Karrueche Tran moves back into Chris Brown' hollywood home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 May 2013

Karrueche Tran moves back into Chris Brown' hollywood home

From TMZ
Call her crazy but Karrueche Tran and Chris Brown are full-on living together. Sources close to the couple tell TMZ they hooked up days before his 24th birthday earlier this month and she's been staying at Chris' Hollywood Hills home ever since.
Though she's keeping her own apartment - smart - she's already moved most of her clothes and other personal belongings to his pad.
And it's not like they've been secretive - they've been spotted everywhere lately, hitting up the Billboard Awards afterparty and even rear-ending a Mercedes together.
Karrueche's one persistent scorned lover -- when Chris first dumped her back in October for Rihanna  -- she vowed to win him back as TMZ first reported

So where does this leave Rihanna? RiRi and Breezy officially called it quits a few weeks ago ... but they've ALWAYS had an on-again, off-again relationship ... and Chris has made it no secret -- he loves 'em both. 

Hey Karrueche ... you ever heard the expression, "Fool me once ...
Rihanna really needs to move on from this guy...it's almost like she's convinced he's the only guy who can make her happy!

126 comments:

Hajjo said...

mstchewwww! bitch! i am wit riri all d way. dis karuche sef, she no get job wein she dey do?

She has moved on from him oh. This guy is a scumbag... He abuses women physically & emotionally.

Third leg! That's all!!

Rubbish, who cares

TIRED OF STUBBORN FAT??? CLICK HERE said...

hheheheheheheh

eya. Riri sorry ehn. it will work out for you oo

When the money is there chics flock around you like ants on honey.

Someday they'll all grow up bt for nw let dem remain in d kindergatin of luv....oh t luv lik d young...lol

Psychotic bitch said...

Karrauche keeps winning. She's getting the mansions, money and fame. Riri keeps degrading herself. Lol

Of course they are the only ones who can make themselves happy..., they just having issues cos they still young, stupid n rich. Karrueche is and will continue to be the rebound hoe.

Sarcastic_dude

Of course they are the only ones who can make themselves happy..., they just having issues cos they still young, stupid n rich. Karrueche is and will continue to be the rebound hoe.

Sarcastic_dude

OMG!WOMAN said...

Poor Rihanna, I just feel sad for , and Karrueche hmmmmn! *Phew*

Oby Azike said...

Poor Rihanna- I would move on if I were you, but everyonez different

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

This Rihanna's neck sha. E be like dry 'panla'

missy said...

Ndi ara!

Whaareva

tima said...

I hate Chris Brown for this. Yea yea whatever.

Asin?only guy dat can make her happy ke?all of them should better get a life,mtchewwwww childish old fools

But he is the only 1 that can make her happy. D drugs they take together help them connect very well

Is she homeless or something? Can these kids grow up already!!! The world is waaay bigger than their lil dramatic box!

princess said...

It is quitE obvious that Chris Brown is a young dude, he certainly does not want any committed relationship now and this kareuche girl does not seem to mind. So Riri please move on, you need an older person in ur life right now

Crazy : NO

Broke: YES

Some girls don't mind being the side chick.

If Karrueche is comfortable with always being Chris Brown's second choice, then good for her. Rihanna needs to find a second choice too, that way she won't get too jealous when she sees the love of her life on tv with another. Lol

Anyways all the best...they all just need to make their choices amidst their confusions

The three lovers triangle! Whether true or not, they all should enjoy it while it lasts!

Lol....let'ڪ see Ђ‎​‎‎ȍw̶̲̥̅ it goes.

Linda its ovious u haven't seen him nacked..... And he's a good dancer such moves and his tool is a recipe dat makes girls come back for more he's literally got d magic stick

riri shld move on wt her life abeg, if she findz it hard 2 love, mk she cum naija dere r plentty 2 love her

I think I'm the first,but I'm not sure o_O

Serzly she really, needs too, 4 heaven sake she isn't a toy, free ur mind gal nd best option awaits u

Chris went back †̥☹ his Vomits D̶̲̥̅̊α̇̇̇̊τ̣̣̥ makes him a dog. Rihana should move on.it ȋ̝̊̅§ very obvious they don't know what love ȋ̝̊̅§ .As 4“ ♍iƧ̷̜̩̌̋Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋ I'm Always there 4 U̶̲̥̅̊” she has made self so cheap.

I bliv CHRIS n RIHANNA would stil get bak....TRAN is jst a side attraction

Love is Blind,bt someone has to hammer deir head dat love wears a HD glasses

This karrueche's never heard of the term 'rebound girl' abi? Breezy and Riri should just get their acts together and just get married or something. They just perfect for each other, each with his(her) blend of crazy.

a hhmmm 4 me coz tat 1 na turenchi.........so?

Adeyinka said...

Omode nse won!!!

Confused pple.abegi,mk dem park go 1 side jare.nxt plssssssssss

The babe is given it to chris better that riirii..so i dont blame him sha..it all boils down to the attention and sex

R

The match btw chris n karreuche looks n seems beta shaa, 2big shots not likely 2 work out...

Rihanna doesn't need to move on. She needs to change her character. Her hoe character isn't gona make any man stay. Who likes a chic that's always posting ass on the internet.

Kara whatever Rebound chic,give it time she will still move out cos her only job is to Make Riri jealous.

Happy Children's Day to this 3kids. Go march in d stadium

Both Kareauche and Rihanna have Low self Esteem Issues...i don't understand why two young,beautiful and succesful ladies should be caught in a mess like this,acting all desperate. All they do is massage chris' Ego..Nigguh won't wife up either of them when he's eventually ready to settle down#poor thaings

PRETTY GIRL

whorevaaa

hahahahahaha. this is season 2 of this drama. lets see how it all plays out. Though in all fairness Rihanna stole Chris from Karru.
Inshort sef, they are all confused

Pele o riri. Its nobody business naso dem sing.. Hehehe... Yayaneji says so.

How can one believe their own happiness depends on another.
If u can't be happy on ur own, then u can't just be happy.
And to think she might not be able to get Drake d better guy to me is worse.

Chris brown shaaa..star boy...a life full of continental chicks.....their life is more like a script...really love him with riri.... Wished things worked out well....alwys ma favorite.

T̲̅H̲̅I̲̅S̲̅ K̲̅I̲̅D̲̅ R̲̅E̲̅A̲̅L̲̅Y̲̅ L̲̅A̲̅C̲̅K̲̅S̲̅ G̲̅R̲̅O̲̅O̲̅M̲̅I̲̅N̲̅ N̲̅D̲̅ H̲̅M̲̅E̲̅ T̲̅R̲̅A̲̅I̲̅N̲̅I̲̅N̲̅...D̲̅N̲̅T̲̅ B̲̅L̲̅A̲̅M̲̅E̲̅ D̲̅Y̲̅ U̲̅P̲̅P̲̅I̲̅T̲̅Y̲̅ L̲̅A̲̅D̲̅Y̲̅ T̲̅H̲̅O̲̅U̲̅G̲̅H̲̅ N̲̅T̲̅ L̲̅Y̲̅K̲̅ S̲̅H̲̅E̲̅ H̲̅A̲̅S̲̅ M̲̅U̲̅C̲̅H̲̅ O̲̅F̲̅ A̲̅ C̲̅H̲̅O̲̅I̲̅C̲̅E̲̅

Jumitebabe said...

Karrueche Tramp!!!

Karruche is setting herself up for a bigger heartbreak,we all know once Rihanna starts to miss Chris again,he'll go running back...lol

Bia kalu uche ka iwu kelechi unu hapum aka,ike iberibe unu agwulam akpokwanu egwuregwu omenka nkea gini,2nd fiddle aga hu akpatu kwa gi aka na ekwe nupu gi mgbe onye nwe oru biara,ndi iberibe abuo nenweghi onye enyemaka,bia linda iwe na ewem na aham aputaghi na list ndi na aga NYSC,so oga akara gi nma na iderewe ihe ndi ga nemem obi uto,obighi nonsence ndia

IDARAMMI said...

confused people...

Bunch of fools

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

But, this girl is a whole lot finer than Rihanna? And sexier too. I wouldn't mind getting her!!!

Hiss..am sick and tired of their jist abeg!!next one pls

Yes o me prefer K to R
N" believe me christ wana clear the insult and disgrace Rihanna put him into jus like when she sang ___ur so ugly when u cry ,oh just go get out.....but my guy get his way in and fabulously cWho ask u akproko, headworld. Y don't u try a raw acid and know if u can chill ur mind enemy of progress........see ur mouth Expelled from school then u dat graduated were is ur profession n" career Odenii

Oluwadamilola said...

Guys hate drama, they get tired of the whole thing...and Rihanna? Oh you know she's full of it..

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Ba yawa!

To the left, to the left!
Karrueche out, Riri in
Riri out, Karrueche in!
E come be like say na only Chris Brown sabi do am abi na gold dem take do I'm own???

Sincere George said...

Good for dem. I tink rihanna should just move on wif her life, she deserves a better guy who wil understand her.

SHADOW said...

Definately know riri nd brezzy re still gonna move bak togeda again...its called Obsession.....

This Chris Brown and his two wives... who said polygamy existed only in Africa? Lucky man...

Guys, this is what happens when you got cash!Chicks will fight for you, vow to keep you and won't mind sharing you with others.And you win all the way. But it becomes a different story when kids come into the picture, So play your game smartly and don't get pinned with a baby bump.No be so, Tubaba?

Shit happens....linda ur email address please?

. Payne

ladies fall completely in love with everything they have once there is money but to men is not so!.
Oneday u will be throw out, u wont be the first nor the last.

Breezy love Karo and Riri love Breezy...

Moyosore said...

What goes around comes around.

Slimy said...

Gist gist abt dis 3 is beginning 2 make me sick. Pass d mike plSssss.

Bloxxy said...

I luv riri and breezy so much jst dnt knw wat is going wrong now. Pllss karrueche or ka uche plsss leave my breezy for riri cnt u get it u ar second best. *sad face*

Yea i prefer dem togeda,dan him and dat crazy,sad bitch Rihanna.

Linda abeg leave dis dude alone!!! It's obvious that riri is d one wiv a prob. He dated dis Kae girl for @ least 2 years, and no one heard about him being a lady beater. Just that once he beat riri up, and y'all tagged him. Av u bothered to ask what went down? later una go dey talk nonsense. Yeye feminists

Waever..Ms Posh

I like the way this guy is being served the goodies,goes back to Riyana or wassa name and leaves again...proves the bitch must have some issues the young man can't handle, no slaps this time, just leave.....my ex-gal said to me a few months back 'can we pull a Chris and Rihanna comeback? Even Chis and Rihanna can pull a Chris and Rihanna comeback...lol!!THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

No comment yet?

Million Dollar Baby said...

Hope they don't breakup soon.

Million Dollar Baby said...

Hope they don't breakup soon

Poor Rihanna

No coment Ʋ
Yet?

TFRIZzLE said...

Lool***Crazy mad feeling#

Karrueche Trash!!!

****Twizzy****

LMAO @ dry panla

finally !!! i am very happy for them being back together chris/karruehe ofcourse !!!!! Rihanna shld get a life already that girl cant be faithful to a man ever, sleeping around and stripping naked anyhow and u expect chris to really stick with her ??? enough already !!!
chris/karru all d way

yea riri makes good music but can never be faithful to a man like NEVER !!! celebrity HOE
and linda if uu like dont post my comment.......

This Chris sef, the guy just dey port between Riri and Karru. Chris doesn't know what he wants, and bia Linda, did I hear u say he loves them both? How on earth is that possible? I no blame am sha, Na the two mumu girls dey give am the go ahead. Karrueche don't keep your hopes to high, he'll soon port back to RiRi.

yes

Rihanna is my Love. KAruuzka of wateva name ur mama gv u..ion gv a f* about u i hate u. U hoe.
*crys* riri boo dnt worry they r not worth it :) :*

Errrrrr is she? U just compared riri to karraueche? JOKE!

But ummm they are young

They aren't begging you to follow their life story.

Exactlyyyyyyyyyy. Everyone stays blaming breezy. Karaoke is the hoe who just let's him come back when riri annoys him

Onyinye said...

Karrueche...enjoy it while it lasts. Is Breezy frightened by d kiss? lol

confused souls all of them

Rihanna has obviously moved on. The thing is Chris will do anything to make Riri jealous for been dumped so hey his side hoe kelechi is always there.

No matter what enh. Riri is hard working and works for her money but this groupie call Karrueche is such a lazy scumbag that's why she's able to take Chris's shit cuz she knows she's nothing without Chris.

cindy said...

Hahahahahahahahahaha......u soooo made my day shuga...am still rolling

BIKO U PEEPS SHOULD NOT JUDGE AND EVEN U LINDA IKEJI STOP SIDING RIHANNA D GAL IS NOT OKAY ONCE LOVED IS NOT FOREVER LOVED,NO MAN WANTS A WOMAN WHO WONT COPE WITH HIM EVERYMAN WANTS PEACE EVEN THOUGH DEY NEVA GIVE THAT SO FREE K ITS WAS BOUND TO HAPPEN EX WILL FOREVER B EX AS FAR AS IT WAS OVER FOR MORE THAN A YEAR AND SOME1 IS NAU IN THE PICTURE KO LE WORK NO MATTER HOW YOU TRY

I dont know why rihanna hasnt killed dat lil brat! That bitch is so unnecessary! I guess rih is just chilling cos if she dies dey r gonna suspect her! It doesnt cos rih neting to pay people to gun are down! Little thirsty whore

Obed Ogbonna said...

What do these ladies see in Chris Brown?

Obed Ogbonna said...

What do these ladies see in Chris Brown?

R u all dumb????? Rihanna stole chris frm dis chic,nd now they r back togeda,rihanna is d hoe.Put urself in trans shoe,where some stupid ex feels she can kiss ur man nd find a corny way back in his life,d cool chic sat back relax nd watch d movie while it last,nd y'all dumb mutherfuckers r calling a hoe bcos u happened to be rihanna's fans.common be real for once in ur life time nd put sentiment aside......rihanna is d hoe chasing chris nd chris chasing trans...

Simply put, his pipe game must be tight. That is the only reason two women will be doing back n forth with him

I like the way this guy is being served the goodies,goes back to Riyana or wassa name and leaves again...proves the bitch must have some issues the young man can't handle, no slaps this time, just leave.....my ex-gal said to me a few months back 'can we pull a Chris and Rihanna comeback?lollll1! Even Chis and Rihanna can't pull a Chris and Rihanna comeback...lol!!THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Honero said...

No matter how we see it...karrueche stays winning....

Honero said...

No matter how we see it...karrueche stays winning....

Riri is a hoe, don't blame breezy for dumping the stupid bitch. K tran is a better fit, thinks she really likes brown for him

Karueche is plain stupid. I call her "d rebound object". He shall kick her butt to d curb soon

--Teeteelahyo--

myxtics2 said...

Perhaps he goes back to Rihanna when he misses her in bed. *wink

myxtics2 said...

Perhaps he only goes back to Rihanna when he misses her in bed. Just saying.....

This girl is just a learner. Next time, you will walk in on them while they are loving up(if u know what I mean). Also note that there will be no pad and ride this time. Mumu girl. Linda post my comment!

Happy to children day to chris and rihanna...get a lyf...una 2 dey vex person

****pultchritudinous gweenie*****

chris must have something he is giving to these women. E just they use dem go 'sack and enter'

FATAI ISMAIL OMOBOLAJI said...

Abeg move on Chris breezy. Play the girls the way you want jor. They are nothing but trouble. Non of you out there ever think what riri might do to him you just judge him to be bad person.

If only riri had listened †̥☺ Jayz all these wouldn't have happened...guess she has learned her lessons in Α̲̅ hard way. Move on girl U̶̲̥̅̊ are better than that groupie called karrueche&scumbag chris!

@Anon 1.56, wit all ds ur analysis I hope u ve a phd or smth.

Aunty RiRi said...

**singing in Riri's Voice " we find love in an hopeless place" dats thr story. Hehehehe. Sippin andre rozeeee wit straw n smiling*

ONE WORD EDIOT

Fool! Nija Boiz and their stupid mentality, are those chicks broke?

Oh and you have? I guess you are one of those groupies that slept with him when he came to Nija

Good for them..how does this affect the price of snacker in kfc?

Last I checked, Riri has bin parading with a hawt man candy after her anti-chris tweets stopped surfacing..... I just hope dat they are broken up for good dis tyme cos they are lyke poison to each oda (they bring out each odas worst)....IJS.

Th bitch is just all over him jur!!!!craving for attension.....*looking away* now she can rest as she is now in the house as if she is homeless*sigh

Wyt

Get your focus off of how to Will I Ever Get a girlfriend?
Visual stimulation is the name of the game. All of these little
changes can end up being out of your jeans.