Omotola with Steven Spielberg, Jessica Biel, Daniel Day Lewis | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 May 2013

Omotola with Steven Spielberg, Jessica Biel, Daniel Day Lewis

Omotola with Mary Stengel, Steven Spielberg, Michael Djaba and Jessica Biel at Time 100 Gala event in New York in April. See another photo after ethe cut...

Omotola with Steven Spielberg and Lincoln actor and three times Oscar winner Daniel Day-Lewis

136 comments:

A beautiful black queen wit some white monkeys.*yea,tell 'em isaid so*

Heavy! Steven Spielberg and Daniel Day-Lewis; legends!!

She made it clean in nollywood and is prooving She can anywhere happy 4 her

My girl going places! May God continue to keep you, OmoT. The sky is the limit

Omosexy chilling with film greats of all time! Only a woman considered equally great in her regard can be accorded such reverence! Thumbs up Omosexy!

Next

Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥O̲̣̣̥υ̲̣̥'ve done so well our amiable Nollywood Queen Omo T.

pretty princess..... said...

the black guy look like pasuma

Now we need to see action are they going to act movie with Omotora or its only picture?

janetfashionandstyles.blogspot.com

No b small tin. Omosexy reachin for d stars...

HENRY DA DON said...

..She jux wanna dump noolywood...dazz all****She's kinda looking hot...but she certainly gain some weight....

Hmmmm it can only get better.
Omotola is an extraordinary ambassador of ourcountry.

Cupcake said...

shyness and timidity prevails to mediocrity
Courage and skills prevails into role model, opportunities and success.
Well done OMOTOLA!!!!

Asmao said...

Try as she may she won't be getting any role in a Spielberg flick

Wow!!!...Steven Spielberg!!!...wud give anytin to get pics lyk dat wit him...kudos to Omotola

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Overrated as fuck.

Proud of u dear. Expanding your horizon

missy said...

Na wa o,I don taya to hail Omotola..gud 1 doh..

Wow!!!! I'm so proud of Omo sexy cos she's going places, taking a pix wv a gr8 Hollywood director like Steven Spielberg is not yam @all..............Kudos!

Omosexy, na you biko.

kadi said...

No beef but all I see omotola doing is going round hollywood taking pix wit top celeb,I dnt get d point..once more no beef so none of y'all beta diss me!

Pretty woman...

Nice pictures.... She's really going places.

Samkay12 said...

i bet her fee for being in a nollywood flick will be rising 100% because of the people she has been hanging out with these past weeks

Samkay12 said...

i bet her fee for being in a nollywood flick will be rising 100% because of the people she has been hanging out with these past weeks

Omotola is such a fine woman. God bless her.

ok ok we get it, you are trying to get into hollywood...now move along..sick of seeing her face

she made us proud thumbs up omosexy

share your US visa experience here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

With all dis pixs, does it mean she's got a role in a hollywood movie? If she likes, let her snap with Obama

Impressive

Omotola well done hope u r not sleeping with them

Omotola always looking pretty. I think she has added weight.

What is wrong with Omotola now? This is getting too much of you joor, there are better things you could be doing for your country other than posing around with some stars in some foreign countries.

She is really going places, well done.

Follow my weight loss journey

www.nellyagbogu.com

Mimi said...

Mhen! Steven Spielberg! Dats just the height. Dis woman is just blessed.But those African curves though;).Sure those men were salivating. Jessica Biel dat feels she has a big butt she don see her madam at the top :D

Gbabe said...

Lol......photoshopped.

Omo T ur Balling oh

oje said...

Omotola don go far o anyway thumps up buh eh dnt allow all dese 2 make u distracted especially as regards your family all d best dear

Omotola is not on THESAME level with all these Nollywood hustlers again oh . Choi. See levels.

Hasn't this thing ended???

BARBIE said...

Am tired of her stories abeg

This woman is an Asset to Africa. I love her focus, drive , image and most of all the way she comports herself.
African schools should introduce a subject or course called omotola - standing out in never before imagined ways!
Damn sister! There's no predicting this chick.

I am impressed. every body in show business pay to meet the right people in the industry, so madam well done. keep soaring I pray you get to your hearts desires and more.

Bolateetoh said...

Se dis woman n her husband don relocate ni? If not, hw she dey tk manage home with all dis travelling things? God help her o!

King Wizzy said...

9ice pics.

This is so good nd out of this world.

Now this is the definition of BLESSED. Anybody beefing this kind of success is either mental or cursed now.
You don't even have to be her fan to see this woman is blessed and unstoppable.

Mehn, she's really balling.

nigerian celeb turned groupie..

Forget beef, call it famzing or whatever, this time 100 list will open many doors for Omotola. It is now left to her and her PR. Let them utilize this opportunity. I'll love to see Omotola in Hollywood.

Famzing things

seyi said...

Where is tthat fool that keeps saying omotola is looking for fame up and down! U people will die of jealousy. Imagine if it was genevive doing all this. You people won't have allowed us rest wiv how God made ur tribe above other tribes forgeting that she is not representing igbo and no none nigerian no her as igbo but as a nigerian! Meanwhile keep hating on omot until when she gets a serious hit! This is how u idiots abuse dbanj saying he should rather be a king in africa! Keep thinking like that till someone else do what ure afraid to do. If africa was so good why do people drop their first class and travel abroad to go wash dead people? Anything from "omoluabi" cannot be good for somepeople! U will die of oppression.

choi ! ! ! ! The mighty Stephen? Damn Girl ! U have to feature in a hollywood movie plssssssssssss... *star struck*

Oga agba Stephen, jor o, feature our african pride o abeg..... Pictures make sense, buh a film will be berra

This one na old news nah, Linda can we move on

bold 5 said...

This woman really enjoyed in usa o

Bura-Bari Nwilo said...

After going through these pictures I will love to re-educate those who are yet to treasure our piece of heaven called Nollywood. Today Omotala is the star, made from home. She stands in the midst of some of Hollywood's greatest minds.

Until you do well with little things, bigger things will elude you, for every big thing started as little.

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Cool... OmoT,,,afta all dis show if u don't feature in any correct Hollywood movie then u go explain wether na only picture u go yankee go snap... U beta hang Spielberg for neck for a role...Lollll
MYRAYA

McPromise said...

Omotola tell them o, nudity is nt equal to greatness. U dnt need to wear bikini b4 u shine as a star.keep representing us jhor.

Chei ya...I'm still touched..Another loud hiss

Wow!

tyffany said...

Hmmnnn.. Omotola is really going the Hollywood way... Nice...all the best darling...

Danny Day Lewis is one of the best actors in the world......BIA Omosexy no be to dey take picture up and down and no movie role to show for it eh.....

It can only be God,and may his name be praised.

Omo sexy is really making us proud.go gal na ur time use am well

This woman too like oyibo tins. Maybe that's why Mr Ekehinde wan bleach his ass out to meet her standard.lol

Thanks Omosexy for representing us in a positive light. We are proud of you darling

She is definitely making Naija proud. Love u girl

OKAY NOW THIS IS NOT BEANS. OMOTOLA YOU ARE RESPECTED. WHAT???

Oh my God Daniel day Lewis even has his hand on her shoulder! Omotola you are too blessed. Look at how she blends in like a Hollywood star already.
Legend.

Roselyn said...

Asmao its people like you that God disgraces then you end up committing suicide. Shebi the prayer is that our enemies should not die but see what we become. I hope you don't die but living in serious pain see what God will still do in Omotola's life! For that wicked statement you made, may God turn your mockery to Victory for her.

Stupid Asmao try as you may has anyone in your entire generation ever SEEN this sort of awesomeness that you are priviledged to witness in your life? Anumanu . Ewu!

Omo sexy doing a great work,well done n u luk hot...sexy mama...

Don't b too sure. Steve may cast her as a maid in a flick. Anyhow,maid for hollywood better pass Igwe for nollywood ooo

No beef but Kadi you are really daft sha. So whose job is it here to help you develop your brain and sight? Get out joor. Your type keep staying ignorant and low lives.
Omotola winning .

Omotola you are 1001 percent on the right track. This is from an industry practitioner to you. Ignore some of these ignorant people. Everyone envies you. Keep going dont look back!

HER said...

Yeah,yeah.. Proud of you!! Looking so great there. Omotola the great!!

LINDA,

WRONG LABEL THERE O!!!....Daniel DAY-LEWIS IS A WHITE GUY O

For the dummies who don't know how to read. OMOTOLA WITH STEPHEN SPILBERG AND DANIEL DAY LEWIS - FELLOW HONOREES.
Come back and spew your senseless beef when that sinks in.
Omotola has appeared in a Hollywood production already with paramount and VH1 if am not mistaking so those asking if she'll get a Hollywood gig need to shut it too.

Gosh be happy for someone whose bigger than you so that God can elevate you too.either way its obvious this chick is God propelled,haters be careful.

GLAM ME PRO said...

No beef at u either,Tht pic doesn't look to me like u r "Just taking pic" how many naija celebs would u sit comfortably wt and snap Dz kinda pic? So the way they re seated nd relaxed you think she just bumped into them just to take pinshur!... ngwanu ka anyi na ele

GLAM ME PRO said...

Lmao! @ her madam at d top. No surgeries no padding,no brazillian butt implants, its all 100% natural and Dr's prescription. I love d woman.

ALRLONDON said...

That's being purely racist. Please desist from using such. If only you have travelled out you would have known better.

I know some dull minds will still think this is nursery rhymes. If you don't know Stephen SPILBERG the most respected director in the world is, or daniel day Lewis - the most respected and sought after actor in Hollywood!
I don't want to sound like a racist but Biko these are white people not black Hollywood ! If you don't know, white Hollywood are always the last to accept blacks. I tell you , this means the World! Omotola has surely arrived.

Abeg you people should shut up DIA! If its only picture sef, isn't it great? Which of you have ever seen the Combination of a Stephen SPILBERG and a daniel da Lewis with any AFRICAN AMERICAN ACTRESS not to talk of African? Some of you people are just silly!
OMOTOLA YOU ARE THE BOSS. may God keep blessing you!

I am sure she was duly invited to the event considering she was selected as one of the top 100 Most influential people in the world for 2013 by TIME magazine.

Appreciate her and give her what's due to her. There is absolutely no need for any negative comment on this post.

For once,I agree with u,cunt

One word; "desperate"

Wow! Omotola stands out in the crowd. Even more beautiful than jessica Biel.
Beautiful, beautiful Omotola.

Waste of time. I understand she's not talented or eloquent enough to star in a Hollywood film but what pisses me off is she probably didnt learn much. She'll come back home and continue acting in the same ol crap. I bet she had a complex conversing with the likes of Spielberg, these are guys that get their characters to do unbeilevable things on a film set for 3 months while Omotola and her ilk will wear makeup and mini skat and shoot a home video in a lekki house for 1 week. Abeg go siddon jo, just taking picture up n down. Could you even convince any of these guys to come to Nigeria on some movie fact finding programme, talks, investment, teaching or whatever?? i thought as much smh

Charles said...

As a guy im a huge fan of letting a woman pursue her dreams but i also believe family comes first...Most foreign actors travel with their family and kids when leavin the U.S especially....Angelina Jolie and her pack of 6 is a perfect example....Where's omotola's husband and kids when she's gallivanting across America taking all ds pictures?.....Even in hollywood actors and actresses attend events with their partners....Am Just sayin

Shut d fcuk up asshole, y bring Genny in2 ds mata? Dey dia dey defend, yl ds women make a whole lotta money.

Gbam!!

Pls shut up about the weight. We are created equally so some pple have more fat cells than others. Talking about pples body in that manner is rude. Lets see how slim your mother is..silly you.

Rosie Said.....This event was sooooo yesterday,are't there more current news,thats No.1. No.2,Taking pictures with celebrities means absolutely nothing.You are in an event with them,you take pictures,thats where it ends.They will not remember your face or your name the very next minute.Some people have pictures taken with Barack Obama and Michelle Obama,that does not mean that they are in first name basis with them,or there is any money to be made,so lets end this matter,jooo.

Like u rule over Speilberg's mind right? U better start saving cus you will need the money for your movie ticket to watch Omotola featuring on another of steven's oscar winning movies....go back to your low life while she works her way to.Oscar....jealous human being...cant u just be happy for someone doing well and wish her well..Gosh!!!...thats y no good will ever come your way

You are an ignorant, uneducated and myopic mind...dont even know how to start educating you..sorry buddy..

by4mary said...

@Ekehinde wan bleach his ass out to meet her standard! LMAO. So true!

seyi said...

Asswipe! Mugu did I mention genevive! Why your body dey hot! U would die of jealousy! Beast.

tola bello said...

Anon 7.40. U are a fool and a bitter being. Am sure u will end up being old,alone and die with ur hate. People like you who don't appreciate good things end up dying in abject poverty. Silly devilish and hateful bastard

There's nothing more annoying than when a real dullard is striving so hard to sound intelligent! Anon 7:40 you have taken being empty headed to a new high! Jeez!
Who did you think you were commenting about TONTO dike or mercy johnson? Are you mad?
Omotola who has Shot the Best and only movies Nigeria is proud of? Ije, last flight to abuja, ties that bind etc is the one that you say goes to wear mini skirt and shoots in one week? Why are Haters of Omotola so low?
Damn , I guess hating on an almost perfect person is hard you have to make do with insults by ogboju.
You only make her more of a hero when you sickos do this!

Foolish goat! U will die hating! She has been to and achieved more than what u or ur next generation will ever achieve! Ashiere.

Ghostbuster said...

Charles or whatever your fake name is.
To start with why are you bearing an English name? He that wants to judge how african or other people should live?
Secondly, you obviously are so shallow you do not research your argument before attempting to make them.
Angelina Jolie's kids are home schooled- meaning they don't go to regular school.thats why they carry them around.
Omotola's kids are all TEENAGERS in BOARDING SCHOOL that's why she wouldn't need to carry them around. Gerrit?
You asked where Omotola's husband is? Are you blind? Didn't you see him welcoming his wife?
He's a pilot who has he's own job not like brad Pitt who is probably never shooting a movie at THESAME time as he's wife, Gerrit?
Now go to school Child and pray to achieve 1/4 of Omotola's achievements someday. Thank me Later!

@Charles, Omotola is not Angelina Jolie. Omotola is Omotola. For your information,her four children are in boarding schools. Is that alright with you?

Anon 7:24 PM. You are not successful in life because you are not 'desperate'.

Umana The Oracle said...

This one is for all Omotola's haters: When somebody's life becomes your pain, know that you are a complete failure.

Yup!She is sure above her peers in the industry and don't hate :D

Asmao said...

I pray so too for her sake,either way it takes nothing from my fabulous life

Asmao said...

Errr my dad took a couple of private pictures with Bill Gates(though it was paid for by his company) so it's really not that serious.

Lol..ur soo on point

No beef but i strongly smell a cult affair

Lol,,,you are so funny and you spoke my mind exactly...

Omotola has made it big.. Realy like ha and I can't believe she met dan day lewis, steven spielberg.. I don't care much of jessica biel mayb if it was ha husband.. Gracia watchu think?

Unfortunately her hustle will yield nothing. She is too old for Hollywood

Mathew Ekeinde dey bleach n he dresses like an Idumota trader. So if na u,u go carry am go meet Spielberg.

Someone said she is DESPERATE! That's the right word, in life u need to be desperate to have it all, desperate to be a gud wife,to look beautiful after 4 kids is big desperation, to be desperate not to fuck ur way up the ladder of success, desperate to dress well in this breast revealing generation...infact life needs lot of desperation cos the VIOLENT takes it by force. You can also be desperate like Afrocandy,its a choice.
'African magic' has paid her dues, she needs all the attention, imagine Rihanna is a Nigeria, we for don stone her to death because we are always DESPERATE to hate along the line of ethnicity.

She fits in amongst them,that's the naija spirit! I am desperate to meet these lovely women: Omosexy, adaure(used to be wit STV), funmi iyanda and mighty oby ezeks. Modupe ayodele

patalex said...

Shine on girl.

Idiat,she aint lyk u.its obvious u sleep arnd 2 get tins

Photoshop wat fool.u nigerians dnt lyk 2 see ur fellow nigerian suceed,u always hav smfin bad 2 say

Jealousy

FOOL

Idiat,she aint lyk u.its obvious u sleep arnd 2 get tins

Dee said...

OMO SEXY DON GO PLACES OH.

I can't laff...lols

Neetejay said...

Kudos omo-T fr all da achievements.

Not as overated as genny

whatever all of d publicity is abt, am sure business is changing hands nd u knw wif Omotola u can neva say never; jst take her journey so far as an example.

Shee!

One day we will get to know how this omotola made the times list sef..... She is so overrated.... If na joke silver sef make the list sef I for no vex....

I have been reading comments on her facebook page and it's love from all over the world for Omosexy.

Omotola, you are loved up!

Genny is RETIRED.

Anon 9:49 what was so rude about what Henry said? Olodo oshi.

No need to place curses on others anon 9:54. Uncalled for!!!

You are an Olodo!!! Stay in school!

Anon 8:10 Olodo!! Stay in school.

Ray said...

Wao! Omotola am impressed. you are definitely going places. being listed as one of the 100 icons in the world is something we nigerians should celebrate. omotola has done us proud and she's still continuing doing us proud.am so proud of you omosexy.

veekeyz said...

always snappin with everybody..mtchew

Ubah Chetachukwu said...

good