Video: Watch Tonto Dikeh's Performance at AY Live Comedy Event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 April 2013

Video: Watch Tonto Dikeh's Performance at AY Live Comedy Event

Tonto can dance, mehn. Check the video out!

271 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 271 of 271

ehmmm not hating or nothing, but, when you guys hyped up her dancing, i was expecting to see some jlo, beyonce kinda dance...Anti-climatic stuff mehn

she tried 5/10, not 9/10 like i was hearing last week jor.. Stella damacus (sp) and kate henshaw dance wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy better (that dancing with d stars thingy they did yrs ago)

Dikeh what is dis?abge go an seat down!

Wow not bad. Even if she can't sing well, she can dance well.

Tonto, pls stop doing dis! to urself....

Red said...

First of all,did she borrow her kid brothers shorts?why wear something ur not comfortable in?
Secondly does she think she's the new usher/psquare?
3rdly she no dey see road wey she dey fall for ground?

Abeg e, make tonto face her acting joor, make we for see road...its obvious that she was not actually singing on that stage live, dancing around to recorded music

Abeg wetin be d meaning of this "POKO" wey she dey always talk sef???

Lolzzz

Whether she sabi sing or not.....I like people doing wat they like and not looking at no bodies face........@cuddi007

P said...

Itot my eyes were playing tricks on me abt her adjusting d shorts aLl na trash sha

@Anon 8:25 PM. The 'acting' of 'acking'. See the difference? Go back to primary school.

ChinaU said...

I'm sorry,but where's the dance?
All I see is her jumping around and pulling her shorts to cover her revealing butt cheek.
Linda behanve abeg

Oh dear. Tonto why you dey fall all PHC babes hand nah? People go come think say we no sabi sing. Even the lip sync attempt when it happened was off. ALso, I no know who sew dat pant for you. The thing dey ride up sotey your hand pulling exercises come be major distraction. THen ya facial expressions like say you dey fight. Hm. God go help all of una wey dey find money

abeg what is this??

tonto stop trying to cover ur ass nobody force u wear pynt.

NWA LINDA-IKEJI said...

Rubbish

You wear bum shorts for a stage performance and spend half the time pulling it up to cover ur fat laden ass, you're either one of the dumbest humans to grace the earth or your name is Tonto Dikeh.

not bad at all...

Saganity said...

This Bitch just need some fucking attention ... Pussy Dike Please go sleep ... am out!

oma said...

Yeah, she no send.

linda why did you hv to subject us to ds crap? Dd she tink she was acting stage drama, btw why was she pulling dwn her bum pant, doesn't knw bleached ass wil b so revealing. Tonto shld get a Real LIFE

Leo Woman said...

Pls why did she keep pulling @her shorts?!she wasn't aware she might nt b comfortable in it?! Left 2me na choroegraphy she con do 4dat stage #poko

Haters, the joke is on you!

Tonto is not a runs girl like most of you. She is hard working, making her money and you come here to hate on her just to feel good.
Poko! Keep doing your thing!

Poor lip sync, pls meet Beyonce for training. Good stage performance, cant sing plus no singing voice. there artiste who don't have good sing voice (D' banj, kanye west, Paris Hilton, even Kim k) but know how to sing. Poko baby! you have been wasting your talent since in movie and music pls invest in choreography.... *Floetry in Motion*

If you guys don't take it jeje with your hate comments, something terrible will happen to your wicked faces!
Poko! That's the way to go! You rock!

Sam Sam said...

I do like Tonto, but this performance is all over the place, its messy.

She really should have done a bit more lip-syncing and less dancing.

Her song Hi is growing on me.

tonto as much as i luv u i hav get 2 words fr u this is BEAUTIFUL NONSENSE

She Dan dance, den she She should do what kaffi is doing, adjusting pant and hair on stage, looks like she mistook the whole thing for club. Naija we get standards at all?

CrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaAaaaaaaaaaaPppppppppppppppppp. I puke

TruelyTopaz said...

okay the choreographer should be punished..there is no fluidity between songs...she was mainly prancing about the stage...why his she lip synching while dancing..seems like dey put this moves together in 4days or so...
would have been an okay performance if the moves flowed into each other...
most of the moves were dancesteps from different songs.

plus stylist should be punished too..u never wear what needs adjusting during a performance....she should ahve worn tights..fisnet..under her shorts that would have helped her..

all in all i say 5/10....hopefully her next performance she would be tighter with her moves...

linda pls post this...thankies..

as much as i pity her, she kips lukn 4 ways 2 fall my hand all d tym. whot iritatd me most ws d pants she ws puln down!!! *wtf*

HEALTHY LIVING said...

People will surely beef her. I understand a lot of dude are better than tonto when is comes to music. But she's a star and there's nothing any1 can do about it. Work hard and someday you might blow.

She is quite an eyesore. 2mins and I cudnt tk it any longer.
I m not sure there was a dance in ds video.

naija why cant you appreciate ur own for God sake? What has tonto done to you people pls let her be for God sake. Post my comment

linda take your time oo, i wasted my whole 6 minutes watching to see the dance, if to say my madam catch me wetin u for talk. anyways tonte shld change friends cos they are not good friends. they shld be able to tell her shes a total crap. *WTF* was that ?

If u kno how much she gets in five minute ,u go find beta job do no b to com read gossip! Don't see y u should b insulting wat God has created! Get a life u wey come get broom leg! Stop hating,e go quick kill u!

Do ur own make we see! Try u no try , stop the hating ,e no go put food for ur table! God gave u a chance ,give others too

If na Rihanna wear d pant,una go praise am ! Let her b!

Shut up there, people dey talk u sef wan talk! U can't stand her as if u reach her

I pray God hates u for hating her! U no dey fear, dey hate wet in God use e two hand create ! Watch urself

Dem force u look d yansh ? U wey no b disgrace close ur own yansh if e too pain u! People no fit watch and shut up,hisssssssssss

Oh stup up

which rubbish dance is she dancing all i can see hia is tonto jyumbing around

Slinky said...

Linda if u think she can dance!!!!!!!!!! den dat leaves a lot to say 4 ur dancing. was she der to dance or sing??? Obviously her dancing is beta than her singing. My gawd wot a performance. It cld happen in only a comedy show.

Linda..... you 4got the 't....

ok so her shorts turned out 2 b granny pants...big deal! the koko b say she danced well. all d moving around was to catch her breath wich is wise actually instead of just huffing and puffing... and una knw say she no remember some of the lyrics so waka round well well tonto to refresh thy memory!! hahahaha

oh by the way, never hurry like dt off d stage dear. tonto, u almost broke ur teeeth runnin out 2 take a quick sniff or is it drag?

Onukwu first to comment when u can see that you are not d first. ....... oya clap for yourself

and u wasted another 5mins commenting.....ode.

Jade8221 said...

she tried.
she needs to put more energy and mean it...
her dancers danced with more energy and better.
she just needs a good choreographer and she will do it....
she no dey watch destiny child, beyonce, ciara, keri hilson and more she needs to own the stage

WFK said...

am sure most of you hating on her has not done half of what she has done inlife...stop hating on people that are striving in life or you;ll die poor.mtshwwwwwwwwwwwww

Yea she tried...if dis was a high school or university performance! But it wasn't!all she did was jump up annd down and drag her shorts down!
My friend go back to acting jore

I was still waiting for the part where she danced her heart out when the video ended....

Like seriously this Tonto Dikeh is just a waste of time. She wasted 6mins of AY's time doing rubbish. Wetin that snypa come sing for stage? I nor believe say that boy na Okada boy. E just fall Igbins students hand. Linda abeg advise Poko ehn, shez a big disgrace

people really need to stop deceiving tonto dikeh...she should just stick to acting...

pls wats d meaning of this rubbish i jst watched....and all of u goin on and on about how she can dance,wat spectacular tin dd she do,al i saw was somehow jumping around on stage and doin choreography dt even a 2 yr old can do.and y dd she bother wearin those shorts,she might as well have gone naked....tonto abeg it is not by force to do music

Don't know what the hell linda and the rest of you are talking about...
dancing is not the act of just flapping your arms and legs around, i agree that she is flexible, but i must say the dance was unco-ordinated,songs were ....ehewww...
for entertainment gist,beauty tips and fashion guide log on to cimdhog.blogspot.com

pls wat was dat i just watch???? eyes rolling, y is tonto disgracing me?y did she wear dat pant is she knew she wont be comfortable?dat is a big embarrassment for a star.....everytin she was wear was so horrible, she's tryna imitate rihanna...smh.

i stil think tonto should stick to acting though.

IT AINT THAT BAD

Disgusting! !!!!!!!!!!! Just wasted 3mins tryin 2 watch diz rubbish sha didn't expect better

Sho!o no c am watch na!sombody help!!!

caramel88 said...

this was a terrible performance, she looked like she was doing everyone a favour between what the hell was she wearing and she kept pulling it down.
her outfit and performance was in poor taste.

Is she a singer or dancer?

Thank u for your comment. Y wear what u are not comfortable in?

Gaza Slim said...

Set eyes (eye socket,retina,pupil etc) to focus..kasa!!!

nextlevels said...

This performance is the BIGGEST PILE OF CRAP I have seen in a VERY LONG time! I CANNOT STAND this WOMAN!!! Ever since her very FAKE AND AWKWARD interview with ndanitv! Aaargh!! Goodness me CRAPPPP QUALITY in every way!! She's not even in shape?!!! and she is just soooo trashyyyy!! Please take a look at real artists/dancers.. Is she trying to be the Nigerian Nicki Minaj? She needs to sit her rachet butt down!!!!!! she's not getting anywhere with this crap that's for cure. We def don't want her here in England please. SOOO TACKYYY.

Amazing Video said...

very Nice performance

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 271 of 271   Newer› Newest»