What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 May 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

It's 2am so my eyes could be deceiving me....or is that really...?

350 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 350 of 350
EMERALD said...

Boobs? Lord have mercy, Linda pls don't spoil us not.

tunde said...

how come with this pis

Imaooo.........Dis lyf shaa

Daughter of Zion. said...

Its 7:21am so m wondering if ma eyes are deceiving me too. What the hell? A man with such big boobs? He should find something to do to that. Its an eyesore.

P.S-Linda,how about hiring me to post your comments for U since U don't like doing it. I could do a great job and we would have a great LIB. Work calls.

An hermaphrodite

dudette said...

What the hell is going on!!! Guys are lett'n loose!!

Like criously?

dudette said...

Yo Dude news flash!! bitch looking dudes aint a neggar atall...hahaha

The dude has klinefelter syndrome which may cause gynecomastia (enlargement of breast in males), shikena .... Linda u can like to post my comment o

The dude used to be fat, he lost weight, so the boobs is the excess skin...can be removed thru surgery!

Ur eyes aiint deceiving u o Linda.dis is actually a guy wid boobz....Choiz#Tufia

BOObs!!!!

ms bee said...

Wtf! I see boobs!

Jeez....he's got boobs# truly world is coming to an end

gomwalk k said...

Chineke , ewwwww

Bloxxy said...

Ooooh Lord!! Wat is happening so many she/he everywhere. God we nid ur intervention.

gogld said...

Linda what's the source? This is crazy. Could this be Photoshop?

Dee_deeY said...

Man boobs! :|

Lmao wtf is this. Is really crazy

sandra said...

Hahahhahah wat is dis?

stacia said...

OMG!!!dat tomboy is irritating.are dose fallen things on her chest 'breasts'?.She kinda looks like wierd mc.

so so disgusting

Eyesore!

Hmmmmm...its 7:39am so my eyes cnt be deceiving me,I mean WTH is this?

boobs wtf!!!

Fearless! said...

This has got to be photoshop orlh!

Or a medical condition!

Confused much!

I don't get..is dat a guy wit boobs or somtin else am rili confused..he's a she or she's a he wich one

Linda I see a man with large boooooobs. No be ur eye o, na so I see am too. Lol but I guess he is proud and happy with it sha.

What da@&£)(;:::///-:;()7
Y would he....scratch dat.....she no scratch dat IT be caught dead without a shirt????

What?????? this is so wrong. this one pass man boobs oh. did he(she) have a sex change and forgot to remove d boobs???

Fu*k his gay.

C'mom Linda! Wev had enuf of dis men wif boobs joor

Ameriestyle said...

He has boobs
www.ameriestyle.com

Linda.. Dis is gynecomastia, enlargement of d breast tissue in males. It could be as a result of various causes. N can be treated. The guys r perfectly normal. N it s more common than u think. Most ppl in 9ja hide it. Ya'll should google n read more bout it

Linda,na 2am u dey see ds kin horrible tin abi,small time mk u begin dey complain of nightmares oh.

WTH is dis?na man abi woman?even if u r man n u got d boobs,u sure nid to get it covad!!!
Nekyvila

Francissub said...

is pathetic................it looks real

linda abegi biko ooo na ma own eyes nor dey c pass sef .... lol.... All i c hr is a dude wif boobs ooo, duno abou ya. AGATS

Francissub said...

íڪ pathetic...........looks real

That's a lady that feels she's a guy! A tomboy! And probably those guys don't see her feminity anymore. Lol this world na wa o!

Linda wats dis

WTF!!!..how can a man have boobs..nt even flabby chest buh boobs..*irritated*

Ȋ̝̊̅§ dis a gal or a guy. Wat Ȋ̝̊̅§ dis world turning into na

He needs a bra asap, i would suggest size 32A..=))º°˚˚˚°ºНAĦAНAº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)).

my God want is this!!!

She should ave just cut of the boobs so that she will be complete

Dee_deeY said...

Now that I've had my shot of caffeine to the brain! :D Gynaecomastia!

OMG!WOMAN said...

What??????? The guy's got boobs, isn't it photoshopped?

Is dis a joke?

Dem don say 14yrs u still dey post rubbish.wher do u get all dis pixs frm?

Guineacar said...

Guys with boobs doh. My questn is: were dey born dis way or dey fixed it dere.

Is that boobs I see? That's disgusting.

bbdatouch said...

OMG dis 1 na gay with breast shiiiit *can watch*

2 sexes!!

Allah av mercy on us!!!! #Dasal

Luks lyk gynaecomastia...yuk!
BELLA

ROFTL, linda y u come dey pretend say u no sabi wetin u see, my dear is a perfect example of an amaphrodite, mayb moni no dey to do d surgical repairs, see BREAST ooooo, he should go n wear bra abeg.

What's all this rubbish?gay people will not allow us to be.God fight for your children.

Breast.....,,,,lolz

Moobs

She's a dike (lesbian but the guy in the relationship) and that is my girlfriend lol imma show her this picture

Linda! What's with all this guys with boobs that you have been putting up sef?!

juz me said...

Ur eyes aint deceiving o,dat shd b a girl or,I donno!

boobs!!!!! NO WAY!!!

Jesus Christ.....is d̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ bobbie? Endtime signals

chizzylabelle says!!! wat is d person with towel showing off, is dt a male or female, dat breast is sagged mtchewwww

I see a male with female sized bobby. This is no tom boy issue. Yack!

one word---gynecomastia!

winnisyno said...

the guy on d right has boobs,Linda no be ur eye na ooo. But what is really happening guys who have boobs like Ladies now coming out to show it off

Lmfaoooooooo! Linda ooo where u dey see guys wiv boobs dis days.Eziokwu this is hilarious
Omoba. Post my comment ooo

OMG ds is soo disgusting,arrggh!!!

madness!

Is dat boobies? Is he a heamophrodite or wat?smh

dr. van bay said...

Tueh!

dr. van bay said...

Tueh!

Jeeeeeesus christ of nazareth **faints**

He could be on medications that causes breast development in men... But he for cover it sha.

joe the law student said...

Linda pls where do you get photos like this from?that guy no get shame abeg,when you have a thing like that you dnt you dnt show it out to the world...gross

Wot am i seeing on dat dude's chest? could dat be breast?*BB rolling eyes* #runs away#

Huh?

Linda where are you getting all this pictures from and what message are you trying to pass with it?

Linda,u don come again.

Na wa for all ds ppl sha...Lili,Good morning

Dee said...

MAN BOOBS, EWWWWWWWWWWWWW WTF?????

Hmmmmmmmm!visit cocoa la hot for all ur university of benin gist nd campus gist. Ping on 24DDE8EB

Linda na so so bad things you dey see these days. 2am you are still awake????? thats the time witches dey operate oooooo....... LOL just kidding....

Kalu KALU said...

Hahahahahahaha! No comment regarding the man boobs! Hahahahaha!

WTF.........please dis is disgusting,,,,nd he actually thinks its sexy.plz drs wat we call surgery,he needs it......FE / MALE

DISGUSTING!!!

WTF.........please dis is disgusting,,,,nd he actually thinks its sexy.plz drs wat we call surgery,he needs it......FE / MALE

Yes it is!

Either a transgender or one of these pple born with both male and female chromosomes. Forgot what itz called

U folks r funny sha..dats a girl..no dude dat fit could possibly hv boobs...

chei!.....dat dude has boobs. menh na wa o!

She looks like WEIRD MC

I think i drank too much alcohol

U be big idiot ooo! U go piss nd u dey check lindas blog????? Ode!

She's a dyke. Seriously believes she's a man so exposing her chest to other men is nothing to...... him.

He is a shemale. Some pple r born like dis. In Singapore they are called Ladyboys. Dere is nothin new about the pics and these pple. They exist all over the world.

June said...

***Faints*** pls get me Malt nd Gala

Ω̴̩̩̩̥α wah Oº°˚˚ Linda...where U̶̲̥̅̊ take dey get these pixs?...Slim Shady

Opeedo said...

Don't get confused jor ... SHE is a MAN

silas said...

it is called gynaecomastia. you all should stop acting ignorant and look it up on Google.Dr owoyemi babajide silas says so..*hian*

Lol. That's a tomboy nau!

silas said...

mw, someone up in here says dude has klinefelter syndrome.. dont agree, klinefelter pple are tall and lanky, this guy isnt... there are several causes of gynaecomastia... even steroid usage sef! Google it bruv!

Jesuuuuuuusu! wetin be ds!man wt boobs,cova ds tin up abeg?luks very irritatin.
................Lydiaabby

Joy Monique A said...

this is annoying

JAYISM said...

This bloke needs surgery..

emdos said...

Who is that guy

Linda, this guy is suffering from hyperprolactinemia i.e high level of the hormone prolactin. Ust read about this now before checking your blog.

Linda, go back to d one u posted a few days ago, of a tomboy on a hat....the picture has exactly 666 comments right now. Lol

****Twizzy***

LINDA THE WORLD IS COMING TO AN END,THATS A SHE/HE. THANK GOD HOUSE OF REPS JUST APPROVED 14YEARS JAIL SENTENCE FOR SAME SEX UNION

is this a man or a woman cause..... this is crazy

Ant said...

Ignorance is a disease and you my dear, and many of your readers portray it quite well with some of your posts these days! Quite disappointed in you.

veekeyz said...

GROSS!!!!!!

gross!!!

veekeyz said...

GROSS!!!!!!

thia is gynacomastia,i used to have such buh i removed mine via sugerey wen i turned 18,i cld not stand the attention/embarrasment i was getting from both family and friends,its not his fault he is dat way,u all should suggest he gets medical hlp and stop laffing,if ur child had dis wld u laff or make stupid comments?.

Very disgusting!

So many ignorant people here. This guy us obviously dealing with a hormonal imbalance.

As I mentioned they are so many ignorant people here especially you Linda Ikeji. I can't even believe that you would post a photo like this when you can see that this is clearly a medical condition. So cos he has unusually large boobs he should permanently cover up?

Linda is smart, the more comments you get on your blog the more ad you get. Anyway, that guy is a shemale. Google shemale and you will know what it means. End-time, end-time, what will we not see? This what guy/lesb right movements have turned the world into...

Ooh booooyyy!....ds dude has got breasts ooh, does he wear bra???....
#Ajyrow!

LOL PEOPLE SHE IS NOT ON SERIODS O. SHE A LESBAIN...NOT EVEN IN TRANSITION. JUS LIVING AS A MAN WITHOUT GOING UNDER THE KNIFE. SHE JUS WORKS OUT A LOT. GOT COUPLE FRIENDS THT ARE MORE JACKED UP THAN SHE IS.

Photoshop

Yu ppz shud stop critizing linda...the best thing is for you not to view her page again..its not compulsory

The guy's level of "Estrogen" is on the high side

David Awunor said...

Lmao maybe i can't see well..

More Ent. News

its a medical condition known as gynacomastia. its absolutely nothing to laugh about

It's a girl not a guy and she's a porn actress

Spot diagnosis>gynecomastia...Probably liver pathology

best social network ever in nigeria
http://www.9jabuddie.com/ has been launched by our team. you can try it today its trending and hot. ur advise is needed

That's not a dude. It's a babe. A dike, to be exact.

ChinaU said...

So...is this what's trending??
Wow

Ode ni e mtcheewwwww. Your foolishness knows no bounds I swr

Nigerian guyz are always said to copy anything that comes out of the western world, but certainly not this cause no guy wants to have Boobs when everyone is actually thinking of how to get sixpacks.

This world Ȋ̝̊̅§ comin top an end

Lol it's a lesbian. I know a couple of lesbians who do this kind of thing, walking around with no shirts on like they're men. Very unfortunate.

this is a lesbian abi shenmale naa Linda!!! ewww!!! broad daylight sef!!!!!! XOXO

Look, now I feel a need to stand up for myself. I also have man boobs. And people like you all have tormented me through out my life. At some point I had become suicidal. I'm almost 30yrs and I'm still single; never been on a date in my life! I just can't stand the rejection. But I have decided to live my life. I'm more focused on being healthy and being happy! I'm trying to love my body and the way I am. Its a Process.

Sean O said...

Hmmm dats a girl

4rm my own xpireience in picz merging it absolutely not real

Gay ass niggas

Loisy said...

Gynaecomastia. Male breast disorder.

Avocat said...

Its a hormonal imbalance. I have seen a case like this on the Discovery Health Channel. Its a condition where men grow breasts due to an excess amount of estrogen. He can have surgery to remove the breast. It was sad to watch the young man on TV say he has never been to the beach in 30 yrs and he was 30 yrs old.

A particular hormone must be responsible for this.This dude needs help and should not be ridiculed by us.But why has he not got his shirt on,or is he flaunting it or what?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Damn!

Believe that!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 350 of 350   Newer› Newest»