Actress Laide Bakare welcomes baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 June 2013

Actress Laide Bakare welcomes baby boy

The actress welcomed a baby boy around 7:45 yesterday morning Friday May 31 in New York. Congrats to her!

101 comments:

Congrats ma'A̶̲̥̅♏. So hapi 4u

Wow congratulations

Congrats!!!! Linda post my comment na*sad face*

June said...

Congratulations to her..They both look cute

Wow that great on my birthday !!!

Congrats to her and her American citizen!

Am so happy 4 her!

mumu Nigerian wants U.S citizenship nd she has gotten it.. Pls there are many place to go apart frm U.S :: Everyplace i go in d state i see Nigerians

Wow that great on my Birthday Concon!!!

All fr the sake of blue passport. Hope everyone putting to bed in US can afford it and hope they stop bastardizing MEDICAID

Congrat my dear God dat do for u wil do for me and others Amen

What's wiv all dis peeps going abroad to deliver their baby(s)? What happened to our hospitals in Nigeria?

Wow...so cute! Congrats laide

JordanBazz said...

Congrats 2 her....Olumide Bakare(confirm Grandpa)!!!

Wow! Congratulations to her...her baby is so cute

Come read our interviews with inspiring Nigerians and Africans on www.afrigenic.blogspot.com

Two kids, two husbands what a great achievement.

Congrats! Mother & baby smiling...me likey.

congrats to her.

Congrats dear...

cutie said...

Congrats dear. U look happy

sQo said...

American husband?

sQo said...

Pls post this

It’s a few more days to the most anticipated Student Fashion Week in Nigeria. The Nigerian Student Fashion and Design Week is scheduled to hold on the 7th & 8th June, 2013 at the Indoor Sports Hall, University of Lagos, Akoka.

Get tickets for free at http://www.nsfdw.eventbrite.co.uk

congratulations!!!!!!!!!........from roses

Congrats Laide. Baby welcome to our world. God bless you n keep u nd ur sister.

Cong®ats laide

Congrats. So who is the baby's daddy?

Congrats but am not proud of u.

Congratulation

Wo com b d papa nw?#jus askin#

Congrats Hun!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

charming diva said...

Congrats 2 her

Prodigy1 said...

What is wif this celebs giving birth abroad?? Y can't they just do it here in nigeria?? What msg r they passing. Start selling ur movies to them then not us

Hmmm.... 9 months ago while still married to her ex - husband. you claim he was married so decided to commit adultery by sleeping with another man!! I wish the innocent baby well- good health, long life and a good future!!

♡̬̩̃̊ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Eme̶̲̥̅̊ralD̶̲̥̅̊;;) said...

Wow....handsome baby boy..congrats laide

Wu gyv am belle o?cs na born born all of dem dey born we no dey see husband

bbdatouch said...

Beautiful baby but?

Adaobi said...

And who's d father??Old or new hubby???Laide abeg tell us who to congratulate jor!!

gistyinka blog said...

congrats to h

Who is the Father, Hope her story is not like that of most yoruba Nollywood actress who the father of their Baby is always shrouded in Mystery and Scandals e.g Liz Da Silva

B€£ said...

Congratulobia.happy save delivery

Adedoyin said...

Congratulations. God bless and protect the new born.

Congratulations!!!

Congrats to her and the baby luks Cute...

Who's the father of the child?

i'm so happy 4 her... Laide congrats ooo..

omotayo said...

Na party labour catch am abi she intentionally put on make up 2 go born? Congarats laide.

One pikin,seven papa

Eh! So she was already pregnant when she re-married.
Congrats to her

Such a beautiful baby. Congrats 2 her Απϑ hubby.

Congrats dear!! E no easy @all
From Oma101

Congrats ke? Tot she's divorced .. Who give her belle?

Opeedo said...

Congratulations ke? Tot she's divorced, who give her belle? ..... Pls click here for hot naijagist

Congratulations + d baby luks cute. EMERALD

Revoution 21 said...

congrats

omosexy said...

congrats sister

Tell us who d father Is? anyways congrats Laide...

Mz mami. said...

Congrats bt who give u belle?*eyes rolling* no go give omo oba fun osun ooo(no carry anoda man pikin 2anoda man oo)..mayb na Kwam1 get d pikin sef #jst saying#

Mz mami. said...

*sighs*

@anon 11:16am You should leave the us also. Try having a child at any government hospitals with all the major facilities in Nigeria and tell me you won't regret your life.

I went to a hospital 28wks pregnant with a healthy active pregnancy and left a few days later with no baby! Due to a simple careless mistake from the doctors. So preach your silliness elsewhere or when it's ur turn to have kids, you can deliver in mushin.

Chinedu said...

why don't u go those places??? Why are u in usa??? Mumu nigerian

EveryOne Has his Or her cross to bear. Am sure d mother knows d father of her baby.cute baby u are welcom.

Mrs Kennedy said...

Welcome 2 d world sweetheart and happy international children's day

Sorem said...

hbd!

Try jumping into a pit toilet full of shit and see if u find nigerians der mum like you

Mz mami. said...

Baby cute + mummy hapi- who is d father #eyesrolling#

American citizen things!oga o

Dental news said...

Congratulations!

Maternal mortality rate is sky high? Plus blue passport tinz... clear enough?

Who giv kim k belle?

PatAlex said...

American Citizen, like u British Citizen!

Mamametta said...

Congrats dear, but I'm not proud of u!
@ those saying y most celebs give birth abroad, its cos our Medical system is wack, and they are not ready to take risks and also for citizenship, trust me if u can afford it y not give your child that opportunity of being a citizen

U jes read out my mind. Stupid fin

Chris@Human hair said...

Big congrats to her

Ignoramus learner, Olumide Bakare is not her Father. They are not even related.

My thots

SHERIFF said...

All you asking why she did not deliver in Nigeria, i am sure you are dumb because Nigerian hospitals are far away and i am pretty sure most of you havent even left the shores of Nigeria before thats why you hate on her for having her baby in the U.S its a matter of choice my dears so stop hating and hope you can have your babies too even if its in Ghana. Congrats Laide

Jealously will kill u.. Monkey

Isn't it obvious enough? For the best medical care.. Abi who wants to die at childbirth..

Ur papa

MizAnonymous said...

Ibere pataki, when its your turn deliver where ever you want to! Everybody has their preference

Thank God for safe delivery,I was hoping to c d baby papa standing next to her,abi na him snap d pick nih?isooraiiiiiiiiii

Hypocrites.. Like you won't jump at the chance..

What a senseless comment.. You hate so much that you look for negative things to say.. Oshi.. I don't know why Linda allowed this sort of people here to comment any how, but she won't post sensible ones..

All you haters, stop hitting on those that are wise enough to give birth abroad.
If I was delivered in Naija, I would have died. The stupid UCH wanted to terminate my life while in the womb! What's with telling a married woman to abort her baby?
Laide, I'm happy for you jare and I wish your baby everything I wish myself

Do u ve a probm wit dat,wat ar u doin der too,come bck to ur country useless tin

Nd its ur bizness nw to knw u gve who belle,bizzy body.joblessness is worrying u

Iamlani said...

Congrats!

Congratulations Laide...wow! He's so cute!!!

Medicaid fraudsters..Linda if u like no post my comment

anon 4.18pm...stop hating.i m sure if u had the opportunity to have ur baby abroad,u'll grab it.ur comment makes no sense,whether u like it or not,the baby is a citizen of God's own country..U berra wish pple well so that good things can come to u.
congrats laide....welcome to the club

congratulation mama,

@Anon u are free to ur opinion just as I am free to mine too.
FYI I don't hate her just stating the obvious, this Baby is her second to another Man and its barely a year that she divorced her ex. Go read about Liz Da Silva and u will know more about what I am saying

Dnt mind him,ugly haters

Envy, not only jealousy.. Baboon

Ur mama

Baby I wish u LLNP.Congrat laide

Sorry sir bt u r DUMB

@Anon 2:53 STFU...Birds of a Feather