Actress Uche Ogbodo at Turning Point movie premiere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 May 2013

Actress Uche Ogbodo at Turning Point movie premiere

The movie premiere took place Friday evening May 24th at Silverbird Galleria, Lagos. More photos when you continue..

99 comments:

Trashy!!

Oh my! Sexy mama! Jugs of life! Quite tempting! Whatever got them looking so good deserves a thumbs ups! Lascivious!!

What is with the boobs. You guys should be a role model not slots.

Y won't afrocandy call her.she even worse sef.asewo idiot.I so much dislike nudity*boske*

i dont get why linda is making dis gal relevant, sup wit d uche ogbodo craz of late? abeg wat on earth is she even wearing? mtchew...

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Why does she look like Cossy Orjarokoir?

This hair style of Uche is a failed Rita Dominic's hair style...

Debby La Figure8 said...

Hot Mess!!!

TIRED OF STUBBORN FAT??? CLICK HERE said...

lovely outfit

Abeg i no fit laf. Wats she wearin? Linda u sef wicked small o. U knw say libers go insult ds one til dem tire today

Y wud afrocandy pornstar nt hire her wen she already dressez lyk 1

Nija ladies nd copy copy, c breasts popping out nd dey call it fashion abi? Busy copying d whites *mstcheeew*

ugly stretchmarked boobs

Yemmie Oscar said...

Looks like those tits wanna escape from d undies(thats if she wears one)

Ginger said...

the breast thou.it even want to suffocate her.me no like

mona said...

Uhmmm ok?..... Ijele kpakute macurade parade or what was d event again. Dress not for ur body type nunu

Wide lips like my own *wink*

Dan

Ameriestyle said...

She looks good..
www.ameriestyle.com

what the f**k
l mean,oopsss

And she keeps wondering y Afrocandy is offering her a scene in her movie,wats left dat she hasn't exposed nw,her boobs are all out,mtsewwww...Get a life Darling,Stephy says so.

vee said...

Wtf is dis,pls dis girl is nt fine,y she dey choke us wit her breast

fly guy said...

Yaaaaawn! Dis babe again

Her make up and hair was okay(The hair for me was a lil too much though but not bad)facially she Looked very okay,but from her neck down was disaster...Too much boobs exposure and that peplum dress on that black hose was a hot mess,that tattoe on her arm?smh...Girl needs a stylist,she always looks Trashy

PRETTY GIRL

Haaaaaaa.the lipstick is a fashion blunder(my opinion)....ofu cleavage nkea.everywhere u go,u see different sizes,and colours(oooookkk naaaa)....infact I don't like her appearance(hoooo haaaa)...linda,postukwaa my comment

kidodo said...

Omor see breast. Looking breasting.

ugo said...

Good lawd! Those boobs crying pls free me! So inviting though lol.

Cute though but it would have been better if she wore brown pantyhose not black.

this is what happens when you wear wat's not your size

Share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

She realy looks nice! I like. Buh I'm not feeling d leggings. My opinion.

Who won't Afrocandy invite her to act porn...

empress said...

All of dem want fame by force. Hahahahah y won't afrocandy choose u for her next movie u look lyk a pornstar no difference. Uche better go beg for a role so u can also get international fame lol!

missy said...

Pout pout here n dere with ur palm oyel lipstick!!mcheww!apart frm her hair do(which I totally like)she just looks rachet!

Jejelove said...

Nawa o! New masquerade

Na breast abi na ball be dis? Ladies!!

Y was ds twins up dere crying 4 help ma dear?its.......

Hehehehhe..she looks funny

what the hell does she think shes wearing? the dress doesnt suit her body structure one bit

patalex. said...

She looks ridiculous.

What do u mean by "fake Rita Dominic hair style"?? Does Rita have a "hair style"??... What about Diana Ross and d all time name; "afro"

Dis girl wot is wrong wit her self she wan show us her breast or wot breast wa don fall na she com carry bad push am up com dy show us. Na wa 0000000 dis has been her mood of dressing too bad jor make she change.

She luks ugly, mi dnt lik her outfit. Yayaneji says so.

Jay said...

She,s a beautiful girl,but usually wears dresses dat are not her size.and those breasts are screaming for help.

There is nothing wrong with her dressing except the way she park her breast, this is how we wear pant hops here in london and she is a pretty lady, Haters deal with it.

Slot for festac abi where...LMAO,I think she looks ok,boobs aside.

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

Afin, spell her name right. Anu mpam

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

Afin, spell her name right. Anu mpam

Yayaneji ur just a fool.... She's very beautiful.... But I see booby doo *scooby doo* liviinus has spoken

GHOST MODE.

Not nice @ all she needs to d updated on d current outfits...dis outfit is outdated..

Daniel Sync said...

I actually think Uche looks fantastic and well behaved too. For those hating, maybe you should get a errrmmmm LIFE and mind thine very own business.

Throughout life people will make you mad, disrespect you and treat you bad. Let God deal with the things they do, cause hate in your heart will consume you too.
Will Smith

Wrong lipstick color

Anon 2:24 you sure say u sabi read so huh, where did u see FAKE in anon 12:12 comment. Aproko I must comment...Cweamy

Dis nollywood actressses have no dress sense @ all....dats y I respect Rita dominic.

Oh pls shut up!! Its role models since u used "you guyz" + do witout d "a" and its sluts nt "slots" get a gud grasp of d English lang ok!

Razzness in d highest order***

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

She'z obviously puttin on push ups....nt kul tho

Boobs for sale!Waris dis?

Very tarky

Whites don't dress like this, only slots do.

Nekky Jay said...

Y push up d boobs to dat extent??? Dis aint sex appeal. @ all. Its so... Urghhhhhh! SMH

People can be hateful shaaaaa. She dey ok oooo.

Ajetun Blog said...

this one na boobs point premiere

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

must she xpose her breast...Lagos Adamma na u go tire o!

Is it dat she has absolutely gone blind 2 c her mates lukin superb in their dressing?she luks trashy..mtchwwww

Too much makeup.. the dress is ok but its short n to wear thick tights in 9ja's hott weather.. woah.. kinda tacky.. nt impressed. girls always exposin ur boobs anyhw... what kind of guy do u hpe to attract.. smh

elly said...

No one wears a dress and pop socks together....if I remember . Then what's with the cheap noble on her head? Hian.....if n.a. so actress day be, I give up.

I thought she said she's 're-branding and re-inventing herself'...smh

One word. _TRASH!
Linda y r tryn to put this girl on a class she doesn't have sef?abi she gv u marketing fee9vshe s not even a highly rated actreSs so y d hype

That is my Queen please guys keep off

Someone suld pls hpl me tell dat girl 2 start cmn 4 lectures cos exams re cmn up soon.she is a first year student of banking nd finance in unn but only came around during first semester exam nd was sent out of d hall on some occassns cos she wasn't regular at lectures.startdom won't give u d type of security u need in life. Education will. Sincerely,a well wisher

missy said...

Na wa oo..spellin pples name correctly is nw rocket science...

And you said they should not offer her a porn role? This dress has confirmed it. Rubbish.

All na packaging, na push up joor
Nothing dey there......na flat tire

LMAO@Palm oil lipstick...LIBers una no go kill me with your hillarious comments

PRETTY GIRL

who is she, been seeing her name lately. y d need for the black tight. is it winter in nigeria. hiss

Haters go kill yourself....... she is been there in the industry without any scandal. Boos or not she is reserved and respect herself. All you haters watch Keeping up with the Kardashians, aside that, there are other celebrities who wear things worst than her's. So let uche Be cos she hasn"t done anything wrong. I LOVE WHAT SHE IS WEARING.

she s pretty,but her dressing is too revealing

Balloon boobs....so fake..i suggest she goes to motherless babies to donate her breast milk that is if it has any

Sugomu no1***

until these so-called celebrity in Nigeria learn how to dress properly,potential fans will not stop dissing them.A large chunk of them believe nudity is the in-thing in the industry and as Africans we have our norms and style of doing things that will not elicit public abuse and disrespect unlike their foreign counter parts whose culture is a free for all.Uche ogbodo should learn to dress her age.its a pity some of them don,t hire good and descent stylist.What she,s wearing is a flop

its not even funny.You were angry that afrocandy invited you for a role in her movie but are you in anyway different from cosy orjiakor or Afrocandy the porn star?Those boobs popping out of your top shows you are a born porn star.

Aduke said...

Ah Uche why now??? This one is a no no no!! Very very scary look!! As in very RAZZ!

the exposure of boobs is pointless please close some

Aduke said...

@Anon May 26...2:53pm- "pant hops"???? LOL..wth is that?? Abeg its PANTY HOSE ok!

I don't see it as trashy, rather I see it as decent. I guess she tried 2 cover up been that d red dress is short. Yes! Its not a very cool mix but then again am sure the black was her best bet. She's Pretty but am not a fan

Everything about this outfit and her overall grooming is a disaster waiting to explode literally! You need to get a fashion-inclined adviser to always pick out the clothes and make-up kits that enhance your persona. Its obvious she wants attention with the push up she's got going on, but darling the kinda men you'd attract wwith this outfit are those that would spend money on you just to get laid and then dump you like a bad habit. Ain't go nobody got time for that!

hmmm, she's pretty and she's also pretty shapeless.

What is dis fashion gone bad really bad abeg my cousin brithday it to day eky ofodile pls can u help me hala at her wit u blog wil love that. So much

Very bush! This so-called actresses sef? Smh

Absolute rubbish!

Linda, whatsup with u and Uche this days????? Pls we need to know and mind you post my comment o or I stop reading your blog.......chikena 10/10

She ÈŠ̝̊̅§ S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ gσσ∂â„“̊L♥√e her

As must as she tries she can never belong mtsthewww

Y won't she b wanted for a porn movie wen she push breast go up like omo alata?

nikky said...

what is it with this lady sef!!!

this lady Uche or whatever you call her,lack swagg abeg,na me talk am Akito.

The decollatage is the wrong side of tasteful. And what's with those tights? Better luck next time Lady.

The tight is decent, she is trying not to over expose her lap,but a brown color r her skin color would hv done well.But for her make up i can't say a thing cause i don't understand it my self.