur business?liv d poor gurl alone pls...dere r so many gurls who do worst dn dis.its her private life pls.get a life n get ur facts ryt.if u like don't post

am only 21 and has been with more than 65 men ..........EZINNE

lol

So many people defending her. I bet if she was a Nigerian celeb, you guys have asked for rope to hang her. YOU SIMPLY DO NOT RESPECT YOUR OWN. IT'S A SHAME.

......and the word AIDS has not been mentioned in any of the comments..if she was a Nigerian Celeb, so many people here will be screaming for her to go for AID test. Ray J didn't use a condom, it was flesh to flesh.
Anyway, she told Oprah Winfrey, she lost her virginity at the age of 14, so this might just the tip of the iceberg. You condemn your own and defend 'the one when nor concern una'. Some folks just love licking foreign ass! SHAME!

Stop talking nonsense, her pussy is still very tight. Hehehehehe.

Those of you saying most Nigerian babes have done worse please shut up. Speak for yourself. Talk your own.

I said said...

There are many decent girls in Nigeria, so please don't paint all with the same brush.

Hello Linda, pls let whoever that made this list leave her alone. There are chics in 9ja who've had over 1000 men pass thru them,some are married yet they aren't celebs. Let that woman who hasn't bed more than her current man cast the first stone. Remove the sperk in your eye before removing from another's eye.

Thank you!!!

GLAM ME PRO said...

You are the dumbest. Jeez! Who made u a judge and to even think that u are a lady, you must be one of those girls sleeping around just to belong and buy human hair. Imagine nwa mba nshi like u saying she's a waste of dust.. #smh* Ekwensu e kiss goo gi, Wabbish#...

Hehehe @ least she has sumtin 2 shw 4 ha hard wrk,besides she wuz datin dem if d relationship didt wrkout wuz she ment 2 kill ha self an all diz men wnt ha cause shez one of d most beautiful wOmen alive.

-Klipsy-

i'm sure Ray J is her greatest regret

Such a legal hoe

Mr. Perfect said...

Chai!!! That TOTO don suffer! If TOTO wer human, that her TOTO for don get stroke.

Chai!!! That her TOTO don suffer! If TOTO wer human, that her TOTO for don get stroke.

shes a cheerful giver

Why are people always so quick to point out that Kim K is laughing all the way to the bank? while I don't judge her for the way she conducts her life, her wealth isn't the be all and end all. The youth of today are so obsessed with wealth and materialism.

Lord Have Mercy she's just 32. 22 celebrities! So how many average joes? Can we see the full list please

Oya Kanye west should add it to his CV that he's the first hip hop star that hit it first. Nonsense. Free the babe jarey.

Hahahahaha! Obo Aye! Even if its a man that has this list, men like me go fear. Bros, If U claim to be the head, and your wife is fond of watching Keeping up with the Kardashians with your daughter(s) and you see nothing wrong with it, you are a rotten head bros. Children BECOME what they are exposed to. If your wife celebrates Kim Kardashian your daughters will not only celebrate her too they will emulate her when they come of age. I don't give a sh*t whatever achievement she has used her pu**y to achieve, its immoral for a woman of 32 to have married twice (cheating during her marriages) and has a long list of over 25 celebrity men not to talk of 'uncelebrity'. Did I hear U say I am judging? Yes, I am judging and yes I AM HATING. I am fucking hating the rot hoes like this brings into the society in the name of being a celebrity and make innocent children suffer and being unable to get themselves out of their dilemma later in life. Even lil bow wow is not left out. Fix this bro before it fixes you! Kanye with the biggest ego in the world, anyone of these guys that wants to kill him now should just mention this. Spit at this gutter!

Zizie said...

Make all of una wey come here dey run una pretentious mouths sharrap and park well abeg! Dishonest hypocritical pretenders...jeez! Even Linda sef...let person hear word jare. If l remember correctly, you are 32 years old now abi? Still single...looking to get married, therefore dating...and it turns out there are more fake guys than genuine ones around but how can you tell if you don't date...? And when you date what's to say you won't have sex when you are apparently not celibate...so when one guy fucks up, onto the next and you can't give up until you finally meet the right guy. So how many of you single ladies who are Kim's age can beat your chests and say you have not had many sex partners? Hypocrites!

‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ self try fuck urself †☺ fame if na easy thin †☺ do. Agbaya like ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ .

D bodyguard is shengo, na u watch am pass! Zobo***

semiramis said...

Me I write d name of any man I sleep wiv, so far it's 82 and still counting....

Now you see....whore in definition

So that her child will suffer all these insult bcuz of her mum fucks a lot no wonda she took pregnancy drugs

All of you should shut up and stop judging the poor girl.why are we like this? And to think that women are calling their fellow woman,prostitute,this is sad.as for the men,u all have small brains.its a pity,the way we condemn people.

Who are we to judge?afterall hers is in the open .those who do theirs in secret????????

Kay Boof said...

Wishing Kim all the best with her pregnancy, I neither like nor dislike her. Make she ride on

As for Kanye, his dislike/ hatred of black women is well documented, there is no insult he hasnt dished out to them

So its almost frigging poetic that his baby mama is an attentionseekinggolddiggingfamewhoring DICKtatress
#shakespeare tinz

This girl leave my black brother alone!!

bOW WOW should be there then jonathan her self acclaimed best friend then jacob black of twilight saga .................mehn and am like *holy cow!* 25 not counting the ones ladies call accidents andblame the devil 4 ............ Its a genetic problem sha ask kris jenner ,jenner? Kris kardashian

22 is not much. Am sure I've slept with over 200men but am not certain though but I know it's upto 150 or more. Dis year alone, from December 31st till April 30th, I ve slept with 8 new different men. God help me.

22? That's nothing Linda and you know it. Besides, you know very well that it's no biggie for men to lie about sleeping with a chic especially when she has a rep deserved or not. Linda, with your fame, do you know how many guys who lived on your street when you were growing up or went to your school, who are somewhere claiming they've slept with you.
Perhaps we should consider the quality of men here not just quantity.

WOW! The hypocrisy of most people on this blog. Guys how many babes you don f..k, and babes ennh, I laft (laugh) for una. because your own no they public eye abi?

hmmm,d bot gender that made comment here.how many of you can say you havent gotten laid with over 30 opposite gender even though they are no names pple..not 4 fame sef,but for tro tro...na normal tin..e no get barometer or thermometer..so y d noise.or shey na linda holy pass...shld we mention names...winks

EVEN THE ONES THAT HAVE SLEPT WITH THE WHOLE OF NIGERIA, WILL COME HERE AND BE TAKING THE MORAL HIGH GROUND.

and we wonder why Kanye refuses to wife her? abeg who wants heartbreak? she cheated on her husband so..

The list is not complete because I did not see my name there.

the list is not complete because I did not see my name there.I was with her during her recent visit ti Nija.

IslandeR said...

Well then...Ray J didn't 'hit it first' as claimed anywaiz...lol

Atleast she has test. some so called big gals sleep with crappy guys and still have mouth to talk.

You need to add an anonymous chairman who secretly flew her into Abuja on PJ for a brief kpanshing

shallow people with shallow brain, doesn't mean she has had sex with all of them, lets count yours one after the other, some of you guys have had more than 30 guys in your hole this half year alone.

I don't believe it...

Its not so bad, I've been without about 35 men,most of u judging Kim K av been with even more than 50. just stop lashing her abeg. Linda abeg post this

all of una wey dey abuse the babe, for u d ladies check ursef if u never do pass am and if truly she slept with all these men then she is a whore with CLASS. no naija whore can ever have dat record.

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

kim is sure better than just 22 men... too small jor

All of u live kim alone if not carefull una own worst pass,b honest how many u don fuck.

Nigerian Girls must talk, meanwhile they are the biggest hypocrites with open legs

Mehn!!!! for all the girls listening to Kim K's gospel, be ready for her downfall, cos I'm sure it is coming.

Plus Kanye would be asking himself, why after singing gold digger, he falls into a 18 year trap with the gold-digger of lige

Linda How many men have you been with? Now start counting :|

OMG!WOMAN said...

And this list was made by who? A virgin? SMH

Please who saw her sleeping with all 22 men?

I lost my virginity @ 18 nd since then ve slept wiv more than 40 guys. Most of them coz it ws what everyone else ws doing. Some of them wr amazing sex experiences. ve never taken money or gifts from any manve slept wv. I have had boyfriends nd never cheated on them. Am now married wV kids. Have never nd will never cheat on my husband. He knows the name of every single man ve bn wv nd is not threatened coz he is easily the best f**k ve ever had.

Last 2 comment......

But don't make you look like some immature creep who can't
move on and enjoy the lovely woman you call your how to
attract women your choice of deodorant or aftershave lotion you want now?
Even after my divorce with my husband, we have
been conditioned through evolution and popular media to value external beauty.

A versatile piece that be worn with just about anything and you will put up their defenses when they are with them.
This is because of negative self talk.

my homepage how to attract beautiful women

In the end, only to those who do well according to the banknote bulk of the savings comes from when you buy insurance online.

Feel free to visit my web blog; auto insurance companies cheap car insurance

Wowowo....Why my name is not in the list? "I hit it too!!!"

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 313 of 313   Newer› Newest»