Spectacular and amazing 3D projection. First time in West Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 May 2013

Spectacular and amazing 3D projection. First time in West Africa

It was an amazing spectacle on the 24th of May 2013 as Lagos got to watch something new and fantastic. It was awe inspiring 3D projection on AIB Plaza. The 3D projection got viewers spellbound. It was seen as far as Falomo Bridge. Watch...

34 comments:

Linda, pls go and sleep. Love you!

Nice concept ! They can like to spend money in nigeria nah as na only us dey do party pass for this whole world and u get to see free baileys like pure water.

linda how come your comments are not threaded? its hard to follow when you have 300 comments.

Please hire a comment moderator! You might be losing conversation traffic (plus there are some people i would like to curse but its always too late hehehe)

kissinem said...

Linda abeg sleep nah

BRIGHTINO said...

Make dem install one for aso rock make we watch how dem dey share our money.

Yes linda truly first of its kind everybody was stunned but that cost close to 50million this is frm an impecable source....the stage and light was nice to and the lounge kudos to baileys footprint and GA Productions

Uguomore said...

This simply Fantastic.. Linda u've gotta up ur tents cos there's anew blogger in town.. EMMILY COLLINS".. He is out to spoil ur fun.. Careful sista wth ur posts

Nigerian celebrity gossip said...

I once watched a 5D movie at the cinemas in PH. The experience was crazy. Oyibo n technology

Super cool!!!

Captivating!

Ahswear,dis is beautiful.#nice1

Mschew

dudette said...

Linda lower ur voice stop casting us pls,no let oyibo people hear say na first time!! Hmmmmm y'all so sorry, she meant first in lag u know! W'all been doin 3D n shit a long time ago,even 5 n 6D....haha! Well the view was luvly!

rubbish

Just one word lovely

Nice one!

Wetin dey worry una xef..... Linda abeg kantiniu 2 giv ux nwx abeg... Anyway dem don try

Amazingly amazing indeed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All this parade for shayo?

5D? E no get lie when we no go hear for this place oh.... Hmmm 3D is dope yeah lovely concept... And its doesn't cost much as it can be reprogrammed and reused..

Lol. I concur/second ur last paragraph. Lmao.

Pls visit http://teeteelahyo-amakulor@blogspot.co.uk for amazing discoveries

How is this a 3D projection? The fact that it is projected on the wall of a building doesn't make it 3D!

!

@BRIGHTINO LOL NICE ONE! Had a good laugh.

Interesting. For university of Benin nd oda universities gist visit cocoa la hot blog nd ping on 2A83094A

this is beautiful

This is not 3d. Maybe 2d at best but definitely not 3d

This is NOT a 3D Projection.

I saw it on Dareys Love like a movie so they are not the first abeg. Darey actually projected on the Eko Hotel building.

Nigeria is seeing some Multimedia Revolution. Not bad at all!

It was seen FROM as far as falomo bridge

Mouth-watering