Check out the bikini body of a 47 year old mother of 5 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 May 2013

Check out the bikini body of a 47 year old mother of 5

That's Eddy Murphy's ex wife, Nicole Murphy. The photos were taken on Friday as she vacationed in Hawaii with her fiance Michael Strahan, former NFL player and current TV host. Hot bod!

117 comments:

Very nice but pls always remember dat there's notin in dis flesh!all is vanity.as a matter of fact,it all ends up as maggot feast.repent!!!*boske talking*

wetin fyn 4 d bodys?

Oby Azike said...

As fit as a fiddle

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Candy Briggs said...

Hot,almost 50 wiv a bod dis sexy??,,think Nigerian women shld brace themselves up!..let's catch d new trend!..Candy Briggs says so!

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Beautiful α̲̅πϑ cute but she b ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ man

47? Mother of 5? Wow! She is just a beauty goddess then! I know plastic surgery and technology helps but this is just out of the word "ordinary!" She is spitting sexiness of a 21 year old gal! Hot mama indeed!

H S C said...

But you can see all the plastic surgery scars na!

This is what u call a gorgeous body not Onotola's fat body

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Oh God! She's hot, I mean damnnn hot!

Anyways, I had a wonderful time yesterday - German fans are best fans in the world! They know how to celebrate a football game! I'm also gutted for Dortmund, although they were graceful at death! We partied through the night and drank beer! Wonderful, wonderful experience!

WEEMMBLLEEYYYY!!! Hope to go to Lisbon Next year!!! Cheeeers!

Oh Wow

And she had plastic surgery.. Not all natural..

Wow!!! Me likey...workn on dat .. *winks*

Wow like dis is wat a 27 yr old woman would look lyk buh d'ass tho.....

Modupsy said...

Hawt!!

Buttercup said...

Wowza! Really nice.

LINK HUB said...

Wow! Nice.....

Hot body! I pray and wish for this kind of body.

Jeez! She's hawt!!!

hot firm bod! cool!
although botox had its play but it all came out fab

That's me in 30 years baybeh! African women shld learn to maintain their bodies, life wld be a lot easier for us.

BARBIE said...

Such a hot sexy mama

Bloxxy said...

Hmmmmn hot body but not real body #fact#

If u ask me I'll say she definiately had a boob job...mehn dose boob shudnt b lyk dat afta 5kids thou.

eedris-adebayo said...

C d way she belike sweet 16teen......linda omo meself won post my bikini body but na fO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я insidee well I won post A̶̲̥̅♏ oooo

Woooooooooooooah!!!
Great bod!
Wonder y eddy dint wrk on hs marriage after FIVE kids. Its nt lyk hes really bin happy thereafter sef, wit three extra kids out of wedlock, anoda marriage dat ended jus after two wks and den bak to 'singlehood'. Dnt envy hs life at all..

Whoah sexy mama....thumbs up.....#Ugo_joy

Plastic surgery! Very obvious

TIRED OF STUBBORN FAT??? CLICK HERE said...

whoa whoa whoa

Nw This is hot hot hot

47yrs old???

serious

those shapes still intact

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Nice shape. #eat for d body u want,not for d body u have.

Linda post my comment na

WHAT IS THIS???Too much exposure.What's there to cover again.Her lower tummy nd butts,me no like!

NK said...

Liposuction,implants tinzzz

hmmmmm, great shape hope our beautiful young nigerian ladies learn how to maintain their body structure

Nice body,but has boobs are obviously fake.

Cellulite and surgery

I smell plastic....

Mehn! This indeed is what am talking about. Luvly bod!

Lili what's your excuse?

Okay Nice..But that's if she didn't achieve it through series of plastic surgeries...but if its through Diet/Excercise,then Big kudos to her...

PRETTY GIRL

missy said...

She try well well!

Yemmie Oscar said...

♍ mom told me to keep mute if i don't have any good thing to contribute. Am nah gonna dis-obey her!

Wonderful...

No...if na dat one, oyibo dey try! Still looks fresh. If na like dis wey sugar mummies dey look...i kinda wouldn't mind getting hooked up o!

Nah wa oooo 47yrs n mother of 5. Still has fiance... And am still here no BF or toasters at 24.

chubi bani said...

Bony too............next???

Look at dis pics very well u ll know dat some artificial stuff are speaking.

Reminds me of Halle berry. She is hot!

Nice body. I know most of you will scream plastic surgery but she still got a nice bod. Besides look at the likes of Ita giwa who do plastic surgery can you still compare the two bodies? Of course not so let's all appreciate what is beautiful because beauty is pain.

Godiya said...

GREAT BODY...

Empress said...

This is what I call sexy mama! La hot hot.

ejikebiggerdick said...

She've got a nice body but to think that she's a mother of 5 makes me like I'll want to throw up....maybe bcus i think her p##sy is gon'a be xtra large

Iyke the flawless said...

Wow!!! A body like dat @ 42? Dats awesome........ But when i look back at some 42 year old here in nja i laugh lolzz, infact she has a better body than some 30 and above here in nja sef. Dis is why iyanya and wizkid sang.... SEXY MAMA.

Psychotic bitch said...

Sexy mama

U r stupid if its xtra large y is she stil hvin boyfrnds nt 2 talk of a fiance

Queen Bee said...

Is she sure dose 5kids came out of this stomach?#rme.
Its too flat to be real for a mum of 5!
Na wash!

Wow grt body ff @princessbriggs ama ff bk lol

Hot! Hot!! Hot!!!

sexy said...

Pervert.infact U r an imbecile. I've had 3 kids an mine is still as tight as my hubby loves to ride in it still feels d tightness.so shut up respect d hot bod.disgusting pig.

LMAO @ "no BF or toasters at 24".....

If olaleye adisa wouldn't mind,could she/he categorically tell us what she/he means by artificial stuff......*anya torch*...go and put the artificial stuff on,let's see if u won't even look FATTER

I wonder at times if dey don't breast feed their babies or wat @ 42 her breast is still standing. Hmmm oyinbo pple

Its a pity"the flawless" has a flaw of not seeing well...dey write 47,u come see 42(ooo sochaaa).....and I guess ure wiz kid and inyanya's PA to knw dats y dey sang sexy mama(again,oooo sochaaaa)

If olaleye adisa wouldn't mind,could she/he categorically tell us what she/he means by artificial stuff......*anya torch*...go and put the artificial stuff on,let's see if u won't even look FATTER

LMAO @ "no BF or toasters at 24".....

All i see is SILICONE!!!!!!!!

cellultite...

some artificial surgery and expire body.47 wif 5 kids and stil flirting around.madam abeg dey one corner first.

What's wrong with her artificial boobs? She try sha with the body but her age is catching up with her. *ThatFunctionGuy*

What do you expect, She has been a model all her life. Now that's what I'm talking bout, I wouldn't want to see my wife at this age and nothing more of this!

Abii o....omotola is jes a fat pork

i can see her lipo lines
if u have money u can look as good after 6 kids
gerrit

HYBunny

Mother of 5 fully naked like this.what is this world goin to .nawow

Very obvious she's done surgery.

Good for her

nayz said...

Haba now aunty linda you'll make my mum feel bad, this woman did plastic surgery now.

Where is Omotola and her cholesterol and cellulite ridden body whose excuse is "I have 4 kids". Lol. Nicole has popped 5 kids....and this is what sexy looks like

boske u nailed it...vanity upon vanity all is vanity!!! repent and lay up ur treasures in heaven..where no moth or cankerworm can eat it!!!!

Yeye dey smell..Get well soon.

All these celebrity + their spouses that undergo surgery as often as they brush their teeth abegi...

--Teeteelahyo--

Sharap Ʊ crap, let's see ur body, bad belle

I'm feeling u sexy!!U re so on poin.

If my wife will look this good @47 even after 5 children, i dont think i'll ever cheat on her.

Jade said...

Surgery or no surgery, this is a feat.She is stunning for her age. Linda now THIS is news!not some 20or 30 sumfin year old Yvonne Nelson and co who are young and could easily achieve this without surgery.

Is it surgery dat made her arms so slim? Or her face taut.no decieve una sef.no go house exercise n eat good non starchy fatty diet.dey cover up n console una sef.na d status quo we know n it is,dat dis woman is hot.

Omotola fans dat kip screaming! She's a mother of four!so don't point out the truth about her body" I hope uv seen a mother of 5 who is 47.hahhahhahahah.9ja,we can decieve ourselves! Let's reduce d starch n fat in dis country

Wow,she's hot! Lemme see those yapping abt omotola n 4 kids blah.ds chick hz 5 kids..compare d two nah. Ps stp using dt omotola hz 4 kids line anymore,it dsnt fly..there r women wt bodies way hotter dn hers.

U just sound like loser who's not been getting any pussy. Get some more pussy, please!

Linda,
Eddie's ex was once featured in a fitness magazine in the US. In the article she revealed the secret to her fit body after five children: have enough money to not work and therefore have enough time to workout with three personal trainers, get a breast implant, and lots of cosmetic treatments. The woman was once Eddie's wife and now current ex-wife. She has been living off his money for years and still gets alimony and child support. She is also dating a rich man now. Money is the secret to maintaining her good looks. Most people don't have that kind of money.

VeraNora said...

3Words
-Liposuction
-Tummy Tuck
-Implants
Therz nothing spectacular abou d body...she collects alimony and child support so she can afford all diz procedures...

Botched Boob Job.

Nice bod.and so what the fuck if she did surgery?haters! Sure it would have been more fun if she was all flabby,huh?

before ladies start berating themselves for not having such body,they should know that she has done liposuction,those boobs are obviously fake,with implants.and tummy tuck after delivery.

tima said...

I love be like her at her age. Lovely body. Buh wey oyibo mean by ex-bla bla self. They no dey stay together? They too divorce abeg.

Mother of 5,where do she think she is going ,What force drives her(physical or spiritual),where is d family prestige and children's hope?all madness.

Nice but I can see d tummy tuck lines....if u ve got money, you can afford to look like dis....wait u get to first fine sha. Cos smthings surgery can't fix oh.

Lynnajade said...

Her silicon breast no set well at all!

Anon May 26, 2013 at 5:53 PM you sound ignorant. They suck out fat from the face and the arms. Easy.

How dem wan toast u when nobody dey see ur name...nice advert sha!

Annie said...

Hahahaha

Oyinkan said...

Plastic surgery can't tone your body. She obviously works out and eats right even if she has had work done. Wish Naija women would do half as much instead of resigning themselves to a lifetime of obesity after having kids.

Just so you know. This woman has work done. But she supplements her surgery with working out as well. She has had lipo and boob job. So abeg. Na money dey make soup sweet

Shatap der, cos ya whole body z wrinkle and ur just in ur middle 20's... Stop hating the woman, she z got good and sexy body at her age

Wen we eat eba and all dem starchy foods after delivery come breast feed, den begin do all d hard work and takin care of kids, witout doin any sugery. Ur body go change my broda abi sis

Oga preacher nobody ask about how is gonna end up,she is a mother of 5 and she has a great body that is the point.lets see what you will look like at the age.kmt

Dee said...

HMMMM VERY BONNY + CELLULITE ARE TOO VISIBLE, SHE STILL LOOKS GOOD THO.

she try!

she's got wat I'd like 2 call silver doller potentials...

If more ladies aspire to keep demselves fit, their hubbies wld stop lookin 4 young gals to keep by d side

Kenturky said...

What a shame on this world. What does it profit this woman to go naked. Linda you may not escape the punishment for posted these bad pictures. I enjoy your blog minus all the naked pictures you post. The sin and punishment of that will only be on your head. My people perish because of lack of knowledge (Hosea 4:6).

Sexy, please how did you do it after three kids?

a yes 4 me, she is looking so cute....but trust me tat boobi dem pump ham......lolzzzz.

Owk.nice body i must say weda plastic or not but for a mother of 5.seriously?does she need 2 do dis?wateva happened 2 her morales as a woman....ammie

And you will also perish for seeing d naked bodies,cos u cld hv chosen to overlook d naked pictures. Stupid feLlow

All I see is a boob job that isn't properly done. But sincerely,@ 47!!! She sure looks gr8

ONE WORD GBAM!!!

If were a guy seriously even am 24 i could marry this chick.With her look then one could say age is only a number,it would be okay to marry her even as an older lady.A lo of work to stay this fit.

Tomoko said...

This is cool!