Singers Waje and Tiwa Savage at Omawumi's concert yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 April 2013

Singers Waje and Tiwa Savage at Omawumi's concert yesterday

Lovely ladies...

147 comments:

What sort of camera man is Ds nau!no photoshop?white faces...*sadmuch..

my two ffemale diva looking khinki... wow!.. ladies in red,... are dancing with me!.........

satingo said...

1st 2 comment : la breasted nd la shanko

Ki a ma puro ki a ma seke waje lomilara pupo.haba

Tee said...

They looked very pretty. The camera didn't do justice to them at all.

Crazy! Woman caught having sex in the bush with baby tied on her back

Looking good

I just lov Tiwa. She tried for her make up dis tym arnd

So radiant! They sparkle with beauty.

haaaaaa, is it the camera? Waje don dey old ooooooo. am 31 too sha so am not abusing her just making an observation. gbam

Haba who took dis pix?
Made Waje look like Booker T.

femmyedward said...

which kind photoshop is this,a beg delete or edit them.they look so ugly here.

Aso ebi things hehee... Cool

Awww,tiwa boo..

were they playing with Ayelala's chalk? this is white.

Duhhh!that's cos she got it from instagram.the pic has been edited.learn sth today...

Wajes arms tho

Pple overtouch their pics with the whole instagram editing features!all in all,its not so bad sha.they look gud and happy

I comment my reserve #gbam#

Busolafolorunso said...

Nice pix

Stephen Edwards said...

Hmmmm this pictures are nt good.

Temmy said...

Lol na wa ooo

tiana said...

Una see waje hand so... Lyk christian mothers hand

TIWA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They look like witches

Waje has "Christian Mother" arms and it seems like Tiwa's is developing. But otherwise, they r both beautiful.
**Chika**

Gbabe said...

Bleurgh!!!!!! Waje is a turn off. Untoned arms......

Dee said...

Saw Tiwa @ Coldstone Creamry Yesterday in VI... She was wif her Boo and one oda guy like dat. Fine geh. Bet why were u bonin naa

Decasmirs said...

Lovely dresses shall. Dem plan am lol. For Job Seekers don't fail to visit here. We always have something new for you Job Solution

They had a uniform or what? Abi na costume I go call am? They look good tho. Linda show us ur own uniform na, abi u no go ni?

aprill said...

Wats it with Waje's hands??? She should have covered that up!!! Eewwwwwwwwwww!!! I love U TIWA!! even tho the camera made u look like a ghost...sad!

Der is alwayz sometin wrond dis dayz about Tiwa's face in her recent pics..

9jagurl said...

Whatz wrong wif Waje's boobies? Her bra didnt do them justice. Na by force to wear strapless dress?
Tiwa looks pale but beautiful... The Camera no try o! There's just no glow...

and they sang very well too...
tiwa, waje, seyi shay and Omawunmi, were the destiny 'angels' last night.

Ha! Waje is fat na, see her arms...Girl you need to loose some fat and tone up that skin...Btw,i L♥√ع her new single'I WISH',lovely song..Tiwa looks good#okay bye# NEXT

Pretty Girl

Waje tho! *lips sealed*

ibere said...

Were they bridemaids or they were back up singers for omawunmi abi which one be the aso ebi?

haba said...

1st rule of thumb, try as much as possible not to take pictures with skinny heffas. Haba didnt know Waje was thick fat o. Tiwa just makes her look like orobo

IJ BABY said...

honestly tiwa is getting more beautiful by the day, maybe her mind is relaxed now cuz she is now engaged...linda na now u come, at least u try post my comment on toolz and her hubby..happy for her.

waje has fat arms sha.....

Whic kin powder dem rob na

Men wajes arm na ARM OF LIFE oooooo!!!!! D tin gt pot hole pass nigeria road.. Joe badoo

Linda oooo!abeg no kill dia carrier...delect sharperly

Look @ wajes hand!!! I wonder hw old she is nw nd she z already having hands like an xtian mother....

i love me some Tiwa wink wink

Wrong angle for Waje but they both look gud. Aso ebi again for a concert na wa o.

woow...dis tiwa fyn oh...jus wish am de 1 firing her

Lovely outfit.....

MUST EVERYONE BE SKINNY, MIND U IT IS NOT ALL ABOUT BEEN SKINNY, U WILL BE SURPRISED DAT DOSE DAT ARE ENDOWED ARE MORE HEALTHIER DAN D SKINNY ONES

Dem no fine. See as dem b like ojuju calabar. Ugly girls.

Lmao,I swear down...o lomi lara pupo juu!

Mab said...

Tiwa lookin beautiful, Waje looks too masculine wassup wit da arms

waje is so sweet!!!! which i can eat it

chamilah said...

Pretty Tiwa and Talented Waje, BTW I want to say one or two things about the Malawi President and Madonna incident...
@Curvy O, my dear shove your long "shitty talk" down your ass because its fat and long. L.O.L I want you to know they dint invite Madonna to their country to build them a school or classroom whatsoever and becos you are doing someone a favour you should write them with "half chewed Sheet"?
Linda post my comment, let's help CurvyO

hmmmmn lili y hav u nt featured any gist abt olamide since dis year una get beef or he no gree price /post ma comment oo

Peeps na wa for una o,wen wl u guys ever learn how 2 be satisfied,if dem fotoshop pisure,una complain,if dem edit,complain again,if e dem bring am in raw form,complain,which one una no dey sef...I tire o...pls make una jst learn how 2 appreciate good thgs wen una see am n move on.haba

My two choclate darlings!! Love u both muah muah muah. These two are wat we call talent. God bless u both

TIWA IS OBVIOUSLY WORKING HARD @ THE GYM..SHE NEEDS TO TAKE WAJE WITH HER

is waje a wrestler? lmao #WWF

good natural pix.no instagram/photoshop aided beauty.love Tiwa

Pealie abi ki ni oruko re no...u seem to derive joy insulting people and the way they look, I wish u had a mirror, babe u will wear a mask.

My two sweet hearts!

Lanreee said...

Yepa! Osalobua! lovely ke??? Waje looks like ojuju calabar! Off shoulder dress with d wrong bra, isnt good for those titties!
Lanre said so!
Tiwa is ok though, love has its way of making a woman more beautiful! Gbam!

CODE NAME:TIWA SAVAGE
MAVIN ACTIVATED
never knew she is dis pretty

I don't know why waje's left booby is looking out of place! Abeg madam waje park well joor.

Hian! Y deir face dey white sha? Abi person born share powder nii? Na only Waje arm una dey see? D two tone fingers nko? Coke nd fanta abi white nd yellow gold. Lol. Abeg y all dis ladies cos dem no b gals like to dey tiyen ude (rob cream) azin bleaching tins!! God is watching all of una o. Lol.

White face,dark arm,red dress-A complete version of colour blocking

D photo looks horrible

were they ushers?

Waje hand no make sense c her big mouth...

Sweetney said...

Lmfao @ 'Ayelala's chalk'!

Beautiful people................. But the show = CRAPPIEST Omawunmi why dint u bring Flavour as mentioned? Wizkid dint spend 10mins..... I wish you luck in your next shows

bubbles said...

Y did they now rub NZU on their faces in the name of foundation...abi na that thing wey geisha's rub on their faces 4 china...lol ojuju tins

Chei!!! waje dis ur biceps no funny at all...#lwkmd#

Like say u train wella to kick person ass for omawunmi concert #no lele#

waje nwa baby! abeg go roast ur arms make e dey sexy like nwa baby arms no be manly arms u need!!

Aunty linda! ngwa gosi uwa ihe m kwuru ozigbo! ozigbo!!

Waje looks ugly

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Yelz... Tiwa..Waje..SeyiShay..Omawunmi.. All one stage, it was HOT!!!!!!!

i long to c a piks of tiwa without eyelashes, is it an obsession... na wa ooo..anyways nice dress.

Heee! Diz Pear gather breast,kai ara nwanyi Asaba

Jeny-alorah said...

Waje's christian mother arms dou...
pls hit d gym FAST

confessor said...

Asin ehn! Dat waje hand na 1blow 7die...

metche said...

Pink Ladies. heheee

why is tiwa's face like that???
she looks wicked!!
anyway, i like her so much***wink***

C my tiwa looking cute..nice ashor abi pweedy Oyi says....

Why does waje look as if she wasnt molded properly? Or is it just me?

1 RULE OF A FLAT STOMACH CLICK HERE said...

lovely attires

Anon 2:17. Hian! Must u tone everything...wats wiv ladies and toning nowadays???? Are y'all tryna say God isn't perfect??? Everyone isn't like you. U like to tone ur arms, good for u. She doesn't. Good for her! No one's a turnoff cos they aren't doing wah u like! *rme*

DeeDee!

Lwkmd! Ayelala's chalk alright. Hehe!

DeeDee!

Hian! Evils of destiny! Na wa oh!

DeeDee!

Deekay said...

This instagram ish is just plain nasty!! EWW!! Ruined what would have been a perfectly nice pic.

Lwkmd! Ayelala's chalk alright. Hehe!

DeeDee!

Anon 2:17. Hian! Must u tone everything...wats wiv ladies and toning nowadays???? Are y'all tryna say God isn't perfect??? Everyone isn't like you. U like to tone ur arms, good for u. She doesn't. Good for her! No one's a turnoff cos they aren't doing wah u like! *rme*

DeeDee!

Dey aint dat bad but derez is ''but'' sha......

They both look like ghosts...Linda please post this one abeg!

-Creamy Sucre-

Hahahaha..

Love tiwa hair! Classy!!

Hahahaha! #Gbayii

Waje thinks she is a diva, "woman" you are old act your age, dress your age.

See as waje hand resemble christian mother hand. Tiwa looking beautiful as usual. Nice fabrics anyways

Who said waje is 31??? Let her say it by herself. Waje is younger than tiwa who is 33yrs old?

Old mama waje is 36 going on 37 in September. She can deny it as usual

Lolss na real wa oooo...

WAJE YOU DON DEY oLD O

Old women thingz

on a scale of 1 to 10 my love for Tiwa is 12 & still climbing. Tiwa is BEAUTIFUL!

nawti girl said...

Khinki koor kinky nii...waje no try for dis pic at all...i fit still pass tiwa gabbage small...ooh sorry Tiwa savage...lmao

Beautiful angels,luv u guys

Tiwa looking fab, but Waje needs to start looking after herself. However,they both look beautiful

I love ds lady .... Waje.
She's heavily boobed, as in full breast, yezzz.. *smiles*, buh u can never ever caught her exposing them.
Lovely baby...I love her style of music too.

they both looking r=pretty. their arms though...

This powder no too much?

Sam Oracle said...

They look cute in those dresses, Tiwa looks like someone just slapped her.

I can bet it was a Z10 that was used to take that pics. Pictures from Z10 have a way of making peeps look as if they are dead. #Blackberrynotryatall

Waje? How,what,when?

Blog Whore said...

Shattap. Froggie Pearlie.I bet ur arms are worse. If u have nothing good to say to people pls shutup

Tiwa always looks really beautiful whenever she has less make up on.

Dis waje of a lady look so old!

Dis linda self,soneone will post comment and u won't even approved any, nawa oooo president linda!

Love tiwa anyday anytym.... Bt dz picture n camera sha.*lipsealed*

ojuju calabar

D skin colors I don't understand sha

ABEGI, LET WAJE DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS HER FLABBY AND DIMPLED ARMS. OR SHE SHOULD NOT WEAR SLEEVELESS

The concert get ashwebi....lol.....

Ada said...

they look great!

new post on my blog guys, www.adainprogress.blogspot.com

ONU-RAZOR said...

Na this old woman be Waje??? I don dey hear the name, i been think say na young person.Isorait.

ONU-RAZOR said...

Na this old woman be Waje??? I don dey hear the name, i been think say na young person.Isorait.

ONU-RAZOR said...

They look like mother n daughter. Choi, fat na bad thing o. Why will waju agree to take a shot with Tiwa? Costly mistake. SMH

Waje's hand is not good in this pix

Adanna said...

ma ladies in red... #chris' voice#

buh waje gan if u gatz tone ur face tone ur arms as well ni..... cos it mkes u luk lyk a sack of baby dicks n vomits #riley's voice#

THEY are LOOKING OLD JOOO

waje gat 2 rec herself in a gem, coz shez dem fat.

People jst say whatever they like about humans when we are not God..waje dint creat herself for God sake u pple call her fat like being fat is a bad thing,she has got a great figure,Tiwa is a fine gurl too.being beautiful its nt about the physical,its 4rm the inside.#sikina...

WHITE FACES.....WHY??

Pealie you are fugly

Lmaaooooo! Na wa oo! Waje you wish say you no get hearrt shey you replace am with muscle?! Biko do something about that flabby hand! This kin powder na baba oo!

veejay said...

4give Pealie,she is suffering from inferiority complex like many odas on dis blog but the difference is she 4got she put up her pics and so we can tell wot an ugly bitch she is.

Jerome Etim said...

Mr or Mrs Anonymous, why not come out boldly to comment rather than hide under black veil... I know this Waje herself attacking her fans

Don't just insult if u don't understand the comment. Untoned is not bleaching the arms or making it lighter, its exercising and trimming the arms. thank me later

White face,dark arm,red dress-a complete versoin of colour blocking

LWKMD! Olomilara pupo, 1blow, 7die. Y'll a cray cray

abeg na make waje do something about dis her hand naaaaa! hian

MUAH........you are sooooo rite

Afi approved naa

Waje puts on weight more around her boobs n arms.she has lost quite some weight lately but we are structuring an exercise regimen to take care of the arms and tummy...that said you cannot work out boobs but her bra must have shifted...don't you all men love it?...I mean boobs?no form o!
Mono straps are not for her because of her heavy boobies.that will be sorted..women no dey hear word.make I go suck my breast jor#whistlesaway

Is it me or is the pancake a bit much?

bibz said...

beautiful ladies