Fuji star Pasuma attacked by armed robbers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 May 2013

Fuji star Pasuma attacked by armed robbers

Pasuma was attacked around 9pm on Monday night May 27th by armed robbers along the Lagos-Abeokuta expressway while on his way to a show in Ogun State. The robbers took his money, mobile phones, and also robbed the friend who was in the car with him. Then they forced their way into his Range Rover, drove him and his friend around for over three hours before dumping them in a bush at Itele in Ogun state. The robbers didn't identify Pasuma because he hid his face from them through out the ordeal

They made away with Pasuma's Range Rover with number plate Lagos - MUS 830AP.

The case has been reported to the police who say efforts are on to recover the vehicle and catch the robbers.

43 comments:

Lord have mercy. The fear of robbers is the beginning of now buying Q10,z10 and iphone5.

I praise God for your life

Eiyaaa somedays are like that. next..

KOFOSHY said...

Why did he hide his face?

from area himself? dem no de fear?
akaya

Paso no give dem boyz money,dem come vex collect am

Thank God he wasn't hurt, I hope he gets back his ride.

why him hide im face?....paso 4 drop sum linez 4 d boiz na...lol

Tank God 4 his life nd his friend.

Thank God he's okay

Exclusive details on Tiwa's 300k outfit on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Thank God his life ws spared.I'm sure they wanted to detect if there was a tracker in d Jeep to knw if they could steal it.

Thank God 4 his life.

Pasuma wonder.God's protection will always be on Ʊ .

It's a pity,we thank God for your lives and we pray that the car will be recovered soonest!!!

They would have shot him if not 4 God's mercies. Nxt tym he won't support all dz useless politicians again

Thats Y I love my D'banj with his entourage.U cant rob Dapo cos his convoy is 2 tight.Pasuma is 2 big an artist 2 b robbed...AMBASS

Story @ "efforts are on to recover the vehicle and catch the robbers"...na today we done dey hear am, mtschewww !!!

I thank God for his life...they will be caught by God's grace..I love u pasuma

fynk God no1 was shot, dats nig 4 u

tyffany said...

Eya... I guess it was because he insulted his fans... He called them illetrate and razz...lol

He should have shown his face naa.....the could have turned the tables and changed the plates, get my drift?THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

bbdatouch said...

Alabi pasuma baba wasilat won da yon mo awon ti e ni Mushin *Area boyz voice* laughinnnn

bitchplis said...

Baba wasi,sorry o...heard d car has been recovered...iyawo paso on LIB,e pele o

Kmt bullshit...they drove dem around for 3 good hours do hw cn he possibly hide es face from dem...lol more like who knws pasuma!!! Twale K1 da ultimate...pasuma cn go suck a p**** for all I care

sorry bro,

BIG FISH * said...

Thank God they didn't do anything bad to him... Pasuma my best Fuji artist... Thanks to Almighty 4 ur life.. We your fans both home and abroad will continue to pray for u.
"STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

Yemmie Oscar said...

Awwww! The rate of armed robbery in this country is astounding....and the fact that they didn't identify him, i definitely won't affirm that, cos dz guyz work with accordant ish. I just hope the NPF would be able to recover the vehicle and apprehend those miscreants.
Btw, what about his bodyguards?, since he was going for show i thought he should be rolling with one.....

Thank God for their lives, it could be worse

Thank God for his life and dat of his friend,and no life was lost.!!

Charles Tams Tolofari said...

yawns heavily... is this really news? how about my papa wey lose N5.7m and his Bentley to rubbers, u don report that one? am not even sure he lost anything at all sef, rubbish... Charlestol bitching....lol

King Wizzy said...

Thank God dey didnt do anytin harsh n pasuma n friend were nt hurt.life comes 1st in cases like this.i just pray d car is recovered.

Ode, you for show face maybe dem 4 leave u and won't even rob cos dem be ur fans.

Bamidele Olayiwola said...

For how long shall the youth of this country continue like this? Must we hurt others because we want to experience the richer side of life? There are lots of things we can do to better our lives. Though we all know the country is hard and passing through lots of red-hot issues, that we know. But it is not an alibi to do bad and say we are being moved by the circumstances of the country.

Pasuma is one of the people in this country that I know will not hesitate to help in whichever way he can to the development of this country. He won't mind giving you an upper hand to make it in life. He doesn't deserve this at all.

I have not at any time meet him, one-on-one, but with the video if his philanthropic gesture, I would stand boldly anywhere to say: the icon does not deserve this.

June said...

Eehya! I pray he recovers his vehicle..thank God he was nt physically hurt

June said...

Eehya! I pray he recovers his vehicle..thank God he was nt physically hurt

OMG! Hope he is fine,am happy he was sensible enough to have hidden his face from the robbers,who knows what they would have done to him?

otunba said...

Mehn I gbadun yur shape! *lovestruck*

Ur papa get 20k?

20k 4 wetin nw,wha u on abt mate?

Thank God for his life & others

The same happened to a friend on the 21st at the same lagos-abeokuta expressway at about 8:30. I think the police needs to give this road more attention as it is becoming a regular thing..pls

You're the biggest fool that ever lived! How could an artiste say than? Idiot

Maureen said...

I really use to like ur comment a lot Bonario and I always look forward to them. Buh lately u have been so annoying with all ur Comment.plz slow dwn young man yeah!!! Or could ds be a case of trasfered aggression. Think Price charming when comment. His so moderate. Thanks!!!