Stephen Keshi receives his Range Rover and Toyota Camry from Glo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 April 2013

Stephen Keshi receives his Range Rover and Toyota Camry from Glo

The cars were presented to the Super Eagles coach this afternoon at the Globacom office in Victoria Island. They are gifts to him from Glo Chairman, Mike Adenuga, for winning the African Cup of Nation 2013. Presenting the keys is Mr Mohammed Jameel, Group Chief Operating Officer. Find another photo after the cut...

111 comments:

nice car...1st 2 comment

Congrats 2 him

congrats to the big boss!!!! well deserved.

You deserve it

Nice!! Perks of being a success at what you do. Enjoy sir.

congrats to the big boss! well deserved and shows hard work does pay

Wow Dats interesting. U deserve it boss

Congrats chairman

why 2 cars if i may ask? does it mke sense

DRE said...

Very well deserved

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

It is well in this Nation!

Am so happy for him, he deserve it.

Buy cheap laptops said...

This is nice thumbs up keshi. Long live nigeria.

Nipza said...

first to comment heee heee

Congrats to him... well deserved! buh what about Daniel Amokachi, nothing for him? -L.J.

ella said...

Too much monie....hmmmmmmmm God pls bless me like keshi ,2 recieve such gift dis year ijn .

princess otito said...

Big congrats!

Congrat Mr. Keshi! You deserve it but, Is it GLO that is giving the award or Mike Adenuga? Businesses in Nigeria are heavily mixed up with personalities! Thats why business don't go nowhere here!!

Learn How To Blog Like a Pro and Earn Like a Pro. Click Here

O.M.A. said...

Congratulations Mr Stephen Keshi. waiting for you to win the world cup and trust me by then you'll probably get "oil blocks" as gift.

Unwisely spent money

O.M.A. said...

Congratulations Mr Stephen Keshi. waiting for you to win the world cup and trust me by then you'll probably get "oil blocks" as gift.

Confirm, at least he is being appreciated.

AY PLAYS DODGEBALL

Chiaa,, na to focus my career unto coaching things oo!! No dulling anymore!! Its clear that sports pays well!!

good for him

Congratulations to you Mr Coach.

Mr Keshi, Congrat.

Nice one!The rich are getting richer...O'Lord,have mercy on the struggling masses oooo

They want to turn this man to god, Luck was just on his side, I don't think he's better than Siasia, Current Champion. Mama B!

gistmode said...

Na so he just dey receive am? Na wa ooo

D & G said...

Congratulations to Keschi, Na him tym ooooo.

Sam Oracle said...

Good for him but the rewards from this nations cup victory don too much ooh.

Congrats oooooO.

confessor said...

I saw dis post somwhr yday so cldn't b 2day linda...
Congrats 2 him
Btw is keshi married? If yes!was she a super model, beauty queen?
Cos dis 1 wey ballers dey marry models dis days...
I knw its offpoint,am juz imagining how d beauty queen wld av left his ass a long time ago and follow oga @d top..lol

prince paul said...

freshest and latest coach in town. #deviatin# cum linda wetin i do u? despite all my toastin and boastin to u, u no wan accept my proposal..cum do u want me to become boko haram b4 u agree (no leave me alone, stop holdin me) * i even promised to dash u my papa keke napep and yet u neva wan gree. infact #headin to d evil forest#

Congrats to the Big Boss.

Nice one Kesh, win d World Cup and I'll buy u a privet Jet. "Smile"

Imantech(Nig.) Ltd

Two cars for only him?? Kilode

This is sooo freaking uncalled for after all the cash prize he's been given. There r freaking jobless graduates that Glo can employ instead of lavishing all these on keshi. Big deal he was d coach na him play mshewwwwww. madam Linda post my comment ooo and I must be the first to comment ooooo. Lol.

congrat big boss...... I wish you well

deeone said...

Congrat Keshi! God, when is my own time gonna come?

Rubbish

d guys life has really changed in the last 2 months...Gifts upon gifts..money upon Money
lmao at d 1st pic sha..y dem pose lik dat nah..lol

Hard wrk pays, congrats bro!

Kosoro...

classy said...

Ôђ Lord, may М̣̣̇Ɣ big,little, or № effort yield ♍ε̲ great result! Chaiii!Sir Adenuga remains the best! A man who took most of Nigerian celebrities Ά̲̣̣̣̥и̲̮̣̥̅̊đ enlarged them financially. People, its good to do what Ʊ know how to do best. Congrats to Mr Keshi! Ɠ♡D bless the federal repulic of Nigeria!Amen!

bitchplis said...

Pls where's the nearest coaching school? NIS abi? I dey go collect form.I think I'm in a wrong profession

Idiot stephen keshi

Y did they write glo logo on it

Congrats to keshi n a big thank u to Mike for appreciating our dear coach

crystal said...

Who God don bless....Baba God, I Key into this Blessing this year 2013. I shall be surprised in this magnitude this year. AMEN!!

He deserves it jare !

Mr Mike Adenuga is really a philantropist to the core,those are the kind of peeps we need in Nigeria instead of those sons of bitches who go around embezzling our money n yet doing nothing.go Keshi u deserve it.

So Linda,will he b driving d cars wit the glo logo on it, me no understand oo.dat na childs play, Linda post my comment

A well deserved gift am so proud of u keshi love u so so much sorry make una no vex sharing my tots and feelings*winks

Congrats to him bu if they win World Cup nko? What will happen?

noblenenye said...

The patient dog will always eat the fattest bone. He took over the super eagles and proved his worth. Keshi really deserve more than this.

Gud 4 him,he make us proud again...

chamilah said...

Steven Keshi Shakara lol

Happy for Keshi. A very hard-working lad, from his playing days, winning the Nations cup as a player, leading the most successful Super Eagles team to USA '94, leading Togo to the World Cup for the first time as a coach and now winning the Nations Cup as coach. Thoroughly deserved.

Adenuga god is watching you closely two cars for Keshia nd no freakin staff buss total shame by the end of dis year u won't have 5 staffs in customer care u might not wanna listen to the cry of ur staff but the image of globacum is gradually goin down

That's very lovely.....wishing you a smooth ride Keshi

nextstreetking said...

Nice...

Congrats man

Stephen keshi shaa is sexy

Good one for the Big Boss! A big thank you to Chief Mike Adenuga Jr. for making his promise a reality.

lucky dude!

Good one for the Big Boss, well deserved! Many thanks to Dr. Mike Adenuga Jr. GCON for making his promise a reality for the development of football in Africa.

Good one for the Big Boss! A big thank you to Chief Mike Adenuga Jr. for making his promise a reality.

What do they want from this man? His destiny?

Mike Agenuga,dat wz uncalled for. Wasting Naija's money, one car wld av bn ok MTSCHEEEEWWW! First to comment...yaaaaay

9jagurl said...

'Soo happy for him! He deserves it!
God bls Daddy Adenuga!!!

Wow!!! 2 super gifts....well deserved tho,well done keshi.

Hmmmm........not bad! Happy for Keshi

Mtchew, spending money on nonsense wen plenty ppu dae suffer

They should have given 10 cars. am not against giving the gift, but I think it would have been better as 1 car and the rest can be converted to cash. Now he will have to find how to drive two cars home.

donald said...

Hapi for him

Congrats.

Chei! Money is good o! Success pays too! Oga Stephen, ur own don over better o....I tap into dis grace o. Drive safely o! Observation: dat fake oyinbo wey dey present those keys wear oversized suit n y Bros Adenuga no present those keys to Keshi himself???

Santong Million wrote:

To Linda ikeji....one day I will tell everyone dat little secret u think u can hide forever...trust me I knw everything and dat "one day" might just be today..and I even hv pix and witnesses". Ghen!Ghen!lindiway,wat did u do to Million ooo!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Nigerians don't know how to spend money. Pathetic.

Y all d stupid glo logo messing up d cars

Congrats Stephen, but Mike God will surely judge u for maltreating ur staff go and arrange ur home 1st.God is watching u.

Baba God cum αϞð turn me around for the best too...make me sef smile like dis!!!

Poor pple dey die bcus of no food for them to eat nd some pple are there having fun with money, may God help us 9ja pple, linda post my comment o.

SHE SAID YES said...

SHARE THE LOVE BRO, ATLEAST I SUPPORTED U

June said...

That his Reward for Hardwork!Enjoy while it lasts

He don use am advertise glo too.

Pretty sure all those wankers who be like Yoruba folks be into Scams aint gonna run their mouth anyhow...whether you're pro or anti Yoruba, an igboitic bigot or vice versa; Chief Mike Adenuga is Yoruba to the core, clean money and all... congratulations Keshi

Good for him...

ice said...

Wats with d big glo sign board on d car, can't it just b gift witout dat logo, mr oga at d top we already know is frm u.. Schheeewwww cheap publicty..

Hiss.....good for keshi, shame to adenuga!!!

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Keshi haff hammer oooo........ Y is he not my dad :( Congratz SIr

Nice gesture,I'm truly happy for him

sexy87dainty said...

Keshi don hammer Ooº°˚˚˚°ºo . Congrats

sexy87dainty said...

So much F̶̲̅Õ̳͡я̅ wininng African cup of Nations 2013. Congrats

Oga nothing do u, enjoy your tear rubber.

missy said...

Na wa o!2 cars???haba!

SPATACULES.. said...

Hard work pays

U̶̲̥̅̊ deserve it nd more, gud reward frm glo

Unneccessary

Hard work pays.

100% virgin indian human hair, 22inches for only 19k. Call 08035715121. Bbm 2618ED14

two cars, too much for him.

linda you don't always post my comment.

HEALTHY LIVING said...

Am sure you won't ask such question if they were presented to you.

why two cars? Just waisting money any how. Only God go help us in this country

becckyd said...

Linda i will fight you for not posting my comment.

congrats, you even deserve more. God bless u 4 making Nigerians proud.

All u these first to comment pple...explain smething to me...is it dt u camp on linda ikeji's blog and refresh every minute so as to be the 1sy commenter...or maybe I'm missing smetin here...linda is there like a cash price for being the first to comment on any post cs if there isn't then yall sersly need to get a life. Btw keshi's attire is rily nice...lovely colors
Tosin

This is fantastic! so admirable! This is the reward of hard work. Congratulations!

Ben said...

ooooh, congrat.!