Who owns this mansion? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 April 2013

Who owns this mansion?

You LIBers know everything and everyone. Oya, who owns this mansion located at Gana Street, in Maitama, Abuja?

383 comments:

1 – 200 of 383   Newer›   Newest»

Mike Adenuga....built it 4 Paddy.

#seriouslyspeaking!!!

Haha linda, na ur house nau...lolz

Me!!!!

Gaza Slim said...

hummmm......
i got it.."daddy shokey"

I Know who.....it belongs to one nnaemeka obiagwu a us based busines mogul

JAY said...

thats Thief Lucky igbinedion Mansion in Abuja. Edo state money

lilspencer said...

It belongs to mr ibu

it belongs to nnaemeka obiagwu a us based business mogul

ADENUGA!

mr fool said...

Jim iyke

Easy,its mohammed Abacha

Na wa. Seriously oh, Nigeria is where money is! I'm sooo coming back for my own political loot! This is just too much.

SC

that na house abi na graphics? .....ontop how many beds u wan crash put before day break?

That's atikus mansion, beside a consulate

Heard is one big ogar on top. I keep wondering whr dey got such moni 2 build such houz. Symone said is taxpayers moni. But ao many rooms will he sleep on?May God av mercy

Lolo na real dem know everything n everyone

Its my own. #shikena!!!!

AA oil ..........Linda

A.A Oil.

SIMPLE BABY said...

shouldn't the question be
WHAT PAID FOR THIS MANSION?

but it shouldn't matter abi
cos in NAIJA, IF IT GLITTERS
ITS GOLD...

Feyi. said...

Mine.

Problem?

Dlapikin said...

Linda you asked this about 8 month ago ands people answered those were the offices of some northerner oil magnat. Why ask again? # Slowday?

Who again will owns it pass our self centered politician hmm I dnt av anythg to say

Don't b stupid Linda!
Dis is not a residential building!
*kmt*
Billie jean

Linda if I can remember well, this issue has been addressed before, most people claimed it was the office of an oil company or something.

D.d said...

Its Lucky Igbinedion's house.former governor of edo state

Linda I have told you before nah, its own by A. A. Rainoil

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

My uncle but won't reveal his name.sorry.Linda u can c oooo...lol

I heard the guy has shares with AP petroleum and stuff!!actually tot it was an embassy before.bt na,its someones house even d day he was furnishing the house,there was hold up on the road cos of the furnitures he was bringing in

Igbinedion

AA oil

Lolsss, Linda...tis d 2nd time ur asking dis question bout d owner of dis house...u must b rili desperate 2no who d owner is...

PsalmistOdi

Chief Gabriel Osawaru Igbinedion

My future sugar daddy. Pls Linda,when you have the contact just let me know. Just the name is enuf. I can see my room from the pic...oh I hav died!

Mohammed Adoke

Linda u don ask this question before, why u wan know. Oya come abuja I will take u on a tour round the house before for telling u who own it.

Li Li this is the 2nd time am seeing this question on ur blog... Na u get the mansion? Abeg tell us o make we rejoice with u

D.d said...

Its Igbinedion's house,former governor of edo state

Esama of benin,its not on gana street linda

Gbenga Daniel, ex Gov. of Ogun State

No idea

....Nd the Blind will say there's no money in Nigeria. Linda, this is even small! Go to James cresent in that same Maitama, right @ the back of this house nd see the Houses/homes Nigerians have built there. Mouth go open, Fly go enter. Lol

Sasha Fierce said...

Wow....Cest fantastique!

In everyone's life, one reaches a point when things just aren't about money anymore...

I'm not there yet!!!

I must make this money.

Linda u've shown us dis mansion b4

It's me na!!!! Y asking.

Wow!nice crib!I likey...there is money in that abj ooo!ego abuja.where is bonario?he is always goin on n on n on abt abj.he shld know the owner.

Truth speaker said...

AA oil. But u have asked before

Rainbow said...

My papa! *kmt*

No idea.

Critical Observer said...

Its not a house! its some dude in oil and gas(hearsay)

king said...

My house girl!!!!

The mansion is owned by AA oil. Alh. Abubakar Aliyu. He is the biggest property owner in naija. He is Igbira from okene. He is building exactly d same in Nile street(ministers hill). He also owns the mansion in parakou crescent wuse 2 (directly opposite Dabras hotel). He is using Bello Adoke the attorney general and minister of justice as cover up to the mansion. I know 100% dealings of AA oil and his businesses in abj

Its owned by Alhaji A A Rano,the owner of A A oil. from Kogi state,he's a great philantropist.

Miss Linda, I'm very upset with you! Why did you post my Country home on ur blog? Afterall its not govt money or politics that brought this for me. Be Warned nd kindly delete this post; or you may hear from my Lawyers...

Juice said...

Dogo my maiguard! #Straightface#

My hubby does.Linda ur house dey loss?

Owned by AA OIL(ABDULAHI ALIU) A KOGI MAN BASES IN ABUJA.HE IS INTO OIL AND PROPERTY BUSINESS.STAYS ADJACENT TO MY HOUSE IN MAITAMA..

Poopoo said...

Built by owner of AA oil. Looking to sell it. Any takers?

Alhaji Aliyu Aabubakar-Owner of AA Oil & A Group Properties

Hmmmmmmmmnnnnn...... Itiswell

That Girl said...

I've seen it too.. I wonder o; it's eye-catching and it's on a major road too

jesus see house!!!!

Looks like a church

Its mine oo.. Like you all don't know? That's one of my properties in abuja abeg.. Ask no more!

Ahh..so deyve even completed the mansion..i remember when linda posted it the first tym...cant wait to know who...am sure it is my future father-in-law...hehe

my father......aliko dantata adenuga....

Na 1 kogi man like tht

Amaka said...

The Senate President. Heheheh.

This is a stale post on your blog na Linda

I knw this building jst close to Hilton.

Hmm...whoever the owner is...i am in love with his daughter ...(or son)...*covers mouth...

Yayyyyyy! First to comment. Linda I know d owner n also d PA to d owner buh won't tell. Hehhehehehehe. Jes a lil info n u'd know d owner of d mansion, he also owns an oil company. That's all#

Linda you've asked this question b4... Do you want to buy the mansion nai? I have a link sha. Http://meenahz.blogspot.com

jesuuusssss!!! see house!!!!!! biko whose he?

This building belongs to A A Oil.

Unknw said...

Alams

Tony said...

it belongs to my friend Deinde Fernandez

Globacom Boss - Mike Adenuga.

Tony said...

it belongs to my friend Deinde Fernandez

mrs bloglord said...

Mehn! Nigerians are fucking rich! Imagine what the inside will be like.

I don't think its a residence. Some office of sort.

even if i dont know the owener d prsn must be a politician...maybe mike adenuga sef who knows......buh nigerians dahs wher our money is goin

Is owned by Alhaji Abubakar Aliyu, he owns AA oil. From Igbiraland, okene He has the mostly expensive house in naija. His office is in Imani estate maitama. He is the only person that pays his gateman 150k a month in naija. He is the most generous rich man every friday he doles out heavy cash for beggars

Samira said...

It is owned by the Chairman of A.A. Oil Limited. Oya, what have I won? A brand new Porshe, I presume?

I'm also interested in knowing d owner of dat magnificent building

My boyfriend !!!

ugo said...

Linda why you dey ask?

Ds is ur 2nd tym linda its owned by a man called AAA in abj,he's into oil n gas,properties too.

Mike Adenuga

Kamari Tienabeso said...

one Kamari Tienabeso like this

This buildin belongs to one dude from imo state...he lived in mexico. For over 20yrs and now in Nigeria doin hitec oil business...and music business too...he is from Ngor okpala LGA..and his name is Sylvester Chiagorom

ko easy said...

Na wa o and they said there is no money in naija. When one man built this correct building that looks like the white house in Washington DC or even the Queens palace in England.

Walahi if the security in naija was tight or if they at least had a responsive law enforcement, I would totally move back. Naija dey enjoy

if it wasnt for secuerity in nigeria, for real its the place to be yo

The man's name is AA..Don't know wat that means thou..

Last to comment

Good question!!! Im always looking at it wondering who owns it! I actually thot its an embassy at 1st coz d security guards around it ehn, na die

delaw said...

Not sure but it look like Otunba Subomi Balogun's house,from d colour and structure it look like his house in ikoyi @ milverton

Igbinedion...Knew when they were building it

vinsucre said...

This house is owned by one A. A Oil owner. He has another small one with little resemblance with this one @ Wuse 2 opposite Hotel Dabras

This belongs to GEJ nah.it was built for him by Alj.Aliyu(AA oil).the building is worth 6billion naira and is an office

From authentic source. Its owned by mi father Chief C N Okoli. D building is located at Nicon Junction Gana Street Maitama. Fct Abuja.

Abeg stop obsessing over dis house its a telecom office not a residential house. Besides we aren't here to tell u stuff ur here to inform us

Babangida

I had that is own by the man, that own AA rano filling station. But I don't know how truth is it sha.

It is own by one Mallam like that.
Heheheheeee. The mallam get several filling station in ABJ.
I always admire ds mansion each time I pass by d house. Bia Linda wetin u dey find cum do for Maitama....Amebo. Onye asiri...ds one na small. U go see mansion tire na for Maitama.

Raffy said...

It's mine..*wink*

My father na, like u dn't knw hehe

Linda, how many times do you want me to tell you that the Mansion is mine

Tom Ikimi's house

Shinelle said...

Ofcourse I know who owns it. Who else ? Buh my Father!...
Youl tell me whether the info wil add a grain of rice to ur dinner...mmchwww

Linda, the property is owned by alhaji A.ALIU aka A.A.oil.he's a philantrophist, he deals in oil and property. He ones asked his staffs if Dangote is richer than him. I heard he has over ten wives and pays them some thousand of dollars monthly, he has baddest cars but only drives Honda Discossion continue. I heard he's passionate about the car. He wears white always. Gives out millions of naira to tens to hundred of people that stays infront of his office everyfrday........I also heard that he's former bayelsa state governor (ALAMS) right hand man.........hmmmm e be like say e don do for here abeg......abi u dey pay me..........ehn ehn before I forget, Linda, if u can package a beautiful interview for him you will be some millions naira RICHER and I mean it......abeg no forget me ooooo.......wink

Na Igbinedion

fly guy said...

One day person go build statue of liberty 4 naija call am house

It is built for me as scriptures cannot be broken. The wealth of the gentiles is laid up for the righteous

Me

Stephen said...

This is d 1st tym am commenting on dis blog.the house belongs to Tom ikim

Na New Embassy building for one of dis countries, they r planning to move in b4 dis year runs out,Linda I ll only tell U d country once U agree to marry me

von said...

no other person than Esama of benin. my oga at the top. Igbinedion

Sanusi Lamido - CBN Governor

See how e b like white house 4washington,na wa!

WHO ELSE BUT ATIKU.
LINDA YOU MUST TELL US WHO DOES, AS YOU DON TURN TO JAMB QUESTIONIER.
NEVER PUNISH US IN THIS SUSPENCE......

Obama?

Kinzo said...

Igbinedion's Mansion......Waka pass rolling eyes!

chynwa said...

It belongs to whateverhisname is igbinedion.....oh! And u are nt missing much, nobody lives there. I hear the house is haunted. I even get scared when joggin past it in d mornings.

Its belongs to that ebira man.mr attah something of A A oil.heard its an office n not a house!

VIANO said...

Hmmm, i see someone was trying to replicate the American White House there. Maybe it is Obama's African branch White House, lol.

Madam, its like u don't have any job than taking pictures of properties belonging to those embezzling Nigeria's money. I know u won't post this because your fame as a blogger has turned your sense of humble reasoning, but I don't care

NEVAEH said...

Linda respect urslf!remove the pic of my father's house

Linda, please stop this culture of trying to drag innocent citizens into the limelight. This house could be owned by a non celebrity or non govt official and it is unfair to publicize their name.We understand that this is a blog but you have to respect regular citizens ....

Thaz my dad's warehouse in Ghana not mansion if u think am lying ask google

Na mE get am

Igbinedion!!!!! of course

Linda hw many tyms I wan tell u?it's. 4 an oil magnate he owns AA oil $ gas he is 4rm Kogi state. Do d rest

Emmylinks company. A dealer of sercurity doors and kitchen units. Are mine right?????

See question oooh! Ok na my papa get am. DnameisTeesexy

Na me get am
Jojo

Na RMD

U mean "THIS" is actually in this country??? It almost looks lyk the white house...Nawao...I'm sure dat house can feed 3 states!!

This property belongs to AA oil.aliyu abubakar.linda post my comment o!!!!isorrait!

A big oil tycoon.

Naijadeltapikin... Abuja people oya make una answer Wƺ ₪☺ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ naija S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ Wƺ ₪☺ fit knw

akujobi said...

Mike adenuga

Its igbenedion's house

tonye said...

Igbenedion!

Linda!!! That's my house na. Why did u publish the picture??? Be careful o!

shyla said...

Bia linda, u don ask this question some months ago nah. Y you come de brng am back abi u no get correct news for us. Abi u wan use am increase ur traffic cos pple go talk sey u don show am b4? Linda nwa Ikeji!

My hobby.wink

gistmode said...

Na babangida's house now. Am I right?

Again?was this not the same mansion u put up a couple of months ago?

It is owned by Abubakar aliyu,the owner of A'A oil..he is a multi billionaire and own several houses in maitama also,he hails frm adavi local goverment area of kogi state,that's talking about kogi central.he is married oooo to wives not just wife.so Linda why you dey ask??na ehm you wan marry?u go be the 4th oooolol

My father....*rolls eyes* lin lin gist dry today o

Paris

Na Abuja owns the house! Gbam! I sabi the house die and everytime i pass by i always wonder wetin dem wan use the house do!Abi na church or club house..wetin concern me

BukkyBee said...

The former Vice president- Atiku Abubakar's oil company ;)

Amee said...

Its AA OIL Head Office. Alhaji Abubakar Aliyu.

It's btw Francis atuche nd Subomi balogun

esama of benin igbinedion

This Mansion is owned by one of the greatest Nigeria Oil Marketer (Rahamaniyya)

Linda, Your blog keeps showing up as having viral content since like yesterday. Please check it.

esama of benin

yvonne said...

Na my papa get am....r u ok nw?

JimCaddy's Blog said...

It could be one of our "ogas at the top" lol!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jimcaddy.blogspot.com

Igbenedion,Owns that house,and it's not in gana street...

AA

KUSH said...

Oya know-know start talking

it looks like something you see in a fairy tale. Nigerians can spend sha.

My dadddy!

Our Nigerian Brothers are at it again!

Na my governor na,he day holiday for London now coz the money wen he carry too plenty,so oyibo people say make him stay 14yrs there, he go soon show back to niaja nil we paint am, for him welcome party

Dts my fathers hauz!.. Gbam!..

AA oooooo

Mad crib!!!first to comment...harley

Hi linda my fiance saw dis post n alerted me. D house is ours.any problem abt it? Am nt going 2 disclose my identity cos I need to protect my dad,he also bought same house lyk dat in england bt a smaller1 tho .guess u luv d house

SUNSHINE said...

Its fucking true.
LIB readers know all.
I'm waiting too:).
Dunno who owns it.

Abeg Linda u too like talk!u threw ds question d other time n u were told its owned by AA oil n now u're asking again

AA oil owns it nd he has anoda building in Wuse2 a telecom company..

Very ugly. Looks like a high school building in New York. I hope it's not someone's residence.

U had better post my comment u dis okoro girl..if not...

Oya were all d aristo gurls I knw say dem don bang una all over d house even hang una leg for fan lol

Stipid dunce how many thirst ridden times will same question be posed .just to be told its a office smelly foul. dont post it oh. irriti oshi

It is owned by Femi Otedola

Linda!!! How dare u post a pix of my father's house without permission???? I would have sued u to court,its just that I know you're broke so I'll pity u!!! Take your time!!! Its me....UNSHAKABLE PUSSY!!!

Datz my fathers house.I ll inheri it soon.

My father

Na me get am o linda
Do check out my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Na my papa build am oh madam linlin!

Jim ovia

olawale oni said...

My papa...lol

motheroffour said...

I don't care who the owner is. Let the person make sure he or she carries it along when they die and are being buried, that's all I care.

linda how many times do you have to ask this question???? abi u wan go steal the house from the man.

Beevan said...

Owner of globacom!

Linda, you are very materialistic ! If u like don't post my comment as usual.

tergx said...

Jeeeeezzzzzz,dis is gooooooddd nd extravagant,don't no who owns it though

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Linda na one mallam business mogul get am o. Wil find out his name & report back 2u sharply. He owns a replica of it near maitama police station.

Oh!that!! Its one of my father's mansion!#batting lashes#

Suzanne said...

Wow!!! Izz nothin!!!

Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

ochi said...

It belongs to me...#okbye

Dr. Pinch said...

Linda yam bottom how many times will you ask us this question? The house is close to transcorp, zenith bank and access bank. We told you back then that the owner is AA oil, or do you think the ownership has changed? Take your time oo.

TDYKE said...

THE BALOGUNS (FCMB CHAIRMAN)

toy said...

My ex boyfriend...trust me,m goin bck to him...Nexxxxtttttt pls

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 383   Newer› Newest»