Stella Dimoko Korkus Responds to Mercy Aigbe's Video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 April 2013

Stella Dimoko Korkus Responds to Mercy Aigbe's Video

See Stella's response to the video Mercy Aigbe and her husband released today after the cut...

From Stella Dimoko Korkus' Blog

Possible Movie Titles:
.The missing black dress
.The white Jalabia.
-My hubby didnt Pummel me h
-Stella is a jealousying me.
-What happened on Sunday?
-Mercy Aigbe:The real me.
-Hi Know my wife-
-Na me buy the jalabia.
-Stellas pack of lies.
-Mo gbe,Stella catch me but I dodge am!
-One Story,Several press releases,one hit movie.
-The making of the lies to cover the truth that revealed the shit.
-My horsband loffs me.

Please choose a title before you read further,it will aid your reading and understanding,
I am responding lightly because this has all become one big joke...A lorry full of shit to cover one small shit?...What about the smell?

I have pasted here the drama the three of you acted on youtube ,I clapped when I took time to listen;i watched disappointedly but urge you to know that  I  expect to see you all on CNN live with Christiane Amanpour Interviewing you three on this matter because it is that serious for you to convince your ''fans all over the world'' that Stella concoted this lie because she is jealous of your successful acting career.

.It is a hit  movie if lies can be regarded as such in acting and i am sure if you submit it for the OSCAR them go call una...you know why?
I saw the dedication you put into the lie,I saw the oily nose and invisible sweat and the nervousness,
I saw the lovely nails you almost dipped into your viewers eyes.

Its the perfect movie for those who beleive you.I dont Sweetheart.

Please from now on dedicate this new discovered talent into your new roles and you will be a bigger name to reckon with ...soon.

Who was the third guy near you both explaining he didnt announce Mercys name?Bollocks.!!!
he must be the guest act in this movie...Abeg waka pass make I see road.

Did i hear you say the car refused to start and your hubby s car was parked behind yours and you parked your car that couldnt start and took his?how does one park a car that is already parked?

Okay I saw the  black dress with 'Abutata' wings which has been found I suppose(please note my usuage of the word suppose),I also saw the miraculous face saving jalabia which hubby smittenly confessed he bought for you and you were so tired you changed at a public function into the angelic
jala-whatever.

UNA NEVER STILL ANSWER THE QUESTION WELL....

So what happened at Troy on Sunday was a movie where your hubby kicked in the door of the room he supposedly came in and you changed? Wow Superman scene.

Oh well the Door was fixed On Monday the day you and your hubby settled the matter quickly...yes the door was fixed because insiders ratted immediately a carpenter was called in...LOL.

As you people nicely set the records straight with fabu and lies running on medicated glasses,let me do so as well.
I never said your horsband  'pummelled' you Mercy,Please can you read?I said i hoped he had not pummelled you...I asked.It was a question and not a statement...Read my wrinkled lips..''Question ni mo bere lowo e''

I wonder why it is so important sef...how many press releases already?just to debunk something that happened?Did i hear Mr Gentry say i should bring proof?
Sir Are you planning on becoming an actor?Please dont do it,your lines were weak and your voice trembled.why na?it was just a movie addressing my stupid lies na!
We didnt need to be told why you married your wife....Please dont stop loving her .

Anyway It seems i need to free you people from this drama,so this will be my final say concerning you lying lot....It has become so childish this back and forth thingy and popcorn and panadol is selling out because people are reading and laughing and having headaches...laughing at me and you both and not knowing who is telling the truth

In all of this I am so happy my story saved your marriage contrary to your insinuations that i am trying to break your 'happy home'....I felt the strong love pinching at me from the movie...Bless God for this Miracle!

In all of this Mercy,This story has increased the search for your name on google,Have you checked?...Thank God.

From now on,Irrespective of any more emergency arranged movie una shoot,i will not respond again.
Its not gonna be because i got cold feet and backed out  or that i lied but i am tired of this game,your five minutes of spotlight  on my stage has timed out.

Abeg dont forget to release this movie on DVD,It is your best shot so far as an actress and I 'Sterra' will personally buy up all the copies just to support una.

God bless your Union.I hope from now on you will both learn to keep it indoors,put a sock on it and stop acting drama without script.

Put me on quote Mrs and Mr Gentry,that movie IS A BIG LIE ----According to you mercy''It is Hall lies''

May God bless all involved in this drama,including me,all the readers,the bloggers,the spectators who saw and kept quiet and those posting and cussing all of us out.

God bless you pretty Mercy Aigbe....see you at your next drama...hopefully you will be an even better liar by then.

Please listen to Crooner Kefees song titled 'Branama'..when you listen to the lyrics,just understand that God has used this story to elevate your name,take it up from there honey!

''A clear conscience Fears no accusations''

*SCENE FADES*

266 comments:

1 – 200 of 266   Newer›   Newest»

Wonderful!

aprokoblog said...

Its abt to go down......omo I bad ooo bad pass mercy montana

Who is this stella and what the heck does she want to achieve? If a man says he is happy with his wife, what the hell is her problem? whoever knows her should tell her to back off the couple. foolish olofofo oshi.

Dolabomi said...

Linda ogini, se won fi se e ni? U bored my life wif 2face and Annie dat right now anywhere I see 2face or Annie I feel disgusted. U practically shoved deir gist down my throat n ass. Now its Mercy Aigbe, Mr Gentry n Stella dimoko. Haba!!!! Abeg forget their gist for now jare.

This Stella should just shut up abeg! We've had enough

de la crèmé said...

Wow! Wow! Wow! This Stella dimoko-korkus is something else seriously! Lwkm

stellaaaaaaa! har-pu ndia biko.
it was one huge embarrassment, disgraceful episode.
the price of fame is huge.
mercy settle ur home, stella free them. make una close matter, dismiss case abeg

Dis stella nids to stfu n get a life! Ugly bitch

This stella woman is just ugly her own blog is not gossip its bad belle bring down people I won't even checj it out she has denied d allegation y do efcc on peoples lifes by insulting them nd u call ur self a blogger she's ugly af tho

covers face# lmao!

Chimka Melvis said...

This blogger stella on Aigbes family e don do ooo I no even read ur response. abi them pay u to destroy this family even if na wetin happen at least the hubby don accept am back we don hear e don do. thank you and God bless.

Why are u backing down?? If u believe in ur story u should stand by it. Nonesense

but the movie titles are hilarious though... stella u are one big trouble maker #still love u though...#

Nawa o!....so who re we 2 believe here nw? Anyway!worever!

that video mercy shot wiv her hubby was a huge joke,its like making a mountain out of a fuckn mole hill.tweetn wuda been enuff response.Madam dikoko abi wetin be ur name,abeg,as u say e don do,e don do abeg,make u go find smthn to do wiv that ur dada wey be like ayamatanga smthn..in btw Mercy is rlly pretty though.Lin lin,I loff u gaan.

This na real issue o! I taya for the drama. Ahhh! Real nollywood lol.

I 2 gbadun dis stella nice one *claps*

I hope this is the last,this ish made me buy one Yoruba movie today(Asunpara) just to know who she is,the worst is that I can't differentiate the advert from the real movie.
like joke, she's becoming more popular courtesy Stella Dimoko.

Loool funny stori I swear NIGERIANS

June said...

Who tries shit with SDK??? You wan Dead ni.

isis said...

Ok!!! I officially believe this Stella lady.

Hmmmmmmmmmm!!!who exactly is telling d truth here nd who are d liars....?

Hahahahahhahahaha I like this Stella die. But Linda Abeg no post this people story again. NEXT......

Abeg dis woman should go and sleep joor, u r so jobless Stella.

elly said...

Stella I luv u! Laughin so hard right now

Hmmmmmmmm!!!who exactly is telling d truth here nd who r d liars....?

I'm actually short of words...i don't know this Mercy lady but I have followed this story from the beginning and I actually believe the blogger. Mercy seems to be taking a lot of pains to prove her innocence which only goes to show how guilty she really is but come on...who really cares? Mercy shut up & take a vacation, and y'all should go easy on her lest she takes a rash action like suicide out of desperation.

Lucinda.

ℓ☺ℓ.well said.mercy $ hubby in drama witout script,LMAO

Am so ruvin dis dlama

Next story pls. All BS. Linda on to d next jor!!! Rubbish #who cares sef kmt

Stella you really got time! Well, carry on!

AND A CLEAR CONSIENCE WILL STAND AND FACE FALSE ACCUSATION.................. to the last!. MADAM STELLA, DIS BABE YAFF WON U OH! JUST ACCEPT DEFEAT.

Hmmmmmmmmmm!!!who exactly is telling d truth here nd who are d liars....?

Romance Meets Life said...

Na wa o, this is serious!

faith said...

As a law student,,,i ask u ol 2 com up wit anoda proofs b4 i knw hu goes on sentance...lwkmd.!!!...

naijaamebo said...

stella you have become a case study,God go help you.laughs

Tell d stupid gal$ hubby 2 hide dier face $ park well.stella tanx 4 saving her marriage.linda kip d G̶̲̥̅̊θθd̸̸̮̮̃ work up.love U̶̲̥̅̊ much.

Ds stella should go n sleep jor,abeg!

Why all these for God sake? Abeg, let it end. God knows best.

So linda u don't want to post my comment abi?person go take hin time,type hin mind u go just delete am like say u be god.anyway na ur kingdom be this,continue dey rule am as u like.but he dey pain me gaga.the day of recokning cometh.

naijaamebo said...

Stella ehhh!! You sabi lash oooo! Chaiiii! I don laff die even tho I no sabi this Mercy babe. #Hillarious

slimzyose said...

Lol dis stella sef,can't stop luving her,indeed a clear conscience fears no accusation,trust her 2 alwz give it back hawt

* yawns* Stella u are Boring us with all of this ur yeye talk if u are so sure of your story give us proof GBAM

Dis tomato seller called Stella is ram o.......ah ah!!! Sucker like u

Hmmmmmm #lips sealed#

From what I've heard, Stella is right.. Even the gate man at the hotel confirmed the story.

slimzyose said...

Aunty linlin I've really missed u ooo

Kimbryo said...

Mercy Aigbe, please, if your husband didn't box you, what's that blood stain there on your dress? lol. Mercy Aigbe, seriously, next time your husband beat you up, we're not getting involved. You're on your own. lol

ℓ☺ℓ.well said.mercy $ hubby in drama witout script,LMAO

As far as am concerned d both parties are a disgrace. Wats all dis???

Seriously tho, who cares?

"My horsband loffs me" lol! The bottom line is something happened at the party and a snitch ratted to Stella. They have admitted to the changing of the black dress, which means Stella did not just make up the story. Instead of focusing on Stella, focus on your marriage, the way you handle yourself and people around you who are talking. Those are your problems not bloggers or gossip site and the video was just a bad idea.

jescci said...

Stella e don do u sef leave them alone and move on with ur life na.Haba

i think Stella is cool but ugly sha. She is a gossip blogger just like our dear Linda only just more daring. She write the gossip, we read it, others responded and made video....life goes on!

Godpikin said...

i must confess i reali admire Stella's writin.....so damn captivatin....luv or hate her, u jus cnt tak dat away!

Chi nwa said...

What is wrong with dis Stella woman? She shld go and rest for goodness sake. I never liked her anyway. She is just jobless and a trouble maker....

Stella, why uncle Jona no make u Minister for Information....U for do wella dia o, attack dose buffons da haff bn attacking him.
Heheheheheeee.
I love ur guts babe. U too much.
Face dey fear face naa.
Christiana Amapour gon hear dz tory abegi. (E gon bi "did u or did u not Mercy ?").
*Sterra* heheheheheeee
I love ur choice of wordz in responding to dz shiiii, so so sarcastic. Hahahahaaaaa. LWKMD

STELLA, Stellaaaaaaaaa, Stellaaaaaaaaaa, how many times did I call u? We are not fools. When someone is accusing u of lying against them just show proof, so we can know u are telling the truth, we don't need all this ur long grammar.

Lmao @ read my wrinkled lip...lol!

trinity said...

Okay one thing I'll give to stella is that she's a heck of a writer and totally funny. But whether what she wrote is true or false this mercy whoever has gone lengths to debunk ooo... Where did I even see somebody write " A clear conscience fears no accusations".

The Ato Nigeria Limited said...

Stella is soo on pont jare "a clear conscience fears no accusations"... She is sure of wat she has said I believe u jare, mercy pls behave matured nd don't reply again let it go

Damochedxb said...

While Stella's responses are humour filled, i cannot help but say she needs to learn how to make it short and also back up her stories with some kind of proofs. And i sincerely hope this is the last we hear of this story from her, Mercy or any other person. At the end of the day we dont know who's lying and who's innocent.

balls said...

Mercy face looks swollen from crying thou,bt even if d story is true,@stella wot do u stand to gain,u want to resurrect ur dry blog dat u post 1story in 2weeks or wot?always abusing ppl dats y uve nt grown unlike linda dat let it slide..tired jor

Stella abeg make this matter rest and becuz of my linda, I go dey visit your blog too for more taatafo...*winks*

Mercy should have adopted the silence remedy whether it happened or not. Shes a nollywood star.she should expect such. Ask Genevieve, Omotola. I think its the Stella thing that got more popularity sef. Who knew her before???

Dis Stella look like she want attention. Pls who knws dis ugly lady? Tell her to mind her business,she get her own for body. O boy,which one she dey? #Busybody#

SMH 4dis Stella o...Dis one has gone beyond journalism,it has now turned 2obsession. WTF is her problem?

Abeg wetin concern us if she get issues with her husband? Stella why u dey carry another person load for head come pull your own for hand? Oshi...

Stupid biatch stella....mtchheew!!!

Zinny said...

Stella your write up is wowwww!! And I trust u are telling d truth! Let Mercy and hubby continue 2 disgrace demselves! But dis gist is not intresting anymore! Linda, biko next gist.................

I think stella is jealous, bcos couple denied it , so why are you still into it...Go seat DOWN aunty stella, your home need solution....

Lolllllll. Stella is too funny

Stella always has the last laugh. She hardly posts on her blog but when she does, its a Blockbuster!!!

I wonder why people sit and start writing about someone like em, both of you (stella and mercy) are jobless,dats y u have time for dis rubbish issue.

Stella piSs face u dunno wah bloggin iz all bout madam stop using ugliness against d world han han ur own type of journalism iz always out 2 ruin peeps joor#go n sleep#@linda u sef bkoff#nobody holypass#

Real Mature.....lol!!! Like d response tho

My respect level for stella just increased by 90%..gbam. @ayomidesteven

I believe Stella, Mercy is jst trying 2 save her face Plus d bleaching cream Mercy is using is nice on her ooh! D 1st layer of her skin has gone! I see Nigerian girls with skin Cancer in d nxt few years

boobeelicious said...

Stella darling... I believe you.. Why should stella envy dat local champion? Not like she's Vivica Fox,gabrielle Union or yvonne nelson(lolz) *cheap fame* and as for dat Ode(osband) she must've used one of yuh dirty stories to blackmail u... *in mercy's voice* "ony.. Ema binu na... Remember I covered yuh ass wen u slept with baba tunde's maid" lol... Rubbish!!! Cele-bitchy my foot!!! @lindaikeji... Post dis ooooo

Yh we wanna laff buh 4getting dt tis r pple's life n marriges going down.if she did or didn't its nt ur fuckin biz ugly dimoko or waheva dey call u nd linda leave stella alone let ha continue wah she has startd....peeps mean her cos she iz tkin tis bloggin ish tew far(getting out of line)a word iz enuf

She tried to justify herself stella is lying,both of them actually,liars justify themselves,the truth seeks justice

Mercy carry go jorrrrrrrrrrr I trust Edo babe, we no dey carry last! Hehehehehehe..............give her fight to finish. We are solidly behind u. Oba a to pe e! Iseeeeeeeeeeeeee

Pisces said...

Popcorn and panadol is selling out!...hahahahahahahahahahaha....but abeg let sleeping dogs lie pls.its enough!

Stella shud jus quit tis bloggin biz and hide her fugly face somewier, I am no Mercy's fan buh I hate it wen peeps like u try to bring oda people down. Ur jus full of jealousy...yes jealousy and dats cos Mercy is prettier dan u, woh am I sayin???, ur noh even near "pre" talkless of pretty! Mad woman! Can't u emulate oda bloggers like Linda??? I can rant all nite buh ur noh worth d stress. Jus geh a life and if u can't, am sure dier is a transformer close to u(u know woh to do wif it and don't 4geh to wet ur hands) agbaya oshi jatijati...madam worworiwor...linda post my comment oooo. Tamara white says soo!!!!

Pisces said...

LMBAO

Lmao! She bad no be lie..

BossladySophie said...

OMG!!! This is terribly ridiculous and childish! Whether or not the story is true, Mercy and her husband shouldn't have condescended so low as to making a video to explain themselves to the world. Celebrities should learn to grow a thick skin and ignore news circulation. Take a cue from Genevieve, no matter what is said in the media about her, she will never give u a response 2 feed on!!

Stella what will U̶̲̥̅̊ even gain? This is jest rubbish. Leave her alone. D husband does nat even care, instead he s supporting his wife. So who are U̶̲̥̅̊ trying to impress/depress wif ur story. You jest want to destroy sumbdy's marriage!! Remember this is a family U̶̲̥̅̊'re embarrasing.OH KARMA!!

stella we don't know u and sincerely I don't care nd for the actress, whose biz is it if she has marital issues, or even if she was beaten...nd linda joor nitori olorun do u want dis stella to take ur fame niii abi she paid u 4 publicity or ure scared of her..which 1?..person nobody has ever heard abt nd came out from no where to start saying different stuffs on blogs.. I wont be shocked if she replies me now cos shes just a kid

Stella pls go and sit down. Obviously u are very jobless. No wonder libers say ur blog is as empty as ur head. Would u just allow ds lady be. What is ur business with her life. If at all what u said abt her is true, do u expect her to come out and say 'its true ooooooo'. Pls remove the log in ur eyes b4 removing frm others. Nonsense Lady

Stella first u say night wear na hin the babe change in2, next u say the dress she wear they miss? Next u say the husband beat am? Now we don see say na Jalamaih, we don see dress wey u say miss, we don we the babe face for video as he fresh, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Dis stella is folish!!I can realy see dat u are the one lien ode gbokogboko,,get a lyf asshole

Stella writes well...I can't seem to predict or conclude her conclussion...lovely!

It's very repulsive getting caught up with BS like this.

To all those claiming undying love for Stella,

What is there to love about her and her pathetic way of earning a living. I will be so ashamed if I was related to her.

Fact remains Stella was not at the event? Did an angel tell her the story? What if her informant lied?

Stella, please get a life.

Flamente Savvy Interiors said...

Bt stella u sef no dey there.Wat ur p?

helena said...

Linda, ur blog is still my best. I just visited Stella's blog now and I don't like the way she writes....so disgusting. Pls stop advertising her on your blog. *hissss*

This stella woman just doesn't have work I swear. Why trying so hard to make us believe her? You accuse person, the person say na lie, why not just let them rest? Am starting to think there's more to this. If u are so sure of yourself show us proof, u don't expect us to just believe u, and if u don't have proof just shut up ur mouth. Mtcheeew

Stella gd response....mii luv ur choice of words...

Foolishness is indeed the sister of wickedness.Stellla you are foolish and wicked.

ayodele fotografa said...

How can I stop laffin?? *sides hurt*

At this juncture, Stella should just bring out her proof...any other statement from her is just a piece of sh*t.

Stella in the original story u told us u told us u didn't tell us that the man kicked the door oh! *now am confused*

very tall order of Joblessness

ha ha ha ha ha, yeh my belle dey turn oh! dis stella will nt kill sum1 o. eh he, laugh wan make me disconnect my BIS o. anywaiz, stella, abeg leave dis girl oh n u LINDA, we go fyt oh, enuf of dis story na #eyelashes#

Stella u are writing a story based on Wat u heard..hav u given it a thot dat ur informant could be lying?dnt be too confident and act lik u are God!

Iam very sure stella is telling the truth, who doesn't know all yoruba actresses are holees with double e, hahahaha,in stellas voice "its hall lies"who go marry yoroba actress come think say na only him go dey chop her kpomo#is a learner#i rest my case.

I believe stella , because if she was lying then mercy and her husband won't have been trying to defend themselves . Simple . But its ok before one person come too vex kill the other as they do in yoruba movies.

I don't believe u Stella!and trust libers to com here and hate on a fellow human being..cos other people's sadness is their happiness..Shame!

Stella l really don't get ur point in this story,what morals are u trying too bring out?and am trying hard to understand ur reason for all this.
How is it ur business if Mercy changed into night grown,jalabai or even go naked?God stella ur in deed so,so jobless,Is the husband in question ur brother,father or husband?
God WOMEN we can never change.MERCY abeg live ur life.

Fred Pius said...

Stella abeg, free mercy and save her marriage

What happens to your Google accounts when you are dead? Find out here

Stella Killed it....lmfao! D yoruba accent jst made it hilarious!!!

Now wait a minute if the man kicked the door and dragged the wife in her night wear, there would have been a lot of chaos at d place, and it would have been a major scandal. So why is it only Stella reporting it??????

Oh stella u nailed it hard on them...Nice one,make dem decieve themselves...Part 2 in the making.

stella what do u expect from mercy and her so call hubby u she stole bimbo akinsaya hubby so she is looking for another man who have money then his hubby.

Stella am so loving u to the extent i feel like giving my self a BJ. *kiss*

Sex Addiction: Beyond The Physical said...

These people should occupy themselves with something more important.

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com said...

After this complicated gossip, pls stop over at this Christian blog to clear ur head. www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com.
God loves you.

Omo let's b factual here"mercy is lying"...dey should drop d issue..deyve made demselves poopular enuf

Go stella! U r d best! U don finish dem...lol

Baby F said...

Ds woman shuld go to Hell and rot dre.. Cos yu dunt hv joy uon hv to pick on pipu..same person dt wuld knw wo is doin runs,wo is cheatin on her husbnd,wo got an abortion..Get a life..ion find this story funny anymore..

This film sweet sha, Part 2 don commot???

I swear I nor know wetin to talk again....buh then again if this madam Stella was not there her self na him be say na dem say dem say she dey talk abt, and as for dem say dem say sometimes eeeehhnnnn!dem go just dey put salt Nd pepper!

Na wa ooo....only God knows best

Noo,stella plz don't go.stay and continue dissing dem,kai.ur such a hateful human being.now u want to back out atink?bring d pics abi videos u said u have na,cos now,its needed.now u want to leave d quarrel?ode oshi.ur such a bitter soul.wot u write isn't journalism at all

Pretty tricky

mama akpos said...

@Stella,welcome to my son's(akpos) world,as this woman they lie put for your head na so many blogs and facebook page they lie for my son head.....
I just love this lady.

Well sha I don't know who to believe,but what mercy said didn't make any sense.How will u leave ur husband and change in a room in the name of comfort why didn't u just go home and relax..Anyway I am not judging ooo..

Linda, pls and pls, enough of this Stella and Mercy bullshit. They both need to grow up and we need not be part of that process. NO MORE STORIES on ur blog about them plsssssssss

Sterra!!!!! I so love dis chic jawe......#frownsface NEXT

bee said...

Stella wateva, I think its tym u mind ur biz... Am so sure u r nt married dats why u r minding oda pples biz.. Jobless tin.

Dis stella is jus stupid abeg... Bloody attention seeker! She shud chill biko..what's her own business sef?

stella remains a die-hard blogger..i never liked her before but now i just love her firmness..irrespective of all the nasty words pple are used on her..she still remains stella and not someone else..these are the kind of jounalism we need this time arround..whether she is right or wrong..there must be an iota of truth in her story...celebs should be careful in public places...cos u are mean to live false life to retain ur fans all over the world..stella kudus for firmness.

Lmao....i,m sorry, but I love this chick, Stella mehn!!!

This life sha! The only thing I see here is Hate,jealousy! This stella is a BITTER woman,she sha want the respond to pain mercy! She kon dey jambla-talk...it's like she's not happy with her own life and she's trying to pour her sand in another mans garri! Like wtf? Who tha fuck is stella damoko anyway??? Nobody sabbi u,why is she taking it personal??? ''If you submit it for oscar,Your five mins of spotlight is over on my blog abi wettin she talk''bla bla bla'' listen stella,nobody sabbi u for anywhere,if na linda ikeji now,we still dey hear...You're a nobody!mtchew.. FOH here! Sorry jare Mercy! God bless u & your family!

Stella should go and rest why is she bent of ruining a marriage ...she has reported the event we have heard her...so why is she stl talking about it...stella said mercy has had her minute of fame well stella I think you are the one searching for your 1min of fame...clap for urself u are famous now...nonsense...

This stella na home-wrecker! I don't know her from anywhere o! But I can bet with anything that she's single or a single mother with 1-2 kids! I lie? Mtchew!

moi said...

abeg dis stella should shut the hell up, if she really does have evidence she should bring it out, abi na only dem say evidence she get? Rubbish!!! why she go fine, when all she does is wreck people's home. only her know d skeleton wey dey her own cupboard, pot calling kettle black. he who has no sin, should cast the 1st stone. Haba, making fun of people's lives.

This event sef na underground e dey? people no attend am, why dem neva come LIB form anonymous talk the truth.

Mercy doo o,next time just keep quiet silence they say is the best answer for a ...

Ah this woman dey use juju for this guy .....kai......stella ur story na true ooooo ... this woman dey control her husband ooooo ... make the guy family go save am ooooo ....

Stella leave this couple alone! Ok let us assume ur story is true, for mercy's husband to still be standing by her up till now, does that not tell u that love exists between them? Leave them alone period.

obynat. said...

I just love u stella, been laughing 4 ova 30mins now,my laugh even woke my hubby up dis nyt,OMG.............. I had 2 read d movie titles ova n ova again LWKMDFH....... Stella inshort u r just a clown always cracking me up.

Loooool! I knw mercie's story myt not actually b 100% true, but Stella is pained nd jealous!!!

obynat. said...

I just love u stella, been laughing 4 ova 30mins now,my laugh even woke my hubby up dis nyt,OMG.............. I had 2 read d movie titles ova n ova again LWKMDFH....... Stella inshort u r just a clown always cracking me up.

Dis Stella is soooooooooooooo jobless haba!

Why is so bent on pricing she is right? She shouldn't have responded back in the first place. Useless woman

stella sounds way too defensive and desperate...makes it seem like her story was false so she"s now trying to save face......
doing way too much.

The last report Stella said was that mercy, her family and close friends where at mercy's husband hotel begging. Now I want to ask Stella did it just take a few hrs to beg a man whose wife publicly disgraced him by comiting adultery to forgive his wife and even agree to do a video to debunk the rumour? The same man u reported kicked the door of a hotel open, dragged his wife into his car in public and at an event? Hmmmmmmmmm Stella there's something wrong with your story, and have come to the conclusion that u are the one who is telling " THE BIG LIE"

Goshgurl said...

Oh dear!!! I laughed till tears rolled down my Cheeks. Stella oh no Sterra is hilarious. Mercy has got an image to protect but Stella got nothing to lose. I honestly don't know who's saying the truth. However, there's no smoke w/o fire.

Lmao..hahahahahaha dis stella is very funny o can't stop laffin she just finsih d 3 of una lol

Stella u need to get a life. Stupid woman

A dose of good journalism Stella! You are the best of the lot. Why protest so much if it's all lies. There are too many holes in the Gentrys' story. I think it is a case of "over jealousy". Keep up the good work Stella, and God help the Gentry's marriage!!

She most be saying the truth and I mean stella

Lord Denning's Ghost. said...

Your written English is below par for someone who claims to be a student of the noble profession.You shall not make these mistakes again!
You have been imputed with notice!

looooool.stella ooo!!!

All I can say is Stella is more stupid in all this. Get a life woman

francisca said...

Something happened cloth was changed.Datsall.My horsband loves me Datsall.Am innocent that's why am am doing damage control Datsall.Mercy hide dis man shame,its enough!!!Stella is rying.Its hall a lie.Hahahahahahaha.Pls to be a celebrity is to have class.Learn from Kim K who has she replied like u are doing'she only does dat when its necessary like the Nigeria twitter post time.If u are innocent ignore the press.But even me I know someone there dat sunday,and they all said Stella is not lying.pls go home and hide ur shame repent and stop doing outside.

i tink dis blogger will meet her waterloo soon.....

Some people all in name of jornalism will not mnd their damm biz, even if it true , what does stella have to gain! God is seriously going to punish you, if its happens you are making this up. Give mercy a break pls!u have little respect for celebrity, you just tryn to attain that by postn all this lies! I wonder y Mercy went the whole hog of tryn to explain, she should Sue the stella.

This Stella woman should just get a life! Oshi o da Nile pako. Agent of Destruction long hisssssssssssss!

Case Study, Mercy vs Stella! Mercy 1, Stella 0, Stella stop telling stories give me the judge ur proof. Otherwise I'll slam u with Defamation of Character! Looooool! But seriously Stella should back off and accept defeat.

Stella u say u were not at the event and u are reporting only on hear say? How are u so darn sure that ur informat was right when u don't even have any proof? And why are u the only one reporting if something of such truly happened? Abi na so mercy nice reach for everyone to have agreed to cover her ass?

This Mercy is pretty oh!

Stella, you' look like the backside of a nursing pig. U r Bitter inside and outside, please get a life, job and series of makeover, spiteful ugly woman. Linda post my comment and pls stop promoting stella on your blog, you've clearly got more followers than she can ever imagine,,

My people this case is simple, if mercy had truly committed the offense and everyone I.e her the organizers of the event, V channel, the MC at the event and even her husband she supposedly commited d offense against can all come out to support her and cover her up, that means mercy must really be a very nice woman oooooooooooooooo!

Stella the Demon', You are just been malicious, I watched the video and mercy was very fluent! She doesn't have any Yoruba ascent, d babe no even be Yoruba girl sef! The only thing that girl redeem ur image as a journalist and a blogger is issue out an apology to mercy and her hubby. Ur story was False , just accept defeat. Be a good sports man SIMPLE

Dis stella shud just respect her old age , she sound cold and frustrated to me, if she's a pro like she thinks den she sud act like one. Pls... Hope mr and mrs gentry can go abck to their normal life nd move on. Haba

Fuck u linda !

To SDK n all her supporters can u people just let married people be and stop insulting. What will you all gain from ur insult n local efcc work? Pls pls pls, stella go n sit in the gutter cos I am sick of you. If anybody comes here to insult me, the insult goes back to u 10 times.

She was not there but someone called her to give the story. All those insulting Stella should stop it bcos she's also doing her thing. Mercy should know things like this comes with fame so she should be ready for it. Most yoruba female actress r just useless. I will reserve my words. Stella keep it up jare.

She should forget their gist and give us yours abi?

An A-lister will never have all this time to be responding back and forth. Chei! Oya all you people looking for work in Naija...on word: publicist. You will be rich! Thank me later ;)

That is one ugly dress with vulture feathers..jeez!

Yeah me too

Mercy I swear this just makes me love u the most! U are BOLD and a FIGHTER, how long should some idiots be continued to misinform the public? Dis people work very hard to build their image and some idiot somewhere should be left alone to tarnish it at will? And they should be left alone? Mschtw! I expected Stella's reply to mercy's video to be a proof that will justify her story, instead she just wrote Jargons! I wonder why Stella is also bent on trying to convince people to belief her, when she doesn't even have a proof? When she didn't even witness it herself? Reading her Story and her replies any intelligent person would know that her story just doesn't add up I swear! The woman seems to me just to be a trouble maker who enjoys tarnishing people's image. Mercy abeg give her fire for fire we your fans are solidly behind u.

I LOVEEEE MERCY DIEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Omo ride on nuffin do u! U still remain my favorite actress ( big hug) and ( thumbs up) This ugly ducking called Stella has finally met her match * azonto* * azonto*

Mehn!! This Stella girl is beginning to annoy me.....y can't u just free!!! Ahn ahn ontop sme1s story....pls remember nobody is perfect and ders smetin called karma!!!

Some people will say keep quiet, but I say fight back Mercy, with everything u've got, don't keep quiet ur silence will be taken as defeat and accepting that the story is true. Chic fight with everything u've got cos u have ur image and home to protect. Cos the same people who say u should have kept quiet will come here and crucify u.

Pls take time n read wat was written don't freaking just address issues cos u wanna comment! Stella to me gave a clear account of what happened on sunday like every other reporter does! It is not to set a discord between d couple! Pls stay out of bias!

I think what sparked off the rumour is the change of cloths, and the lady has come out to say the reason she changed, and seriously if u ask me I see nofin bad in changing into sometime u r more comfortable in after a show, why the are we still doubting? Why than is Stella still hammering that there is more to it? If u ask me if she wants to do shitt, she dosent have to change to do shit. Nigerians why do we love to always think the worst of people? I ask why? There's no love in this country and that's what is killing us. My advice to Mercy is that don't mind people, just move on with your life, may God continue to preserve your home. May agents of destruction never have say in ur home IJN

And the bitch Stella asks 'I wonder why it is so important sef?' BECAUSE ITS HER MARRIAGE U UGLY BITTER PIECE OF SHIT

Dey no dey dnt wnt to b talked abt y did dey wash deir dirty linen outside,Stella is saying d truth n dat is y Mercy is a celebrity.Even frm d way Mercy n her husband were talking dere is guilt written all over dem.Yes d deed has bin done no body is wishing dem bad bt dis will serve as a lesson to dem.Mercy

Hehehehehehehehe I don laugh my intestine wan burst! Hehehe dis Stella woman na real Kolomental oh! She say mercy husband use leg break door enter, she come quickly add say dem don go call carpenter to fix the door, cos she know say mercy fit carry camera go there go video the door! Hehehehe dis is hilarious I swear!

Who are u 2 call someone ugly? Kmt...... I bet u are an APE..... O well, mokey no fine,mama like her, I like d lady as she keeps it real

All of una wey dey ask Linda to post or not to post a comment, wetin be una own? Its her blog n she is free to do watever pleases her. Stella style of juornalism is perfect, u claim she is ugly but av u tried painting a human being before not to talk of creating? One thing is ds: for u to visit this blog, u r an AMEBO seeking gossip. Stop claiming or discrediting a story dat does not suit u. Me I love amebo n can't do w/out linda n stella's blog weda its true or not. I rather not comment if I fink its a lie

NERO

Gela said...

Really this is so annoying...Mercy Aigbe, d fact dat u r trying so hard to explain even going as far as shooting a video without script jst to explain dat Stella's story na lie say na out of jealousy,shows dat Stella is telling d truth cos I really dnt see y u shld bother ursef with shooting a video just to explain.....emmm emmm emmm trying to explain. Abegi just go siddon one place joor, shebi u nd ur oga don settle am den back off,forget about anything dey say nd next time u dey go any show with oga, make sure u tell ur am say u wan go change into d jalabia wey him buy for u jst to avoid dis kind story next time abeg. And u SDK....I bliv u r telling d truth nd u knw u r so pls no comment on it again,since Mrs nd Mr Gentry don settle,liv mata for mathias biko bt me sha like all d names u gave d video dem shoot o.....u r soooo funny. Kai SDK e funny gan bt dan allah e haff do sho gbo, biko haf mercy on Mercy nd her oga @ d top!!!!!

This stella of a person needs help, I wonder how she can live with herself, when proper bloggers blog about stuff like this, they give proof, she doesnt have pictures or eyewitnesses who are ready to confirm her story so she should STFU

Chai!!! Dis stella "sterra" na case. Ur. Mouth ehn!!!! Well. I take ur side. Jare

I usually dnt comment on dis blog buh I v 2 do dis 2day......read tru most of d comments here nd I must say dat most of d anonymous insulting stella r either mercy herself or her frnds or even both....d picture s so clear here dat mercy s d one lying...nd u guys saying ts non of stella biz yh I agree with u, buh ts very normal afterall all bloggers r victims including our dear linda..in my own opinion (yh my opinion counts)I think mercy shuld v just ignored afterall she's nt d only one ('celeb'lol@ celeb) dey write abt...eg ebube bought a car nd peeps said she slept 4 d money, did u see her making a video to prove she didn't sleep wit anyone...*nufsaid* outta here #okey bye# linda post dis oh

All this bullshit stories. Stella did not Lie about what happened at Troy. I WAS THERE, sorry will not write my name. Just that its none of my business and anyone's business hence I care less about telling anyone. I think this Stella girl is just an Amebo and one with guts. If she had reported all the good stories about Mercy no one would have said anything bad. Please Please I am a witness and the brawl actually happened and dont understand why Mercy and Co are wasting their time trying to cover up the true story. There is no perfect home anywhere and unfortunately Mercy is an Actress so her imperfections publicly could be an embarrassment. All public figures face this same shit. All LIB readers please know this. THE BRAWL HAPPENED AND MORE THAN 10 PEOPLE WITNESSED IT. ONLY STELLA IS BOLD ENOUGH TO ANNOUNCE IT. SIMPLE AND SHORT

Rhoda said...

MOVIE TITTLE: STELLA THE HOME BREAKER, LEAVE MERCY & HER HUSBAND ALONE. PT 1.

Na waoooooo, Stella, I av carefully followed this story? What did Mercy do to you? Leave her alone na, ahh! even if the husband had beated her, personally, it's none of my business. WHat are you trying to prove? I'm sure next story now, u will tell us how you played the middle man in their love life, if you love stella's husband, publicly tell us, ahh *which kind life* so you really want to spoil mercy's career, Jelosy oooooo, Leave Mercy alone. What is wrong with some Nigerians sef. Stella, Stay away from Mercy, Enough is Enough. I don't fall for cheap gossips, even if the mercy's husband & mercy are trying to cover what u term as the truth, leave them naa, Go and marry your own husband that is if you will find one again, because trust naija men, no one will like to marry a home breaker like you.
i am not anonymous OOO, my name is Rhoda, to tell u am not afraid of you. i'm not Mercy's Fan i av not even watched her movies, but please, f**k off and let this two av peace of mind. I know she's more beautiful than you are, that's why you are jelous, dont worry, we know all these things.

Linda! pls post my comment ooo.

Stella u re a lair how can mercy just inter inside n change in to night wear de story is untruth

cynthia swanzy said...

Stella abeg free dis couple na... what do u expect her husband to say (rubbish his wife in public? NO!!!! he has to defend her cos hes got his name nd bizness to protect... only God knows the truth so leave dem alone nd stop using panadol on their headache.. Lastly, no one cares to know y her hubby married her nd that shudnt be ur biz too (u r just one hell of a condemned maggot) even if she be ashawo its non of ur biz...
There's nothing new under the sun (am not in support wit wat mercy did ) but all d same dis STELLA lady took it too far, am sure u wld av been happy if her hubby had chased her out of the house abi..... sha leave dem alone.

The truth is in every rumour there must be an iota of truth. If nothing happened on Sunday mercy would not come out and be trying so hard to explain and convince people, so I so much believe Stella's story.

To God be the glory,the movie us over at last.thanks Stella,I believe you die.

Mercy should just go and hide her face in shame, cos i believe stella 100%, as for people dat are saying dey dont know stella, she writes for ENCOMIUM magazine and i read her column everyweek and shes married as against what libers are saying. Even Mercy cannot say she dont know who Stella Dimoko Korkus is.

Stainless said...

Shit !!!

This Stella is such a jobless one who wants to raise her life killing another, this is sooooo bad. Get better story and move on rather than bending on killing our lovely mercy aigbe

its mee said...

Stella Dimoko...this message is for you! what is your joy in bringing people down? your character is just luike your face.....UGLY...if theres going to be a parade on ugly, youll holg the letter U....leave them alone, go and face the man that married you, frustrated woman!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 266   Newer› Newest»