Yvonne Nelson's sexy bikini body covers Wow magazine June issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 May 2013

Yvonne Nelson's sexy bikini body covers Wow magazine June issue

Now that's a perfect bikini bod! Nice cover!

121 comments:

Perfect bikini body yeah, but what a matte look she has on here.

First to comment, nice body tho!

Make una stop to dey worshipp this girl for una blogss hisss.

Ikpu Africa cup of Nations.
I prefer the second pic,not thats its owkoo.

This girl should go and rest already. Tired of seeing her naked every week.

eedris-adebayor said...

Seriously tat first picz looks lyk shit.......and who ask her 2 open A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ teeth........but it still bikini on point.......eeedris say so........1st 2 comment

Nekizzle said...

She looks fab

This is so much classier than that fat chick in her bra and pant you posted this week. Being slim rocks! Being fat sucks! :-)

bbdatouch said...

She hot ooooouch nice Bikini,nice body

Fabulous!!! Dis Íڪ a tru definition of an african model.U̶̲̥̅̊ rock gurl kip steppin up.nice bikini

Hmmm, this chick and her bod! Not feeling the WOW cover on the left though; But she's stunnning though. Naija girls una dey sleep o! Joselyn Dumas, then this one;See how Ghana babes are slowly but surely taking over. Reminds me of the fact that i have to start losing my post-pregnancy weight cos my hubby also called me "orobo" the other day.

Yay I'm first to comment.... I'd drop ♏♈ real coment later .... Pls click here for hot naijagist

African Sweetheart said...

Yvonne should probably switch to modelling.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

One word for her . . . HOT

TITO said...

Is no longer news that the only thing worth celebrating about yvonne nelson is her body. That is all we see. I mean other actresses are doing better things like making the list of TIME 100. All she does is strip! Woman,grab some clothes.

skillz said...

wow shs fresh...smetin lyk ma linda

shs fresh...smetin lyk ma gorgeous linda

Ada Igbo said...

Cute body

She lOoks amazing

Checkout my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Too revealing thou, buh it lovely

Larybyte said...

I hardly recognize her,look like she wear mask, Sexy body though.

Lovely!

Ovoko said...

Cool!

Princez Zoe said...

Seems linda is a lil obsessed wit ds Yvonne lady. M seriously tired of seein her bikinis everytym....#yawns#

@iamemekachidi said...

Bonga fish!!!

Lovely,which day would my tummy be as flat as this.

She want 2 gbon gbon Me!!!,yvonne,i can tk u 2ma crib nd give u all ma food,tk u 2 ma crib nd gv U all ma Shoe.

Not that perfect. Boobs are too tiny

So? Watz d big deal abt d bod?

QUNX

wATZ MAKING HER SHOW THIS.....FOR GUYS OR?

QUNX

The first doesn't look Beautiful per se,but it looks very Erotic...Then the 2nd pix? Dang! That's one sexy picture...Nice one Yvonne,you're indeed very beautiful just learn to make the right choices when it comes to men and leave these entertainment industry guyz alone ℓ☺ℓ

PRETTY GIRL

Yomslaw said...

..............and where's the waist Iyanya, Ice-Pr, and d Mushin Boi are all dying for..............*_*

Martha Ikeji said...

hmmm we\'ve seen it once we\'ve seen it twice.....she looks diff,nyc body tho*

Wow!perfect body. U re pretty. Look different d first pix toh! Linda post ma comment o. Vida

patalex said...

One word "WOW"

patalex said...

One word "WOW"

She looks diff sha, nice body though

De best bikini body ever..st like mine..lol. Looks like Linda in the first pix though. I dnt kia wot haters here will say.. I love and trip for her body..

Wow!!La Hot!!!

She's so gorgeous! #jealousMuch

She isn'nt lookin good facially

She's so gorgeous! #jealousMuch

Wow nice pictures. For university of Benin nd oda universities gist visit cocoa la hot blog nd ping on 2A83094A

Yvonne Nelson oooo.shez lukin lyk u linda in d 1st pic.cute cute cute#muuuuuahhhz

des is so hot !! Nice body gal..des is wat we call Real bikini body...seriously we hav des body *no joke*..linda big sis post my coment my 2coment hope des 1 show !!!kisses

des 1 is really a wow ..i luv hw des magazine represent their name

HENRY DA DON said...

HOLY GHOST FIRE!..."Linda r u sure dat not lucifer first dauther @d first pic?....cheez. linda too dey beef dis gal.....I rebuke in da name of jesus!

YES! OOO I KNOW SOME FAT ABII THICK INSECURE BITCHES WITH TRIPPLE LAYER BELLY WILL SAY SHE IS TOO SKINNY SHE IS HOT KPOWEM THIS BABE IS ON FIRE CHECK OUT THAT FLAT TUMMY NOT THE POT BELLIED GIRL YOU SHOWED US DAYS BACK.

Preety said...

SO SO KUL...me likey!!!

@tito which list did you make.. If u can't stand her beauty..go hug a transformer with ur leprosy infested fingers,..mchew.

Would γ̲̣̣̥ou stop being jealous? ....... Pls click here for hot naijagist

Wow nice pictures!. For university of Benin nd oda universities gist visit cocoa la hot blog nd ping on 24DDE8EB

Vivian said...

I love u Yvonne, u really r the best in what u do. Simply perfect, kisses hun.

Linda show us ur bikin body too mk we see,no be to show other people own we won see ur own too.

Fools! Everybody Can't b skinny! Thts y we have short,tall,dark,fair,slim.fat...stop abusing fat people because u r seeing a skinny gurl. Slaves!

Vivian said...

So jealous.ur shots with House Of Maliq are so outta this world and that attire 2 Miss Universe is WOW. Love u much

mima macson said...

triple wow...nw dat z a perfect bikini body...nw to al dos ugly fat gurls tryn so hard to belng ds is hw u shld look

David Awunor said...

Nice sexy body... All this ppl posting first to comment na wa 4 una!

More Ent. News

Nasty!!! Put your clothes on.... (destiny child's voice)

Everly hot!!!

AS IN SERIOUSLY WHY IS EVERYONE DESPERATE TO BE NAKED NOW ADAYS!!!!

Dis body says only one ting.....HARDWORKING, does she eat at all... common babe, tell us urban secret....I'm loving urban body....but try born pikin first lets see if it will remain same....dat water eels r battling here....pregnancy fat....lols....so enjoy d fab body while it lasts....

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

bbb

We kno it's u SKillz!
When u wan' say trash u hide under Anonymous....Mtsheeeew!!

@Divalicious_Mia said...

Linda u dey fall ma hand o, y u no dey publish my comments naa, ogao*hiss*

Sensational,She you look like the babes I saw at Asandrea Collections Fashion Show in Enugu,OMG Africa is Bless•

June said...

No but seriously,She's looking like a fresh cat fish...

PJ said...

Are you Mercy Johnson?

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Good photo-lipo-suction. Hehehe! I thought we liked our sexy mamas in africa! the centre pattern! That look is looking a bit generic these days, seems everyone with that hair looks alike!

Now I have confirmed,linda is into women.,, mostly celebrities..

Omg!she's so sexy.me likey

MY BODY IS RISING WITH SPEED I NEED TO LOOK FOR HER NOW AND GRAB HER BY THE DOWN BELOW. I NEED HELP FOR A DIRECTION TO HER PLACE.
SUPER 1010

She no fine again oº°˚˚˚°º‎​

Benny Switz said...

Now dat one bikini body *wink*

It's high time Yvonne's mum advised her to slow down. She's got a great body, fit for modelling. She is famous and beautiful, but at the end of the day, we are still Aficans on African soil. She should take a little rest from bikini shots and serial dating or proceed to hollywood where she can ply her trade without any form bias.

whaaaaaaat. this is drop dead gorgeous. love the body to bits

the big ass will say she is skinny, wel this is what we call sexy.

i must work out to be like u yvonne

yvonne is such a fine and sexy lady

if not of age, she should have reconsider modelling.

i just hope she will be one of the ANTM

BEST BIKINI BODY SOO FAR

confidence
dats al l see

YN you are darling.... You look so sweet

Adeyinka said...

Nice bod!!! Yeah she's hot but I'm wondering what Nigerian artiste she's about to date cuz whenever she releases a bikini pic, she's seen with a new boyfy. So Yvonne who is it this time?

jahzmene said...

Fagbe?? 4rm Ijare??we culd b family,u knw,am Fagbe too,reply dear :) Yvonne Nelson,luvly body.

Do they pay some of you to comment first, is there a prize the they are giving out if you comment first. Really though..you lot stay doing the very most.

Yes very nice 10/10. Thanks for serving up the real deal. Kpomo can never be beef.

Adeyinka said...

Nice bod, yep she's hot. But I'm wondering which Naija artiste she's dating now cuz most times she releases nude fotos oops sorry Bikini pishures, she has a new naija boyfy some days after. So aunty yvonne biko who is it dis time?

Adeyinka said...

Nice bod!!! Yeah she's hot but I'm wondering what Nigerian artiste she's about to date cuz whenever she releases a bikini pic, she's seen with a new boyfy. So Yvonne who is it this time?

U have serious complex issues

Dat 1st pic, she looks lik an embalmed corpse!!!!
Wit those 2 teeth poking out of her mouth*grins*

Who buyz all dese mags sha

DADDYSWIFE said...

Linda whn wil u b showin us Ur bikini body

wemimo said...

Nice bod...i like..

wemimo said...

Nice bod...i like..

pls this one no be lost of weight na pure surgery even if you get eye problem you go see say this girl is really loosing nutrient i pity her bcos .................................

OMG!WOMAN said...

I'm wowed, its just like mine tho, just that I have bigger hips. Hehehehehehe :D

Uguomore said...

This girl shud relax herself... And beside whats ur obsession abt this girl

Debby La Figure8 said...

ℓ̊ aff tire for this girl and her bikini body. Se she no aff clothe again ni?

this is so photoshopped. doesn't look like my Yvonne. ist pic, she loos too old, Yvonne is way younger.
badd photography. very very bad. pls!

Dolly said...

Sorry for you sha

All I see is dry fish...lin lin abeg na where yvonne d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ for the cover..#confused face#

mona said...

Yeah true talk anonym. She sld come up wth smthg fresh or be a bit scarce for a while..

Fearless! said...

More like pack of bones!
The body is perfect for a model,but a normal woman...NO!!!

Different strokes sha!

Soul said...

In eh, no be small matte look. LOL at now that's a perfect bikini bod. Linda-choppinglife-Ikeji, so you mean say all those pictures wey you dey post for us no be 'perfect' bikini bods ba? Isoryt. They don't all have to be lepa to be perfect ooo. na them dey still cry say man leave them. God dey.

..Wow! Dis is lovely..

FUCK YOU!

jydo said...

@Anon. Ur don dey maaadt abi? E be lyk na mortuary u dey work abi?

Shut up man leave who heartbreak could happen to anyone whether thick or slim the likes lilian was she slim when solomon left her marry someone else? is sarah ofili slim too? are they not thick madams too stop hating on skinny girls as you thick wait until you start having kids that time your eye go open he will start pursuing lepa for outside all this thick girls see mercy johnson wey don fat after one pikin no worry ooo

Shut up a man can still leave you even if you fleshy i know men who heat on their so called thick wives a guy i know his wife is thick with big breast and ass but guess what he cheats on her with a slim tall sexy babe heartbreak could happen to anyone whether thick or slim the likes lilian was she slim when solomon left her marry someone else? is sarah ofili slim too? are they not thick madams too stop hating on skinny girls as you thick wait until you start having kids that time your eye go open he will start pursuing lepa for outside all this thick girls see mercy johnson wey don fat after one pikin no worry ooo

KEEPING A MAN HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH BODY SIZE SO SHUT ABOUT THE WHEN MAN LEAVE THEM DEY GO DEY CRY IT COULD HAPPEN TO YOU YOUR THICK BODY DOES NOT KEEP A MAN DON'T BE FOOLED MUMU

Nice. Like you said, what you paid for is yours, including boob job and liposuction .

Some people don't know how to talk. Just because this body works for Yvonne Nelson doesn't mean it will work for other women. Stop calling people FAT. Not every woman is meant to be skinny.......mscheeew. LINDA POST MY COMMENT.

Ogechi said...

It's very ok to be slim but not skinny and I think if u look closely enof u'll see how much she is suffering herself to maintain this figure.I beliv in "effortless" when d slim figure is being talked abt and cos I strongly think she is torturing herself to be maintain her figure....I count my support out! As for me, however once's figure is is ok as far as it's efforetless. Unless it's an overweight or protuding tummy.

Aunty Linda,wen are we seeing ur bikini bod

She looks more Lik black American....so sexy!!!

Exactly! Only few people that is why they need to use her nakedness to sell. She &. Married Tana Adelana are the most passed around women, heavy runs girls! She is hot yet gets cheated on not so? You after selling your body what do you have to keep these men interested?? Nothing! So they use you & move on. Shsme!!!

I like her new body but who come out from the swimming pool with that much make up???