Actress Patience Ozokwor's son weds in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 May 2013

Actress Patience Ozokwor's son weds in London

Patience Ozokwor's first son Uchendu Ozokwor married his longtime girlfriend Gloria Nweze on Saturday May 25th in London. See more photos from the wedding after the cut...

147 comments:

Lool! The most wicked mother inlaw on screen is now a mother inlaw in real life! Woow! Hope she's nt lyk she is on screen!!!!! Lovely couple..patience lookn young and fab:)

Mama G! congrats to ur son and wife. she looks so happy and fulfilled. check her out on the dance floor.
wishing the couple a happy married life

florence said...

Wow wedding! Mama G! G for general!! I love the guys nose. I'm ceeing rita nzeribe bin like centuries

Wishing the couple a palmy marriage life! Patience looks so happy, I know she wouldn't be the real life version of the quintessential wicked mother in law roles she plays in movies, hehe!

Really nice happy for them MAMA G IN LONDON

Hml to them. Aunty Linda pls post M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ comment o

Which kind Local london wedding be this,TACY GUEST, tacky venue, tacky or no bridal train, ugly venue, cheap decor, MUST SHE DO WEDDING IN LONDON , WHAT HAPPENED TO ONITSHA WERE SHE COMES FROM? OR WEREE EVER IN THE EAST. ABEG OH !!! 1ST TO COMMENT >>>>LINDA U MUST POST THIS OR TROUBLE.....

This one like say na parlour wedding, u sure say na London? Lips sealed

Gistmode said...

Congratulation to Him

I can hardly see their faces... The Aneke twins look like masquerade!

A very classy wedding!! Love patience to the core.

HML to them, but the organisation apperas poor, deems joker did the bouquet....and wrong dress too for the bride, but if u are happy with ur choices why shud i take panadol for ur headache.

nice

Congrats.Last to comment

Sayo said...

Hmmn..dt woman dts always actin as a wicked mother-in-law....she shld bera b nyc to d geh oo...congrats ooo!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Who is she, Linda?

HMMM MISS LINDA AMEBO....
NA EVERYWHERE YOU DEY?
WELL STILL USING THE OPPOTUNITY TO SAY NIGERIA LIVE LIKE A GIANTS, STOP LETTING SMALL GHANA GET ATTENTION WHEN THEY DISTRACT YALL.
THEY ARE ATTENTION SEEKERS.
WE RE THE BEST IN FILM, MUSIC AND JUST NAME IT.
STOP GOING DOWN TO THEIR ATTENTION SEEKING.
SUCKS SEEING NIGERIANS DOING AZONTO.
WHILE THEY ARE HERE MOCKING NIGERIANS OF ALWAYS NOTHING.
NIGERIANS BE LIKE US.
BE A GIANT OF THE BLACK NATIONS.

Looks like she is heavily preggy or are my eyez decievin me niwaiz HML to dem

Congrats to mama gee and d couple. wish them a fruitful nd blissful life together.
Omobee

HML

Wishing them a blissful marriage.

luks so much lyk hs mum. HML to dem.

Sandy_Maqhubela said...

Yippie I'm the first one to comment !!!

Twitter me @sandy_maqhubela

I wish dem hml. Congrats Mama G. *ozi*

The couple looks so cute.. Wonder how beautiful thier offspring will look.. Hml. Pls re dose two with dem body guards?..jst wondering..

Sandy_Maqhubela said...

First one to comment Yippie!!

They'r Cute though (bride and groom)

Congrat

Mama GGG!!!!!! congratulations

Nice........linda na wa oo......today is slow news day ryt???

Dont this girls know that they are too old to be wearing matching dresses..smh

sandra said...

She s pweeffy...buh miss Lee how is dah news....does it make any difference to my life or accnt balance...gbalaga dia

These twin sisters have come here with their local trouble. Oya, you've gone to London before. We've seen you. *shift lemie pass*

I pity this babe marrying this guy. She nor dey watch naija film? Chai! She don enter mama gee one chance #otondo things#

Are those two ladies the bridal train ??? Because if they are then the bride is razz abeg.

They are so cute....first to comment

Beautiful bride. HML GBU

it looks like a parlour wedding

Pls is dat rita nzelu

Hmmm.nice

Nonsense venue, nonsense people! I bet this was in ajegunle, London. Hehehe

Wow lovely couple !

Is a yes 4 me, i wish her (mama G) more success & i wsh d couple happy marriage life & long life together 2.

Wow!Lovely bride!the guy sure looks like his mum.Congrats nd wish u guys a blissfull married life!!would ve suggested more lovely wedding pics.

Happy married life to them...linda linda

Happy married life to u guys

Dan

Dan

Dan

Dy mama dy mama G suwaga ,d great woman in dis nija I dy greet 000000 congrate to u nd ur son, may dy swum n d ocean of love for ever nd ever Amen... Congrate once more ...

Dan

HML to them, and congrats to mama G. What's are these yeye aneke twins doing with those trashy outfit?

Congratulations to d new couple. Love wedding gown and bells!

Awww congrats to them. Uche was in my nysc camp at katsina. Very kool headed guy

jewel said...

Patience is all smiles...joy of motherhood. Wish them a very blissful marriage. If only guys will learn that's it's better to marry someone u already know than a total stranger in the name of love

Omg! The daughter-in law is in soup. Lool! Wishing them a HML! God bless their union

Is patience wearing leggings unda wrapper?....btw cute couple

...but why does the venue look so run down? Don't they have money to do a classier event?

dis wicked mother-in-law! lol! #justkidding......i am sure she is a great person. congrats!

Mama Gee congrats on your son's wedding.

wishing them happy married life

share your US visa experience
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

Dis is lovely.Mama G.I dey feel u..

Dats good linda did u attend de occasion?

June said...

Happy Married Life to τ̣̣ђё couple

June said...

Happy Married Life to τ̣̣ђё couple

Pics from mayD's album lunch please.

That Bishhh! said...

Looks cheap and Cheessy!!! God bless their union

Why? So ppl won't attend it? The son is a nobody na

Wow dats gr8 Patience looks really happy buh y is she wearing leggins under her wrapper?......HML 2 d luvly couple.

mama Gee looking stylish...they are such a cute couple

Uwa said...

The girl get mind oh!, Patient Uzokor son and her first son for that matter. Oh boy na step mother things oh, if u know what i mean.

Congrat to u Mama G

congrat....

fay said...

aww bless her! she looks so happy!

dulcet said...

Wooow.......wish dem d very Best!!

Lib please respect this woman and her family, don't come here to disrespect her and her family. She has entertained us. God bless ur union Mr & Mrs Ozokwor.u

Congratulations to the newest couple n to you mama G

OH MY GOSH IS THAT LEGGINGS I SEE UNDER PATIENCE OZORKWOR'S WRAPPER. CHAI CHINEKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!MGBEKE THINGS

Mama G on point

hopsieee said...

God bless ur unoin...I pray the wife wil be able to cope with that witch patience as a mother in law..patience abeg no scatter ur son home oh as u dey take scatter am for movies...stupid woman.I like her though buh I hear say she geh witch...

Where was this held, in a recreation center/ gym?

Uche Ozokwor so u don leave my friend go marry another God is watching u tru CNN

NK said...

Dis gal get mind mk mama G her mother inlaw o! Abi she no dey watch home video?mk actin no go b reality 4 her o! Lol,pretty wife,congrats

Hmmmmm....this girl should be scared o.
Btw i wish them a HML

Congratulation Omo Mummy

@jaylicioussss said...

Was enjoying d pix till I saw those twins... chaii well d hustle 4 stardom is huge, mama gee looks very happy n I'm happy 4 her... HML 2 d couple

Pple b dey talk say dis woman (patience) get only 1 daughter som say she no get at al at al, anyway nice weeding, d guy cary e mama face shaaaaa!! Linda if u no post my comment e, I go invoke war on ur h........

Mama GeeE, congrats mam, happy for u, u will soon be a grand ma! Wish ur son d best in his marriage.

Awwwwwww dis z lovely, congrats 2 em.....#Ugo_joy

Dlapikin said...

he looks like his mom and the bride looks heavily pregnant!

patalex said...

Beautiful

Wow congrat SuSU!!! Ure a great woman

yawe said...

Hope she doesnt treat this daughter-in-law like she used to do in movies back then oo.. lol jk congrats to them!!

ijay said...

HML 2 them!may God grant them a blissful nd fruitful wedding. Am hpy 4 mama G

People calling it cheap wedding etc, I will like to see the stuff you are made of. It's people like you who live false lives, borrow money for weddings, beg uncles and aunties, sleep with numerous men n women just to have a big wedding n then continue selling your goods after the wedding to avoid drinking garri n groundnut. They have done a wedding within their budget and whoever doesn't like it can go jump into the sea, cos the couple do not give a damn about you. Happy married life to the couple and congrats to patience.

Omgggg soo am first to comment..i did not even knw..wooow ave finally reached hre..thank u God...:)

Bloody hater...did they guy dumb ur lame ass smh.

Dnt knw y pple wil stay n be hatin respect dis woman pls.de did well.

ij bby said...

Hopsieeee, u r just hopeless! Dats all I can say!

Rita Nzelu you mean, thank me now.
She looks really pretty though.

And all ur dreams have come through by coming first abi? Small dreams :P

Igbo people will sha disgrace us! Only them can pull off something like dis, I'm sure the ugly flowers flew from aba to london!
Tacky gals with ugly tight clothes, the ugly madam giving the speech with her 'igbotic' accent I'm sure too!

Abeg go an die!

Guys im sure u have n☺τ being to, london s̶̲̥̅̊ n☺τ like nija were u most keep up appearance for every thing•just leave them with there been
Real

U be correct onukwu abagana. Moies ain't reality.

diidy23 said...

Carry go mama G.

As for u, uche, u must give me my drink & cake wen next we hang out at ngwo ooooo. Congrats & happy married life;::::::

Thank you my dear, O don't know why pple like to talk rubbish all in d name of "I must comment". You can pass instead of running them down, must everyone live a false life? Wish them well and pass Abeg. Mstchwww.

Hater, have u been to ghana before???

Shut Up.If they wanted to do it in London,they should have done it with Class. Wedding Venues for Nigeria never finish na!

Fool is u gat noting good to say abt people then dnt say anytin atall

Na ur comment I like joor.. Even people wey never chop well dey talk of classy wedding

You cnt even be happy for sumone wen good tin comes their way?? That's why u re so backward in life .. Keep hatin on people lik they re the curse of ur misery

THIS WOMAN IS BLESSED WITH HER NUMEROUS KIDS MARRYING ONE AFTER THE OTHER..THE BRIDE IS VERY PRETTY AND LOOKS LIKE PATIENCE..YOUNG MOTHER IN LAW

Gbam! Well said. Don't mind the silly people. Did they contribute a penny towards the wedding? Anu ofias!

U said it all my dear, haters will never see happiness. Pray for forgiveness frm God oh.jobless fools with no money in their pockets. Na to they cus people for linda blog ona sabi. I'm happy for u Mama G and family

cngratz...appreciate gud finz,so dt gud finz wud come 2u.!!linda i hear say chris brown fit go jail for 4years.*fact-finding*

Rita Nzelu

This is a wedding in a warehouse!

Lmao! Ur tnking God cos ur d first to comment?? U see hw useless u are?? Kai sm pple need help tho

T.R.E.P.I.C LLC said...

Anon 11:41. Thanks for speaking my mind

Mama G the girl is v lucky to have u as her new mum cause all the wickedness have been acted out u now have plenty love left inside of u. Mama congratulations. Young lady no look the movies this woman is one great lady.

IslandeR said...

Pic no. 4, lady on da mic sure looks like Rita Nzelu from way back.

congraz mama G,God will keep their marriage.

Ode...U want to act like u don't knw her!

Congratulations to Mama G and de family. Wishing dem de best dat comes with marriage

uzoamaka's classmate in ESUT said...

So he finally dumped Uzoamaka...football player.

Idiots yabbing the decor.We don't borrow money like u guys to throw party.We cut our coat according to our size.Fools with yoruba accents yabbing someone else.Fake people.Shey u are in record for wasting billions yearly on parties.We aint like u.

See dis hateful people talkin like dem contribute to the wedding. Mtcheww, how e dey pain una now. Haba, jst bless the union and shut da hell up. Becos a wedding holds in london doesn't mean it has to be flamboyant, ignorant mentality.

That's really mean , its actually quite hard to find nice venues in London , that has adequate parking , isn't to far and will host a lot of people . So these people tried ,, its their wedding so they can do as they please

@anon 10:52pm thanking God to be d First to comment, u a re fool, learn how to express urself beta instead of involving God.ur mates rd thanking God for extra ordinary breakthrough, u re happy cos u commented first on a blog, I really pity u, its pple like u who check for d latest post on LIB only to end up saying rubbish. This blog is 4 majors not minors like u. Gooooooooshh!!!!Mtcheeeeeeeeeew!!!!! Taking it personal. Its me Ellar.Linda post my comment oh cos I no knw wetin. I do u.

congratulations

First of all HML. But wait o this wedding nah real tacky venue dem use. very simple wedding. The environment sef looks tacky as well. Its not by force to do wedding in London you know. Anyway the bride also looks heavily pregnant. Dem tacky looking twins abeg make dem park for corner jare nonsense......Mama G hope you won't be a wicked mother in law in real life otherwise, that yah new wife don enter one chance be that....cos i know say you get your moments o.....its okay sha congrats....

M.E.D said...

Prince charming u and ur big english sha,its uncalled for abeg........btw the girls wedding gown is like a maternity dress#eyesrolling#

Congratulation.
Wishing them the BEST..........

Lmaooo...his dreams has been fulfilled...ode

Comfort said...

Wow, congratulation
Wishing them the BEST.......

the Aneke Twins probably did not ask about the weather condition before the they picked their jackets. it can't be cold and the bride is wearing a strapless dress.

@HOPSIEE U ARE D BIGGEST FOOL I HV EVA SEEN, 4 CALLING A WOMAN OLD ENOUGH 2 BE UR MUM A WITCH 4 NO JUST REASON.I CAN JUST IMAGINE D KIND OF PERSON U ARE.
GOSHHHHHHH.... U DISGUST ME

JOY

dougty said...

@ij baby...y is she hopeless dint u too heard that patience is possessed,ohhu guys doesn't read papers..foolish being see ur eyes like that of ogbanje..mtshew

Congrats 2d newly weds

Y r pple so hateful??? Do u knw anythg bout dis couple? Wat if dey r based in jand? Don't knw y u can't congratulate n dem move on. Its their weddin nt urs. @ anon 11.41, well sed jare.

og said...

Do you know what fiction means??

Happy married life bo!&4d haters, go & find work! Mama G, I luv U!

Larry said...

People sha. Joy killers. God help you. Lets see ur wedding pics that's if you will ever get married. And about her been a witch it takes a witch to know one. It's called acting. She's doing her job go find one jobless idiots.

That's what they want. Plan urs

Looooool

She go use dat opportunity shot one film b4 she come. Sure, london tins noni.

Anything you can say hello to being without a how to attract a women isn't terrible at all. That's not a bad thing.
Go as fast as you can be satisfied with what you say.
It's good for her to find out the truth.

Also visit my web page ... ways to attract women