ha! lindiway!!!!!! i c dem ohh. my brain has processed the data i see as a tomboy taking a pic without a top, tats the best i can explain......and pls am i the first to comment?...your biggest anonymous commenter....
Yup, guess its called "man boobs". I thought only fat people had it. But linda, I'm torn between the man boobs and your grammer, "you people". Abeg u need to UPGRADE!
FIRST TO COMMENT! Yay!!!
*post my comment o, didn't mean to insult you, because today is my birthay...nd I'm having my wedding this weekend...bcos I got pregnant with twins...and my cat died.
Plz wats surprising about dis Linda?? Its just a typical tom boi.dats all. Its no biggy and it aint new so chill.if u like no post mi comment.still luv u tho
The only thn I'm seein is the 'it' looks like a man but considern the boobies? Its got one thkn tho. Anyway linda dese days anythn is pawsible so dnt worry ur sef thnkn. Hope ur feeln beta nw. Me sef I'm nt feeln too gud. Caught a nasty cold. Aiite. Kachifo
This one was obviously born female. She's just transitioning to becoming a transgender. Why she cover bobi? Since she be man e no suppose dey shame her! Ewu gambia!
Wat a waste of sperm nd eggs. D intercourse dat gave birth to dis one should have been use to farm, at least dere would have been food to eat. Why do we need to see dis Linda. "Straight face"
A mentally unstable human being with a mental disease called body dysmorphic disorder. This is what society wants us to accept as normal.....mtchewww, over my dead body!
672 comments:
1 – 200 of 672 Newer› Newest»Hmmmmmmm is this a girl or boy.#confused#
Hmmmm. A tomboy dats all I .̮ .
Comment Signed,Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy
Ewwwww! very disgusting,thats a dude with boobs.
OMgoodG!!!! Jeez!! *cleans eyes*
Wonders shall never end in dis world. Eeewww!!!
O.M.G Are dose BOOBS!
Can a person have sex with this kind of a girl without feeling scared? See the tattoos everywhere. Na wa ooo
this is obviously a girl wit massive tatoos..smh..she looks like chris sha
Tim says.....
A boy or girl?
This is definitely crazy. .she for tattoo breast too na
Na woman bi dis...nahh.lMAO
Hmmmm dats a gurl?? Huh?? So pathetic... She 4 cut d boobs comot na.. Mk we knw say she don turn boy.. Mtchewww
ha! lindiway!!!!!! i c dem ohh. my brain has processed the data i see as a tomboy taking a pic without a top, tats the best i can explain......and pls am i the first to comment?...your biggest anonymous commenter....
A weird tomboy! This gal is really something else, boxers, tattoos, and her breast move is ludacris!
He gymed out his breast lol
He's a she?
Man wit breast ke Abi Na lesbian
He's a she?
Confused,is dis a male or female or hermophite? Wonders shall never end
Huh is dis a girl or a weirdoo"raised EyE brow" wat is dis world turning into plzzz,who EvEr dis is needs a touch 4rm God seriously. I rest ma case
Yank...hate tattoo,d dude has boobs..
I see what you're seeing. So that's basically a female trying to be like a male? Or what cos I'm quite confused?
Na babe be this?? Hmmmmmmmmmm!!!
She's a Tomboy
He's got boobs???????
Are those boobs for real?
End times! May God help us in this evil times Amen!linda post my commet oooooooooooo
At 1st glance..I thot it was Uche Odoh..
Billie jean
na babe!!!!!!!
Linda d@s a grl wth boobz
Freaking shemale wtf is dis world turning into SMH
should this be boobs or what, is he a shemale, confused !!!
God has 2 just fogive us wahlahi.chai......deres nofin lyk coded again oooooo chai
Fucking damn Lesbo...#smhn bitches be doing shit
Tom boy tinzz
Is dis person a guy or a girl
She's probably a lesbian naaw...abi Linda you haven't seen tomboys?..lol...dem yapa for here ooo...lol..nothing wrong jare
Dats her personal prob anywaz i must confess 2 u linda u add value 2 ma life...tnx
I don't even know if its s girl acting like a boy or a boy with implants ???????
Nothing is wrong with the pix . Its just a dude witr boobs
thats a guy wit a bosom, wonder shall never end
He has boobs or is it a she.blackberry confused smiley
Is this a girl or a guy??? Breasts!
Such beautiful breasts are going to waste......sheesh!!!
Jisox!!haba wats dis na???like is dis a chick??
Is this a guy or a babe.. Wat's up with the boobies???
this is either a woman with a masculine physique and a mustache or a man with boobs o_O
BOOOOOBS!!!!!! What a fucking faggot. Faggots does my head in. Fuck off!
Its d female chris brown with boobs!I hate tattoos. Lesbians!
Oh ma gosh! Tatts incorporated!
See Prince Jobless ooo..Lol!!
Its a old picture nau, but its a tomboi (girl acting as a boy)...... So much swaggs but weird though..... Osas Elebz. Love your blog @ Linda
And Jesus said on d cross "It is finished"... A BOY wiv boobs. Wonders shall not end.
TENYHOLA
Okay she's prolly a transexual
Am guessing that it's a she n nah only she sabi wetin dey do am
Mtcheweee.integrated uwa ntooooooh
Who in hell is this oh sorry what the hell is this thing
You had better publish my comment as the first person to comment on this post
shemale
Yup, guess its called "man boobs". I thought only fat people had it. But linda, I'm torn between the man boobs and your grammer, "you people". Abeg u need to UPGRADE!
FIRST TO COMMENT! Yay!!!
*post my comment o, didn't mean to insult you, because today is my birthay...nd I'm having my wedding this weekend...bcos I got pregnant with twins...and my cat died.
woman or man lol
share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg
OMG!!..those are mighty man boobs though..smh..or is that a girl(hoping)..ok..*confused*
Wat de fuck is dis a dude or a girl,God dis world is seriously coming to an end.Goshhhhhhhhhhh
Breezy with boobs? LOL!
Huh.......shey na breast I dey c so.
Lol,we are seeing it oh
Yeparipa!! Ki le leyi!
Is it by forcee?
Aunty linda post comment please oo
Its a girl
Tom boy
WTF!!! Na girl b dis 0oo abi na 'boygirl'? N na person pikin b dis?? Na wa oh
Biko shez a girl na abi am i blind is dat not breast lmao
Linda
Am seeing o. Infact, am staring with wide open mouth.
Plz wats surprising about dis Linda?? Its just a typical tom boi.dats all. Its no biggy and it aint new so chill.if u like no post mi comment.still luv u tho
Wetin be this one ?
Linda. A guy wit two cute breast
Linda Ω̴̩̩̩̥α breast b dat ooo ℓ̊s dat a gal or a boy linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ lik post my comment
OMG! This is the badddest looking tom boy I've seen.
I no fit shout!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is purely the height of being a "tom boy".
Fool
He has chest..he gyms a lot...lol
For sure he his one of this gals who dresses like a guy,just like ELLEN DEGENERES......
haha!is dis a lady or a guy?cos na breast i dey see there o
No bra, she is coverin her nipples.
De breast is fake. Dis jerk is α dude....
Boy or girl plzzz?
Lady lite
OMG!!! The dude's got boobs! Jeez
Omg z dat a guy wif boobs lmao. Linlin y evuls .....#Ugo_joy
He/she looks like a drug dude, donno if he/she is masculine or ferminie material,could that b a photoshoped stuff ?
All I see is a tattoed naked lady. Dnt tink its a guy coz she has female pattern of pubic hair distributn. Just sayin...D Curious1
The female version of Chris Brown!
Is it a guy or a lady.. #confused
Hmmmm, madness
Yh we see her boobs!!! She's obiviously a girl tryin so hard 2 be a guy wit all them tats n s***!!! Goodluck 2 her!
Linda don disvirgin my eyes ohhhhhhhh *cant watch*
what the fuck...is that a dude or a biatch
Linda, is dat ur bf?
wtf...is that a dude or a biatch...damn
haemophrodite
Nawaaaoooo
Warris dis???? 1st to comment
Huh.......shey na breast I dey c so.
Is it a guy or a girl?
This is some weird pix
Chai
Parents to be be warned BPA, is Linked to This ( hermaphrodites ), lesbianism and gay children.
EVERYTHING!!! AND HE/SHE IS A WOMAN! SHAME SHAME SHAME!
Looks like a turnboy.
. Payne.
Wait o! Is that chrisbrown with boobs?! I knew it would surely come to this! LoL
BBB
artificial gay breast?
There's nothin to see linda, dats a girl dressed as a boy, u can tell from her body! Nw get dat dirty mind of urs out of the sewer!
Looks like a guy with breast. Or is ♏Ɣ eye deceiving ṁ̭ε?
Nawa ooo....Wonders shall never end.Is this meant to be a guy or a girl???
Lin lin na implant I dey see for man chest o. U r sure seeing right.
I had to tilt my head back for a minute!!!! Transsexual! Obviously. Hm!
A guy with breast? Na wa oooooo
Is he a she or is she a he? Pls answer mi!
Booooobssssss!!! OMFG lmao!!!
A guy with boobs!
Linda, she's a tom boy. That's all, no biggie here.
A guy with boobs!
The only thn I'm seein is the 'it' looks like a man but considern the boobies? Its got one thkn tho. Anyway linda dese days anythn is pawsible so dnt worry ur sef thnkn. Hope ur feeln beta nw. Me sef I'm nt feeln too gud. Caught a nasty cold. Aiite. Kachifo
Whoa,don't tell me dis dude is a chick *bbm surprise*
This one was obviously born female. She's just transitioning to becoming a transgender. Why she cover bobi? Since she be man e no suppose dey shame her! Ewu gambia!
Looks like a stud that needs her ducts removed :/
Na waaoo this one na woman oh
Tomboy...
Eewww... Disgusting....wtf!
http://t.co/b2LlWy0248Wot is d world turning to a guy with breast ummm #lips sealed#
Wat a waste of sperm nd eggs. D intercourse dat gave birth to dis one should have been use to farm, at least dere would have been food to eat. Why do we need to see dis Linda. "Straight face"
Obviously a girl!!!,one who has gone insane with the whole Tom boy idea!....this pic is troubling though.
Transgender or wat?
1word*sexy*
is a girl?
PhOtOsHoPeD....looks like to me. ThE bReAsTs NoT lOoKiNg ReAl JoR !
it's either he is a girl or she is a boy.....#gynaecomastia
The hands look odd... Even the structure get comma! Ewwww
Yea i can see that... They're called 'BOOBS'.. DRKAODI...
Having a male physic bt possesses a female feature...this is seriouz o!
Abeg who be dizz? Man abi woman?
Gay things,the world is surely coming 2 an end. God help us o
is this a guy with boobs? and they look real to me, these ain't implants
--Teeteelahyo--
Wtf na bitch or dude b dat
Linda I'm seeing wot u saw. Wonders shall never end my sister!
Dose r tits!! She is def a woman
F**king lesbo bi**ch!!
i dnt seem to undastand...first to comment...#parking well#
This is a lesbian, no doubt!!!!!!!!
i dnt seem to undastand...first to comment...#parking well#
A mentally unstable human being with a mental disease called body dysmorphic disorder. This is what society wants us to accept as normal.....mtchewww, over my dead body!
Harmaphrodite i guess!
#confused#male or female abi na haemaphrodite?? Everytin luks lik male except for Τ̲̅ђe breast..
Hardcore tomboy
What are u seeing? -Gravity is asking (-_-)
Jamb question!
Lol,power of photoshop.
Hermaphrodite #Gbam
Its just a Tomboy sagging.
its a female! S/he is clothed by tattos dat failed 2 cover d boobs!
Her hands?
Can belive dis its a she!
First to post. Yepeeeee. It looks like an homo boy that has gone 4 surgery
no belly button????
Wat Ȋ̝̊̅§ dis???? Commentless!
what in heavens name is this. This sure looks like a she-male. lol
What has this world turned to? Sad
lol dose are boobs.i believe dis na tomboy.looks like chris brown and tyga.
The right question is what is right with this pic.
the guy has got boobs.
Yck!..#throwsup# linda who is dis?.. Dis is de most irritating thing I have seen in recent time!..#continues2throwup#
Everything is wrong with this photo my dear Linda
Yay 1st
Na moustache i dey see there so? Na waa 4 oyibo sef. He is used 2 not putting on shirt, how will he cope with d new development?
Yuck!is dat a dude?o my GOSH!?!a dude wit boobies?*confused face*
Samz
hmmmn...linda i really think it's u
who cares the gurl is hot her boobs are hot fuck it warefffa
This is really messed up and disgusting!!!... I am seeing wot u r seeing o!
Dah guy has breasts???? Or mayb dah is nt a guy
Itz very obvious he is Gay!!!!those boobs re implanted......Jezzzz
What is wrong with the picture? Where do I start?
So is this a man trying to be a woman or a woman trying to be a man?
Is he/she supposed 2be a boi or a girl.....kina confusd tho!!!
He or a She ?
Male or Female ?
Its not a she/male, she's just a tom boy. That's a girl.
Rosie Said......This is obviously a guy posing with a fake breast....disgusting.
She male Things.....LOL
What the f**k is this? I think my eyes are playing games with me this can't be real.#disgusting
I'm ooo. Woman in man! God help her.
This is sickening
i dey saw wetin u dey saw ooooooo......HE IS A GIRL oooooo...na nipple she dey cover!!!!
She aff Mad Ni...Linda post ma comment o{MIZZ NART..ArSHAR
A transgender lindiway that's wat it is, may God have mercy on ur soul
na gay na
1st to comment*tongue out*
Loooool....Editing at its peak!
Na waaoo this one na woman oh
Wtf! A shemale? Na wa oo
Born a female bt has started turning male!God help dese children.dey re jus sick
Wait ooo... He's a guy wit tits?
ok...is he or she a he or she???
Nawo!! incredible. ari iru eleyi ri o afi deru bo loro ni oo
ok...is she or he a he or she???