Cossy Orjiakor responds to Afrocandy's offer to star in her porn flick | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 June 2013

Cossy Orjiakor responds to Afrocandy's offer to star in her porn flick

Cossy tells Punch
Like I said, talk is cheap. I’ll like to have a dinner date with Richard Branson, it’s just a wishful thinking. It’s when she approaches me then I will know she is serious. I have gone through a lot, now I know better. I can’t condemn her, she is Hollywood standard when it comes to showing off her body. The likes of Janet Jackson, Halle Berry even most of their female musicians have gone nude, and Nigerians adored them. For me, I can’t go totally nude, never. My mum told me never to go nude. If not, I have got a beautiful body and I’m not afraid to flaunt it.
You hearit, Afrocandy? Talk is cheap...so make your move!

105 comments:

Oby Azike said...

ok cossy

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Cossy and Afrocandy are bird of a kind. c'mon you both fly to the moon and never return.
see her mouth like Richard Branson.

sQo said...

Lool initial fronting.

sQo said...

Or is it actually only a message to Mr Richard Branson?

ewu hausa

so u have a mother? I am beyond shocked!!!

Her tone of words gives her way, she wants it!
All these summer hoes trying to be winter wives tomorrow! SMH!

macky said...

Both the Afrocandy and Cossy has nothing good to offer...

bitchplis said...

Can't wait for their collabo

Na lie jor...birds of d same feather

Baby Confessor said...

Hahahaha. Cossy!

Too weres , so if u re appraoched with a mouth wetry offer u will take it . God is lookin at u with his 3d eyez nver forget that

Being a bitch aint that bad,but being a bitch other bitches ditches.

Beds of a feather...rubbish!

yvonne said...

NDI ARA...-(in phyno's voice)

LMAO!!! I dunno which is funnier. A bunch of nigerian wannabe pornstars, or y'all ignorant punks dropping judgemental comments. Lol!

Lol! Look at her cossy's armpit! Scary!

these two are sisters from different mothers. they must be glad they found each other.

*birds

U̶̲̥̅̊ go fear mum's advice nah!, wat is left in u̶̲̥̅̊ nt goin nude?

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Hahaha! Two idiots fighting each other! I think the both of them would make a threesome much more fun.

They both need some form of education..at least adult education will do!!

All I can say is hmmmmmmh
4m:bakeuhappy

Talk is cheap! Afro candy pay dis bitch big cash nd watch her do her thing! Hehehe

If u like d offer, den go for it. Stop telling us all dis 'mummy-said-i-shouldn't...' bla bla blaa.
***KrUiZinG wit her boobs***

See kettle calling pot black, well you said it all that talk is cheap cos I dnt beliv u as u say u can't completely go nude... Wen u see money now, u'l say u didn't say so again.

June said...

My mum told me never to go nude if not I've got a beautiful body....Apparently, she is interested. Cossy I salute thee

Can't wait to see cossy go nude . Hehehe finally the n*pples wud be off the cloths .. Abegggy go an act joooor.. Y watch a blue film n enjoy it n not wantin to want oda's watch u . Its unfair na .. Hehehehe . Linda post ma comment oo *BB*

osssheeyy... She has spoken, lets see what happens next; will candy make the move or not? stay tuned don't change the page. LOL

May God forgive u

D̶̲̥̅̊عƔ kind of look alike

bbdatouch said...

Shameless people i dnt blame you gurls at all *Talk to the hand*

That is what u think. Nigerians are just hypocrities.if u check the cupboards of the people who criticise Cossy and Afrocandy u will find them filled with smelly skeletons. Nigerians can be annoying in their criticisms.

Igbo things...... Upon how promiscuos yoruba women are, none of them in the world can beat this 2 women! If u curse me! Right back 'atcha'

Mmmmm! They must be from the same mother.lol

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

IGG -Initial Gra Gra

I still maintain that these ladies are actually better than some of u. At least they make money from doing it. Whereas some of u do it for free. Women can be bloody hypocrites sometimes.

I actually prefer her response to Uche Ogbodo's self-righteous reply. Lool @ her mummy said....seen.

VALERIE.

Nice one cossy

Follow my weight loss journey

www.nellyagbogu.com

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

She has accepted, she just want to form thats all.. Cossy!

God dey, people are begging God fr jst one more day and some people re up here wasting their life well May God forgive this generation cos we hve failed him like d days of sodom.

Gbabe said...

How so you know?

God forbid..let this 2 fools don't come together
Grab the latest gist here

So Mama Cossy told Cossy to consistently expose only 99% of her body but never to go 100% nude. Good mother.

Hehehehe afi summer hoes and winter wives.lmao

Foolish critics. After if u go on youtube, u will b amazed by d # of views & download. Dz bitchzz are making money off dz ish while yall sit N delebr8...!!

Sigh!

Disgusting....Slim Shady

both of them needs to amend there ways shokishombolo.blogspot.com

Ok o

Cossy nude? Omo! I will be the first to buy the video.

All those making nasty comments will be the first to buy the video if Cossy is in it.

e bonto said...

My people, we shld leave dis 2 only,they r both Hollywood standard,let us 4 once appreciate our own.There is nothing wrong in meeting Richard B,d owner of virgin Atlantic,Please leave them alone in their world of famous.

hahahahahahahaha dis is d best i have heard frm cossy nice speech my dear,

Cossy might expose herself but she aint a hoe...afrocandy is a hoe, kim kardashian is a hoe...porn movie/sextape same thing...cossy hasn't released any of it..am not her fan but please stop talking like you're any better..

hahahahahahahaha dis is d best i have heard frm cossy nice speech my dear,

Cossy you are S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ messy like dat U̶̲̥̅̊я armpit !

Ok indeed o!Afrocandy and cossy movie will sell like mad!we will watch out of curiousity!marketers oya make una begin jostle o!There's a revolution happening!Cossy don see who pass am!Osanobua!we re in trouble!Signed:wide eyed!

After going for afrocandy's audition make I hear word.abeg Ejike

B€£ said...

Which kind mama shebi we don almost see am finish sef.abegi jawe

mtchewwww

Cossy u said u can't go naked buh deres no difference btw d way u dress somtimes wit dat of a nude person....wen u show off ur boobs....wetin u dey act sef?

Queen Bee said...

In essence,cossy can't wait for that movie role offer!

e bonto said...

U guys shd leave d two alone,they r just doing biz they know how best 2 do.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

I am so proud of cossy i knew she wont let us down Afro candy should pls make the cheque ready if she has not gotten a marketer then let her cum in lindas blog and appeal for funds we the male readers will contribute ten k each i believe we can raise up to 5m and give to cossy to Starr in the porno on one condition that afro candy brings in an Alsatian dog to the set for we know cossy likes doing dogs it will b fun to watch like i said am proud of cossy no be that yeah yeah oda gal way dey talk say she no go act rubbish way to go cossy u too much Afrocandy no fall ya hand o am so a happy if holly wood they bring out there porn star we too get cossy and Afro two lovely ibo sisters

Never knew hoes had standard..."She can't go all nude" now that's funny

Every time i see dis afrocandy i just have dis hunch. People are Criticizing her today but she may be a heroine tomorrow. Maybe future nigerian porn stars would look U p to her and say she waz my inspiration. Not lik i appreciate what she is doing but just thinking aloud about the future.

All of u hating and cursing will be the first to go and watch destructive instinct if it makes it to the cinema or CD stands!
As for cossy, wt all ur money, u still look spent!!!!
Go to a spa or sumtin!!!
Get a skin treatment expert!!!

Both Cossy and this dirty afroshamedy girl are losers who are bent on being famous by exposing their unattractive bodies. They bring nothing but shame to Ndigbo.

So cossy has a role model,who's her mum,"my mum told me not to go nude" jeez,this woman just has a baby brain and dat dinner with Richard brandson that u hav bin daydreamin,where did u gt d idea frm?ur thinking is good o,bt as ur product don spoil nko? Shey na to discuss abt aircraft abi na to convince him to invest in Naija,u better wake up frm dat slumber,btwn,u coulda bin a very pretty woman if u dint decide to waste it al on absolutly NOTHING,enuf SAID

fizzi said...

Wat is now d difference btw ow ur r dressed n going nude????? babe u dey fuck up....I understand ur outa wordz,M outa here tew

Lol @ Queen bee

In Igbo: Chukwu kpo unu na bu oku there! Rubbish!!

Bamidele Olayiwola said...

Oby, I don't seems to understand what is okay with this... A lady showing off her private part because of money. Let me explain something, briefly, to you. The only way to have money is for someone to sell something to someone else. We all have things to sell. We all sell our time for other people to pay us and some sell other things; but when someone decides to sell just anything bad because of the desperation of money making, then the person we can say the person lacks the true knowledge of the principle of making money.

The question is for how long are we going to live on this earth, remember, not preaching holiness here, there is nothing on earth that a man or woman can use in replace of his/her soul, not even money - I can bet it with you.

I know a particular man that has money to the extent that if he spends at least one million naira every morning from his account, he will do that for 90 years before he could be wreck and wretched. Now, oby, if you don't mind, ask me where the man is. He died last year and I am quite sure they did not even bury one dollar, I REPEAT, one dollar with him. So, what is the essence of selling one soul because of what short time enjoyment.

I hope we all go back to the basics and the original principle of making money that add no sorrow.

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Well, this should be interesting to watch

haute said...

Don't bring her mum into this. I hate cossy but From what I hear her family isn't bad she's even a master's degree holder& a good investor

miral pelumi lawal said...

My regards to ur mum sister coSsy

They are both birds of same feathers

dumett said...

Neon green light...

JustPorsh said...

Lollll!

JustPorsh said...

Two peas in a pod.

Cossy looks pretty in this pic sha.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Opeedo said...

Afrocandy A̶̲̥̅̊nϑ cossy ... Birds of the same feather. .... Grab the latest naija gist here

Den u are on a long ting...google "cossy and jim" latest porn video and u wld see for urself#

Bsc is BOBBIE..masters in IKPU##and I'm sure her MUM,wld b hiding in her shadows##cossy is an UNtalENT wannabee celEB##shez as good as her last movie#

Mr. Fantastic said...

SHE, Cossy - not Haute - brought HER mother into it so cork it. AND why the hell not "bring her mother into it", Cossy's mouthpiece? Is she not her mother's daughter?? Abeg let who get headache take e mouth swallow panadol.

She has a Masters Degree, and that justifies her pussy-merchandising? "She is a good investor" - in draining her youth in perpetual promiscuity? You really got to put a cork on it, I say and STOP iconizing dirt! It is grime-lovers like you that are running our values-system down the toilet!

It's only Igbo girls that has got the mind to doing things like this in Nigeria.... Nnes, how market?????

Have you not gone naked already? Has Mummy not seen the half naked of you? Stupid girl.

Linda have u heard that that omotola paid for the 100 time magazine whatever. I said it cos i cann,t imagine that her name came before QUEEN BEYONCE who be omotola ''i must belong to hollywood by force and also paid to snap pix just dey open teeth like vampire with her expire big butt. Linlin if u like no post am i know say u be omotura bleached ass old hag ass licker.

You're truly an illiterate. And am so sure ure an igbo person!

captain said...

Abeg wj leave oby alone .Her problem be to advertise her blog. wetin concern her with cossy and porn

miss currency said...

Hw e take concern you? abeg its too early to be foolish enemy of progress

Hmmmm watching as d film unfolds. U won't believe wat is happening in uniben check this out http://cocoalahot.blogspot.com/?m=1 or ping on 2A83094A

jydo said...

Game recognize game

I agree with WJ web designers comments. Anyone can do this, what stops people is fear of God. What makes others do it in hiding is the fact that they no it is wrong. These two idiots are saying there is notting wrong in what they are doing. Everyone should be free to SIN and flaunt it in the face of God and man. That's how I see it and in my opinion that's why it is wrong. Everyone sins including myself. I don't go about justifying it.

I'm sure if one of u stupid judges were given a large amount of money to go nude all ya'll would do it. Everyones gotta price . Better know that nobody is better any

What's d difference between a girl dt goes nude publicly for d benjamins and she dt sleeps with numerous guys for d same vein? some girls can b so foolish, u sit down jobless criticising ur fellow sis. I bet 90% of her critiques r females when some of u have slept with more men more than she has,worse is dt u do it for even more abasing reasons, mayb to wear brazilian hair and fill among. She is better than most of u, atleast weda u like it or not, she is a celebrity. What hav you to show for d many guys u have slept with, or is it bcos urs is not public? Idiotic hypocrites

It is wrong period. These people are happy in their sin. They are not asking for anyone's forgiveness. People should leave judgement to God.

deji said...

As for me if there was ever a movie featuring cossy and afro candy I ll definately buy it and I m sure almost everyone commenting here would. Too soo stop the hate abeg guys.

Dat one don sign, it's either she gets rich or die trying cos her eye don tear.

For †ђξ fact that everybody will buy it, dose that make it a good thing?

Our female actors has gone gaga. Lady gaga should be shocked to d bones by now