Rapper Eva Alordiah and business partner/manager battle on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 April 2013

Rapper Eva Alordiah and business partner/manager battle on Twitter

I am going to stay out of this and let their Tweets explain what's going on between them...

Eva Tweeted - The people I wrote Mercy for finally caught their sub" and “Remember what they say about people who run their mouth first? What we do? Denge pose. Silence”. She has since deleted her Tweets. Continue to see her ex-business partner/manager/boss' rants on Twitter...

122 comments:

jimsking said...

Na dem sabi but come o lin lin u no dey sleep?

Interesting! 1st to comment tho; KIM NEB

All these people and their drama seff. Bros,from my knowledge court things can never make anyone happy in the end. ADR abeg...no victor,no vanquished.

When 5year olds run businesses...

All these pple SMH

Damochedxb said...

GOBE! 3UD dude is on a roll.. This is actually 3UD battles himself on twitter. This one pass warning shots. But, i dont know why i feel this 3UD dude is on the right, even without knowing the full details of their alliance.. Eva for some strange reasons comes off as a chic that could try to claim what doesnt belong to her. #DesperadoLomo #IMO

I say to the 3ud guy, this is what happens when you cast your pearls before swine. Did you not see how unmanagable this little exhibitionist was before you signed her up, she's as unmanagable as 90% of the bozo's out there who make sacking their management the fist point of call when a little butter touches the Agege bread. You no belittle yourself enough to be ranting on twitter like a girl instead of just dropping points and heading to the so called courts or just going to deal with her like a proper son of the soil would.. By flogging the lesbianism bad dressing irresponsible excuse for art out of her life and help her dust her degree and put her life to good use

Linda who are these people biko???? next

Abegi u two should go and rest near waterside Ava wine, Abi eva and Ugoeze
Linda chi-efogoo so make it snappy.
NeXt.......................u fast fast no time

an empty container makes the loudest noise ..... See how a man is vibrating like 3310 for a gal your a disgrace to manhood running ya mouth like trash #grow up

lamai said...

Ok!I don't know what is going on cause "I never understand all this tweeting things" but one thing is clear,this feels likE love gone sour rather than business gone bad.

Wow he's hella childish...SMH! He cudda handled it like a grown up, why stoop so low?

BooBoo said...

When wind blow, fowl yansh go open

Wow so date can rant like this, and he used to behave like a wet kitten back then in BU.

Joy Monique A said...

thats humans for you its only when they need something from you they becomes your friend.so so sad

oma said...

Ugo should rest abeg! This can be settled without unnecssary blabs on social media.

missy said...

Even if he's angry he shudntbe rantin like a woman jor!ahah??

Wassup linda...how old are you?

Please who is Ugo? Who is Eva? But this Ugo dey try oh! Acting like a woman.

Abeg which Court?? No b this our USELESS *always adjourning cases* judicial system.Dem get time*yawns*. Na their Lawyers dem go help pay house rent. Mscheeeewww!!#JudasIscariottings#.

kiara(oge) said...

Lol..vry funny

children of nowadays (flips weave and walks away)don't get mad get a lawyer forget social media.

They both better go to court and settle this, twitter brawls are for less official things, this seems official.

What are you saying mr man? Make una no wash Ur dirty linens in public....

You guys are better not wash Ur dirty linens in public....

Have always known Eva from bowen uni,as nice as she is,bitch dnt send no one &can tramp anyone to get up,sleep wv anyone to get there!!!i have no idea what transpired between them, so am in no position to judge but this Oga sef toooo dey talk kilodeee c history 997...b matured and take it off tweeter man,take it to d freaking court lik u are preaching #whew#

K

This Eva girl must hv a dirty attitude dats hw she fought wiv Eldee, dislike d BITCH

This guy sef get time!yeye man,things we do to get popular!ko!

Twitfighting?awww ds is sad.they shoulda washed their dirty linen inside mehn.this is crap.

Easy does it....... .we get t☀ have issues everyday but the way it's handled is what matters.One doesn't say all wen a fight occurs cos dere is always a reconciliation around the corner.#drops mic#

Hmmm oga oh. Social network don da kan sile

She has been the center of a lot of controversy lately.
But why do people insist on blasting their dirty laundry on twitter? What will the public do? Mtchewww

Sheidi said...

How does this affect the price of fish in the market enh linda!

Eva is just crap! She needs a LIFE! #ThatIsAll

Eva should stop ranting on Twitter and get her music career going!

Jumitebabe said...

hahahaha the ex-manager get flows tho' i enjoyed his tweets...na dem sabi sha *wakapass*

justlikeme@live.com said...

Oh dear!!!! Lets see as this unfolds. But seriously, Eva has been in news for all bad news from Eldee to other nonsense and yet, i havent heard one hit from her. Why is she doing this...she just like to send picture as fine gehl up and down!

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read dis

Dis stupid boy is just looking for attention. Why twitter?.pls park well. Jor

Bettershyne said...

Now Linda you are getting me big time! This is what i call Entertainment. Hehehehehehehehehehe,
Tell them to bring it on while i grab my Popcorn,

Sally's blog said...

This girl is unstable and she should just start her own label.

Well, i'm nt surprised! D crazy hairstyles can somtyms affect d medulla!

No wonder Eva was kicked off trybes record...
Shez such a fucking mess!
Billie jean

This is serious...ugo date and I used to be friends and he really tried for eva.it got to a point,I had to delete him from my bbm cos of the plenty 'eva ds,eva,dt'(I hate bcs)..he is a serious minded person and quite fierce too.plus he is hot and has abs(vain much,I know)...sort ur shit out pple!

Nawaaaaaa

Hmmmm....A guy rantin lik dis?men dot talk jst action Dude pls help urself.

The ugo guy is an idiot to be fighting himself like dis on Twitter......

Such a girlie man....joblessnesS n lack of who to manage has given u time for plenty tweets.

and i like Eva so much...
first to comment
www.orlaryhincah.blogspot.com

*SMH* confused???!!!

happyhausabunny said...

Yawns, why can't grown folks act their age! Going on twitter and rant like a teenager...the banes of social media and technology!

frank_whyte said...

FAKE!

D dude should shut up abeg
Head 2 toe denim trend on my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

This guy is d worst type, i just dislike guys that talks too much biko. Dunno what transpired btw you two buh you sound like a jealous lover.

perfect mood apparel said...

I think dis Eva has problems relating with record labels & managers, she should better wake up

vroomangel said...

Common this guy talk too much talkative haba watin, the lady is quite and u are talking like a primary school student. Go and get a life

abegi another publicity stunt. make dem battle, make me i battle to hustle my daily bread. but eva is sexy sha.and this her ex-manager shud grow up, ranting on twitter.

CHINEKE!LMAO

Ani said...

@anon 6:11 Linda is 25. Why?

Anon 6:11 AM. Linda is 32. Do you want her?

Lol, ur mata naim worst pass

1 TIPS FOR A FLAT BELLY CLICK HERE said...

na them sabi

Roflmao....u're mean!

Eva eva eva eva u hv been a very bad girl.....what hv u don dis time ?

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Must u comment? Ur comments make me weak!!! #Razzite

small pikin TiNz. rubbish

sexy87dainty said...

Lol!!! See dis ugo guy behaving lik a woman. Take Į̸̸̨ƭ off social media Į̸̸̨ƭs publicity F̶̲̅Õ̳͡я̅ both of U̶̲̥̅̊,try n settle Į̸̸̨ƭ @ home n if Ω̴̩̩̩̥a̶̲̥̅̊ court U̶̲̥̅̊ wan G̶̲̥̅̊☹ Ω̴̩̩̩̥a̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊ sabi.

The truth is i know the whole truth about this whole drama. someone's just being a fake ass, phonetics forming bitch! this dude went all out to make sure someone's career was worthwhile. evaoliar abi kilo pe oruko re! u know i was on stage with you during the rick ross show! this niggy hustled to get ur tight arse in there. so never bite the fingers that once fingered you.

okus says so!

things fall apart

#hehehehehe d douche-bag is a fu*ktad......go get a life nigguh! I love Eva btw, she too dope! #Singing Mercy#

seriously upser girl said...

"All'o dem tell u life's bitter lyk yoyo, dey wanna poke u in d eyes...apollo!"
Hehe! jst cudnt help myself, d lyrics was appropriate fr d present situation! Love eva, hope she gets it togedr!

Okay we have heard, emmmm, are Seydou of big brother africa and Uti's Sheila having a baby? Confused much. Please, dig and tell us o... It's gonna make a weird story if it is true...

who cares about the ranting of dis guy, come on, how much is it to register a company

Pass the mic jooooor

GBAGAUN GAUN GAUN GAUN....

joy monica arsenal said...

thats humans for you its only when they need something from you they becomes your friend.so so sad
April 9, 2013 at 5:36 AM

otobong said...

Eva must have really hurt this Ugo. My advice for Ugo is that he should just move on with his life and forget about the past.

WOW!!! LMAO

O boi the guy dey vex. I hope they settle their differences

fusion.com.ng

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha @first to comment!

Do not attribute ranting to women alone...Choose ur words carefuli...Dog!

THE UGO GUY SHOULD FIRST MAKE HIS FINDINGS BEFORE RANTING LIKE A FOOL ON TWITTER. THEY BOTH HAVE COMPANIES REGISTERED BUT THERE IS A DIFFERENCE IN THE NAMES AND NATURE OF COMPANIES. BOTH COMPANIES ARE "3UD BRAND MANAGEMENT" OWNED BY EVA ALORDIAH AND "3UD BRAND MANAGEMENT LIMITED" OWNED BY UGO AND ONE OTHER GUY. SHE CAN SAY SHE OWNS ONE OF THE COMPANIES QUITE ALRIGHT BUT ONE OF THEM SHD AMEND THE COMPANY NAME TO DIFFERENTIATE THE TWO BETTER.
DAZALL!!!

#notimetochecktime# said...

U dis fever girl abi wetin b dat ur name again.I sorry for ur career.every label pushing ur sorry ass out.same with trybe records where u didn't even get to make just one track b4 u were shown d door..continue ooooo.if to say na so dem onyeka onwenu take do, she won't remain relevant in d industry as she currently is..ewu

All these beautiful women with broken hearts, their past, guilt, insecurities and fears turn them to explosive elements.

Hell hath no fury like a woman's scorn. Some the nicest prettiest babes out there are walking explosives. Thats why they keep running in and out of controversy. Keep fighting people, getting angry and being feisty.

Then the few ones that make small change, start forming independence and strength when the emptiness inside is real

Eva and all these ladies only need God

Clitless said...

#Lobapari ati lobatan @ 'never bite d fingers that once fingered u' buhahahahahaha lwkmDead

U must be really silly. I dnt know why ppl just write wtout thinking. Do u know d gravity of wat transpired btw dem? Pls Shutup and take several seats jor. Nonsense.

There's an extent to which u push ppl and den they bounce bck after dey av touched the wall. Truth be told, Eva is crazy, those who know her will tell u d girl lacks manners. Dey shdnt have aired deir dirty laundry in public sha

Deekay said...

Must they air their dirty laundry on twitter? Takes out the seriousness in the matter.

Sorry get well soon

Choi!!dis person get sworD for mouth!!!

I think this is the best comment I've ever read on LIB. I nearly died laughing.

By Chinua Achebe

Lol, fingered? Please tell us more!

By Chinua Achebe

Goat!

no need going to court,one nice night in a cozy hotel room go settle everything.but guy u talk too much o! me like Eva sha!!

Al of u pipus dt b commentn dt u knw d full story, sud jst go n sit dwn n gt a life! If e sure 4 una, mk u post wiv ur full name... U cme on hia n be postn as anonymous!!! Stupid cowards!!! I realy dn't support any1 in dis case... I cn't b bodad!

too many issues abeg, 3ud na my papa get am lol

Like serioulsy y'all with d first to comment BS should pls stop..... you are not gaining anything from it and you can see you are not the first

Exactly!hell hath no fury,like a woman scorned...but a man scorned nko?

See all dem amebo's wey dey talk say dem for no dey wash their dirty linen for public, if dem no washam for public, una for know? Una for sabi wetin dey happen. If dem no washam, una for no dey jollificate now over their wahala. Make una no spoil business for Linda oo, with una yeye advice. Make dem dey washam for public make we dey jollificate!

Choi!!!! Wtf?

Jeny-alorah said...

Nigerian entertainment industry and their different controversies ...but of course, wat do u expect from an industry that lacks the mere feel of socio-coporate ambience?
most of the so-called "RECORD LABELS" hav no defined structure and are being managed by touts and school drop outs who call demselves "Industry Cats".
The "Mr Ugo" in question has no brains...dats y he could shamelessly wash up his dirty linen on a social network, wat in d world is wrong with getting a lawyer when u hav an issue with an artiste?
Simply barbaric....and to think of the fact that he is a MAN?...jst sad.

Both Eva and dis guy shud pls gaan use straw and drink gutter water....no one cares! Such childishness...worrahell!

All this people saying his childish.. Plss can u define childish properly? I feel the bro is just expressin himsef d best way he feels its right.. So let him be and face ya own problems.. Life is short

That's deir cup of kunu! Pls how do I create my own identity here I'm tired of commenting as "anonymous" :D

Sad

spiky said...

I wus wonderin o if I wus d only person that had an issue with d '1st to comment tin'. Like seriously! Is dere a prize for it? Besides, u can't knw for sure if ur actuallie d 1st, cos d blogger waits to spool sum comments, appraise dem, b4 publishin em. Jeez.

spiky said...

Lol,no b smo mata

Men don't rant on twitraaaa bitches do. Little ugo needs to deal with his emotional problems.

Doggy

You are one ugly little fuck.

Doggy

Bitch go start a company and stop proving the stereotype( bitches rant)

Doggy

Start by selling your phone and applying for WAEC.

Doggy

@anon 11.30am, for ur mind now u don make sense abi? There's no way CAC will ever register two coys bearing same name, ever! Its either of of dem is fake! Or She just wants to cause brouhaha

Serioun said...

my dear friend... He really tried for Eva n dat i know of.... it is well....

Dat actually rhymes,unstable n label...maybe u'll b d 1st rapper she'll sign on her label.

Rubynnia said...

Ugochukwu Izeogu, is this you! You've chopped up real good oh; 5years make a whole lot of difference.

I've always known you back then as a quiet, reserved, not in your face guy who could be very blunt in his action and choice of words and doesn't care what anyone thinks.

For you to rant this much, this matter must be very painful to you. This is one of the traits of quiet people; push them to the wall and the explode POW! like dynamites.

PS; BTW, how is Jeff? If you guys still communicate, please say me well to him. Nice seeing your face again!

Obinna Enemuo said...

Wow! Razor-toothed yabs. They really shouldn't wash their dirty linen in public.
www.obinnaenemuo.blogspot.com

First it was with Tribe records now with 3UD they both cant be lying about your attitudes. Eva grow up

haa 9ja una get time sha,talk talk on pple mata lyk dis.dem don make money farrr

As Silly as the tweets may be, Its seems like an ungrateful colorless artist has ticked off her infantile Manager/Sponsor.
But Managers seems to have been offended.............

@ifedayo_ said...

You be fool I swear.... Goan read your CAMA... There is no way CAC will register two company with names alike because it will amount to passing off... We are not illiterates on here so stop running that Tap you call mouth and go and read b4 saying nonsense... Hiss

Eva is fond of always causing wahala. Remember Eldee